Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD

Dentist

1730 Chambers St.

Eugene, OR 97402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Professional and friendly...no soreness after having teeth cleaned. Actually looking forward to finishing the rest of the work.
P
2 weeks ago
Another Good Experience
Dr. Jentzsch and his staff and wonderful. Very effecient and friendly. I was in to have an old crown permanently cemented in after a root canal. The Dr. made sure we saved the crown (thus saving me a lot of money) and fit it as good as ever. Pain-free and pleasant experience again. Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Unscheduled visit
Needed to see Dr J quickly. Called at 8am and was seen at 2pm. I had to wait a little longer than expected but I was still out of the office by 2:50. Quite pleased with the response to my request.
P
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr. Jentzsch and his staff are great. This was a first time visit for me to deal with a crown that had come off. The entire experience was very positive. Everyone was very welcoming, efficient and Dr. Jentzsch was gentle. He was also very informative about my situation. I left being more knowledgeable and very satisfied with the outcome.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Patricia for the great review! We appreciate your positive feedback!
S
1 month ago
Oh oh, tooth problem
Got slotted into an appt quickly, having called office while vacationing out of town. As it turned out, needed to see specialist for dental work, and Dr.Jentzsch and staff coordinated an appt 2 days later, as I have a small window for doing this dental work! What great service, and to have a friendly staff who remember me (and my family) is an added personal touch! THANK YOU!
S
1 month ago
Oh oh, tooth problem
Got slotted into an appt quickly, having called office while vacationing out of town. As it turned out, needed to see specialist for dental work, and Dr.Jentzsch and staff coordinated an appt 2 days later, as I have a small window for doing this dental work! What great service, and to have a friendly staff who remember me (and my family) is an added personal touch! THANK YOU!
S
1 month ago
Oh oh, tooth problem
Got slotted into an appt quickly, having called office while vacationing out of town. As it turned out, needed to see specialist for dental work, and Dr.Jentzsch and staff coordinated an appt 2 days later, as I have a small window for doing this dental work! What great service, and to have a friendly staff who remember me (and my family) is an added personal touch! THANK YOU!
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thanks for the kind words Shawn! We really appreciate you and are always happy to see you and your family!
D
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff!!
Dr Jentsch and staff are always so kind and professional! I definitely would recommend this practice for your family’s dental care.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Dolly for the kind words. We appreciate you!
P
2 months ago
it is good to be certain
I had the dentist check on my lower right teeth because of an intermittent pain. He decided it was do to clenching my teeth during the night. I'm glad that it was not more serious.
G
2 months ago
Five Star
Why would you go anywhere else? Our whole family has all dental service here with a knowledgeable and thorough dentist and hygienist. The doctor and staff are all friendly and sensitive to your needs. Always, expect careful and meticulous dental treatment. Be smart and be safe, and visit Doctor Jentzsch for your dental needs and overall health of gums, teeth and mouth. Sincerely, the Cook family.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thanks Glenn and family for the kind words! It's always a pleasure seeing you!