Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD

Dentist

1730 Chambers St.

Eugene, OR 97402

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Professional Personal
Love the fact that I can schedule an early appointment so I don't have to take time off. Really appreciate Tony the dental hygienist.
L
1 month ago
I switched dentists this year and decided to go with Dr. Jentzsch and I am happy I did. A warm and enthusiastic staff; friendly but professional. No more little cardboard or plastic pieces to bite down on for X-Rays. Less radiation and less time for the procedure. I was very pleased at the attention to detail and easy to understand explanations regarding procedures and cost. I know I will take better care of my teeth due to the ease and personal care of these visits.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you so much Leta for the GREAT review! It was so nice to meet you. Jody
T
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, thorough
I appreciate the high level of service this office provides. I would refer anyone looking for a dentist to this office, without hesitation.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Tami for your kind words...we appreciate you! Jody
D
2 months ago
Friendly
Very nice staff. I feel they are very thorough and are taking good care of my teeth!
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Dolly for your nice review. It's always great to see you.
E
3 months ago
I think that Dr.Jentzsch is an excellent dentist,I had 2 teeth repaired pain free, he has new equipment ,has a well trained staff that are both friendly and knowlegable. I will recommend him.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Edith for taking the time to do this review. We really appreciate you and your kind words.
H
3 months ago
Always a good experience
I would just say the same as Mari D. It states my feelings perfectly.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Harry. It's always a pleasure to see you and Sandy.
M
3 months ago
Always a good experience
Tony has been cleaning my teeth for quite a few years now....he is invariably delightful and highly skilled at his work. I appreciate the fine service. The office staff is always helpful and pleasant to deal with. Jeff is thorough in his work, as well as extremely nice. He does not look to recommend unnecessary work - unlike other dentists I have used. I would trust his judgment and follow his advice. And I would most certainly recommend this office to anyone who asks.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Mari for your kindness...in this review and the gift to Tony (he shared). It's always a pleasure to see you.
T
3 months ago
Awesome service
Great staff. Tony did my cleaning again. 24 hours later, no inflammatory from the cleaning. Thanks again for the brushing and flossing tips. Also, the 6:40 a.m. appointment time works great for getting in before work.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Tony for the review. We appreciate you!
L
3 months ago
Personable
Very knowledgeable, welcoming and personable. Took time with me. I recommended Dr. Jentzsch to my mom and she made an appointment. We are both happy! Lisa
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Lisa for the nice review and for sending your mom in to see us. We truly appreciate you.
H
3 months ago
Great dentist with warm, friendly support staff
I am extraordinarily pleased with the work Dr Jentzsch did on my front teeth recently! I am a senior citizen and had old fillings from my childhood that were stained and needed replacing. One involved the back side of the tooth and therefore the bite had to be just right, and the other was on the front where color match was part of the fix. Dr. jentzsch worked carefully but efficiently to get both perfect. I couldn’t be more pleased with my new smile!
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Hope, what a nice review. Keep smiling with that new smile :D