Jay Vandewater, DMD

Dentist

164 Clarkson Executive Park

Ellisville, MO 63011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Quality service, friendly staff
I have been going to this dental office for over 20 years and wouldn’t dream of changing. My hygienist Vicki is the best! I have to say everyone in the office is friendly, efficient and they stay up to date with all the latest dental practices. If you are looking for a dentist in the area I highly recommend Dr Jay.
K
7 days ago
Regular checkup
Everything was completed in a friendly, efficient environment. First time with new hygienist but it went as smooth as always.
Response from Jay Vandewater, DMD
Thanks Keith. I personally had her test her skills on me. Best way to know right? Jay
K
1 week ago
Great service and thorough evaluation
I was worried about a jaw injury and was referred by a friend. They listened to my concerns and fit me into the schedule on short notice. I was impressed with the staff and received a thorough and informative evaluation. Dr. Vandewater was kind and professional. I was impressed.
Response from Jay Vandewater, DMD
Katherine, Thanks for the kind words. We try to do our best and I'm happy we were able to address your concerns. It was a pleasure meeting you. Dr. Jay
J
2 weeks ago
My life is always on a time crunch-like the rest of the world. Jay's office gets that-it could be because of their spectacular scheduling, the teamwork they have, their understanding of time each patient will need. I am not sure, could be all but I truly appreciate their respect for my time
Response from Jay Vandewater, DMD
Thanks Jean. It gets crazy around here once in a while so we are always trying to think of our patient's valuable time. Jay
T
3 weeks ago
Everybody was great! Very efficient and effective process. Communication was outstanding. Dr, Jay was very thorough in his explanation and examination. My dental assistant did a great job
Response from Jay Vandewater, DMD
Glad you had a good experience Tom. We realize patient's have choices so we try to give our patient's the service they deserve. Jay
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, not kept waiting for appointment, professional, and friendly. Listens to your concerns and gives recommendations where necessary.
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist. Everyone, from receptionist to hygienist to Dr. Vandewater makes it a pleasant experience. Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
Great care and very friendly
E
4 weeks ago
Quality Team
Dr Jay and his team are professional, personable, friendly, knowledgeable and a well run organization. We've been looking for a quality Dentist since our old dentist retired and we have found Dr. Jay and team. I can't say enough about them. If you're not happy with your dentist or are new to St. Louis and need a dentist, look no further, this is where you want to be. We highly recommend him; thank you Dr. Jay and team!
J
4 weeks ago
Dental Checkup
OK, not many people really like going to the dentist. But Dr. Vandewater and his team are professional; have the latest in dental technology, very clean office, and good tunes on the overhead speakers. Been going there for may years, and the quality is consistently top notch.