Jean Woo DDS

Dentist

136 Staff Dr NE

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548-5062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great, Consistent Service!
I've been a patient of Dr. Woo's for 4 years and am always pleased with the way their office runs and the quality of care given. Chelsea was my hygienist at my last cleaning and it was my best appt yet -- friendly, thorough, and they're always running on time. Easy to schedule, friendly faces to greet you- all in all a great dental office. Thanks, Dr. Woo & Co!
P
1 month ago
Very professional and polite
Bad experiences with three different dentist in Destin Fl and had lost confidence in dentist. Dr Woo and her staff restored my confidence back. Great visit!!
C
1 month ago
Best Hygienists and Dentist!
Dental offices are really about the cleanings.. and I have had good and bad over the years. This was my second visit to the office and I must say Dr Woo and her staff are the best! Everyone in the office is super friendly and I feel like I am getting thorough cleanings. Dr Woo is so nice, I know I will trust her when I do need her expertise beyond my cleanings.
M
2 months ago
You and your staff are not only professional and ethical but are like a part of our family. We have had the pleasant experience of you and your staff since you came to FWB. What would we do without you? The Bednars
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional .
You and your staff are simply terrific . The title says it all.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Sevice
Timely and Professioal
T
2 months ago
Very Amazing Service
My son's front tooth broke at lunch and was suppose to have Senior Pictures taken shortly afterwards. Dr. Woo and Staff was able to get my son in before they closed for the day and fixed his tooth. They truly are amazing and I highly recommend them to everyone.
M
2 months ago
Always great!
Entire family has been going here for years & it's always a pleasure. Staff & Dr. Woo are always professional & friendly!
R
3 months ago
Cleaning and Cavity fill
I was very comfortable with the procedures. You did an awesome job. I love you and your staff.
S
3 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever
My first visit with Jean Woo was a few years ago when I had a tooth ache and everyone in town said I had a 2-3 week wait, but not Jean Woo. She said they were booked but I should come right in and she took such great care of me then and ever since. The office is professional but friendly and relaxed. I just love it there!