JDT Electrical Contracting Inc.

Electrician

7 Neil ct Oceanside NY 11572

Oceanside, NY 11572

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

electriciansoceanside.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Had 2 emergency requests
I needed an electrician twice in bery ahort notice. Both times they came immediately, and i mean within 1 hiur, and solved my problem. JFT is fabulous.
K
4 months ago
Repeat Customer
Called our tried and true JDT and once again they stand and deliver, job well done! They are nothing but the best, you won't be disappointed.
L
1 year ago
Done Once Done Right!
If only all contractors stood behind this motto! I couldn't be more pleased, once the rough work was done and the finishing work had to be done in my completed white kitchen, the guys put drop cloths everywhere and even wore gloves for certain jobs to keep everything pristine. A bunch of great guys that walk you through everything each step of the way to see exactly how you want things and there is a great comradery amongst each other which makes the work go smoothly and effortlessly. I would not think twice about recommending them, you cannot go wrong!
J
1 year ago
Had short and replaced two hundred amp service
Joe and crew exclent and very professional would recmond to anyone and very fair priced
S
2 years ago
Electrical panel relocation.
They came, they saw, they conquered. They had a bit of a hard time in the beginning due to structure of house, but once they got the main wires in for the panel, the rest was history. Great job, you saved my back... More jobs to come later.
C
2 years ago
Professional, accommodating and quick!
We had an urgent issue where our power line ripped away from the side of our house and was barely hanging on and they were able to fit us in within 2 days of coming to check it out. They fixed the issue, upgraded our lines and panel and kept us updated as to how long it would take and what they needed to do. Their prices are absolutely fair and they were a pleasure to deal with. We will definitely use them again!
L
2 years ago
Joe and his crew replaced my circuit panel and outside line to the meter. They arrived promptly as promised. They were neat, organized, and friendly. Their work and competence was superb. I highly recommend their service. You will be very satisfied.
S
2 years ago
totally dedicated and expert service
The professional and expert service provided by this company was out of the box. I have owned several houses and have employed several electricians. While the basics were often met, I have not worked with any company that has done the job as well as JDT has. My job involved extensive troubleshooting of outdated and poorly installed wiring; a full installation of outdoor lighting on a one acre property, that involved the complicated digging of trenches throughout an extremely wooded property for the outlay of underground wiring; the installation of hi-hats and other lighting throughout the house; installation of a revamped circuit breaker box, updating of a pool heating system, and more. Throughout the several weeks that JDT worked in my house, there was never a request that went unanswered or a problem that went unfixed. Nice to know that I have found my "go to" company in JDT
M
2 years ago
Top Quality Service
We needed a new attic fan years ago and finally found someone to install the fan. JDT was the only company that got back to me. Since then we have had new outlets, electrical upgrade, high hats and most recently a new ceiling fan. All the jobs have been done professionally and efficiently. His prices are fair and his crew is wonderful. It is a privilege to call JDT my electrician.
C
2 years ago
No one better!!!
We called Joe for an emergency call and he came in no time..He is a true professional..Very fair...I highly recommend him for big and small jobs...He is a really nice guy and his employees are just as nice..He is 10 stars!!!! Chris and Sal