Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd.

Ste. B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

settingsmilesstraight.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
19 hours ago
Exceptional office and doctor
Friendly knowledgeable staff and an exceptional doctor who provides beautiful smiles. This will be our second time using Dr. Jayne Buttner, once for our oldest who has a gorgeous smile, and today for our youngest. Can’t wait to see the results!!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly, with great results
All 3 of our boys now have beautiful smiles thanks to Dr. Buttner and her wonderful staff. Each boy had different issues, and we were always informed about the treatment plan and how our child could help the process. The staff is welcoming and made us all comfortable.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Great customer service. Extremely friendly staff. So pleased with the results of my first son. I brought my younger son here also. Highly recommend.
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Logan and Caleb are two of our favorite patients. Thanks for the great review.
S
2 months ago
I took my daughter in today for a consultation. Both my middle son and husband needed quite a bit of work and although she looked like she might need braces I wanted to make sure I was missing something. I trusted Dr. Butner to give me an honest appraisal and not just try to sell me a plan. She agreed that unless something changed in the next two years the very small imperfections did not really need braces. My daughter was ecstatic!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you Sharon for sharing.
L
3 months ago
Highly recommended!
Excellent work, very professional, extremely friendly staff, enjoyed the pleasant, welcoming atmosphere. We were very happy with the results. Wish they offered evening or Saturday hours, but it's well worth your time. 😊
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you, thank you, thank you !!!!!
A
3 months ago
Graciously and quickly helped us.
We are new to town. My son promptly lost BOTH retainers from his previous orthodontist....Grrrrrrrr. Dr. Buttner's office scheduled us within a week. He has new retainers and all is well................Thank you for prompt and kind service.
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you for your kind words of praise. We love our office and glad you are part of our ortho family now.
L
4 months ago
Highly recommended!!
I really enjoy how friendly and professional Dr. Buttner and her staff are. I am a returning a patient and feel I'm receiving the same care and professionalism I did with the first round of braces. When it's time for my kids to get braces I will definitely be bringing them here.
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Great to see you again LeeAnn. Thank you for the great review. We can't wait for your kiddos to be ready.
P
4 months ago
Awesome ortho
Dr. Buttner and her team are professional, kind and knowledgeable. Each visit was on time and they accommodate school schedules with early morning appointments. Her staff works with patients for optimal results. Love, love , LOVE this team!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
WE love, love, love it when our patients are happy. Thank you so much for sharing your experience in our office.
C
4 months ago
Best Smile Ever!
My youngest son just got his braces off this week and though I have always loved his smile, I was amazed by the results! His smile now radiates his joyful personality! All the staff is friendly, courteous, and professional. Both of our children have had their orthodontic work done by Dr. Buttner. She's the best!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you so much for your kind words. Sam has been so much fun to have in the practice.
L
4 months ago
A++ in professionalism, friendliness, service
I was referred to Dr. Buttner by my children’s dentist and it has been an exceptional experience from the start! The treatment plan was thoroughly explained from beginning to end, they are flexible with school schedules, always warm and friendly and very personable. My son has had a couple of treatment plans due to issues with his teeth and they have always been patient and accommodating. He has practically grown up going to his orthodontist but they make all his visits enjoyable & treat us like family. Dr Buttner is calm, efficient, knowledgeable & personable with her patients. The offices are modern, clean & very professional!! I highly recommend their office!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you for your kind words. It is a huge compliment and very much appreciated.