Jeanne E. Martin, DMD

Dentist

406 Master St.

Corbin, KY 40701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Very satisfied with my experience.
I am very satisfied with my care I received today. I have not been to the dentist in over 15 years due to severe anxiety. The staff made me feel very comfortable and I was especially fond of Jeanne for being patient with me and talking to me about my anxiety. I am very terrified of the dentis and I have been my whole life. Jeanne helped to calm my nerves and made me very comfortable. I will have an upcoming apt soon and I am not dreading it near as bad. I had to wait quite a while but that was due to short staff because someone could not be there. I did not mind the wait though becaus I also work in a doctors office and I completely understand. Thanks everyone including the receptionist for being very nice and calming during my visit today. Hopefully during time of coming here i will not fear the dentist anymore.
D
6 days ago
Best of the best!
I love going to Cherry Blossom Dentistry!!! They are the best of the best when it comes to dentistry and the most professional, courteous and genuinely overall good people to deal with. They make you feel special as a patient and I really cannot say enough good things about them. Dave Burton
M
4 weeks ago
Very high tech office.
Very friendly and professional staff.
A
1 month ago
My first experience here was awesome! Staff treats you like family and they made me feel comfortable about being there. Dr. Martin is great and for once in my life actually look forward to going back to see the dentist! And I will be seeing them again soon for my new smile!!
L
1 month ago
The Mom
I love this dental office. They are very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would change would be the end consult. Instead of the hygienist coming into the waiting area, the parent should be called in the back for the result. They provide a very good service and are very thorough. Thanks for taking good care of my son..
K
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful
I appreciated the time in reviewing the charges on my account so I understood the changes in my insurance coverage. I'm not a fan of being told I have to have x-rays or no service will be provided due to the litigious nature of our society. Albeit I cannot claim to be the healthiest individual I do make every attempt to take care of myself eating healthy and trying to reduce the impact of chemicals. Radiation in any form makes me nervous and I just desire to avoid as much as possible. I do love Dr. Jeanne though as a dentist, distant neighbor and a friend.
M
2 months ago
Prompt Sevice
So grateful that I was seen with such short notice, Super friendly staff.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly.
R
2 months ago
Great service, super friendly
This was my first visit with Dr. Martin. Staff was so nice and friendly. Answered all of my questions and made me feel so welcome. I’m always self conscious for visits like these, but they made me feel at ease. So glad I switched to her office. I highly recommend her.
C
2 months ago
Worst Dentist in the tri county.
All I needed some was a simple tooth extraction. I was in Severe pain. But Instead of helping me an extracting the tooth they wanted to send me to an oral surgeon and have all this work done I didn't need. They just wanted money money money. Now I know why nobody goes their anymore. After leaving here yesterday o had to search for a new dentist that would take the tooth out. I had to pay outta pocket 200 bucks to get what I needed done. I wouldn't take my dog to this dentist.