Jeff C. Jenkins, DDS

Dentist

5601 Bridge Street

Suite 480

Fort Worth, TX 76112

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Great service and staff
I really like Dr. Jenkins and Jillian, the hygienist. They are super friendly and do great work. Highly recommended.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Jenkins is always friendly and he did a great job on repairing/bonding my front tooth. The staff always works around my schedule too.
K
5 months ago
Fantastic service
I had a broken tooth. I called and was given a same day appointment. Very friendly staff!
E
5 months ago
Dr. Jenkins,The whole Staff are very attentive,an really professional,kind.They make you feel at ease!!They really care about there patient's
A
6 months ago
Very professional and attentive to patients concerns. Also highly skilled with his work.
R
6 months ago
Friendly, courteous, on time, professional
S
6 months ago
A Positive Experience
From the time you walked in the door, you encounter smiles and a friendly experience. My dental hygienist was personable and caring as well. The experience was gentle, efficient, and proficient. My teeth felt amazing! Dr. Jenkins is also very good at putting you at ease, and yet also able to do what is needed. In summary, it is refreshing to look forward to going to your dentist with the confidence that you are in capable hands.
J
8 months ago
I needed some major dental work done and chose Dr Jenkins. Jeff and staff are super, I could not be happier with the care and attention that I've received thus far.
Response from Jeff C. Jenkins, DDS
M
10 months ago
Available when I need
They really care about my teeth. Had a cleaning today after too long of a lapse. Very thorough-learned a lot. Very professional. The entire staff is always very professional, but also very relaxed. Am always comfortable while there. My hygenist was Gillian (gosh, hope I got her name correct!) It was the first time I had met her. Dr. Jenkins always comes in and reviews the work, gave me recommendations and scheduled a follow up. Painfree--usually is. Very good practice.
M
10 months ago
Hygenist was very professional