JC Metal Roofing

Roofer

220 Ledbetter Lane

Geraldine, AL 35974

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

albertvilleroofing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Stand up guy and work
Josh replaced the roof on an 80+ year old pull shed/garage for us. He and his crew were outstanding, incredibly friendly and professional. You’re wasting your time and money if you go with anyone else, he’s got a customer and supporter for life here.
N
6 months ago
A new friend and roofing professional
Josh and his JC Metal crew members treated my home as it was their own. Particularly loved how they roofed my home in a fashion that there would be no exposure untill the job was completed. Knowledgeable, honest, and worked hard to exceed my expectations. I have no worries and know he is a phone call away if I ever do. Thanks for the great job on my new metal roof!
J
8 months ago
Very professional
Was in need for a total roof replacement on house and shop. Called JC Metal Roofing for an estimate. Josh had us an estimate the next day. I’m very pleased with the workmanship and detail on the new metal roof installed by JC Metal Roofing. Josh and his crew were very friendly and professional. I highly recommend JC Metal Roofing.
T
2 years ago
Great workmanship. Price quoted was amount paid at end of install. Work done in a timely manner. Professional work crew. Attention to detail is above reproach. We have a very complex roof with steep slope. These guys did a fantastic job. Clean up was thorough. Quality of product and installation was the best. Can't be beat. Would personally recommend.
B
2 years ago
Oustanding Service, Quality Workmanship
My friend at work gave me JC Metal's contact information. They drove all the way from Geraldine to Arab to give me a free estimate. They were super friendly and even had the lowest price. They asked me questions that other roofers had not. I signed up with them and they reported to my construction site within the estimated time frame. I had two people both tell me they were impressed with my roofers on their first day. They provided highest quality work and were super friendly to me and my family. I would use them again without getting any other quotes. 5 Stars, 5 Stars!!! I will refer them to anyone i know that is looking for a new metal roof.
P
2 years ago
Extremely high quality of work and promptness from start to finish.
You will not find another company that will give you the service and the best in price for a metal roof. I called and left a message and my call was returned and had an appointment set up within 2 days and the only reason Josh was not available for the next day he was out of town with a job, You will not be disappointed with your service and will not find a nicer group of men to do your job than JC Metal Roofing.
L
2 years ago
Excellent service
They did an excellent job on my roof, removing the old, repairing the wood underneath, and placing the beautiful metal roof very quickly. They were very professional and kind. I would definitely recommend them.
D
2 years ago
Professional high quality service
We were in need of a new roof. After checking around with other traditional asphalt roofers, we got estimates and decided to check on metal. The asphalt roofers didn't even want to give an estimate for metal. The figures were much higher than expected. Local friends recommended JC Metal and I called to request an estimate. Josh scheduled a Sat to come by and was even early. He was friendly and gave us an estimate for the roof, repairing damaged siding, and removal of a old, rotting deck. The entire process took a day and a half. It looks great. I am very pleased thus far. I don't anticipate any issues, but was given a guarantee if any problems arise.
D
2 years ago
Professional high quality service
We were in need of a new roof. After checking around with other traditional asphalt roofers, we got estimates and decided to check on metal. The asphalt roofers didn't even want to give an estimate for metal. The figures were much higher than expected. Local friends recommended JC Metal and I called to request an estimate. Josh scheduled a Sat to come by and was even early. He was friendly and gave us an estimate for the roof, repairing damaged siding, and removal of a old, rotting deck. The entire process took a day and a half. It looks great. I am very pleased thus far. I don't anticipate any issues, but was given a guarantee if any problems arise.
A
2 years ago
Professional and high quality service
We have a leak on our roof and they came out very quick to check the damage and we also got an estimate for a new roof. Very professional and showed up on time. . I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a roof repair or a new roof!