Jay Vandewater, DMD

Dentist

164 Clarkson Executive Park

Ellisville, MO 63011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 hours ago
Best cleaning ever!
Love the office staff and hygienists...just got the best cleaning ever. Really spent time with me was very methodical. And Dr. Vandewater is so relaxing and fun. Highly recommend!
R
1 week ago
High quality dental service
Dr. Jay’s dental practice in Ellisville is a top quality dental services provider. Friendly staff efficient care and high quality service.
G
1 week ago
High quality care and such nice people
Had a great experience!! Everyone is so nice, the office is beautiful and clean, Latoya and Dr. Jay are fantastic! I would definitely highly recommend!
M
3 weeks ago
Smiles, sparkles, and sensitivity
My children and my husband and I have been seeing Jay VANDEWATER as our dentist for nearly 30 years. Jay has the special ability to convey sincerity, as he teaches us about our dental health, and provides dental care. He has gone out of his way to demonstrate his loyalty to us as patients..... in his quick and attentive responses to our needs when we are in pain and when we may need transfer of care to a specialist. We can highly recommend Dr. Jay as “one of the BEST.”
L
3 weeks ago
I had so much anxiety about going to the dentist since it has been several years. Laytoya and Dr. Jay were amazing! I had such an awesome experience.
T
3 weeks ago
First time and loved it
All the staff did an excellent job on my first appt. Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Service was professional and results were great.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly , professional & efficient.
Had first sitting for a crown. No pain, Dr.Jay makes sure I am completely numb before proceeding with any work.
E
4 weeks ago
Amazing
Everyone was so wonderful and nice!!!!!!!! I just moved here and they were all so accommodating and made sure they had everything they needed for my visit. They have the best professional teamwork I’ve ever seen at any business.
V
4 weeks ago
I enjoy going to Dc Vandewater's office!
I am always looking forward to go for my cleaning appointment with Vicki. She is so nice and detail oriented. The welcome and atmosphere in the office is so friendly.