Jeff Corbet, DDS

Dentist

Bedford, TX 76021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcorbet.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 months ago
Very kind and professional. Excellent care and would definitely recommend Dr. Corner and all his staff.😊
L
8 months ago
Awesome dentist, hygienist, and office staff
I have been very impressed with Dr. Corbett, Jessica (hygienist), and the office staff. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. They definitely value their patients and spend quality time with you. My first appointment with Dr. Corbet was an extremely thorough evaluation. He took time to meet with me before the examination and find out about my history. Then, he walked me through every facet of the exam. I had to have a deep cleaning, and Jessica was phenomenal. She was gentle, friendly, and did a fantastic and thorough job...and I had no pain. I am so glad to have found this fantastic dentist office! Thank you!!
C
8 months ago
High quality service and knowledgeable staff
They are the best dentist I ever seen. And I had been in many. Today, I took my 6 yrs old son to his first visit in his whole life. They were super friendly with him, and made sure he was comfortable with every procedure. They explain every single detail to us. I didn't feel rush at all. They are the best. Thank you for spending the time to explain everything and answer all our questions. Thanks for all the tips to keep our teeth healthy! My son was happy after the visit, he said he wanted to come back before the 6 months checkup.
L
8 months ago
Everyone who works in this office is extremely kind and accommodating, and all efforts are made to ensure patient comfort and ease.
C
9 months ago
Wonderful dental care!
I ALWAYS get excellent dental care from Dr. Corbett and his staff!
J
10 months ago
Wow!
Never have I had such a thorough dental exam. Dr. Corbett was very attentive. I am so glad that I came to him. The staff is also so friendly. From making the appointment through the exam. Everything as top notch
B
10 months ago
Wonderful Dental Care
Dr. Corbet and his staff provide excellent service, are extremely professional and very friendly. You couldn't ask for a better dental experience!!!
J
10 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr Corbet is professional,easy going and he always lets you what is doing. The ladies at the front desk are great as well as the dental assistants. Best dentist I have very had, been going to Dr Corbet for over 12 years. Dr Jeff will be my dentist until his retirement. Dr Jeff and staff keep up the great work you guys do.
H
10 months ago
Always a good experience
Just got back from my semi annual check up and cleaning. Always a pleasure to visit a professional organization with helpful friendly staff willing to go the extra mile to make you experience a good one. I have been coming to Dr. Corbet for many years now and always have been more than pleased with his service and staff. A grade AAA place.
C
10 months ago
Professional, compassionate & fair
Dr. Corbet had been my family's dentist for years until our move southwest of Fort Worth 3 1/2 years ago. We had located a dentist closer to our new home, having regular check ups/cleanings etc. Recently, I was told I needed extensive work, with a fairly high estimate. I called Dr. Corbet's office for a price comparison, the difference was significant. Scheduled my appointment for the procedures with Dr. Corbet, and today during my visit, discovered that 2 portions of the suggested work were not necessary. Dr. Corbet & staff were patient, extremely thorough to make sure that indeed, I did not need what was suggested, and painstakingly spent time to fix what was necessary. I so appreciate the time, honesty & fairness, and of course, that I saved several hundred dollars. Needless to say, I will be making the 1 1/2 hour drive in 6 months back to the metroplex for my routine appointment with Dr. Corbet- he and Misty, as well as the rest of the staff, are absolutely worth the drive !!!