Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd.

Ste. B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

settingsmilesstraight.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
The BEST orthodontists in town. They are always on time, flexible with schedules and are so awesome in the office. Doctor Buttner is calm and knowledgeable. Wouldn't go with anyone else!!
S
3 weeks ago
Today was our 3rd visit, so we are still new to the experience. One thing both my grandson and I always say after his appointment, we always feel better . The staff and Dr Buttner are so kind and sincere. It seems like they are really interested in their patients having a positive experience. My grandson enjoys his appointments and looks forward to the next one. I am impressed with the professionalism and compassion of Dr Buttner and her wonderful staff.
L
1 month ago
Daughter’s Braces
Dr. Buttner did my daughter’s braces and we are so happy with the result. Everyone in in office is friendly & professional. I would recommend her to anyone needing braces.
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!!!!!!
S
2 months ago
Great Place
We have been very pleased with Dr. Buttner and her office. Everyone is so kind and accommodating. Our daughter’s teeth are looking beautiful! We can’t wait to see the end result!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you for the great review Sonia.!!
M
2 months ago
A+
This office is always the best. They are courteous and helpful and professional. The office is beautiful and clean.
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you Melinda. We have enjoyed having Sean and Analicia be our patients.
L
2 months ago
Very professional
I am pleased with the service. The offices are beautiful. I would recommend!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you Louise. Samantha is a sweetheart.
R
2 months ago
the environment is light and comfortable and the staff is super friendly. Dr. Buttner is extremely professional . I am very happy that we chose this place for our daughters orthodontic needs!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you so much. We are so glad to have you in our ortho family!!
S
3 months ago
Amazing service
Love this practice. They made us feel like family and were always willing to answer questions. Always enjoyed our visits. Will definitely take our youngest one there when it’s her turn!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
You are our extended family. We just love you too !! Thank you for the great review.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful group of ladies!
The ladies at Dr. Buttners office are very outgoing and friendly. The people there make you feel very welcome and comfortable. Everything is explained to us if we had any questions. Super clean office and very professional!!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Deb we appreciate you !!! Love the boys too!!
K
3 months ago
Best Orthodontist we have ever used. Highly recommend.
As a military family we have used multiple orthodontists in 4 different location. Dr. Buttner is by far the best. For our youngest who had his lower teeth covering the upper ones when he smiled her work has been just wonderful. Other dentists had proposed plans ranging from surgery to appliances. Dr Buttner started with him at age 8 with braces mounted to a combination of permanent and baby teeth. It was a little unique when a few baby teeth fell out attached to his braces. By 11 the problem was resolved. Just had a checkup at 13 and his smile still looks great. One tooth may have a space but we are so happy with her work. She has a great staff too. Highly recommend.
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you Thank you, we have loved having Clark as our patient!!