Jean Woo DDS

Dentist

136 Staff Dr NE

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548-5062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
High Quality Sevice
Timely and Professioal
T
1 week ago
Very Amazing Service
My son's front tooth broke at lunch and was suppose to have Senior Pictures taken shortly afterwards. Dr. Woo and Staff was able to get my son in before they closed for the day and fixed his tooth. They truly are amazing and I highly recommend them to everyone.
M
1 week ago
Always great!
Entire family has been going here for years & it's always a pleasure. Staff & Dr. Woo are always professional & friendly!
R
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and Cavity fill
I was very comfortable with the procedures. You did an awesome job. I love you and your staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever
My first visit with Jean Woo was a few years ago when I had a tooth ache and everyone in town said I had a 2-3 week wait, but not Jean Woo. She said they were booked but I should come right in and she took such great care of me then and ever since. The office is professional but friendly and relaxed. I just love it there!
R
1 month ago
Most thorough and gentle cleaning in a looong time!
Always a pleasure going to see Dr. Woo and her team. Kudos to Chelsea?? for doing a great job on my teeth cleaning. Also got me in a bit ahead of schedule! Tonsillectomy and bunionectomy were a great success too!--;o) Dr. Woo, as always, very professional and friendly.
A
1 month ago
My daughter and I absolutely love going there. My daughter will get her teeth cleaned alone while I get mine cleaned because she just feels so comfortable with the staff and Dr. Woo.
J
1 month ago
As always treatment at Dr Woo's office is above excellence. Staff is always cheerful, friendly, and courteous. Dr. Jean Woo dental services is a high recommendation from me and my husband. thank you so much. Jami
A
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly atmosphere
I called this morning about a broken crown and they saw me this afternoon. Dr. Woo worked her magic to repair the broken crown and I was on my way. The staff is always friendly and happy. It’s pleasure to go there; as strange as that may sound.
C
1 month ago
Great, Very little pain.