Jeff Burkitt Solar Energy Consultant for Trinity Solar

Solar Contractors

Beacon Falls, CT 06403

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
From inception to completion
System installation went well, professionally done. Like clockwork, the electrician, installers and permits were completed and system startup enabled. Generation for the past year is at 12.6k for a 10.8k system. Considering we had a 1-1/2 months with 3 ft of snow covering everything, that is some serious generation. Thanks guys!
F
4 years ago
Jeff Burkitt was extremely helpful. There was no sales pressure and all of our questions were answered in a polite and professional manner. Jeff went through each option and helped us to get the most value out of the system we leased. We are delighted with the entire installation and saving more than a third on our electric bill each month. Two thumbs up!
P
4 years ago
Solar installation
The entire team was always there to answer any questions. When a problem arose they were there right away and handled it. The only disappointment is the website to check my solar usage. I can't read what is being drawn at a given moment. It only tells me to date. The rest was great.
J
4 years ago
Maintenance on internet connection
Failure of internet connection from box to my modum was reported by NRG. Update needed a hard wire which was extensive work. Trinity personnel who came to fix problem were considerate and efficient. Installation work was undertaken in a tidy fashion and work space was cleaned up afterwards. Connection is now good. Thanks
A
4 years ago
A true proffesional.
Great person to work with. All my question were answered in a timely matter.
Response from Jeff Burkitt Solar Energy Consultant for Trinity Solar
Tony, Thank you for you kind words and your support. You have been wonderful in your support I can't thank you enough for your referrals. If you have any other friends or relatives that you may think would be interested in saving on there electric bill, please let me know. You will be rewarded with a $750 referral fee if they install a system. Again, Thanks Tony
J
4 years ago
Solar Reciew
Over all my experience with Trinity Solar service Dept. has been grate After turn on there was a service issues not related to Trinity but with the Inverters Communication. Several Comm. boards were replace, issue was final resolved and has remained resolved, after direct wiring to my network router, vice a WIFI connection.the system. The system was late to come on line (july) which was the fault of City and Eversource approval. In a very fast manor we started to build up excess KW Hours, but due to the lateness of coming on line we will have a rea bill in Feb. The only true negative I have is not with Trinity Service but with the process .of getting the leasing company to do their processing
Response from Jeff Burkitt Solar Energy Consultant for Trinity Solar
John, Thank you for your kind words it is very much appreciated. If you have any friends or relatives that you may think would be interested in saving on there electric bill, please let me know. You will be rewarded with a $750 referral fee if they install a system. Again, Thanks John
P
4 years ago
Trinity Solar
Our first contact with Jeff was I believe in October of 2014. Jeff said we would need 30 panels to offset our electricity use. We ended up with only being able to fit 27 panels. All aspects of the installation were done very professionally. The system was up and running in February 2015. Since then, we've saved just around $1,100,00 with our solar system. The system has worked pretty much flawlessly except for 1 panel not reporting which was fixed by Trinity within 3 days.
Response from Jeff Burkitt Solar Energy Consultant for Trinity Solar
Paul, Thank You for your kind words it is very much appreciated. If you have any friends or relatives that you may think would be interested in saving on there electric bill, please let me know. You will be rewarded with a $750 referral fee if they install a system. Again, Thanks Paul