Jean-Paul Boudreau DMD

Dentist

25 Long Creek Drive Suite C

South Portland, ME 04106

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Wonderful Patient Care
The best communication RE: appointments I've ever had with a dental office. I'm definitely looking forward to being a long time patient and highly recommend their beautiful office.
S
4 weeks ago
Best dentist I've had
I've always had friendly and professional service at Dr. Jean Paul's office. Guy is super pleasant and down to earth, easy to get along with and will be straight with you about what you need to do to improve your dental health (both he and his staff). Been going to him for nearly 10 years after asking a co-worker who she went to and she gave me Dr. Ruetty's name. Made an appointment with them and I got a little nervous when I they said you'll be seeing Dr. Jean Paul when I arrived at the appointment (as I had no clue as to who he was and was not the guy I made the appointment with). That all quickly disappeared after talking to him and seeing that he was competent, courteous, and meticulous. Would definitely recommend he and his staff to others and do so whenever someone asks.
D
1 month ago
Great
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
As always, Dr. Boudreau's office does a great job. I got to the office on time and waited less than 5 minutes. The hygienist was professional and conscientious. The office is modern, a great location and plenty of parking.
M
2 months ago
Favorite dentist!
Kind, gentle, professional, knowledgable, and friendly. The office staff, as well as the hygienist and dental assistants, fit in this category too!
T
4 months ago
High quality service, very kind and friendly!
The best experience during every visit!
S
4 months ago
GREAT AS USUAL...NO PAIN...GENTLE IS GOOD!
A
5 months ago
Quality Work by Great People!
It’s always comforting to know the dental experience you are about to have will be a good one. I was in recently for a pretty complicated restoration on two molars. The environment is so relaxed and comfortable I dozed off during the procedure. Outstand people you will look forward to seeing.
R
5 months ago
top quality, friendly service
After calling to report a lost filling, Dr. Boudreau's office was able to arrange timely appointment to fix the problem. Other members of both my immediate and extended family also use this dentist. We all have been very pleased with our dental care.
R
6 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Boudreau and his staff are friendly and professional. I have been going to this dentist for several years and have been consistently impressed. Dr. Boudreau is thoughtful and kind and helps make the experience low-stress while he quietly and efficiently does excellent work! (I love my new crown!)