Jeff C. Jenkins, DDS

Dentist

1540 Keller Pkwy

Ste 140

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jeffcjenkinsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Excellent in all aspects
Excellent service, very friendly and professional.
N
2 months ago
Excellent service professional
I'm extremely pleased with the service at Dr. Jenkins office including technicians assistants and front office personnel Everyone professional knowledgeable helpful and friendly.
P
4 months ago
Very skilled dentist
Dr. Jenkins is very skilled. His calm demeanor reassures the patient.
P
4 months ago
Skilled dentist - helpful staff
Dr. Jenkins is very skilled and very practical in his approach. His staff really works to make the experience pleasant.
K
5 months ago
I love my new dentist and his whole staff is so so awesome!!! Best dentist I have been to ever.. I am old so been to many.. thank you dr Jenkins for your care and taking care of me!!!
A
6 months ago
I was treated so kind and very caring ... Dr. Jenkins went over everything with me.. His staff are all very helpful and so sweet and nice... Thank you for letting me believe there is still great dentist still out there!!!
S
6 months ago
Very Professional Office - very thorough Exam - Great Staff
Both my husband and I were very happy with This dental office. It was our first visit and will continue to see Dr. Jenkins. The office staff are very friendly.
S
6 months ago
Friendly, Professional Staff
Pleasant, friendly staff. Dr. Jenkins is honest and not pushy. I love Amber - she has been cleaning my teeth for many years.
S
6 months ago
Great Staff
I have been using Dr. Jenkins for 15 years and have never had an issue. Dr. Jenkins is a great dentist. Very honest and has never been pushy. The staff is great also. They are always welcoming, friendly, and professional.
M
8 months ago
Exceptionally friendly and Hightly recommend
They are very professional and very gentle in cleaning and listening to all your dental problems. I would highly recommend them