Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD

Dentist

1730 Chambers St.

Eugene, OR 97402

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
Every visit I have had has been a positive one. The staff are all very kind and helpful!
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Jentzsch and his staff truly care about you when you walk in the door. After spending an hour with Tony having my teeth cleaned or with Dr. Jentzsch and his assistance when one needs more done ... little do they know I'm gripping the arm rest on the chair the whole time because I'm so nervous, just kidding! Thank you for taking the time out of your life Dr. Jentzsch to become the dentist you are. A pain free visit as usual and when I leave your office, I’m grinning from ear to ear. :)
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Shirley for the nice review. We really do appreciate you and for taking the time to respond. Keep on grinning...we love it!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
Just had my semi-annual teeth cleaning and exam today. Such a painless, efficient and fun visit!. Tony did a thorough job cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Jentzsch was engaging and professional. I was in and out of the office in less than an hour, with absolutely no waiting time. I highly recommend the Dr. and his practice.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Lee for your nice review. We really appreciate you. Have a great summer!
B
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist !!!
I have been to many dentists over the years, and he exceeded all of those, and more.
K
3 months ago
You're Going to like this guy and his team.
You know you should, you don't want to; but, you should. So what's the problem? Let me tell you This guy is a great well educated and practical Dentist. He is a good listener, his staff is skilled and they listen too. Read what the rest of us have said and then go ahead make your appointment. De. Jentzsch and his crew are a good choice...
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
I Love This, Ken. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate you and Leslie. Jody
V
3 months ago
Friendly, clean, efficient
First visit was great. Friendly and efficient staff. Well appointed and fresh looking offices and uncluttered environment.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Van for your review. We appreciate the response. See you next visit!
H
3 months ago
This office was awsome I was in so much pain and my regular dentist would not lift a finger to help me. These guys got me in right away and took care of the problem. The dentist was very nice and friendly and good at his job. The office staff was pleasant and answered all my questions. The dental chairs we very comfortable, compared to other places.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Heather for the Kind Words and GREAT review. It was nice to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again.
N
4 months ago
Professional & friendly
My experience has always been great. Everone is very friendly & helpful. I especially like & appreciate my dental hygienist, Tony.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
It is always a pleasure to see you Nancy. Thank you for the nice review.
J
4 months ago
Exceptional care
After knowing Dr. Jenztch personally as Jeff for many years, I have always appreciated his caring commitment to family and friends and his willingness to always lend a helping hand of service in the community. So it was no surprise to me when I recently moved to his office that he has assembled a staff that delivers exceptional care with warmth and understanding. It moved me recently how everyone intentionally connects with a smile and uplifting voice. After my cleaning and exam, Dr. Jentzch insisted on fixing a chipped tooth and at no additional cost to me. Once again, I feel at home in a dental office.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Jon for your kind words. We are SO glad you decided to come in to see us and bring the family. We look forward to your future visits and continued great dental check ups!
J
4 months ago
I'm am very happy with the continuity of care from Dr. Dunham to Dr. Jentzsch
My mouth feels good!!:)
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Jody! We love making beautiful smiles.