JEC Landscapes Inc

Landscape Design

912 Tremont St

Weatherford, TX 76086

Tony Duenas: TX # M-42099
Closed Today Closed

landscapedesignweatherfordtx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Irrigation install and sod installation
Juan and his crew did our irrigation and sod it turned out great highly recommended.
S
6 months ago
Went above what was required
We had a job Juan was doing for us but we had decided it needed to be modified. Thought we would have to have him come back to do the other things but instead got it done at the same time. Juan and the crew did a great job and our yard is just like we wanted.
W
9 months ago
Thanks JEC
I had a basic concept for what I wanted in my small backyard, Juan had the experience and talent for detail, in transforming the area one to be proud of. Special thanks to his hardworking crew. Any future landscaping, JEC will be called on.
B
1 year ago
High quality professional service.
Great people that worked hard and new what they were doing. Very well run business. Put in a great sprinkler system in 1 day and the next day spread 30 yards of top soil and laid16 pallets of grass. Did what they were suppose to and then some. Would highly recommend them.
L
2 years ago
Highly recommended
The best landscaping design and prices šŸ‘šŸ½šŸ‘šŸ½
R
3 years ago
Outdoor freestanding fireplace
Juan did a fine job at building a rustic free-standing outdoor fireplace. The masonry work was unique with a fabulous flavor of the West. Juan was knowledgeable and fid the bulk of the work himself. He also installed a French drain about 100' with a large patch of St Augustine grass.
Y
3 years ago
Sprinlker system and sod plus dirt work
When I met Juan I was intrigued by his on time response on email and phone call he was prompt and on time . I literally called 4 other businesses and said they would send someone and never came or kept their word, Juan came out right away had a proposal that evening and went with him two weeks later . Iā€™m very impressed with their accuracy on what they bid and timely manner to get the project done and for that reason, I love their commitment to their clients as if they were family to us by respecting our budgets and needs . I recommend this great company that cares . Thank you and your hard working guys that are truely respectful .
S
3 years ago
Concrete Driveway and Cinder block Retaingwall
It took me 2 months to choose the right company but when I found Jec Landscapes I choose right . Juan and his crew are awesome guarantee they will deliver on you project within your budget and top notch craftsmanship. I recommend them to friends and future customers to this company the will deliver on their word. Thank You Juan your a honest great guy !! Thank you!!
J
3 years ago
Sprinklers, Grading, Sod installation and Landscape installation
Juan and his amazing respectful crew delivered on what he proposed and it turned out better than I have expected with dealing with other contractors I've encountered in California, in New to Texas and he's left a great impression on me about Texas and Credibility. I spent 3 weeks calling around and 5 other contractors came and never sent me a plan or a proposal or call back but I'm happy i found Juan and his business, I choose the right company to do all my sprinklers ,sod and Landscape plans with installation. Keep up the great work Juan!! Highly recommend JEC Landscapes Inc.
K
4 years ago
Professional and affordable
Juan is now our go to guy when it comes to our lawn projects. After getting estimates to pour a concrete patio from 6 different companies, we decided to go with Juan because of his thorough communication, willingness to work around our budget, and overall experience. We are more than pleased with how the project turned out. He was very patient with us when we needed to make changes and were struggling to find the perfect stain color. His crew was fast, and cleaned our yard when they were finished. We LOVE the finished product, and feel like we got more than we paid for. He went above and beyond in every way to ensure we received exactly what we wanted. I highly recommend using JEC for all of your outdoor projects.