JEC Landscapes Inc

Landscaper

912 Tremont St

Weatherford, TX 76086

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

weatherfordlandscaping.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Professional and affordable
Juan is now our go to guy when it comes to our lawn projects. After getting estimates to pour a concrete patio from 6 different companies, we decided to go with Juan because of his thorough communication, willingness to work around our budget, and overall experience. We are more than pleased with how the project turned out. He was very patient with us when we needed to make changes and were struggling to find the perfect stain color. His crew was fast, and cleaned our yard when they were finished. We LOVE the finished product, and feel like we got more than we paid for. He went above and beyond in every way to ensure we received exactly what we wanted. I highly recommend using JEC for all of your outdoor projects.
C
3 months ago
Professional
I cannot name all of the projects Juan has done in our yard. He is our go to guy for anything pertaining to yard jobs. He has installed French drains, sprinkler systems, rock flower beds, planted flowers, laid many pallets of sod, I can go on. I would not think of calling anyone else.
H
3 months ago
Repair Front yard After Truck Damage
A large truck drove through our yard and left deeply depressed tracks and then took a large chuck of sod out with the rear bumper. JEC replaced the damaged area with new sod and we are pleased with the results.
C
4 months ago
WHAT A DEAL AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!
Juan and his team went above and beyond. Couldn't be happier with the service I received. Juan helped with explaining each plant and choosing what would do and look best. Also I had a set budget and was able to get what I was wanting for a VERY reasonable price. Took time setting up and adjusting sprinklers and coming back to even tweek a little more. Shopped around alot and I'm glad I chose JEC !!!!! I would recommend them to anyone.
J
5 months ago
Backyard Sod
We had new sod laid in our backyard and also had the yard properly graded. Juan showed up exactly when he said he would and gave an estimate. The price was fair and he clearly stated what work would be done. He was very knowledgeable and the entire process was seamless. I highly recommend using JEC and would use them again in the future. It has been a few months since the sod was laid and everything still looks really good and could not be more pleased. Thanks to you Juan and the entire crew at JEC.
N
1 year ago
Prompt-Professional-Great Service
Had my yard sodded with stone edging put all around my house. JEC came out and did the work on only a few days notice and made everything look the way I wanted with no problems. They exceeded my expectations and love how everything looks!!!! Will definitely be doing more business with JEC in the future and I highly recommend them to others!!
M
1 year ago
Retaining Wall
Juan and his team did a beautiful retaining wall at a great price , we a very happy with their dedication to their craft and hard work couldn't be more happy with their services . Thanks JEC Landscapes !
C
1 year ago
Sod and Sprinkler installation
After getting quotes from 3 landscape contractors, We met Juan and we made the right choice in hiring JEC Landscapes,inc . Juan gave us the best sod we've seen, and great price all around. I look forward to using them with all our landscape projects. Thank You Juan!
J
1 year ago
Best company i have ever worked with
Great company to work with. Their service is top notch. They work hard from morning till night and results are great. I personally will use them for every landscape job i have from now forward.
D
1 year ago
Very happy customers!
After talking to several other contractors, we hired JEC Landscapes to install a flagstone patio, steps from our retaining wall to the back yard, and sod in the back yard. We couldn't be more pleased with every aspect of the service, price, and workmanship! Every time we called with questions, Juan answered or returned the call immediately, patiently discussed and answered our questions, and kept every promise made. His crew showed up when promised and were professional, courteous and neat. When everything was done, Juan took the time to make sure we were absolutely satisfied. We're already coming up with a list of additional projects we want to do, and we're definitely planning to hire JEC Landscapes for those!
Response from JEC Landscapes Inc
Thank You , Denise it is our pleasure ,I'm so Happy y'all are happy I hope you enjoy your new flagstone patio.