J.C. Brown, D.D.S.

Dentist

9055 Corporate Gardens Dr

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jcbrowndds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
I have been visiting Dr. Brown for almost 20 yrs. Almost all my family also uses him. He does wonderful work,gentle dentistry, staff is great!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and the staff and Dr Brown are wonderful
Always a good experience.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
I have been going to this office for years and highly recommend Dr. Brown. If you are looking for a new dentist, look no further.
J
4 weeks ago
My experience with Dr.Brown's office was efficiently professional and friendly.
D
1 month ago
A great place! Awesome, friendly staff. Very nice to children and understanding to their needs. Highly recommended!
R
1 month ago
I've been a patient here for 10 years. Never had a single complaint.Dr. Brown has always explained the situation in detail and gave me the options and what he thought was best. I recommend him without hesitation.
J
1 month ago
Best of the best
I've been seeing Dr. Brown for years. It's always a wonderful experience at his office from check in to check out. He is seriously the best dentist anyone could ask for and the staff is just as good. I'd never go anywhere else.
V
1 month ago
The best
My experience with Dr. Brown was great as usual. The staff is very friendly , helpful, knowledgeable and polite. Dr. Brown is the best 👍
T
2 months ago
Dr.Brown has, is, & will always be the greatest dentist ever!!