JDT Electrical Contracting Inc.

Electrician

7 Neil ct Oceanside NY 11572

Oceanside, NY 11572

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

electriciansoceanside.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Done Once Done Right!
If only all contractors stood behind this motto! I couldn't be more pleased, once the rough work was done and the finishing work had to be done in my completed white kitchen, the guys put drop cloths everywhere and even wore gloves for certain jobs to keep everything pristine. A bunch of great guys that walk you through everything each step of the way to see exactly how you want things and there is a great comradery amongst each other which makes the work go smoothly and effortlessly. I would not think twice about recommending them, you cannot go wrong!
J
8 months ago
Had short and replaced two hundred amp service
Joe and crew exclent and very professional would recmond to anyone and very fair priced
S
1 year ago
Electrical panel relocation.
They came, they saw, they conquered. They had a bit of a hard time in the beginning due to structure of house, but once they got the main wires in for the panel, the rest was history. Great job, you saved my back... More jobs to come later.
C
1 year ago
Professional, accommodating and quick!
We had an urgent issue where our power line ripped away from the side of our house and was barely hanging on and they were able to fit us in within 2 days of coming to check it out. They fixed the issue, upgraded our lines and panel and kept us updated as to how long it would take and what they needed to do. Their prices are absolutely fair and they were a pleasure to deal with. We will definitely use them again!
L
1 year ago
Joe and his crew replaced my circuit panel and outside line to the meter. They arrived promptly as promised. They were neat, organized, and friendly. Their work and competence was superb. I highly recommend their service. You will be very satisfied.
S
1 year ago
totally dedicated and expert service
The professional and expert service provided by this company was out of the box. I have owned several houses and have employed several electricians. While the basics were often met, I have not worked with any company that has done the job as well as JDT has. My job involved extensive troubleshooting of outdated and poorly installed wiring; a full installation of outdoor lighting on a one acre property, that involved the complicated digging of trenches throughout an extremely wooded property for the outlay of underground wiring; the installation of hi-hats and other lighting throughout the house; installation of a revamped circuit breaker box, updating of a pool heating system, and more. Throughout the several weeks that JDT worked in my house, there was never a request that went unanswered or a problem that went unfixed. Nice to know that I have found my "go to" company in JDT
M
1 year ago
Top Quality Service
We needed a new attic fan years ago and finally found someone to install the fan. JDT was the only company that got back to me. Since then we have had new outlets, electrical upgrade, high hats and most recently a new ceiling fan. All the jobs have been done professionally and efficiently. His prices are fair and his crew is wonderful. It is a privilege to call JDT my electrician.
C
1 year ago
No one better!!!
We called Joe for an emergency call and he came in no time..He is a true professional..Very fair...I highly recommend him for big and small jobs...He is a really nice guy and his employees are just as nice..He is 10 stars!!!! Chris and Sal
K
1 year ago
Electric Service Upgrade
JDT's performance in upgrading my electrical system was performed in a highly professional manner utilizing only high quality equipment and supplies. On completion on the installation their clean up was thorough. I highly recommend them and will use them for all future electrical work.
J
1 year ago
Extreamly knowledgeable in all facists of electic. Home lighting,Exterior& pool lighting Garden accentlighting, New service.
On call prompt service, all emergencies. Clean efficient workmanship. Installations of anything electric. Home thester systems, ceiling fans, flat screen T.V. etc. my experience has been a delightfull one. All work done with no need to call back to correct any work that was done. Their motto is done right done once. I would not hesitate to reccomend JDT Electric !