Jeanne E. Martin, DMD

Dentist

406 Master St.

Corbin, KY 40701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I found the office step to be very friendly ,Dr.Martin,Gail, and Brittany were very calming,very informative.They are great people ,and they do an excellant job on your teeth. I would recommend them to any one .
P
4 weeks ago
Highly Competent friendly people
All of the people who work in this office are happy pleasant cheerful professionals who do everything they can to give the patient the best teeth that they can. It is a pain free atmosphere and the results are amazing.
C
1 month ago
The Best Ladies for the Job!
Dr Martin and everyone at Cherry Blossom are amazing! They are very personable and helpful. I have been three times and have always had a great experience. Definitely recommend!
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
We are very pleased with Dr. Martin. The whole staff is friendly and helpful and just fun to hang out with. And I, as a woman, really enjoy conversations with Dr. Martin about my kids dental needs or just stuff in general...... we give Cherry Blossom Dentistry a thumbs up.
D
2 months ago
Perfect experience. A model for how it should be.
I have been to dentist offices for decades. I have seen all kinds from military to civilian. I had just moved to the area and needed a new dentist for my family so I checked around and saw all of the great reviews for Cherry Blossoms. I am so glad that I called them because it was, without a doubt, one of the best experiences I have ever had in dealing with a dentist's office. Usually you can get a good reception staff, and a bad medical staff, or a good medical staff but a bad reception staff. This wonderful office has great staff in every position. From the friendly and caring reception staff, to the very talented friendly medical staff, they have hit on all cylinders what it takes to make what usually is a bad experience a fun time for the family. Thank you very much for wonderful reception as well as the professional and courteous service. I am so happy that my family has such a complete choice for dentistry and look forward to future visits.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Courteous
As always Brittany made an extra effort to make you feel comfortable. She always has a smile and a great attitude. Office experience is always professional and Courteous.
M
2 months ago
Great experience.
Very friendly and professional staff. Facility is very clean and well-maintained. My hygienist took my dental care matters very serious and she directed me toward the best care possible. I’m more than glad that I chose this dentistry for my dental needs and I look forward to future visits.
P
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
I had broken my lower tooth on a Friday evening. Jeanne Martin, DMD scheduled my appointment for Monday afternoon. I thought I would have to have a crown but they just had to fill the tooth. The staff are very professional, nice and make sure you are comfortable. They explained everything and followed through with what they said they were going to do. It was a pleasurable dental experience.
R
3 months ago
Good solid service
I had a good experience for the most part. When buffing it would be better for me if it could be done sections at a time with a rinse in between not all at once. Also the lady doing my teeth could be a bit more friendly or talkative. I also think it would be nice if the actual dentist could drop by the room to tell you the results of the X-rays.
P
3 months ago
Wonderful pt. care.
Great customer service. Friendly and cheerful environment. Always laughter in the office.