Jean-Paul Boudreau DMD

Dentist

25 Long Creek Drive Suite C

South Portland, ME 04106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Favorite dentist!
Kind, gentle, professional, knowledgable, and friendly. The office staff, as well as the hygienist and dental assistants, fit in this category too!
T
2 months ago
High quality service, very kind and friendly!
The best experience during every visit!
S
2 months ago
GREAT AS USUAL...NO PAIN...GENTLE IS GOOD!
A
3 months ago
Quality Work by Great People!
It’s always comforting to know the dental experience you are about to have will be a good one. I was in recently for a pretty complicated restoration on two molars. The environment is so relaxed and comfortable I dozed off during the procedure. Outstand people you will look forward to seeing.
R
3 months ago
top quality, friendly service
After calling to report a lost filling, Dr. Boudreau's office was able to arrange timely appointment to fix the problem. Other members of both my immediate and extended family also use this dentist. We all have been very pleased with our dental care.
R
4 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Boudreau and his staff are friendly and professional. I have been going to this dentist for several years and have been consistently impressed. Dr. Boudreau is thoughtful and kind and helps make the experience low-stress while he quietly and efficiently does excellent work! (I love my new crown!)
M
5 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
I always hated going to the dentist as a kid and even young adult, but with Dr. Boudreau and his staff, I now look forward to my appointments. They always do amazing work, and are kind, and genuinely caring people, my wife and I along with our two young girls would never want to go anywhere else and highly recommend Dr. Boudreau and his staff to anyone.
C
5 months ago
Fantastic person and service
Best dentist around! He is caring and takes pride in his work!
S
5 months ago
High quality friendly office
Jean-Paul Boudreau's office is the most friendly, professional, competent and honest place to take care of your smile 😬. I highly recommend it to everyone I know!!! My husband, sin, sister and many friends all say the same- it's the best!!!
A
5 months ago
So friendly
The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend the whole family goes to see Dr. Boudreau and his staff.