Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd.

Ste. B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

settingsmilesstraight.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very thorough assessment
My daughter and I both felt very well taken care of in coming in to determine if she needs orthodontia. Our questions were thoroughly answered and all of the people working there were attentive, professional, helpful and a pleasure to meet. Thanks sincerely for the great experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Expect the straightest teeth possible!
Jayne Buttner is professional & caring. She is quite the perfectionist & one can expect to finish their treatment with the straightest teeth possible. She takes the necessary time to get the results that she wants to see. Gentle, caring, and precise! As for the appointments: everyone is pleasantly greeted upon arrival, and within 5 minutes taken back to for treatment. The Staff is friendly & fun...making you feel at right at home. They made what some may consider to be a "not-so-fun" experience a "not-so-bad" experience. Appointments were a fun and pleasant. I was not looking forward to the whole process, but time flew by thanks to the entire Staff. Another plus: The Office is beautiful & clean! No-one else will do for our family & extended family.
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thanks Janet for your kind words.
L
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, Always thoughtfull
We have been with Dr. Buttner for many years and my 3rd child has just started her 1st round of braces! Everyone has always made us feel welcome and the work they do is exceptional. I would highly recommend Dr. Buttner and her staff ( in fact I did this AM to my daughter's teacher!). They know their stuff and they make us feel like part of the family!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you Lisa, we just saw the Velasquez family. We love seeing your friends and appreciate your great referral.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing
I have been seeing Dr. Buttner for a number of years now and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Everyone in the office is very friendly and welcoming! Thanks for my smile Dr. Buttner!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you Sharissa and we love your beautiful smile!!!
T
2 months ago
Excellent staff and results
Dr. Buttner has excellent staff who are knowledgeable, caring and deliver high quality orthodontics. Dr. Buttner is pleasant and has produced excellent results for my three daughters! I frequently recommend her to friends.
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you Tonya, we love your girls, Calista, Gigi, and Nadia.
E
2 months ago
Professional and Super Friendly
We met Dr. Buttner and her amazing crew a few years ago with our oldest child. When it was time for our second child to get braces, we knew just where to go. Everyone in the office is super friendly, professional, and helpful.
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you Estella :)
M
3 months ago
A great team at Jayne M Buttner DDS MS
From the minute you walk in the door you are greeted warmly by Ms. Lynda. You are guided to your appointted staff member on time! The professional care is first rate and the professional personal attention from Jayne M. Buttner DDS MS is amazing! We have taken two children to this office and we are extremely happy. If you need orthodontic work, we recommend this team.
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thanks Mark !!!
L
6 months ago
True professionals!
We are so impressed with the services and the staff. Doctor Buttner and her staff show real care for their patients. They are very dedicated and kind. Truly love the atmosphere and know that our child is getting the best orthodontic care Albuquerque has to offer. Love, love, love this office!
C
8 months ago
Professional, calm, awesome with kids!
Everyone at dr. Jayne Buttner's office are kind, friendly, professor, knowledgeable, and calm. They make the kids feel relaxed and the families feel cared for.
T
8 months ago
Epitome of professionalism and friendliness
Great in every sense of the word. What a wonderful group of people who do top-notch work.