Jeff C. Jenkins, DDS

Dentist

5601 Bridge Street

Suite 480

Fort Worth, TX 76112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
A Positive Experience
From the time you walked in the door, you encounter smiles and a friendly experience. My dental hygienist was personable and caring as well. The experience was gentle, efficient, and proficient. My teeth felt amazing! Dr. Jenkins is also very good at putting you at ease, and yet also able to do what is needed. In summary, it is refreshing to look forward to going to your dentist with the confidence that you are in capable hands.
J
2 months ago
I needed some major dental work done and chose Dr Jenkins. Jeff and staff are super, I could not be happier with the care and attention that I've received thus far.
Response from Jeff C. Jenkins, DDS
M
4 months ago
Available when I need
They really care about my teeth. Had a cleaning today after too long of a lapse. Very thorough-learned a lot. Very professional. The entire staff is always very professional, but also very relaxed. Am always comfortable while there. My hygenist was Gillian (gosh, hope I got her name correct!) It was the first time I had met her. Dr. Jenkins always comes in and reviews the work, gave me recommendations and scheduled a follow up. Painfree--usually is. Very good practice.
M
4 months ago
Hygenist was very professional
M
5 months ago
I love my Amber!
I have been coming to this practice for over 10 years. I love the staff, Amber is like a family member. She is always so professional and polite. I really love all the staff they are so friendly and I love promoting them when people are looking for a dentist.
Response from Jeff C. Jenkins, DDS
Thank you Monica!
M
5 months ago
Attentive, Friendly & Professional
Highly recommend Dr. Jenkins and his wonderful staff. He demonstrates concern for your dental health and strives to make you comfortable during procedures. Has provided excellent care, and I'm very satisfied with services. Amber cleans my teeth and I wouldn't use anyone else! Carla welcomes you when you arrive and is there to help you and answer your questions.
Response from Jeff C. Jenkins, DDS
Thank you Mary. Patients like you make our office great!
M
6 months ago
dependable
Always available when I need care. Friendly and professional--Dr Jenkins, Carla, Amber and everyone else in his support staff.
S
6 months ago
Efficient, professional, and friendly
Dr Jenkins, Amber, and everyone else in the office are both highly proficient and personable. Whether a check up or more involved procedures, I have always been extremely satisfied.
Response from Jeff C. Jenkins, DDS
Thank You Stan. We appreciate you!
V
7 months ago
Excellent
I'm having a crown replaced. Everything is always so easy with Dr Jenkins and his staff. They are always on time, friendly, and very professional. I had absolutely no pain.i would highly recommend their office.
Response from Jeff C. Jenkins, DDS
Thanks Virginia, We appreciate you!
B
7 months ago
Everything was great.