JBL Electric

Electrician

1900 Rossie Lee Dr

Suite # 2000

Bossier City, LA 71112

Texas License#: 69523
Louisiana License#: 15560
Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

electriciansshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional.
JBL electric installed an electrical outlet for a T.V. To be mounted on the wall and moved my coaxial from one wall to the opposite. When getting into the wall where the T.V. was going to be mounted JBL's electrician found there was a 2x4 that needed to be drilled through to get my cables from the T.V. To the components. He was kind enough to drill a hole big enough for all of my cables to go through. The work performed was very clean and professional looking. I couldn't have been happier with the friendly service that JBL electric provided.
Response from JBL Electric
Thank You JBL was happy to be of service to you. We are glad you are pleased with our service. Call us if you need our service again.
R
2 years ago
New Home
Celso, from JBL Electric, spent several days wiring our new home and came back to hang all of the lights and fans, plus put in the switches and plugs. Our new home is over 7500 sq ft, but he worked really fast and made everything look spectacular. We are extremely happy with the final results because JBL made sure everything was perfect!
S
2 years ago
Outstanding service
JBL Electric and its employees are friendly, honest, and have a strong work ethic and truly take the time to explain the work being done to the customer. I will definetly call them again.
M
2 years ago
Professional, Quick, Knowledgable
I called JBL Electric on a Friday morning, and they arrived the same day. The electrician was very professional and courteous. He was able to fix the 2 ceiling fan light fixtures that had no power to them. Apparently the issue was in the switch, which he re-wired. As he was walking out he noticed a light was out in my den and he offered to replace it. It's nice to know that JBL Electric takes pride in their work and building relationships with people. I would highly recommend JBL Electric for all of your electrical needs.
K
2 years ago
GREAT COMPANY
I highly recommend JBL, everything was very professional and James was very helpful every time we have used them. If you need good, quality work I suggest you use JBL.
M
2 years ago
Great Company
JBL is who we go to for all our electrical needs and supplies. They provide great customer service and we would reccommend them for all your electrical needs!
B
2 years ago
Great service from a family owned local business
I work with M&M Builders in Shreveport. We do light commercial construction and have worked with many different electrical contractors in our 15 years of doing business. JBL was one of the best we've worked with. We had zero problems with their work and their service was fantastic. Simply put, if we called them with any problem or question, they came out immediately, met with us, and took care of it.
M
2 years ago
Barn/Tractor Shed Wiring/New Underground service to Residence
We asked JBL Electric to do away with the overhead service to the house and install underground. The crew showed up and trenched this line along with the underground service to the new tractor shed the first day. They came back the next day and completed the entire wiring project. The crew is very professional and blended in the conduit with the tractor shed overhead beams so that it doesn't show. The new lights and plugs as well as the breaker panel were installed very neatly and quickly. It was overall a great job.
L
2 years ago
Great Service.
James did a great job at two of my stores with electrical issues. Quick response and polite. Professional quotes were provided with detail which one could understand. Thanks James
R
2 years ago
New Home Construction - perfect
James and his crew were great. We discussed every step of the plans before hand, and they offered great suggestions. And with changes made, they were spot on with everything. I even had the HVAC sub ask me who did the electric work, because they were faster, and "laid the lines" better than anybody else they had worked with before. A peer-to-peer compliment like that speaks volumes. I highly recommend these guys! Our job was a 3450sf, 1 1/2 story, new construction home. They wired and installed all electrical lines, lights, bath vents, etc.