J.C. Brown, D.D.S.

Dentist

9055 Corporate Gardens Dr

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jcbrowndds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
the entire staff is so friendly and make you feel at ease. They engage in conversation and really care about you as a patient.
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional & caring staff. Dr. Brown does excellent work & take the time to explain your treatment needs to you.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care.
A very professional and courteous staff. Dr.Brown is kind, caring and spends plenty of time with his patient. I highly recommend Dr Brown to anyone who needs a dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff you could ever find!!
J
3 weeks ago
Never had a more tender and gentle yet thorough dental hygienist as Theresa. Dr. Brown is great, also.
M
3 weeks ago
I really can't think of anything negative about my visit with Dr. Brown. He was punctual and thorough. I was in and out in 35 minutes. Thank you, Dr. for a positive experience. I have and will continue to recommend this office.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff are all very professional and friendly. I recommend using Dr Brown.
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome as always
Gum problem appeared on Easter Sunday. Dr. Brown took the time to assess the situation and all was taken care of by the next morning.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly, helpful staff
I have a great experience whenever I visit the office of Dr. Brown. the entire staff is friendly and caring. they make going to the dentist almost fun! I especially enjoy Paula, the hygienist. Dr. Brown is an excellent dentist and very caring towards his patients.
D
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental and Customer Csre Service
J.C. Brown, DDS and his entire staff consistently provide exceptional dental care. I especially appreciate Dr. Brown's thorough explanations about recommended procedures. In addition, staff are kind, knowledgeable and professional. In other words - the very best! Highly recommend you visit.