Jay Vandewater, DMD

Dentist

164 Clarkson Executive Park

Ellisville, MO 63011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great service, High quality and on time.
I have been a patient with Dr. Jay for years and my experience is very consistent. He provides high quality care through great service and keeps his schedule.
J
2 weeks ago
On schedule- informed, friendly and professional staff. Would highly recommend to anyone.
K
2 weeks ago
20 years of amazing service!
My family has been receiving high quality dental care from Dr Jay and his friendly and talented staff for 20 years. He has performed semi annual checkups for our entire family of 5 in addition to the occasional extended service including fillings, a crown or two, and floating bite surfaces for two of us who suffered with TMJ. Dr Jay always keeps his patients best interest in the forefront. I hope to have another 20 years with this caring, gentle, and thorough professional dental office.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Dentistry at its Best
Dr. Vandewater and his team are one of a kind! I always feel my best interest is at hand. Dr. Vandewater and his team are diligent and friendly. I highly recommend them. You won’t regret it!
A
3 weeks ago
Super friendly, caring and professional!
I always have the best experience with Jay and his staff!
R
3 weeks ago
Fantastic dentist
M
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Care - Anywhere
I lost some fillings from long ago; and Dr. Jay advised me that the tooth would need to come out. I was not happy. I had two other teeth extracted (60 years ago.) and it was rather unpleasant. However, this time everything went without pain! Each and every member of Dr. Vandewater office ia professional and excellent at what they do. If you want honesty, professionalism, and skill applied to your dental needs, you can not do better then Dr. Jay Vandewater and his team.
C
1 month ago
great service
V
1 month ago
Dr Jay and his staff are most professional and caring dentist office in the. St. Louis area. They have given my entire family of 7 the highest quality and most advance technology in dental care for years. The best!
C
2 months ago
Great compassionate work as always.
On time. Pleasant office environment. Everyone is friendly and committed to make the dental experience as smoothly as possible