J.C.'s Cleaning and Floor Service

Carpet Cleaning

Anderson, SC 29625

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

andersoncarpetcleaningcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Highly qualified and reliable
Nice people, very effective and reliable.
D
9 months ago
Thanks to JC's cleaning service , my floors are amazingly clean. Professional and courtesy to my needs were to my expectations. I would definitely recommend this company for your cleaning needs.
B
11 months ago
Super High Quality Service and Wonderful People!
I called on a Monday morning at 9:30 trying to find someone who would come to our new home and clean the carpets. I called JC's and they were at our home at 11 that morning! On time I might add! I later in the process found out that this was actually his day off and that they came out and did this for us on a normal day off. I could not be more thankful for them for doing this. The rugs!!!!! They look brand new!!!! I am not a fan of carpet and told them this when they got there. I did not have high hopes for this carpet and when they were done which was only about two hours at the most cleaning 4 bedrooms a hallway and then a smaller hallway (I forgot about and asked them to add on!) the carpet looked brand new and was dry in about an hour!!! We were unloading the moving truck so this was great for us to just move the furniture right into the rooms and not have to wait hours for it to dry! It is also all natural and nothing to harm my animals which I was very worried about. If there were 10 stars to pick from on this survey they would have all 10 stars from me! Just fantastic service and fantastic people! They will be hearing from us again when we need our floors and rugs done...they even hung out and gave us some insight and great tips for living in SC! We very much appreciated that also! Can't say enough great things about the service and the outcome!
L
1 year ago
The quality of work was impressive. Exceeded our expectations, plus cleaned the carpet with out soaking it-dried quickly. thanks!
K
1 year ago
Excellent service!
M
1 year ago
Great quality service and friendly
I was very pleased the first time I called to get my carpet cleaned while renting. I will continue to use JCs in our new home as well. JCs has been cleaning my carpet for me for the past four years now. Great service.
J
1 year ago
Great service
Got stains out of the carpet I didn't expect to come out. Reasonably priced.
M
1 year ago
J.C..cleaning service is the best' i am very please with their service price is great i can call him and he know you once he do business with you he always clean my dads apartment for me and he is always on time my dad is very please with his service also i would recommend any one to try this company you wont go wrong.
J
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, timely!
Our carpet was in bad shape; pet stains, wax stain etc. Looks brand new!
C
1 year ago
They did an excellent job at a very reasonable price. Will definitely use them again and will recommend them to friends.