J.C. Brown, D.D.S.

Dentist

9055 Corporate Gardens Dr

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jcbrowndds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Extremely high quality service
All my experiences with Dr. Brown’s office are great! Dr. Brown has the best chair side manner and always answers all my questions with great patience and thorough explanations. Will recommend his office every chance I get.
J
3 weeks ago
After 16 years have always been treated professionally and with great care. Would recommend to anyone!
I
1 month ago
Best cleaning ever
Cleaning and exam, great job, and as usual warm, friendly and professional . Dr. Brown and staff top notch .Great would highly recomend ..
W
1 month ago
I am a new patient and I was thoroughly satisfied with the entire experience, from the welcome to the procedure. Everyone one was very cordial.
B
1 month ago
My family have been patients of Dr. Brown for more than 20 years and I can not imagine going to any other dentist...Ever!
A
1 month ago
My first time visit was very pleasant
M
2 months ago
Dr. Brown is knowledgeable, courteous, and compassionate. I have gone to Dr, Brown for almost 20 years, and would go to no other dentist.
C
2 months ago
Great people
Like being with family, you know the ones you want to be around.
P
2 months ago
I really appreciate the time and care Dr. Brown provided me. I definitely will be back.
J
2 months ago
the entire staff is so friendly and make you feel at ease. They engage in conversation and really care about you as a patient.