Jeff Corbet, DDS

Dentist

Bedford, TX 76021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcorbet.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
I have been going to Dr. Corbett for almost 30 years (Since I moved to TX in the fall of 1987) and he has been wonderful. This time around Tam did the cleaning (great job) and discovered some "staining" on an upper tooth. On closed examination, there was several fractures in the tooth around an old filling, and Dr. Corbett recommended a crown. Since I travel for business, he had availability this afternoon to do the prep work, and made room for me tomorrow to for the crown. GREAT SERVICE!
D
2 weeks ago
Painless Procedure, friendly
Had fillings in all four wisdom teeth done at once. Dr Corbett did a great job numbing and I felt no pain during the procedure. Everyone there has always been very friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
Great for the Whole Family
Dr. Corbet's entire office staff is professional. My children never dread getting their teeth cleaned because the staff makes it an enjoyable experience. Dr. Corbet is able to explain dental procedures in laymen terms.
S
1 month ago
Always professional & nice
I've been going to see Dr Corbet for over 10 years. I've never had a complaint. The staff is awesome & so is Dr Corbet. I highly recommend!!
L
1 month ago
Always great service!
I've been a patient of Dr. Jeff Corbet for several years now and have always been pleased with the service I receive. Dr. Corbet always tells me all my options including the less expensive ones.
D
2 months ago
Great dentist!
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Corbet, as has my family. We have found him to be very competent and caring. He and his staff are very friendly and able to meet our dental needs in an efficient, professional manner. Dr. Corbet has informed me of any potential trouble spots on my teeth and watches them for any change before recommending filling. I trust him and his staff completely.
K
2 months ago
Just had cleaning and it was great. They are the best. On time and thorough. Tam and Dr Corbet care about your comfort and dental health
T
3 months ago
Very friendly, professional and thorough.
I have been going to Dr. Corbette for years and would not go any place else for my dental needs. The staff is awesome, knowledgeable, professional and very caring. LeighAnn is my dental hygienist and she is the best. Always thorough and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Corbett and his staff!
B
3 months ago
Caused Me to Need a Root Canal
This idiot was recommended to me, and I deeply regret it. I went in for a checkup, and then had a cavity filled. This guy said NOTHING about a potential issue. But, apparently, the filling was very deep and close to the root. He didn't tell me, so I had no idea. He never said to call if I started to have pain. Nothing. So, you can imagine my surprise when a few days later, I was in horrible pain. Since this terrible pain started after seeing this dentist, I didn't want to go back to him. I went to a local dentist who took an x-ray, examined me and told me that the filling Dr. Corbett did was super close to my root, and damaged it, and I needed a root canal. $2000 later, and finally out of pain, this idiot Dr. Corbett sends me a bill for almost $300. I called and said that my first priority was paying the $2000 bill due to Dr. Corbett's incompetence. These jerks couldn't care less about the pain I endure, the root canal I needed, or anything about me. You'd think they'd wipe the bill clean or cut it in half. Nope, nothing. So, now I'm sending these jokers $10 a month. Hope they waste just about the same amount doing bookkeeping, and sending me out these bills.
Response from Jeff Corbet, DDS
I'm sorry you had a bad experience but I do not show you as a patient here at Dr. Jeffery Corbet office. I can assure this office is not ran the way you described in your review. We pride ourselves in the customer care for each of our patients. There is another dentist Dr. Corbett "with 2 T's" in the area. Hope you have a good day.
B
3 months ago
Tam is a great hygienist! ! She has a great personality and always helps patient feel at ease.