Jeanne E. Martin, DMD

Dentist

406 Master St.

Corbin, KY 40701

Open Today By Appointment

drmartincorbin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional and Nice
Friendly and nice staff. Professional, clean, and knowledgeable.
J
3 weeks ago
The best dentistry ever!
They are friendly, compassionate, and informative. A++++++++
P
3 weeks ago
Gentle hygenist
My hygienist did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She was very kind and very gentle, especially the flossing part.
R
3 weeks ago
My name is Rosario Coppola I am very upset now only have been waiting since 1:21 and my appointment was at 1:40 for my cleaning after I got approved for my teeth to be cleaned never in my life went to a dentist to get my teeth cleaned and I have to do only a section of it from top to bottom half of mouth second if you wanted to do that you do top or bottom if that was the case but you don't need to go back to school I don't refer to stay with this to anyone and I'm calling my insurance company telling them what happened you all have a nice day
Response from Jeanne E. Martin, DMD
I am sorry that you had a bad experience in my office. We try our very best to be punctual and get patients back on time but, we have 4 chairs and there are times when we have to do treatment that takes more time than we expected. Isn't it nice to know that, when that's the case, we make every effort to give 100% to that patient that needs extra treatment? Because that means you will also get our kindness and attention. Yes, please make sure to call your insurance company and complain especially about the part where they limit you to only have 1/2 your mouth cleaned at a time.....also about why you can only have treatment performed once a month. If you need their # , please call and let us know! We appreciate your business.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and informative. I would recommend Cherry Blossom Dentistry for any dental needs you may have.
D
1 month ago
Great service very fun professional staff
Always a good experience with Dr Jeannie and staff. Make you feel at ease. Thank you
D
1 month ago
High quality services,best staff
Very professional,excellent services,thank you for taking care of lane
R
1 month ago
Well the people very nice very friendly, office very clean for the most part I seen but I've haven't seen the doctor, and ben verry up set I lost a day and I didn't got done nothing just took some pictures I haven got my cleaning done ,even if a was the first time going there my insurance would have paid other places never had a problem my first visit always get my check up and my cleaning same stuff she told me other doctors told me and they always done it but I guess these people work different I lost a day no reason other than got nothing accomplished I got wait 3-4 months for my next visit until I got approved for my chores to get my cleaning a bunch of BS
T
1 month ago
You guys ROCK. Everyone was friendly and done me good.i b back for sure.i was going to ask you something o the blue bags do u sell them.i also want dr Martin call me soon 425 2330 cell 382 5992 home.....thanks
K
1 month ago
best dentist office ever!
had to have a filling done. everyone in the office is so nice and accomodating. doc does not hurt when giving numbing shots which is a plus! and they double check that you are numb before proceeding! i will recommend to everyone! thanks girls!