JC Metal Roofing

Roofer

220 Ledbetter Lane

Geraldine, AL 35974

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

albertvilleroofing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 months ago
Great workmanship. Price quoted was amount paid at end of install. Work done in a timely manner. Professional work crew. Attention to detail is above reproach. We have a very complex roof with steep slope. These guys did a fantastic job. Clean up was thorough. Quality of product and installation was the best. Can't be beat. Would personally recommend.
B
11 months ago
Oustanding Service, Quality Workmanship
My friend at work gave me JC Metal's contact information. They drove all the way from Geraldine to Arab to give me a free estimate. They were super friendly and even had the lowest price. They asked me questions that other roofers had not. I signed up with them and they reported to my construction site within the estimated time frame. I had two people both tell me they were impressed with my roofers on their first day. They provided highest quality work and were super friendly to me and my family. I would use them again without getting any other quotes. 5 Stars, 5 Stars!!! I will refer them to anyone i know that is looking for a new metal roof.
P
1 year ago
Extremely high quality of work and promptness from start to finish.
You will not find another company that will give you the service and the best in price for a metal roof. I called and left a message and my call was returned and had an appointment set up within 2 days and the only reason Josh was not available for the next day he was out of town with a job, You will not be disappointed with your service and will not find a nicer group of men to do your job than JC Metal Roofing.
L
1 year ago
Excellent service
They did an excellent job on my roof, removing the old, repairing the wood underneath, and placing the beautiful metal roof very quickly. They were very professional and kind. I would definitely recommend them.
D
1 year ago
Professional high quality service
We were in need of a new roof. After checking around with other traditional asphalt roofers, we got estimates and decided to check on metal. The asphalt roofers didn't even want to give an estimate for metal. The figures were much higher than expected. Local friends recommended JC Metal and I called to request an estimate. Josh scheduled a Sat to come by and was even early. He was friendly and gave us an estimate for the roof, repairing damaged siding, and removal of a old, rotting deck. The entire process took a day and a half. It looks great. I am very pleased thus far. I don't anticipate any issues, but was given a guarantee if any problems arise.
D
1 year ago
Professional high quality service
We were in need of a new roof. After checking around with other traditional asphalt roofers, we got estimates and decided to check on metal. The asphalt roofers didn't even want to give an estimate for metal. The figures were much higher than expected. Local friends recommended JC Metal and I called to request an estimate. Josh scheduled a Sat to come by and was even early. He was friendly and gave us an estimate for the roof, repairing damaged siding, and removal of a old, rotting deck. The entire process took a day and a half. It looks great. I am very pleased thus far. I don't anticipate any issues, but was given a guarantee if any problems arise.
A
1 year ago
Professional and high quality service
We have a leak on our roof and they came out very quick to check the damage and we also got an estimate for a new roof. Very professional and showed up on time. . I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a roof repair or a new roof!
K
2 years ago
Great company! They are honest and very dedicated to their work.
D
2 years ago
WOW
These guys love to work. They get along so well and the owner who has no fear of getting on very tall ladders could also be in the circus! I've never seen someone stay so excited in having fun while working. Their work is exceptional. Their rate was more than fair. I actually felt like they were underpaid when they left after seeing the amount of hard work and the risks they were willing to take to get the job done in an exceptional manner. Don't call anyone else - call these guys.
C
2 years ago
Composition Roof Replacement - New Metal Roof
Recently (Aug 2015) we had major hail/wind damage to existing roofing of the house, the well house and other out buildings. JC Metal Roofing provided recommendations and suggested alternative choices and actions to take and provided a price quote. (Other roofing companies were also contacted and provided quotes for the same job.) After considering the companies contacted, JC Metal Roofing was chosen to do the job, JC Roofing accomplished the new metal roof installation with careful, conscientious attention to detail during the installation. In our case, severe leaks began immediately after the hail storm and wind damage.but continued daily heavy rains prevented starting the roof replacement. JC Roofing suggested that they cover the roof of the house for us with tarps as a temporary solution in order to reduce water damage that was happening to the ceilings and walls (dry wall) due to the extensive leaking in every room. They immediately put tarps on the house, which ad to be done during yet another rain, and covered the existing damaged roof. They left the tarps in place until the weather changed (several days later) and the permanent metal roof could be installed. JC Metal Roofing is highly recommended based on their attention to detail during the job, quality of work done and their fair pricing..