Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd.

Ste. B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

settingsmilesstraight.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Graciously and quickly helped us.
We are new to town. My son promptly lost BOTH retainers from his previous orthodontist....Grrrrrrrr. Dr. Buttner's office scheduled us within a week. He has new retainers and all is well................Thank you for prompt and kind service.
L
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended!!
I really enjoy how friendly and professional Dr. Buttner and her staff are. I am a returning a patient and feel I'm receiving the same care and professionalism I did with the first round of braces. When it's time for my kids to get braces I will definitely be bringing them here.
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Great to see you again LeeAnn. Thank you for the great review. We can't wait for your kiddos to be ready.
P
1 month ago
Awesome ortho
Dr. Buttner and her team are professional, kind and knowledgeable. Each visit was on time and they accommodate school schedules with early morning appointments. Her staff works with patients for optimal results. Love, love , LOVE this team!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
WE love, love, love it when our patients are happy. Thank you so much for sharing your experience in our office.
C
1 month ago
Best Smile Ever!
My youngest son just got his braces off this week and though I have always loved his smile, I was amazed by the results! His smile now radiates his joyful personality! All the staff is friendly, courteous, and professional. Both of our children have had their orthodontic work done by Dr. Buttner. She's the best!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you so much for your kind words. Sam has been so much fun to have in the practice.
L
1 month ago
A++ in professionalism, friendliness, service
I was referred to Dr. Buttner by my children’s dentist and it has been an exceptional experience from the start! The treatment plan was thoroughly explained from beginning to end, they are flexible with school schedules, always warm and friendly and very personable. My son has had a couple of treatment plans due to issues with his teeth and they have always been patient and accommodating. He has practically grown up going to his orthodontist but they make all his visits enjoyable & treat us like family. Dr Buttner is calm, efficient, knowledgeable & personable with her patients. The offices are modern, clean & very professional!! I highly recommend their office!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you for your kind words. It is a huge compliment and very much appreciated.
P
2 months ago
The BEST orthodontists in town. They are always on time, flexible with schedules and are so awesome in the office. Doctor Buttner is calm and knowledgeable. Wouldn't go with anyone else!!
S
3 months ago
Today was our 3rd visit, so we are still new to the experience. One thing both my grandson and I always say after his appointment, we always feel better . The staff and Dr Buttner are so kind and sincere. It seems like they are really interested in their patients having a positive experience. My grandson enjoys his appointments and looks forward to the next one. I am impressed with the professionalism and compassion of Dr Buttner and her wonderful staff.
L
3 months ago
Daughter’s Braces
Dr. Buttner did my daughter’s braces and we are so happy with the result. Everyone in in office is friendly & professional. I would recommend her to anyone needing braces.
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!!!!!!
S
3 months ago
Great Place
We have been very pleased with Dr. Buttner and her office. Everyone is so kind and accommodating. Our daughter’s teeth are looking beautiful! We can’t wait to see the end result!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you for the great review Sonia.!!
M
3 months ago
A+
This office is always the best. They are courteous and helpful and professional. The office is beautiful and clean.
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you Melinda. We have enjoyed having Sean and Analicia be our patients.