Jean-Paul Boudreau DMD

Dentist

25 Long Creek Drive Suite C

South Portland, ME 04106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Best of the Best
Jean-Paul is the Best he has a gentle way and skill to match his speed. Great work on a broken tooth, boy was I worried, but then I was smiling right after he finished.
M
2 months ago
Great team!
Genuinely concerned about you and your family. Kind and gentle, never do I get the feeling that Dr. Boudreau is in a hurry. Cares about his work and will educate you on what needs to be done or what was done. Support staff is great too. The office manager/scheduler, the hygienists and dental assistants are all very friendly.
S
3 months ago
Dentistry services at their best.
When I called with a broken tooth, Dr. Boudreau's office offered a couple of available appointment options within just a few days. They later contacted me when an even earlier appointment became available. Dr. Boudreau and his staff are always prompt, informative and friendly. Dr. Boudreau pays great attention to detail in his work, and always takes the time to ensure that I am comfortable and satisfied, which I always am.
D
5 months ago
Great visit
As always, Dr. Boudreau's office is efficient, professional and friendly. Growing up, I was petrified of going to the dentist. He and his staff are kind, understanding and make you feel relaxed. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
G
6 months ago
Great service
Very knowledgeable,reasonably priced and great staff ...
S
8 months ago
Dr. Boudreau's office is always warm and inviting from the friendly staff to the beautiful decor. They are always extremely prompt and courteous. The quality of their service is matched by the quality of their state-of-the-art equipment. A couple of service examples that stand out to me: When I was changing insurance plans, Dr. Boudreau's office provided me with information on different plans so I could make an informed decision based on my personal needs. Several months ago, I had been dealing with chronic tooth pain. Dr. Boudreau recommended a procedure that I didn't agree with based on what I thought was the origin of the pain. I eventually had the procedure done, with no pressure from Dr. Boudreau, and have had no pain since. Lesson learned. I trust Dr. Boudreau implicitly, and would highly recommend him to anyone.
T
9 months ago
Dr. Boudreau is very personable and highly professional. I really like that he takes the time to explain the status of my oral health and his recommendations regarding any treatment options. My only problem with my recent visit was a previous telephone conversation with the woman at the front desk. I had called to postpone my appointment for a few weeks, because I was just recovering from an illness with a significant productive cough. She indicated that she disapproved with postponing because I had already scheduled for a 6 month visit, when Dr. Boudreau had previously recommended a 4 month interval.
S
9 months ago
Friendly and comfortable
Dr. Jean-Paul is great! He is always polite and friendly. Great with kids! The office is super comfortable and my appointments are always on time. The hygienists are knowledgeable and do a great job cleaning my teeth! My family of 4 have been patients for ten years now! I highly recommend them.
S
10 months ago
Excellent care and customer service. I never feel rushed during my visit. The office environment is relaxing, as your exam chair faces the window with a view of the outside trees and birds.
E
10 months ago
First visit, will be back!!
I had a wonderful first visit with Dr. Boudreau and his staff. Everyone I encountered was professional, timely and friendly. I hadn’t been to a dentist in nearly 3 years and they went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Not to mention they have appointment availability for really any schedule, so getting back on track with regular visits is easy. Safe to say, Dr. Boudreau and his staff have gained a returning patient!