Jeannette Emery

Dentist

820 Delnero Drive Suite A

Sonora, CA 95370-6208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

remerydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Its always a pleasure to come here for dental needs. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I am happy with the work they do.
K
2 weeks ago
Jeanette makes having my teeth cleaned almost an enjoyable experience!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience all around
I love my dentist and the staff at this office. They are all so wonderful and welcoming. I have always received the best care ! I love how Tux and Lily come to visit ;)
C
1 month ago
Staff is professional and friendly. Would highly recommend this office.
Jeannette is very friendly and very professional. I’d would highly recommend her.
J
2 months ago
Clean teeth
I am so grateful for the amazing work that everyone in your office does. Thank you and Merry Christmas.
D
2 months ago
Jan and I should take a "Cannon Ball" run to San Diego after this most recent visit. Jan is most definitely the bomb and even though it's common knowledge that I'm a big baby when it comes to dental visits, this one as usual was a piece of cake. To all at Emery Dental, thank you, God bless and Merry Christmas.
M
2 months ago
Professional servce and friendly
The office was clean and inviting. The staff is caring and friendly. A pleasure to have Dr. Emery and staff work on my teeth.
D
3 months ago
GREAT!! As usual.
The team there in the office has always been wonderful, is wonderful right now and will be forever. It's obvious that you all care about one another, along with your patients.
S
3 months ago
Beautiful Jaw dropping people and the "doc " is like I've known him all my life
The best Dentist and office I have ever experienced bar none ....
M
3 months ago
My second cleaning with Jeannette. She is so pleasant and professional, remembered details from my original meeting with her 6 months ago! She did a very thorough and gentle job. Would highly recommend her!