Jeanne E. Martin, DMD

Dentist

406 Master St.

Corbin, KY 40701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmartincorbin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
23 hours ago
Everyone is always friendly and very professional. The dental hygienist, Brittany is exceptional.
N
1 week ago
professional & friendly
Very good visit. Dental tech was professional & friendly. (and was not painful) Waiting room was overly full. One nice lady had her children share a seat so there would be enough seats for everyone.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone in the office was wonderful and so nice. They explained everything well and I knew exactly what was going on every step of the way. I was recommended to go there by a friend, I would do the same for others.
R
4 weeks ago
I do respect they where able to see me same day, and not long wait.
Other than being seen same day, and not long wait time. I never seen actual dentist. Assistant also seemed not interested in care. I would not use this particular dentist again, or recommend to others
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
This was my first time there and was surprised to find that I did not have tons of first time paper work to fill out. Instead it is all done via a tablet, a much more easier way to do things. Once I was taken back to the chair I was again surprised by the modern use of photos and the way the X rays were done. My check up was fast and efficient and I was evaluated and referred to a specialist. All in all one of the best dental visits I have ever had in my life.
H
1 month ago
Love this lady she is so good with my kids.
K
1 month ago
Professional
Dr Martin is a Fantastic Person. She is Very Thorough,Professional And has a Very Plesant Attitude. The Staff are Wonderful People And Do an Awesome Job. Thank You.
M
1 month ago
Great service speedy very helpful
Z
2 months ago
Scary
I don’t have half of the problems she let on that I have. In my opinion she uses scare tactics. She never even addressed the issues I came in for. She didn’t even open my mouth but the hygienist did all the work. Will never return! Will never recommend!
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist & Staff
This is a wonderful dentist office. I love Dr. Martin she is the best.