Jeannette Emery

Dentist

820 Delnero Drive Suite A

Sonora, CA 95370-6208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

remerydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Filled in chipped front tooth
I am so happy with the outcome of my tooth getting filled in. I had a little chip on a front tooth and it looks so great I’m gonna go back and have them do another one. You can’t even tell. Highly recommended!
D
1 month ago
The Best - As Always!
As always, I was sent friendly reminders by email and text, prior to my appointment. Went in for my 6 month check up. As always, I was greeted by friendly staff and had a short wait before heading to the 'chair'. As always, Jeanette and Rick did a thorough job, checking me out, all the while getting caught up on my family and events since my last visit. As always, I walked out of there with a smile on my face. I love these guys!
D
1 month ago
Filling
Emery is very good and caring and staff as well
W
1 month ago
Thoughtful Care
I found everyone in this office to be highly sensitive to my needs (a person who is scared to go to the dentist). I didn't feel any judgment about the fact that I hadn't been to a dentist for years. I felt the staff was honest with me about what I needed to have done, but willing to explore options, and I didn't feel pushed into expensive treatments, and I really appreciated that. Having dogs there that will sit on your lap was a big plus, and when the staff made sure that happened for me, as it was something that I knew would be very comforting during what feels to me like a stressful experience. I really appreciate their service.
K
1 month ago
It's unusual to look forward to going to the dentist, but they're so friendly and helpful there, that it's a joy.
D
2 months ago
Cleaning
Very professional and friendly staff. Clean facility
J
3 months ago
Cleaning and new cap
Jeanette you always give me a new smile. Wish I would have found you long ago to inspire me to keep up the flossing and thank you for noting the old crown that Rick replaced painlessly for me. We were so fast putting in new cap my babies didn't even know I was there. Thank you team.
G
3 months ago
Ann and Dr. Emery were extremely friendly and efficient as always !
A
3 months ago
It’s like the family you see twice a year!
Everyone is professional yet friendly and the 2 fur babies are a joy! Have been a patient for years.
C
3 months ago
Exceptional service for decades! The entire staff is professional, friendly, and up on the most current practices. Love the family atmosphere too!
Thanks again Jeanette for taking such good care of my daughter :o)