Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd.

Ste. B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

settingsmilesstraight.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Highly professional, and the staff is absolutely wonderful!
My daughter was very hesitant about getting braces until she met the staff. They always greeted her like she was their only patient, and made her feel safe and comfortable. Everyone seemed to be always in a great mood, but most of all, they are all very knowledgeable and patient. Highly recommended!
P
1 month ago
Amazing!
Dr. Buttner and her staff are amazing! My daughter has a beautiful smile, thanks to all at the office. My son started the process today for an amazing smile. I would not go anywhere else. 😊
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you Paige! We are so excited to have Barrett in our Ortho family. The greatest compliment is a referral from a valued friend. Thanks again !!
M
2 months ago
Such a wonderful team!
I've known Dr B. and her staff for many years. Now my son is in ortho and I couldn't be more pleased. They are always so welcoming and take such good care of him. He's adjusted into his braces so easy and I can't wait to see the finished product! Let the good times roll Team Buttner!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
It is so fun to see Marcus in the office. We are so glad you are part of our Ortho Family. Thank you!!
R
2 months ago
Delighted - even the 8-yr-old patient!
We took our 8-yr-old son in for a consultation at 7:30 am this summer break morning. We were so impressed by the warmth, friendliness and professionalism of everyone we encountered. The absolute best part, we all agreed, was that Dr. Buttner talked to our son directly rather than talking about him to us. We were all so incredibly impressed by and grateful for this respectful approach. Additionally, we very much appreciated Dr. Buttner’s honest assessment of our son’s needs, giving us the option to decide on the course of treatment rather than selling us on something that isn’t absolutely needed at this time. We will definitely choose Dr. Buttner when the time for treatment arrives! Thank you.
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you for the great review. Those early appointments are rough, I'm glad he enjoyed his visit.
E
3 months ago
Professional, Top Notch and super friendly!
I can not say enough great things about Dr. Buttner and her team! My daughter has been on the "orthodontic journey" with Dr. Buttner for the last few years and just got her braces off today! Along the way, we have been extremely pleased with their professionalism, attention to detail, and the friendliness of Dr. Buttner and her team! I would highly recommend them!! This place is Top Notch!! Thank you for making this experience so good for my daughter! Absolutely loved the results!!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Danielle was such a fun patient. Thank you for the great review Elizabeth.
P
4 months ago
Great Experience Like Always
I can't say enough great & wonderful things about all of them, professional and super friendly even at 7am, its been many years since I've had to go in and needed to get a new retainer as I accidently threw it away !! The entire process was great, I was made to feel just as important as their regular patients !!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you so much. We love all our patients past and present.
M
5 months ago
I can't say enough about this office! They are absolutely incredible-professional, caring, and so easy to work with!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you Thank you !!
G
5 months ago
Terry made it a wonderful experience!!!
My daughter just had her 1 year post braces follow up, and has officially graduated from her orthodontic needs! It was a 4.5 year journey there were laughs and tears over the years but we are 100% pleased with the end result. Her teeth are beautiful, the staff is amazing ❤️ Terry and my daughter built such a great relationship, it made her appointments less stressful even when it hurt.
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
We love when our patients are so happy with their new smiles!! Thank you for the great review!!
H
6 months ago
Exceptional office and doctor
Friendly knowledgeable staff and an exceptional doctor who provides beautiful smiles. This will be our second time using Dr. Jayne Buttner, once for our oldest who has a gorgeous smile, and today for our youngest. Can’t wait to see the results!!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Isabella and McKenna are so sweet. We love having them as our part of our ortho famiy. Thank you for the great review !!
L
6 months ago
Professional and friendly, with great results
All 3 of our boys now have beautiful smiles thanks to Dr. Buttner and her wonderful staff. Each boy had different issues, and we were always informed about the treatment plan and how our child could help the process. The staff is welcoming and made us all comfortable.
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you Lisa !!