Jeff C. Jenkins, DDS

Dentist

1540 Keller Pkwy

Ste 140

Keller, TX 76248

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Enjoyed my teeth cleaning Amber is great.Dr Jenkins is very professional and good bedside manner
P
5 months ago
The staffs are very professional and cares for their parents. I will definitely recommend Dr. Jenkins to anyone ! Regards, Phina
A
5 months ago
Great staff
Kind and knowledgeable staff!
J
5 months ago
Professional office
I have been going to Dr. Jenkins for 2 years since moving to Texas. My experiences have all been positive & I would have no problem recommending him to my family, friends and coworkers. The office is nice, staff friendly & Dr. Jenkins is easy going & knows what he's doing. Give him & his staff a chance to provide you with excellent dental services.
N
5 months ago
Efficient. Thorough. Honest
I have used Dr. Jenkins for almost 10 years now. I moved recently and drive over and hour to see him with zero hesitation. I came to him with several issues, mostly due to partially done root canals and caps that were placed incorrectly. Dr. Jenkins has been able to reconstruct and correct the damage done by previous dentists. I am pain free and my teeth look great. Cost is never a surprise as they are diligent about verifying your benefits and they work with you on payment. Front desk is always courteous and my hygienist is gentle and never judgmental. All around good team.
J
6 months ago
Excellent dental visit today
Highly recommend Dr. Jenkins for all your dental needs. Friendly and professional staff as well. Had an excellent dental visit today!
L
6 months ago
Excellent in every way
Everyone in the office is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Amber is an incredible hygienist. Dr. Jenkins was thorough and explained what future treatments are needed and why. Moving is never easy; so thankful to have found this wonderful dental practice.
P
7 months ago
Excellent in all aspects
Excellent service, very friendly and professional.
N
8 months ago
Excellent service professional
I'm extremely pleased with the service at Dr. Jenkins office including technicians assistants and front office personnel Everyone professional knowledgeable helpful and friendly.
P
10 months ago
Very skilled dentist
Dr. Jenkins is very skilled. His calm demeanor reassures the patient.