J.C. Brown, D.D.S.

Dentist

9055 Corporate Gardens Dr

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today By Appointment

jcbrowndds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Friendly and quality service
I was dreading going to the dentist today, but Dr. Jackie Brown's office quickly made me feel comfortable and the visit went great. I look forward to my next appointment in 6 months!
D
4 days ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
M
1 week ago
Excellent always.
A
1 week ago
My Hygienist was polite, thorough, knowledgeable, caring, and listened. She was timely and made my cleaning experience wonderful. Thank you to my Hygienist!
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome Team & Dentist :)
My daughter just had her teeth cleaned. She loved it! Thanks Dr. Brown!!
R
4 weeks ago
Today was the first time I was charged without contacting my insurance. I would like to know the correct billing after contacting the insurance.
G
1 month ago
excellent service and the staff really cares about each patient!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Brown has a group of very professional staff. Theresa Simpson does a great job and walks through the procedure during cleanings. Love this place!
M
2 months ago
Unexpected treatment.
I was thinking about changing dentists. I asked if they could get my records from my previous dentist. The concern and care they took after seeing my x-rays was totally unexpected. The staff made sure Dr Brown saw me this afternoon. Dr Brown explained what was going on and was very concern about my current issue. All this without any appointment. Everyone wanted to ensure that I was taken care of at once. Can not say enough about the quality and professionalism of the staff and Dr Brown.
J
2 months ago
Very caring dental hygienist, very good and professional.
All the staff I encountered was great. Very professional and caring. Dr Brown is the best!