Jeanne d'Arc Dental

Dentist

5939 Jeanne d'Arc Blvd South

Orleans, ON K1C 2N1

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
High quality services, friendly dentists, hygienist and staff
I would like to thank everyone at Jeanne d'Arc dental office. The dentists, hygienist and staff are so friendly and make me feel at ease during my dental work and cleaning. Everyone are patient and caring with me.
R
4 months ago
Today's visit
Friendly and rapid service . The staff makes you welcome and are more than happy to answer any questions .
N
8 months ago
Recevoir des soins à la clinique dentaire Jeanne d'Arc est toujours une expérience plaisante. On est bien accueilli à la réception par Tarri et notre hygiéniste, Isabelle, est affable et compétente. Elle administre les traitements requis avec professionnalisme: cette fois-ci, des radiographies et un nettoyage et j'ai aussi eu un examen par la dentiste. Je suis choyée de recevoir des soins é cet endroit.
R
8 months ago
Amazing job ad usual by all these beautiful ladies .. my favourite place to go 😘
D
9 months ago
Très professionnelle. Respectueuse , explique bien ce qu elle va faire et donne des conseils de prévention.
K
10 months ago
Great Service
I first started going to Jeanne d' Arc Dental about 2 years because I broke a molar and couldn't get in to see my regular dentist. I called Jeanne d' Arc Dental and they were extremely accommodating and took me immediately even though I wasn't a patient there. Tarri, the front desk Admin, was super friendly and made me feel very welcome and at ease. This has been my experience ever since that day as I ended up switching to this dental office permanently because of the level of service I received. I would highly recommend Jeanne d' Arc Dental to my friends and family or to anyone. The staff are all very friendly, polite and professional. A big thumbs up!
J
10 months ago
Another great visit
Excellent service as always! :)
M
12 months ago
Amazing staff
My kids and I come here and can't say enough of the professionalism and great friendly staff!
R
12 months ago
For my first visit, all was very professional and high quality.
For my first visit, all was very professional and high quality. Isabelle was very professional and very informing of all processes.
S
1 year ago
Very Accomodating and friendly/professional staff
I am very happy with my experiences with the staff and work done by Jeanne D'Arc Dental Clinic. I would recommend this clinic to any of my friends and family.