JD Enterprise

General Contractor

Springdale, AR 72764

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
11 months ago
They've got gadgets that will tell you exactly where your home stands
They've got gadgets that will tell you exactly where your home stands, SO VERY IMPRESSED!! Thank you!
M
12 months ago
A+++++
Very thorough and professional. Fit me into their busy schedule to accommodate other work we were doing. Cleaned up so that you couldn't hardly teel they had been there.
R
12 months ago
Shoddy incomplete work and left damages
I hired jd enterprise to fix a leaking basement. He contracted to excavate the entire house and waterproof the basement with a french drain but left a 15 foot section where the front porch is untouched (this is where most of the water is coming in at). I asked him about how he was going to handle that area before the work even began. He said he didn't think he could excavate that area and said he'd have to come up with another plan to fix that. He said he would create a swell in the front yard to keep water running away from that area (that never got done). After the work was done and he left, there were damages. They backed into a support beam for the back deck, damaged a crawlspace vent, and left a hydrolic fluid stain in the carport. After it rained again, i contacted him about the water still coming in at the front porch area and asked if he'd com up with a solution. He said he'd be back within a week and mentioned breaking up the porch slab to get down the front wall to finish the water proofing job. I expressed my concerns about spending all this money and still having the same problem i started with. He said "we will get down there and fight this issue no charge". He has yet to fulfill this promise. Meanwhile $10,000 later i still have water coming into my basement. Now i'm stuck getting an attorney involved to try to get some of my money back so i can hire someone else to finish the job.
B
1 year ago
Job Well Done!!! Thanks!!!
The French Drain your crew installed looks & works fantastic!!!!! Thank you again!!
B
1 year ago
Job Well Done!!! Thanks!!!
The French Drain your crew installed looks & works fantastic!!!!! Thank you again!!
R
1 year ago
Good work
Did a good job, thank you.
N
1 year ago
Very pleased with their professional demeanor as well as cleanliness upon completion of repair! Thanks again!
Review We recently had JD Enterprise perform a foundation repair job of our home and we were very pleased with their professional demeanor as well as cleanliness upon completion of the repair. The improvement of our foundation has been noticeable.
M
1 year ago
Very happy with the results!
The quality of work, dedication and customer service shown by everyone involved is something that is rarely seen these days. Thanks for doing an awesome job.
A
1 year ago
You do a great job!
After four days of heavy rain, our basement is completely dry! ...You do a great job! Thank you!
J
1 year ago
Very professional
Very professional. Everyone had a job and made things go smoothly. I was impressed with their teamwork!