Jayne and Kois Dentistry

Dentist

1119 4TH Ave

Seattle, WA 98101

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist and Team ever!
I’ve been w Dr. Jayne since 1991. Just saw him today after my cleaning w Frank. I call him “Painless Jayne”. I’ve never experienced pain in all these years of fillings, crowns, implants and surgery. That’s important to me. He is the most highly skilled, knowledgeable and personable dentist I have ever experienced in my 67 years. Last month I had an infection under an implant. He removed the implant, cleared out the infection, grafted bone and closed it up. Not one iota of pain. And it’s healing perfectly. I found out that Terry retired last month and Stacy moved to Koi’s SLU office. The new team is also personable but I do miss the “old team”:( Only 5 stars? I give them 10! Susan
D
2 weeks ago
I broke a tooth in a very hard to reach area. Two days later Dr. Jayne, in about 1 hour, fixed me up and got me ready to receive a new crown. Always great to get treated by Don Jayne and his staff, in such a positive, supportive environment.
A
2 weeks ago
I will miss Sarah
This was probably my last appointment with Sarah, which is good as she is with child but disappointing to me due to her quality of service and interpersonal skills. The breadth and quality of her hygienist skills are absolutely beyond perfect. I will professionally and personally miss her. I am looking forward to the dentistry under its new ownership. It seem that Dr. Vo is great new owner. Cheers!
O
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff
I have been to this office for the past few years, and I must say I thoroughly enjoy working with everyone! Especially Sarah, she's just an amazing , uplifting soul! Great services, great care, phenomenal people.
C
1 month ago
A Perfect Combination
Dr Jayne has the perfect combination of training, skill, kindness and compassion. Our family has loved him for years and we are grateful to have him as our dentist.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and caring at every step of the way
It's clear that there is 100% buy-in to patient friendliness at Jayne & Kois. Super knowledgeable and professional as well. I recommend highly.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Highly skilled dentist and staff. Would highly recommend.
T
2 months ago
My trusted dentist for 30 years, why?
Dr. Jayne has been my dentist since 1989. I now live in north Kirkland, yet continue to trek into the city for the great services and expertise Don and his staff provide. Each of his hygienists have been efficient, friendly and skillful. I've always been treated with personal authenticity with the front office staff, as well as each of his assistants. I have also noticed that he retains great team members, over many years. Whether teeth cleaning, whitening, crowns or extractions, I've had the best care, consistently.
J
2 months ago
Excellent visit
+4 Frank +4 Dr John Y.... Thanks
J
2 months ago
Wisdom tooth extraction
I have just finished having a wisdom tooth extracted. The experience was not painful at all after the Novocaine injection. Very professional and both the dentist and assistant were quite personable.