Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd.

Ste. B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

settingsmilesstraight.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly office
I have had two of my kids go through the braces/retainer process and find everyone in the office to be knowledgeable, professional, friendly and efficient. I trust Dr. Buttner and was thrilled with the results, including regular followup to make sure things are still in line!
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional service. The staff is amazing, very friendly and outgoing
Dr. Jayne Buttner and her staff are wonderful. They're very friendly and outgoing, make us feel welcome. They did such an amazing job with my older son that I brought my younger son to them as well. Highly recommend them.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Butter and staff are always kind, professional, friendly and on time. My daughters teeth look amazing!
T
4 weeks ago
Dr. Buttner and staff are very professional, kind and caring with all of their patients. My daughters teeth look beautiful.
J
1 month ago
Great smiles
Both of my kids got beautiful smiles from Dr Buttner. The staff was super helpful and always cheerful.
P
1 month ago
efficiency
We are all busy and I feel Dr. Buttner respects everyone's time by being on time and always finishes early. The majority of her clientele are school age children ,so she accommodates this by having early morning and late afternoon appointments. Braces are a big deal both financially as well as a time investment. Dr. Buttner helps make the experience bearable, Thank you!
R
1 month ago
The staff is exceptionally kind and helpful. While my daughter may not have been thrilled with having braces, she has loved going their. This is definitely a place I would recommend . The environment is always very pleasant and Dr.Buttner is a true Professional.
F
1 month ago
Dr. Butter is great. I truly enjoy my treatment. Dr. Butter and her staff provide professional quality service. I'm so happy with her and her staff that my two children will be her clients. A big thank to everybody who works there.
R
1 month ago
We love the perfectionists
This is our second round of braces on two children, we wouldn't go anywhere else. We are so pleased with Dr. Buttner and her staff. Every single person that works there is so sweet and accommodating. They are beyond professional and they are dedicated to making sure the smiles comes out perfect.
E
1 month ago
Awesome, caring staff!
We love Dr Buttner and her staff. They are all very caring and helpful. Both our children have used their services and we're very pleased.