Jeanne E. Martin, DMD

Dentist

406 Master St.

Corbin, KY 40701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
I had broken my lower tooth on a Friday evening. Jeanne Martin, DMD scheduled my appointment for Monday afternoon. I thought I would have to have a crown but they just had to fill the tooth. The staff are very professional, nice and make sure you are comfortable. They explained everything and followed through with what they said they were going to do. It was a pleasurable dental experience.
R
3 weeks ago
Good solid service
I had a good experience for the most part. When buffing it would be better for me if it could be done sections at a time with a rinse in between not all at once. Also the lady doing my teeth could be a bit more friendly or talkative. I also think it would be nice if the actual dentist could drop by the room to tell you the results of the X-rays.
P
3 weeks ago
Wonderful pt. care.
Great customer service. Friendly and cheerful environment. Always laughter in the office.
T
1 month ago
Deep cleaning
Every friendly works and I’m glad I found this place..
K
1 month ago
Brittany was great very through, and as always dr Martin and her team are the best!!
S
2 months ago
Great service!
Friendly staff and great service!
H
2 months ago
Dr Martin is the greatest always good with my foster kids and me I wouldnt have her any other way she the best
A
2 months ago
Very satisfied with my experience.
I am very satisfied with my care I received today. I have not been to the dentist in over 15 years due to severe anxiety. The staff made me feel very comfortable and I was especially fond of Jeanne for being patient with me and talking to me about my anxiety. I am very terrified of the dentis and I have been my whole life. Jeanne helped to calm my nerves and made me very comfortable. I will have an upcoming apt soon and I am not dreading it near as bad. I had to wait quite a while but that was due to short staff because someone could not be there. I did not mind the wait though becaus I also work in a doctors office and I completely understand. Thanks everyone including the receptionist for being very nice and calming during my visit today. Hopefully during time of coming here i will not fear the dentist anymore.
D
2 months ago
Best of the best!
I love going to Cherry Blossom Dentistry!!! They are the best of the best when it comes to dentistry and the most professional, courteous and genuinely overall good people to deal with. They make you feel special as a patient and I really cannot say enough good things about them. Dave Burton
M
3 months ago
Very high tech office.
Very friendly and professional staff.