JEC Landscapes Inc

Landscaper

912 Tremont St

Weatherford, TX 76086

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

weatherfordlandscaping.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Outdoor freestanding fireplace
Juan did a fine job at building a rustic free-standing outdoor fireplace. The masonry work was unique with a fabulous flavor of the West. Juan was knowledgeable and fid the bulk of the work himself. He also installed a French drain about 100' with a large patch of St Augustine grass.
Y
7 months ago
Sprinlker system and sod plus dirt work
When I met Juan I was intrigued by his on time response on email and phone call he was prompt and on time . I literally called 4 other businesses and said they would send someone and never came or kept their word, Juan came out right away had a proposal that evening and went with him two weeks later . I’m very impressed with their accuracy on what they bid and timely manner to get the project done and for that reason, I love their commitment to their clients as if they were family to us by respecting our budgets and needs . I recommend this great company that cares . Thank you and your hard working guys that are truely respectful .
S
7 months ago
Concrete Driveway and Cinder block Retaingwall
It took me 2 months to choose the right company but when I found Jec Landscapes I choose right . Juan and his crew are awesome guarantee they will deliver on you project within your budget and top notch craftsmanship. I recommend them to friends and future customers to this company the will deliver on their word. Thank You Juan your a honest great guy !! Thank you!!
J
8 months ago
Sprinklers, Grading, Sod installation and Landscape installation
Juan and his amazing respectful crew delivered on what he proposed and it turned out better than I have expected with dealing with other contractors I've encountered in California, in New to Texas and he's left a great impression on me about Texas and Credibility. I spent 3 weeks calling around and 5 other contractors came and never sent me a plan or a proposal or call back but I'm happy i found Juan and his business, I choose the right company to do all my sprinklers ,sod and Landscape plans with installation. Keep up the great work Juan!! Highly recommend JEC Landscapes Inc.
K
12 months ago
Professional and affordable
Juan is now our go to guy when it comes to our lawn projects. After getting estimates to pour a concrete patio from 6 different companies, we decided to go with Juan because of his thorough communication, willingness to work around our budget, and overall experience. We are more than pleased with how the project turned out. He was very patient with us when we needed to make changes and were struggling to find the perfect stain color. His crew was fast, and cleaned our yard when they were finished. We LOVE the finished product, and feel like we got more than we paid for. He went above and beyond in every way to ensure we received exactly what we wanted. I highly recommend using JEC for all of your outdoor projects.
C
1 year ago
Professional
I cannot name all of the projects Juan has done in our yard. He is our go to guy for anything pertaining to yard jobs. He has installed French drains, sprinkler systems, rock flower beds, planted flowers, laid many pallets of sod, I can go on. I would not think of calling anyone else.
H
1 year ago
Repair Front yard After Truck Damage
A large truck drove through our yard and left deeply depressed tracks and then took a large chuck of sod out with the rear bumper. JEC replaced the damaged area with new sod and we are pleased with the results.
C
1 year ago
WHAT A DEAL AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!
Juan and his team went above and beyond. Couldn't be happier with the service I received. Juan helped with explaining each plant and choosing what would do and look best. Also I had a set budget and was able to get what I was wanting for a VERY reasonable price. Took time setting up and adjusting sprinklers and coming back to even tweek a little more. Shopped around alot and I'm glad I chose JEC !!!!! I would recommend them to anyone.
J
1 year ago
Backyard Sod
We had new sod laid in our backyard and also had the yard properly graded. Juan showed up exactly when he said he would and gave an estimate. The price was fair and he clearly stated what work would be done. He was very knowledgeable and the entire process was seamless. I highly recommend using JEC and would use them again in the future. It has been a few months since the sod was laid and everything still looks really good and could not be more pleased. Thanks to you Juan and the entire crew at JEC.
N
2 years ago
Prompt-Professional-Great Service
Had my yard sodded with stone edging put all around my house. JEC came out and did the work on only a few days notice and made everything look the way I wanted with no problems. They exceeded my expectations and love how everything looks!!!! Will definitely be doing more business with JEC in the future and I highly recommend them to others!!