Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd.

Ste. B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

settingsmilesstraight.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
13 hours ago
the environment is light and comfortable and the staff is super friendly. Dr. Buttner is extremely professional . I am very happy that we chose this place for our daughters orthodontic needs!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
Love this practice. They made us feel like family and were always willing to answer questions. Always enjoyed our visits. Will definitely take our youngest one there when it’s her turn!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
You are our extended family. We just love you too !! Thank you for the great review.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful group of ladies!
The ladies at Dr. Buttners office are very outgoing and friendly. The people there make you feel very welcome and comfortable. Everything is explained to us if we had any questions. Super clean office and very professional!!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Deb we appreciate you !!! Love the boys too!!
K
2 weeks ago
Best Orthodontist we have ever used. Highly recommend.
As a military family we have used multiple orthodontists in 4 different location. Dr. Buttner is by far the best. For our youngest who had his lower teeth covering the upper ones when he smiled her work has been just wonderful. Other dentists had proposed plans ranging from surgery to appliances. Dr Buttner started with him at age 8 with braces mounted to a combination of permanent and baby teeth. It was a little unique when a few baby teeth fell out attached to his braces. By 11 the problem was resolved. Just had a checkup at 13 and his smile still looks great. One tooth may have a space but we are so happy with her work. She has a great staff too. Highly recommend.
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you Thank you, we have loved having Clark as our patient!!
T
4 weeks ago
Exceptional experience!
My daughter had a very complex positioning of her teeth, and Dr. Buttner was able to make her feel relaxed during the entire term of her braces. She was kind, skilled, and our family trusted her to do an excellent job, which she did!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you Tonya, Sophie is such a sweet girl. We love having you in our Ortho Family!!
L
1 month ago
High quality service professional and friendly
She is very professional along with her Staff. Love Linda makes you feel at home as if she's known you forever from day one. Does good work knows her job well. Highly recommended only wish she was open Saturdays and some evenings.
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
We appreciate your compliments. Our Linda is great. Thank you!!!!!
A
1 month ago
Exceptional Orthodontist and staff!
We have been seeing Dr. Jayne Buttner since 1998. I got my braces on as an adult, and then all five of my kids have been treated by her over the years (two currently still have braces on). Dr. Buttner has done an outstanding job on all of our teeth. Not only is she a highly qualified Orthodontist, she is incredibly friendly. Her staff is top notch as well. I would definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you for letting us be a part of your wonderful family.!!
S
2 months ago
works hard to fix teeth!
My son had really big teeth in a small mouth growing in way crooked! Dr Buttner and her team came up with a plan, explained every detail of what was going on and why they wanted do certain things, or wait longer. My son is almost done with his second round of braces, been through a palate spreader, surgical removal of 4 permanent and 2 baby teeth, and is dealing with rubber bands to fix his bite. Luckily no head gear! But the staff is so incredibly friendly and happy to work around your schedule. Dr. Buttner really makes sure the child understands what is going on, gives them a chance to ask questions, and keeps the parent in the loop. Wonderful, professional, friendly place!!!!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Thank you so much for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to work with such great people.
T
2 months ago
Money well spent
Dr. Buttner came highly recommended to us by many of our friends & acquaintances. Not only did we get the results we were hoping for, they exceeded our expectations! My daughter’s teeth are BEAUTIFUL! The staff are all so friendly and their work is impeccable and done in a timely manner. We never had to wait much longer than our appointment time and they were very accommodating when things came up that needed fixing. I am more than happy with the care my daughter receives here. Thank you all for your care and excellent work.
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
Theresa, thank you so much for the amazing compliments. Patients like you make everyday a wonderful day!
A
2 months ago
Very thorough assessment
My daughter and I both felt very well taken care of in coming in to determine if she needs orthodontia. Our questions were thoroughly answered and all of the people working there were attentive, professional, helpful and a pleasure to meet. Thanks sincerely for the great experience!
Response from Jayne M. Buttner, DDS, MS
We love when our patients are happy! We can't wait to get Miri started on her beautiful new smile. It is going to be fun!