Jeannette Emery

Dentist

820 Delnero Drive Suite A

Sonora, CA 95370-6208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

remerydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and new cap
Jeanette you always give me a new smile. Wish I would have found you long ago to inspire me to keep up the flossing and thank you for noting the old crown that Rick replaced painlessly for me. We were so fast putting in new cap my babies didn't even know I was there. Thank you team.
G
1 month ago
Ann and Dr. Emery were extremely friendly and efficient as always !
A
1 month ago
It’s like the family you see twice a year!
Everyone is professional yet friendly and the 2 fur babies are a joy! Have been a patient for years.
C
1 month ago
Exceptional service for decades! The entire staff is professional, friendly, and up on the most current practices. Love the family atmosphere too!
Thanks again Jeanette for taking such good care of my daughter :o)
M
2 months ago
Always a good experience
S
3 months ago
Its always a pleasure to come here for dental needs. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I am happy with the work they do.
K
3 months ago
Jeanette makes having my teeth cleaned almost an enjoyable experience!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful experience all around
I love my dentist and the staff at this office. They are all so wonderful and welcoming. I have always received the best care ! I love how Tux and Lily come to visit ;)
C
4 months ago
Staff is professional and friendly. Would highly recommend this office.
Jeannette is very friendly and very professional. I’d would highly recommend her.
J
5 months ago
Clean teeth
I am so grateful for the amazing work that everyone in your office does. Thank you and Merry Christmas.