Jazzy Braidz Salon

Beauty and Hair Salon

1130 W University Dr

Suite 109

Mesa, AZ 85201

License: SCOS25034
Closed Today Closed

mesahairextensionsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
This is a place I be going to Everytime 4 now on
Enjoyed my time Detail on point Made me feel like I was at home Just an amazing hair style By far the only place to go to for a variety of hair techniques ... Check them out
K
4 months ago
Dreads
Shanel, I want to thank you for retwist and getting all my nu growth snatch up! I will see you again.. thanks for the work you did! I will be back again and thankful found a shop that got ideas on locs
S
4 months ago
Thank you for making me beautiful!
I have been seeing Ms. Jazzy for 3 years as of June. (HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!!) She has done amazing things with my beginning dreads that I was worried would not take. She is a magical miracle worker. Between her homemade hair products that assist many of my friends with psoriasis and eczema and her great energy that she promotes in her shops I am a huge fan and would recommend her to anyone. No matter the race or gender she will be able to assist you with getting the look you want. Learn to love Jazzy Braidz Salon as I do.
Response from Jazzy Braidz Salon
Thank you Salimah for your feedback! You are one of our valued clients and we appreciate all that you do for us!
M
1 year ago
unprofessional work
I have never wrote a review for anything in my life, but now I have to hoping that I will save somebody's money. DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE FOR BRAIDING, SPECIALLY CORN BRAID. I even showed them a sample picture she told me they can do it exactly how I wanted it but I swear I could have done better if I did it myself at home. so I don't recommend it because I wasted my hard earned money.
Response from Jazzy Braidz Salon
Thank You for reaching out with your feed back Mona. We would like to fix the problem. Please call us or text us so I can personally fix the issue. Thank You and we apologize for the inconvenience.
T
1 year ago
Professional
I highly recommend Jazzy Braidz! Charity is an awesome stylist and very friendly. She shows compassionate for her customers. I came in for a braid takedown and wash. Charity did just that and was gentle and caring about my hair. I will definitely come back to this salon. Keep up the good work Jazzy!!
Response from Jazzy Braidz Salon
We appreciate you and your feedback. Thank you for being a valued client!
C
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Jazzy Braidz is an awesome hair salon. The staff are always professional and pleasant. Lady J takes care of all of my families hair care. If your looking for people who care about hair Jazzy Braids is the place.
Response from Jazzy Braidz Salon
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We value you as a client and hope to see you again soon!
A
1 year ago
Good VIBES
I enjoyed being serviced here!. You have good conversations, they will straight up tell you like it is..as in what they think the hairstyle will work best for you..because they work to grow your hair.THEY CAN DO HAIR!!.. They'll take your critics to. ❤ and work on what you had problems with..and fix it ...simple as that ..they work with you well .and just overall good people work there. I recommend you guys to check them out .
Response from Jazzy Braidz Salon
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon!
M
1 year ago
High quality services,professional n friendly......
I always leave this place happier than I went in...my dredz retwist n styling always turn the necks.....they are great people....they work with you n your hair till you are satisfied....if there was a 6th star I will ve given it....keep up the good spirit ladies..... Take your hair to them n you will never regret...
Response from Jazzy Braidz Salon
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. We value you as a client and thank you for your business. Come again very soon!
A
1 year ago
High Quality Services
Jazzy braids was great experience, they are so live and funny. It's so welcoming.
Response from Jazzy Braidz Salon
Thank you for providing your feedback. We value you as a client and appreciate it! Come back soon!