Jeannette Emery

Dentist

820 Delnero Drive Suite A

Sonora, CA 95370-6208

Open Today By Appointment

remerydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Top quality and professionalism
Rick and his crew are the best.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Highly Competent
Dr. Emery and the entire staff are always friendly and helpful when we call, and extremely competent in their services. I am one who is highly sensitive to pain, and they do everything they can to make me relaxed and comfortable with the procedures needed.
T
4 weeks ago
Great service
No complaints
M
1 month ago
Very professional and gentle. Also very pleasant and friendly. Good experience!
B
2 months ago
Jeannette is always cheerful, and explains what she is doing and looking for. She also gives honest feedback of where improvements need to be made and will show you different techniques so that you may improve your dental health. All staff are nice and helpful too. Very pleasant experience!
K
2 months ago
Great experience!
Jeannette was great! This was my first visit. She was very professional and helpful as well as welcoming and personal.
K
3 months ago
Completely professional
Thank you for the work I had done I am doing better now! I can't wait to get my new implant!
L
3 months ago
perfect as always. The best part is personally friendly and sincere. The two of them need to start skiing again!
P
3 months ago
Always on time and a great job of cleaning. Very professional and friendly.
Ann is always so interesting to talk to. She does a great job of cleaning and I enjoy our visit. I go back to her each and every cleaning.
T
3 months ago
Outstanding Service
Thanks for your caring treatment.