Jean Woo DDS

Dentist

136 Staff Dr NE

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548-5062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
As always, outstanding service!
I (almost) always look forward to my appointments with Dr. Woo and her office. I am always met with warm smiles and conversation and today was no exception. The periodic check and cleaning went very well--started on time and completed quickly. The entire office is very efficient, helpful and pleasant--the time in the chair just flies by. The whole office is a pleasure to work with. Hope you and your Team have a very Happy Holiday season.
L
1 month ago
Very welcoming, so pleased with everything, iwould highly recommend to everyone !!!!!!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Professionalism and friendly is what Dr. Woo and her staff show always!
P
2 months ago
Emergency Filling Repair
Dr. Woo’s staff got me right in to fix an old filling that fell out. Dr. Woo is skillful and personable. Excellent in every way!
J
2 months ago
Awesome for caring for me but I do need pain medication as I've been up all night
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Woo. She and her staff provide excellent services.
S
2 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr Woo for over 15 years, always pleased with my experiences with her and her staff.
L
2 months ago
I love Dr. Woo! My experiences haven't always been great, but Dr. Woo and Petra have always taken care of me! I can be a baby when it comes to mouth pain. The office staff always takes care of the billing and insurance (Thank you Annie!) Sally, thank you for cleaning my teeth all these years!!! Even though going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, I WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!!
K
2 months ago
Love the staff at Dr. Woo's!! Friendly , fast and always upbeat.
M
3 months ago
Easy Visit
Always a pleasure, well it is a dentist office, to visit the ladies at Jean Woo, DDS. I am always treated professionally but with kind and friendly touch.