Jay Vandewater, DMD

Dentist

164 Clarkson Executive Park

Ellisville, MO 63011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great staff!
Love the teaching happening and the laughter in the office. Everyone is very friendly and descriptive with their procedures.
C
2 weeks ago
Dentist visit
Always fun to be greeted by great staff who make you feel welcome! Everyone is very professional and my teeth are clean!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. I highly recommend!
Great experience every time!!
W
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service By Friendly Professionals!
Appointment times honored (in and out as promised)! Great people. Been a patient of this practice for over 30 years.
B
2 weeks ago
Always professional and prompt
No complaints here. Always a positive experience.
B
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Our family has been going to DR. Jay for many many years. The staff are so friendly and helpful. Just a great experience always! Dr.Jay is always professional and tells it like it is. Trust him completely! 👍🏻
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist, High quality and friendly Service!
Dr Vandewater and his team are professional, personable, friendly, knowledgeable and a well run organization. Dr. Vandewater and his team are professional; have the latest in dental technology, very clean office. My friend recommended him and my husband and I have been going there for may years, and the quality is consistently top notch.
L
1 month ago
Yolamda did an awesome job, the staff is always so friendly and Dr. Jay is fantastic!
J
1 month ago
.
B
1 month ago
Great Family Dentist Office
My family have been customers with Dr. Jay Van de Water for many years. I highly recommend this office. The staff is professional and friendly. They accept most dental insurance plans which billing very simple.