Jay Vandewater, DMD

Dentist

164 Clarkson Executive Park

Ellisville, MO 63011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
My best dentist ever
I’m close to retirement and never had good teeth, so I have spent a lot of time and money at dentists in three countries. Without any doubt, Dr Vandewater is the best dentist that has treated me or my family. In addition, he has done a great job at hiring, and his staff is excellent and always in a great mood. Even his references to specialists have been superb. Excellent practice!!!
E
5 days ago
Check up and cleaning
Once again above expectations!! Latoya was fabulous. Very curtious and extremely thorough with my cleaning.
J
5 days ago
Attention to Detail
This was my first visit to Dr. Jay’s office and it was amazing. The staff is so friendly and makes you feel so welcomed. I've never had someone take the time and detail that Latoya did to clean my teeth it was the best I’ve ever had. Then the attention to detail and perfection that Dr. Jay gives you is incredible and makes you feel well taken care of. I wish that I would have come to Dr. Jay years ago. I would highly recommend to anyone.
C
5 days ago
None better
Dr J has been our family dentist for 15 years. He keeps up with the latest and most modern equipment and techniques. He oversaw our daughters orthodontics and when they thought she was ready to come out of her braces he saw some things he didn't like, and oversaw these corrections. Very relaxing atmosphere. Highly recommended.
L
1 week ago
Staff is Amazing!!!
He is a wonderful Dentist, always takes the best care!! Great personality! Vicki does an amazing cleaning too!!! Love Everyone there!! Super friendly!!
D
1 week ago
Friendly
I don't know many (anyone, really) who says they LOVE to go to the dentist....but, I am here to tell you...Dr. Vandewater is the best there is! You will feel welcomed and comfortable! I highly recommend this office! They are extremely accommodating!!
V
1 week ago
High Quality care & Friendly environment
Dr. Jay's office is professional and friendly. I've been with their office for over 10 years and they have always been on-time even though I haven't always been. They have even been able to squeeze me into their busy schedule when I've had a crown fall off. I've been very pleased with their service and highly recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist in the Chesterfield/Balwin/Ellisville area.
R
2 weeks ago
#1 Dentist and staff in West County
My family and I have been with this dental office for over 25 years and would not think of leaving. Dr. Jay and his staff are professional and easy to work with. Many of the staff have been there since I starting going there. Dr. Jay is passionate and cares about his patients. The staff is second to none.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified and thoughtful provider
Dr. Vandewater always thinks through the process and does what is best for the patient.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Jay's team is always on time and very professional. Explanations of procedures, x-rays, cleaning and follow up appointments are part of the 6 months appointments. Always a good experience! I would/have recommended Dr Jay to anyone looking for a good dentist.