JCP Roofing and Remodeling

Roofer

848 Dominion Drive

Suite 100

Katy, TX 77450

Electrical State Masters License: 18721
Professional Engineer License #: 97420
Closed Today Closed

katyroofer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Great company
Greg and JCP know there business inside and out
T
9 months ago
Insurance Claim Roofers
Took care of the Claim of Hail. I didn't even know I had it till I got a leak and Greg and crew found it and major hail damage. Thanks Greg
A
1 year ago
Great work
Help Us with hail Claim.
Response from JCP Roofing and Remodeling
Thank you Sir
J
2 years ago
Excellent work! Our roof got damaged by hail and they helped us navigate the entire process as well as doing quality work on our roof. Highly recommend!
J
2 years ago
Great Job
Great service and the fact that I barely had to deal with the insurance was an added bonus . The turn around time on completion of work from start to finsh was extremely well managed.
M
3 years ago
5-STAR SERVICE
Terrific service, plus a JOB well done! Very PROFESSIONAL, and will definitely recommend their roofing expertise to others!
T
4 years ago
JOB...well done, COST.....Reasonable, PROFESSIONAL
Recently had a need for a rapid reroofing on a small house in Southwst Houston. JOBCOSTPROS delivered quality quickly and at quote. Project Supers Greg Berger and Daniel Sanchez were courteous and professional. Responsive. Outstanding.
Response from JCP Roofing and Remodeling
Thanks Tom, we appreciate letting Job Cost Professionals build your replacement roof. We look forward to helping in any other future construction needs.
J
5 years ago
Great experience
My roof had a leak so I had job cost pros come fix the problem. However we discovered I had hail and wind damage as well. Job cost pros and a very helpful member named Rudy helped me with the insurance process. He answered all my questions in a very polite and professional manner. Because I purchased the food through my insurance all I was responsible for was the deductible, now thanks to Rudy and Job Cost Pros. I dont have a patch on my roof but a beautiful new roof! I recommend them to any and everybody! Excellent service and excellent work.
L
5 years ago
Job Cost Pro does an AWESOME JOB! Every team member is very professional, they go above and beyond to answer all your questions. #1 in customer satisfactory in my book. Fast, friendly service!!!! I would recommend them to anyone.
M
5 years ago
Great service and prices
Had to get some unexpected roof work done after the roof had caved in during a storm we had. They Was able to get the roof fixed fast, It looks great, and I feel satisfied. A++