Jeannette Emery

Dentist

820 Delnero Drive Suite A

Sonora, CA 95370-6208

Open Today By Appointment

remerydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Had some discomfort from sharp teeth and he did what three other dentists couldn't. He found the problem and fixed it. Yay!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring and friendly
Wonderful experience. Latest equipment, happy and friendly employees. Minimum wait time, and clean and beautiful office and matching views.
D
3 weeks ago
Caring, knowledgeable, and MY new dentists
Jeanette Emery and Richard Emery were able to see me with only one hour notice! I had a chipped front tooth and they came up with a short term and long term strategy that worked for me. They were both friendly and polite during the visit. I will be moving my family to their practice.
Y
1 month ago
Great service!
We love going to Dr. Emery's office! I have been his patient for 13 years and now all 3 of my children are his patients as well. People who work there are kind and friendly. Very knowledgeable and professional. I have never had to wait for more than 5 minutes. They try to accommodate you any way they can if you have an emergency and need an appointment. Billing is accurate, never had a problem. I would definitely recommend them!
Y
1 month ago
Great service!
We love going to Dr. Emery's office! I have been his patient for 13 years and now all 3 of my children are his patients as well. People who work there are kind and friendly. Very knowledgeable and professional. I have never had to wait for more than 5 minutes. They try to accommodate you any way they can if you have an emergency and need an appointment. Billing is accurate, never had a problem. I would definitely recommend them!
Y
1 month ago
Great service!
We love going to Dr. Emery's office! I have been his patient for 13 years and now all 3 of my children are his patients as well. People who work there are kind and friendly. Very knowledgeable and professional. I have never had to wait for more than 5 minutes. They try to accommodate you any way they can if you have an emergency and need an appointment. Billing is accurate, never had a problem. I would definitely recommend them!
L
2 months ago
Great service, very professional yet very warm and friendly
This was my first visit to a new dentist after my dentist of 30 years retired. I was looking for someone competent yet warm and friendly. Dr. Emery's staff and office exceeded my expectations. I'm so glad a friend recommended them!
L
2 months ago
Great service, very professional yet very warm and friendly
This was my first visit to a new dentist after my dentist of 30 years retired. I was looking for someone competent yet warm and friendly. Dr. Emery's staff and office exceeded my expectations. I'm so glad a friend recommended them!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service. Minimal Paperwork and close to on time. All in all, a good experience.
J
3 months ago
The best dental experience!
I hate going to the dentist, who doesn't? But once you walk through the door at Dr. Emery's office, all those feelings disappear. Everyone is awesome and the lilttle office doggie Lilly is so cute and friendly, even jumping up in your lap and sleeping there if you allow her to. Kids would live to visit I bet!