J.C. Brown, D.D.S.

Dentist

9055 Corporate Gardens Dr

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jcbrowndds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
24 hours ago
High quality service; very professional
Wonderful experience; Dr Brown takes time with his patients and explains everything
H
2 weeks ago
Good job, as always.
Prompt, efficient and effective. Professional and friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional. I've been seeing Dr. Brown since he completed his training. Wouldn't go to anyone else. Friendly and courteous staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Brown’s office is always professional. He’s very personable & knows his patients.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Service
J.C.Brown, DDS and his entire staff consistently provides exceptional care and service. I highly recommend J. C. Brown for your dental care - he is simply the best.
J
1 month ago
High quality professional service
The dental hygienist was very good, polite and friendly. Dr Brown was caring, professional and competent.
J
1 month ago
As always, Dr. Brown and his team are AMAZING! Theresa does a great job on my cleanings. I would highly recommend Dr. Jackie Brown for your dental needs.
L
2 months ago
Extremely high quality service
All my experiences with Dr. Brown’s office are great! Dr. Brown has the best chair side manner and always answers all my questions with great patience and thorough explanations. Will recommend his office every chance I get.
J
3 months ago
After 16 years have always been treated professionally and with great care. Would recommend to anyone!
I
3 months ago
Best cleaning ever
Cleaning and exam, great job, and as usual warm, friendly and professional . Dr. Brown and staff top notch .Great would highly recomend ..