J.C. Brown, D.D.S.

Dentist

9055 Corporate Gardens Dr

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jcbrowndds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
My first visit to Dr. Brown after my Dentist retired. Excellent staff and patient awareness. Couldn't be happier
P
2 weeks ago
Great first visit!
My first visit today with Dr. Brown and his staff was excellent in every regard - he has assembled a team of highly qualified and professional staff who go beyond the expected to deliver top notch service. Each individual spent a great deal of time making me feel at home and explained each aspect of my treatment plan. I look forward to many years of service in their capable hands.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I never mind going to the dentist anymore because Jackie and his team are awesome!
C
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
I have been with Dr. Brown since he started his practice and would not consider changing. He has provided the best guidance at every stage, and Theresa has taken great care of me on every visit.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Brown and his staff are true professionals. My family and I have been patients of Dr. Brown for many years and our smiles says it all.
C
1 month ago
Always the best!
The entire team is so considerate of every need. They are wonderful!
A
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
Dr. Brown and his staff are professional and extremely friendly. My family of four have been with this office since we moved to Memphis in 2000. They are great with children. My youngest son has been with this office since he was three and he is currently 16 years old.
P
2 months ago
Alwaya a very good dentAL experience after more than 20 yrs with Dr.Brown and his staff. Laura, dental assistant, is always professional and good at her job as is Dr Brown. Front assistant is helpful also. Their office is very well located and safe as well as clean and modern facilities. Would not think of going elsewhere.
M
3 months ago
cleaning
As always a very positive and caring experience. Laura and Dr. Brown were great.
L
3 months ago
Estimate
I needed to get an estimate for future dental work. I was able to get a consultation appointment and Dr. Brown was very thorough in explaining what I needed to have done and why. While we talked, the front office determined my out-of-pocket expense so that I could go back to work and update my Flexible Spending Account. I could not be happier as Dr. Brown's patient.