JCM Electric, LLC

Electrician

2 Hilltop Dr

Bayville, NJ 08721

Master HVACR Contractor: 72000
Home Improvement Contractor: 13VH04853800
NJ LIC: #15158A
Closed Today Closed

tomsrivernjelectrician.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great services, friendly, professional
Had electrical and gutter work done very satisfied Done in a timely manner , neat clean up after job Great communication with techs and office staff Very accommodating Highly recommended
B
1 year ago
JCM electric
Highly recommend this company if you're looking for electrical work to be done in your home!! Dave is timely, reliable, and reasonably priced. Used him for 2 different projects and was very happy with the results.
J
1 year ago
Amazing service
Install 2 post lights and flood light great service
A
1 year ago
Great Service
Accommodated us same day for some electrical work we needed. They showed up on time and the rate they charged for less than others in the area. They even made sure the light fixtures we bought from the store worked before actually installing them for us! Thank you very much!
H
2 years ago
Professional electrical service
Replace smoke detectors a floodlight and install attic switch
J
3 years ago
Quality service, professional, reasonable
I have been working with David and JCM Electric for almost 20 years now. I have never been disappointed with their service. I had a solar company years back and David was pivotal in completing my projects. He is always available and works as hard as anyone I know. Not to mention his is more than fair with his pricing and customers. I am not the easiest to deal with sometimes, as I myself, have an extreme work ethic. David is one of the very few contractors I have faith that I can trust the job will be done correctly and efficiently. He is one of the best around!
J
3 years ago
Service call
Called Jcm electric for after hours service call,showed up fixed issue.great service
D
3 years ago
Outlets put in
Dave was a wonderful guy on time had Joe come in do the outlets and clean up some wires wonderful guys will be hiring them again for more work.
M
4 years ago
Hoax work
One man told me I needed a new condenser for about 2500 dollars jcm electric came out replaced the fan and added from and charged me 400.00 I save a lot of money thanks jcm electric
S
4 years ago
Very poor service. Very poor HVAC job.
Dave did a very poor job. Very poor customer service.