Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd.

Ste. B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

settingsmilesstraight.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
A great team at Jayne M Buttner DDS MS
From the minute you walk in the door you are greeted warmly by Ms. Lynda. You are guided to your appointted staff member on time! The professional care is first rate and the professional personal attention from Jayne M. Buttner DDS MS is amazing! We have taken two children to this office and we are extremely happy. If you need orthodontic work, we recommend this team.
L
3 months ago
True professionals!
We are so impressed with the services and the staff. Doctor Buttner and her staff show real care for their patients. They are very dedicated and kind. Truly love the atmosphere and know that our child is getting the best orthodontic care Albuquerque has to offer. Love, love, love this office!
C
5 months ago
Professional, calm, awesome with kids!
Everyone at dr. Jayne Buttner's office are kind, friendly, professor, knowledgeable, and calm. They make the kids feel relaxed and the families feel cared for.
T
5 months ago
Epitome of professionalism and friendliness
Great in every sense of the word. What a wonderful group of people who do top-notch work.
M
6 months ago
Dr. Buttner and her staff are incredibly professional and compassionate. We've had nothing but wonderful experiences with them!
L
7 months ago
Professional, friendly office
I have had two of my kids go through the braces/retainer process and find everyone in the office to be knowledgeable, professional, friendly and efficient. I trust Dr. Buttner and was thrilled with the results, including regular followup to make sure things are still in line!
M
7 months ago
Very professional service. The staff is amazing, very friendly and outgoing
Dr. Jayne Buttner and her staff are wonderful. They're very friendly and outgoing, make us feel welcome. They did such an amazing job with my older son that I brought my younger son to them as well. Highly recommend them.
A
7 months ago
Dr. Butter and staff are always kind, professional, friendly and on time. My daughters teeth look amazing!
T
7 months ago
Dr. Buttner and staff are very professional, kind and caring with all of their patients. My daughters teeth look beautiful.
J
7 months ago
Great smiles
Both of my kids got beautiful smiles from Dr Buttner. The staff was super helpful and always cheerful.