Jay Vandewater, DMD

Dentist

164 Clarkson Executive Park

Ellisville, MO 63011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Wonderful staff and dentist
Dr Vandewater is an excellent dentist in many ways. His skill to help any problem is second to none. He has provided the best quality care for my entire family. He is extremely responsive to our emergency needs, proactive when needed, conservative when needed and a very caring person. His staff is always friendly and spot on with their work too.
R
6 days ago
A 25 year patient. Always a very friendly, professional and patient-first attitude throughout the office. Highly recommended.
P
7 days ago
Teeth cleaning
My experience is always professional, very friendly, and welcome the good advice on keeping my teeth healthy. Vicki is always wonderful and caring. Dr. Vanderwater is very thorough with my exams.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent, on time visit with lovely staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service, as always!
Jay and the team are the benchmark of professionalism and patient-oriented service. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
L
3 weeks ago
Always Excellent Dental Care
Jay and his staff are professional, friendly, and thorough.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, attentive and punctual
Have had two terrific experiences so far with this office after transitioning from another dentist. Staff is extremely friendly, punctual and the doc is very attentive and detailed to what he is doing. The assistants also make you feel comfortable.
R
4 weeks ago
High quality of friendly, diligent service
Dr. Vandewater and his staff are always friendly, quick and keep my teeth healthy. I always am made to feel comfortable and am well taken care of. Highly recommend he and his staff!!!
T
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Wow, another awsome experience. We have been going to Dr. J for the past 11 years and it's always a great experience. They take great care to make you feel comfortable and part of the family, they are fun and do exceptional work. Thanks again.
C
2 months ago
Cleaning
Always a pleasure going to this office. Staff and Dr are professional and knowledgeable and so nice. 20 years at the same dentist!