Jeansonne & Spillers Dentistry

Dentist

1116 S Purpera Ave.

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Fantastic results done by serviceminded professionals
I recently started going here and I couldn’t be happier about these great people. I am always met with a smile and everyone make sure you’re being given the best service you deserve. Dr Brad Killebrew and his team are fantastic and put extra attention to details. First time I’ve ever looked forward to go to the dentist.
K
2 months ago
Professional
I absolutely love my Dentist (Dr. Jeansonne) and hygentist (Julie) I been going to this office for over 10 years. My gums are healthy and was taught the correct way for dental hygiene.
K
3 months ago
My first visit at the office and loved the experience. Dr. Jeansonne and his staff were personable, professional and spent as much time with me as I needed. Not only and I glad I made the switch to this Dental Group, but I'm bring my family along with me!
T
4 months ago
Good set up, friendly staff and great technology.
Ive been going here for about two years now and have nothing but good things to say. I've recently had two crown and a cavity filled. They make the crowns in office which is nice and somewhat rare, normally you have to wait for two weeks until it comes in at other dentist. They do great work and im very happy. DR. Jeansonne seems very knowledgeable and works efficiently. Although they are a little more pricey than other places around the quality of work is worth it in my opinion.
K
5 months ago
Very pleasant event for a dentist vist
Preparations were so good experienced no pain very gentle
B
6 months ago
Consistent good service and friendly staff
Nothing to get nervous about. Visited today and everything was perfect. No long waits. They take the time to tell you exactly the problem and the solution.
G
6 months ago
Pleased with everything.
I've been a patient here for 2 years. I came from Oregon hating to leave my dentist up there. My first visit here was excellent and non traumatic. I always get courteous people, quality work and in an emergency they've been able to fit me in quickly. Can't say enough positives about this place.
M
6 months ago
Great!
Today was my first visit as a new patient. I came from another dentist that I have been with for 17 years. I am very pleased and staff was very nice!
S
6 months ago
Totally caring staff. All involved with any procedure that is experienced....is totally explained.
M
7 months ago
Awesome, Friendly, and Professional
I had seen an advertisement from one of my FB friends. So I researched their facility, and decided to schedule an appointment. The first staff member, I talked with when I came was Paige. OMG, when I say she made me feel comfortable and at home, I was really relieved because of all dental work I needed done. Since my ongoing visits, I've been seeing team member Ms. Tonya (Not the receptionist). Ms. Tonya has been a sweetheart as well throughout my office visits. To be honest, everyone has been so sweet and nice. I wish I had known about these nice people sooner. But know since I've met them, I feel at ease. They always explain in detail, all of the procedures that I need done when I'm there. I can feel the compassion and love every time I come. From the entrance to the back area. Dr. Spillers is remarkable, and I just love him. I can honestly say, I've gained another family, and I am forever grateful for calling and meeting the staff.