Jean-Paul Boudreau DMD

Dentist

25 Long Creek Drive Suite C

South Portland, ME 04106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Friendly and comfortable
Dr. Jean-Paul is great! He is always polite and friendly. Great with kids! The office is super comfortable and my appointments are always on time. The hygienists are knowledgeable and do a great job cleaning my teeth! My family of 4 have been patients for ten years now! I highly recommend them.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent care and customer service. I never feel rushed during my visit. The office environment is relaxing, as your exam chair faces the window with a view of the outside trees and birds.
E
1 month ago
First visit, will be back!!
I had a wonderful first visit with Dr. Boudreau and his staff. Everyone I encountered was professional, timely and friendly. I hadn’t been to a dentist in nearly 3 years and they went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Not to mention they have appointment availability for really any schedule, so getting back on track with regular visits is easy. Safe to say, Dr. Boudreau and his staff have gained a returning patient!
H
1 month ago
Great first visit!
All of the people I met in Dr. Boudreau's office were friendly and professional. It was my first visit, but they made me feel right at home! I appreciated the care I received....and the good report. I feel very comfortable recommending Dr. Boudreau for your family's dentistry needs.
J
1 month ago
professional, quick, no stress visits........ love doc. and the staff
F
2 months ago
Very nice staff and very professional
Very nice and professional... so happy to discover this dentist office!
D
4 months ago
Perfect fit for our family.
I can’t say enough about this team. Everyone you encounter is absolutely terrific. It’s a warm, welcoming environment. My boys love going to the Dentist!
L
5 months ago
Highly recommend
Very nice and professional staff. Felt very comfortable and relaxed, pleasant environment.
N
5 months ago
Professional and compassionate.
Dr. Boudreau is very knowledgeable and compassionate. He's been my dentist for 13 years. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
S
7 months ago
Wonderful Patient Care
The best communication RE: appointments I've ever had with a dental office. I'm definitely looking forward to being a long time patient and highly recommend their beautiful office.