Jean-Paul Boudreau DMD

Dentist

25 Long Creek Drive Suite C

South Portland, ME 04106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 hours ago
Very nice staff and very professional
Very nice and professional... so happy to discover this dentist office!
D
1 month ago
Perfect fit for our family.
I can’t say enough about this team. Everyone you encounter is absolutely terrific. It’s a warm, welcoming environment. My boys love going to the Dentist!
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Very nice and professional staff. Felt very comfortable and relaxed, pleasant environment.
N
3 months ago
Professional and compassionate.
Dr. Boudreau is very knowledgeable and compassionate. He's been my dentist for 13 years. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
S
5 months ago
Wonderful Patient Care
The best communication RE: appointments I've ever had with a dental office. I'm definitely looking forward to being a long time patient and highly recommend their beautiful office.
S
6 months ago
Best dentist I've had
I've always had friendly and professional service at Dr. Jean Paul's office. Guy is super pleasant and down to earth, easy to get along with and will be straight with you about what you need to do to improve your dental health (both he and his staff). Been going to him for nearly 10 years after asking a co-worker who she went to and she gave me Dr. Ruetty's name. Made an appointment with them and I got a little nervous when I they said you'll be seeing Dr. Jean Paul when I arrived at the appointment (as I had no clue as to who he was and was not the guy I made the appointment with). That all quickly disappeared after talking to him and seeing that he was competent, courteous, and meticulous. Would definitely recommend he and his staff to others and do so whenever someone asks.
D
6 months ago
Great
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
As always, Dr. Boudreau's office does a great job. I got to the office on time and waited less than 5 minutes. The hygienist was professional and conscientious. The office is modern, a great location and plenty of parking.
M
7 months ago
Favorite dentist!
Kind, gentle, professional, knowledgable, and friendly. The office staff, as well as the hygienist and dental assistants, fit in this category too!
T
9 months ago
High quality service, very kind and friendly!
The best experience during every visit!