JD's Chimney Solutions

Chimney and Fireplace Installer

Business License #: 241670
Open Today 24 Hours

chimneyinstallercovingtonky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
They were right on time, they were friendly, professional and very reasonable priced. Highly recommended!
D
10 months ago
Honest, professional company
JD's chimney's solutions is an honest company that just wants to do what's right for the customer. I had a last minute issue that Jeremy made the time in his day to come and look at. He provided us with an estimate, but also with a solution that in the end did not involve him doing the actual work. I believe in the long run he saved us money; and did not charge me a service call. This morning I did not even know this company existed and now I know for sure who I will call with any chimney issues in the future. You can't go wrong with a decent, honest man.
M
12 months ago
High quality service extremely knowledgeable and professional!
I would recommend JD’s chimney solutions to anyone! This service is reasonably priced and Jeremy is very proficient! They were extremely nice and friendly! I will use them yearly for my chimney service!!! Thanks guys I appreciate your hard work!
B
1 year ago
Fantastic
We were lucky to find Jeremey. You won’t find a nicer guy with amazing talents. He explained everything that was wrong and the solutions to each problem. He bends over backwards to deliver great service. And his prices are super fair We recommended him to our realtor and we will use him in the future. Look no further Thank you
D
1 year ago
Jeremy and Chris are great. Prompt and fair pricing. A no nonsense company Would highly recommend them for any chimney issues. Dale Howard Villa hills, Ky.
P
1 year ago
Great job!
Jeremy and Chris were great! Cleaned and fixed my chimney at a very reasonable price. I would definitely recommend JD chimney!
M
1 year ago
Fast, professional and affordable
JD's was able to come to our house the same week I called and made sure to take extra precautions to keep our house clean while they worked. They were friendly, knowledgeable and provided us with great recommendations. We will definitely be using them again!
S
1 year ago
Professional
Jeremy and his team were on time professional. They got the job done with efficiency. I will call on JD Chimney Solutions for all my chimney needs.
E
1 year ago
He showed up on time was courteous, professional and knowledgeable at the time of the quote. Then when we needed him to do the work. He arrived promptly. Preformed his work professionally and the job looked very nice. I would defininately reccomend him.
G
1 year ago
100%satisfied -promt/efficient/professional/pleasant and economical
Great all around service provided,completely satisfied. Prompt/courteous/knowledgeable/job completed in quick time, will use again for other chimney needs on other properties.