Jay's Property Maintenance of Tampa Bay, Inc.

Landscaper

17610 Meadowbridge Dr

Lutz, FL 33549

License: #44431
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

landscapinglutz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Kindness and respect
Any lawn service can mow. I appreciate that Jay listens to my garden needs, is incredibly kind and treats all 4 of his employees with respect. I can hear him every week thanking them and asking them to PLEASE take care of this and that. I really appreciate that about Jay and his team. I have a lot of shaping and trimming needs. He never hesitates to accommodate! It's a laborious career but Jay seems to love what he does and my yard and garden are better for it.
V
2 years ago
A Company With Pride!
Just when you think there are no companies left with pride, you meet Jay of Jay's Property Maintenance! He renews your faith that there are still companies that are professional and have pride in their work. We are a 4 townhouse complex and his company has been maintaining our yards and any needed landscaping for almost five years. His staff, along with Jay, are dependable and do anything that is requested of them with a great attitude and efficiency. I have recommended his company to friends and they have thanked me. You will never meet a nicer more sincere person to do the job. I highly recommend this company.
W
2 years ago
Reliable and Reasonably Priced
Jay and his crew did exactly as promised and the value was excellent. After they did their magic, my house sold in 5 days. I highly recommend them.
D
2 years ago
Professional and curious service over the years.
I believe I was one on Jay original customer after going into business for himself. I've watch his business grow over the years. He is one that has always put his customers first. I would highly recommend his company services to others
D
2 years ago
Honesty, quality and hard working
We have been using Jay and his team for a number of years. Jay came highly referred from a good friend who had been using his services for a while. They are very nice, honest and hardworking guys. We have used them for both regular lawn maintenance and a full blown yard makeover (sod, mulch, ripping out old plants, new plants, palms etc). For both types of services Jay's prices are very reasonable and the quality is top notch. It's safe to say that we have the nicest yard in the neighborhood and I would highly recommend his company.
J
2 years ago
The crew is very friendly and hardworking. Always willing to please. Very reliable and dependable.
P
2 years ago
Always on time and his service is excellent. He and his crew keeps my yard picture perfect all year. I have had his services for over 5 years and would recommend his company to anyone in need of high quality lawn services.
J
2 years ago
Consistent High Quality Service
I've done business with Jay for about 14 years. His company is very reliable. If he says he'll do something, he'll do it - on time. The quality of the work is always clean and consistent. And, they go the extra mile to make sure I'm satisfied. Highly recommended...
S
2 years ago
Long time satisfied customer
We have used Jay's Property Maintenance for over 15 years. They have always been professional and extremely helpful. Jay and his staff have managed both our regular lawn maintenance and landscaping needs. They are also prompt and willing to help with additional requests for service as needed. In over 15 years of service they have never missed a service date.
L
2 years ago
5 years of Landscaping and Maintenance Happiness
About 5 years ago I had my yard xeriscaped and found out most yard services did not want to care for a yard like that. I was very happy to find Jay who had the knowledge and willingness to maintain my yard. Over the years Jay has provided more landscaping in my front and backyard. He is informed about plants and where to place them in the landscaping. He is also in tune with the look I want and providing a professional job, and he takes an active part in the landscaping and maintenance. All concerns I have had have been addressed cheerfully and quickly. I am very happy with Jay's Property Maintenance of Tampa Bay.