Jay Vandewater, DMD

Dentist

164 Clarkson Executive Park

Ellisville, MO 63011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 minutes ago
Focused Grouo of Professionals
Always a positive experience and outcome with the entire Jay V DMD staff.
S
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and caring
We have been patients for many years. Dr. Vande Water and his entire staff are wonderful! Always prompt, friendly and professional! I will continue to make the drive to this office even when insurance is out of network! Thank you for all you do! You guys are the best!
D
1 week ago
Great office!
Timely, professional, and friendly. Keep track of what and when insurance will pay. Keeps up with technology.
L
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever
I live in Chicago but spend a lot of time in the St. Louis area. I was having trouble with a tooth and asked someone for a recommendation. Because I was so impressed with Jay, he is now my regular dentist. He uses cutting-edge technology and spends a lot of time with you individually. The people in his practice are wonderful, also.
M
2 weeks ago
Top notch dentist and staff
I've been coming here for 20 years because: 1) Dr. Jay is great at diagnosing your issues 2) He willl always only do work that is absolutely necessary 3) He does great work 4) The entire office staff and hygenist are super friendly and nice and pretty easy on the eyes.
B
2 weeks ago
Always Great Service
Dr. Vandewater and his staff are always helpful and professional and make the visit quick and painless!
R
2 weeks ago
Fantastic doctor and staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent as Always
I've been going to Dr. Jay's office for many years. Today he put in a new crown, and he made the experience simple and painless. He was training a new hygienist, and I enjoyed hearing him describe his procedure to her as she assisted him. Everyone at this office is friendly, efficient, and professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Vicky is awesome 👏
This dental office is outstanding. Especially Vicky. She really tries her best to get my teeth as clean as possible. She gives great advice on products that are right for my dental needs. Everyone is super friendly and professional!
L
3 weeks ago
Great office staff and dental care !