Jay Vandewater, DMD

Dentist

164 Clarkson Executive Park

Ellisville, MO 63011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Vicki was great!
I trust Jay and his staff 100%! Nice people too.
V
7 days ago
One of a kind
He is a dentist that people enjoy to go to!
Response from Jay Vandewater, DMD
Good to see you again Vojko. So happy to see you are doing so well. Thanks for the review. Jay
G
2 weeks ago
Consistently Rocks
Jay and team have had my family's business for 10 years. They obviously enjoy their work, and that spirit flows to how their customers get treated.
Response from Jay Vandewater, DMD
Thanks Garrett we try to always make our practice a good experience. Jay
S
3 weeks ago
Great service even though i was late!
Liked meeting Latoya she was friendly and very professional and thorough.
P
3 weeks ago
It was a routine cleaning of my teeth.
It was fine.
P
3 weeks ago
Five stars plus!
My whole family is seen by Dr. "J" When anyone asks for a recommendation for a dentist. Dr. "J" is my answer. Love him and his whole staff!
Response from Jay Vandewater, DMD
Patty your such a winner and breath of fresh air. Thanks for the kind words and the nice referrals. Jay
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service
My appointments are always on time with the dental hygienist LaToya. She reviews my chart and explains what procedure(s) are recommended to be done on the visit. (Xrays, cleaning, filling). Asks questions about any dental concerns or change in health that could be affecting my dental health. Gently and thoroughly cleans my teeth and then has Dr Jay review her work for any additional comments. Average appointment is 45 minutes from start to finish. Excellent staff!
M
1 month ago
Great dentist and whole staff
It is always a pleasure visiting Jay and his team. They make going to the dentist a positive experience. I would highly recommend them to someone seeking a new dentist.
E
1 month ago
Best in St. Louis
Best dentist, best hygienists, best office personnel. They just get it right every time and really care about getting it right.
K
1 month ago
Great customer service, professional staff
Excellent and thorough as usual. Got called in immediately, done on time. The best!