Jeannette Emery

Dentist

820 Delnero Drive Suite A

Sonora, CA 95370-6208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

remerydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
perfect as always. The best part is personally friendly and sincere. The two of them need to start skiing again!
P
6 days ago
Always on time and a great job of cleaning. Very professional and friendly.
Ann is always so interesting to talk to. She does a great job of cleaning and I enjoy our visit. I go back to her each and every cleaning.
T
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Thanks for your caring treatment.
S
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Every time I visit this office, I always have a good time, and that's saying something for a dentist appointment. Everyone is so friendly, and if you're lucky you can scratch the ears of sweet little dog as she lies in a corner. Each room has a beautiful view of the surrounding area, and there is even entertainment on the ceilings. The hygienists and Dr. Emery always do a great job and answer any questions even if they seem silly. No one ever does anything until I feel comfortable with it, and I am always happy with the result.
M
3 weeks ago
THE DENTIST YOU NEED!
I am a Army veteran with teeth that the army docs went to town on. Now I’m dealing with the pieces they left behind. Dr. Emery and his staff are extremely accepting and will work personally to make sure your dental issues are resolved quickly and in a pain free manner. You’ll be happy you visited!
T
4 weeks ago
Best dentist experience I ever had!
I had a toothache, was a new patient and was welcomed to come see the dentist in 20 min.
N
1 month ago
We solved the worlds problems
H
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Always a great experience!
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and enjoyable.
Didn’t have to wait more than 5 minutes. Nice view from the dental chair, caring and friendly staff. I had my teeth cleaned throughly and without pain. The whole experience was enjoyable. I will be back in 6 months, thank you
T
4 months ago
Helpful & friendly
Thanks a bunch for working my emergency into your busy schedule! I appreciate your making my special need important.