Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd.

Ste. B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

settingsmilesstraight.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Excellent results! Highly recommend!
2 daughters have now had braces and we could not be happier. Dr. Buttner and her office staff are so professional and the results are amazing. Totally worth it and I highly recommend!
K
2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing customer service!!
Always great customer service, very informative!!!! I will always refer new patients to you guys!!!
H
2 months ago
Excellent
We have had two daughters get braces and both experiences were excellent. Staff and doctor friendly, professional and do a great job on communication. All went as planned with the exception of Covid 19 which pushed out the date to remove the braces, but no fault of the practice. I would highly recommend.
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you for your recommendation. We will miss the girls and you visiting the office. Enjoy those beautiful smiles. :)
M
6 months ago
Consolidation visit
Lisa and Dr Buttner were incredible! They explained everything in detail and made my son feel welcomed. Looking forward to getting braces there
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you for visiting our office. We are excited for your son to join our Ortho Family!!!
R
9 months ago
Amazing office
Dr Buttner and her staff are absolutley amazing. My daughter went to a different orthodontist for over years they where not able correct her teeth. Dr Buttner completely changed her smile completely in less then a yea. I recommend Dr Buttner every chance I get.
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you Ruth. Kierra is such a sweet girl and her smile is beautiful. We love having you in our Ortho Family.
A
9 months ago
Wonderful people!
2 kids and 8 years later, we are at the end. Dr. Buttner and her staff have been nothing but professional but fun and caring at the same time. My daughter's treatment was pretty straight forward. Her experience was great and she came out with a beautiful smile. My son's case was a little different. He went through two phases and I always felt confident that Dr. Buttner and her staff knew exactly how to treat him even though I cried when I saw his very first X-ray! All I kept thinking was "How are they going to fix this?" Today, my son's braces were removed and he left with a beautiful smile. I have to say I felt a little like I was saying goodbye to friends. Everyone and I do mean everyone was always so nice. The atmosphere in the office is comfortable and a person can tell that these ladies all truly care about each other and therefore in turn love what they do and are happy to be there. Thank you, Dr. Buttner and staff. I'm glad it's over but I will miss our 5-6 week chats! Blessings!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you so much !! We do love our Ortho Family's. We will miss you too!!!
E
9 months ago
Professional and High Quality Dental Services
Because of the issues with our daughter Jordan's teeth (born without several permanent teeth) my wife and I were extremely apprehensive that her problems could be properly addressed. Our daughter will eventually need permanent dentures but until then, Dr. Buttner's expertise and care has given my daughter a beautiful set of teeth. She was always available to answer all our questions. The staff is always pleasant and ready to assist with our needs. Without reservation, I would highly recommend Dr. Buttner for all of your families' dental needs.
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you for the great review.
E
9 months ago
Professional and High Quality Dental Services
Because of the issues with our daughter Jordan's teeth (born without several permanent teeth) my wife and I were extremely apprehensive that her problems could be properly addressed. Our daughter will eventually need permanent dentures but until then, Dr. Buttner's expertise and care has given my daughter a beautiful set of teeth. She was always available to answer all our questions. The staff is always pleasant and ready to assist with our needs. Without reservation, I would highly recommend Dr. Buttner for all of your families' dental needs.
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Jordan was always a pleasure to have in the office. Thank you !! :)
G
11 months ago
Highly professional, and the staff is absolutely wonderful!
My daughter was very hesitant about getting braces until she met the staff. They always greeted her like she was their only patient, and made her feel safe and comfortable. Everyone seemed to be always in a great mood, but most of all, they are all very knowledgeable and patient. Highly recommended!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you for the great review. We are a team that loves our Ortho families!!
P
12 months ago
Amazing!
Dr. Buttner and her staff are amazing! My daughter has a beautiful smile, thanks to all at the office. My son started the process today for an amazing smile. I would not go anywhere else. 😊
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you Paige! We are so excited to have Barrett in our Ortho family. The greatest compliment is a referral from a valued friend. Thanks again !!