Jean Woo DDS

Dentist

136 Staff Dr NE

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548-5062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
High quality professional business
She never fails me ! Always make sure I’m in comfort before working on me and makes sure i leave pain free ! I won’t go to anyone else but her ❤️
R
7 days ago
I always look forward to my time there
I've been going to see Dr Jean Woo for at least 20+ years. I love every one who works there, they are like family. I wouldn't go any where else.. They are all friendly and professional.
A
1 week ago
Emergency visit
Thank you for getting us in quickly! Wonderful staff, wonderful service.
M
2 weeks ago
I appreciate the quality of how nice everyone is. Kindness and professionalism are a rare to find together.
K
4 weeks ago
Very nice Professional Office
Going to see Dr Woo has always been a positive experience for me. The entire Staff is friendly and pleasant to deal with. I like the fact that Dr Woo, and Staff, clearly explains the work that needs to be done. I feel like I receive the treatment that I need, and not treatments that I don't need. An honest practice. The value received for the price for service is excellent.
G
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, prompt and friendly
Every experience with Dr. Woo is pleasant and efficient. My appointment is always on time. The staff is professional, friendly and eager to answer any questions I have. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking dental treatment.
A
4 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Friendly Service
It may sound strange, but going to Dr. Woo’s office is a joy. Her staff is always upbeat and friendly. The young woman who cleaned my teeth was terrific...gentle, thorough, and personable. I would recommend this dental office to everyone.
E
1 month ago
the best
Always kind, quick and caring.
C
1 month ago
Amazing staff, Caring Doctor
This is the first dentist I have ever had that has been hands down amazing not only with me but with my children as well!