Jean Woo DDS

Dentist

136 Staff Dr NE

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548-5062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Very nice employees and a great hygienist. Will remind to everyone I know. Thanks for great service.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental Appointment with Dr. Woo
Going to the Dr. Woo's dental appointment makes it "ALMOST" a pleasant experience. Her staff are concerned with the patients care and treat as gentle as possible for their comfort. I recommend this group to take care not only the elderly but the young children too. All the people working are great are genuarly caring for the patients. I would recommend them highly and give them an overall 5 star rating.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist - Great Staff
As always, Dr Woo and assistants are awesome. Very friendly staff make for an enjoyable experience every time.
K
3 weeks ago
Gentle dentist
The dental technician was very gentle and thorough. She had only met me once, but she remembered what I talked about 6 months ago. Dr Woo is great about keeping your mind on other topics when you do have to have work done. I recommend her to my friends.
F
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
Excellent work and everything fits great.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and thorough
Dr. Woo makes sure to discuss your options for treatment and then takes the time needed to ensure the work is done right.
A
2 months ago
I love Dr Woo and her Staff!
I broke my tooth on Thursday night and called Friday morning. Dr. Woo called me back herself and was able to get me in on Tuesday afternoon after a long holiday weekend to see my tooth. First she talked to me about my tooth pain/comfort and assured me if it hadn't started hurting already, I was good to go thru the weekend. After checking my tooth today they were able to fix it on the spot and I didn't need to make another appointment. Dr. Woo and her staff are always courteous, professional and caring. I love my dentist!!
G
2 months ago
A Happy Team
Thanks to everyone down at the office. Dr Woo and her staff are the very best I've seen and I am very old now (lol). Scheduling and communications are excellent. I got in days early by filling in for a cancelled appointment. Sally made me feel comfortable and safe as she cleaned my teeth. Dr Woo's check was professional and pleasant. It seems everybody down there works as a happy Team. Thank You.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
As always, Dr Woo and her staff are outstanding.
N
2 months ago
Always the best
Best dental team in the world! Hardest working ladies ever.