Jayne and Kois Dentistry

Dentist

1119 4TH Ave

Seattle, WA 98101

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I've received great cosmetic dentistry results for more than 25 years
I've been patient of Dr. Jayne's for more than 25 years, and have always received great service and wonderful results. Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
highest quality dentistry
As usual, Dr Jayne was the consummate professional: he did a crown and a filling (2 separate repairs) in less time than he initially estimated, all with his gentle, caring expert style. He is backed by an equally professional warm and caring staff.
S
1 month ago
Saw me immediately I live in New York City and my great dentist recommenced them if I lived in Seattle they would 100% be my dentist Professional kind and prompt Just about perfect
L
2 months ago
Frank, thanks for being the gentlest of hygienist, ever!
D
2 months ago
Very professional and caring
Everyone was great, but most of all I appreciated the time Dr Jayne spent explaining what he thought was happening - and offering options to solve the problem.
S
3 months ago
Worth traveling for
I have been a patient of Dr. Jayne's for several years. At first I was simply attracted to the convenience of the downtown Seattle location, only blocks from my office building. However, the entire staff's professionalism and attention to all details of dental health led me to keep coming back. I have had several hygienists throughout the years and all have been excellent, leaving my teeth feeling 10 times better after each cleaning. In April 2018 I left my job in downtown Seattle to travel the United States. I no longer live in Seattle, and Dr. Jayne does not accept my new insurance, but I happily travel to continue to be seen for exams and cleanings, paying out of pocket. That is a testament to how highly recommend this dentist office.
M
3 months ago
This was my first time there. The staff and doctor were very comforting, friendly, and knowledgeable. I look forward to going back
M
3 months ago
This was my first time there. The staff and doctor were very comforting, friendly, and knowledgeable. I look forward to going back
C
3 months ago
Great “Chairside” Manner!
Hygienist Frank and Dentist John were nice and seemed to really care about my oral health. They were nice too!
T
3 months ago
Great Dental Office!!! Great Dentist & Staff!!! One of, if not the best I’ve ever been to ~