Jeff Corbet, DDS

Dentist

Bedford, TX 76021

Open Today By Appointment

drcorbet.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dental care!
I ALWAYS get excellent dental care from Dr. Corbett and his staff!
J
4 weeks ago
Wow!
Never have I had such a thorough dental exam. Dr. Corbett was very attentive. I am so glad that I came to him. The staff is also so friendly. From making the appointment through the exam. Everything as top notch
B
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Care
Dr. Corbet and his staff provide excellent service, are extremely professional and very friendly. You couldn't ask for a better dental experience!!!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr Corbet is professional,easy going and he always lets you what is doing. The ladies at the front desk are great as well as the dental assistants. Best dentist I have very had, been going to Dr Corbet for over 12 years. Dr Jeff will be my dentist until his retirement. Dr Jeff and staff keep up the great work you guys do.
H
1 month ago
Always a good experience
Just got back from my semi annual check up and cleaning. Always a pleasure to visit a professional organization with helpful friendly staff willing to go the extra mile to make you experience a good one. I have been coming to Dr. Corbet for many years now and always have been more than pleased with his service and staff. A grade AAA place.
C
2 months ago
Professional, compassionate & fair
Dr. Corbet had been my family's dentist for years until our move southwest of Fort Worth 3 1/2 years ago. We had located a dentist closer to our new home, having regular check ups/cleanings etc. Recently, I was told I needed extensive work, with a fairly high estimate. I called Dr. Corbet's office for a price comparison, the difference was significant. Scheduled my appointment for the procedures with Dr. Corbet, and today during my visit, discovered that 2 portions of the suggested work were not necessary. Dr. Corbet & staff were patient, extremely thorough to make sure that indeed, I did not need what was suggested, and painstakingly spent time to fix what was necessary. I so appreciate the time, honesty & fairness, and of course, that I saved several hundred dollars. Needless to say, I will be making the 1 1/2 hour drive in 6 months back to the metroplex for my routine appointment with Dr. Corbet- he and Misty, as well as the rest of the staff, are absolutely worth the drive !!!
T
2 months ago
Great dental care!!
Dr. Corbet and his staff are so patient and kind. They explain what is being done during exams and answer all questions or concerns. I also appreciate everything that Dr. Corbet does for the HEB community! I would highly recommend him to family and friends.
L
2 months ago
Great dental care.
Dr Corbet and his staff are THE BEST. If there is a dental emergency (which I had this week), they make every effort to get you right in—and they are available 24-7.
C
3 months ago
Wow
Read the review title. That's all I have to say. Not really. Dr. Corbet and his staff are beyond amazing. I went in for a general cleaning and fillings and spent my morning talking about Star Wars and backpacking with the hygienist who was extremely nice (talked to me through the cleaning) and thorough (my mouth has never felt cleaner). I waited all of 5 minutes or so after my cleaning before I was taken back for my fillings. During prep, Dr. Corbet and his assistant were both more than patient with me while waiting for me to get numb so they could get to work. It took 4 or 5 shots to get me to where I was numb enough to work on, and 45 minutes of their time. But after, I felt nothing (like I have elsewhere when dentists wouldn't really check to see if I were numb enough in the area to start working on me), and now my fillings feel great. I haven't had a dentist or staff actually be this friendly, professional and through since I can remember, and I will continue to visit them as long as I'm in the area or Dr. Corbet is still in practice. Thank you guys for the experience, it was refreshing and definitely appreciated.
K
3 months ago
Very caring and professional by all employees.
Today I had a procedure and Dr. Corbet was very patient (as usual) because I am slow to become numb. My family have patients of Dr. Corbet since he began his business. We highly recommend him and all of his help - both office and dental.