J.C. Brown, D.D.S.

Dentist

9055 Corporate Gardens Dr

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jcbrowndds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
High-quality service. The staff was very professional and friendly
High-quality service. The staff was very professional and friendly
M
7 days ago
Wonderful staff
Everything about Dr. Brown’s practice is top notch!! Would highly recommend for any and all of my friends!
D
7 days ago
Dr. Brown and his staff are very professional. Dr. Brown has been taking care of my teeth for years. Dr. Brown and his staff treat you like family. Thanks Dr. Brown.
D
1 week ago
Love my Dentist
I love going to Dr. Brown's office. He and his entire staff are so very nice and welcoming. They also genuinely care about their patients. If you are searching for a quality, caring dentist - look no further. You will not be disappointed.
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Brown and assistant were very professional and concerned with my well being. I really had no pain. I appreciate the call back the next day.
J
3 weeks ago
Like always. Awesome
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone nice, professional and knowledgeable
I have finally found a dentist that has professional, nice and courteous staff. Teresa took her time and was not rushed in doing her job at a very competent level. I will look forward to visiting twice a year!!!
J
1 month ago
Fabulous experience !!!
Always glad to see Dr Jackie Brown, a top flight dentist and a real pleasure to talk to. I was there for a cleaning and dental hygienist Laura was the most gentile, caring and thorough I've ever seen !!! I'm not going ANYWHERE else for dental care !!!
J
1 month ago
Very nice, professional and no waiting time. Explained thoroughly what they were doing and what the treatment would be. Also explained how to administer the prescription which was a paste working as a sealant. Receptionist very helpful.
T
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr Brown From age 20 to age 45 (now). My family LOVES his services, also. I have referred over 20 people & they still thank me!