Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD

Dentist

1730 Chambers St.

Eugene, OR 97402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Friendly and good work.
Z
1 month ago
Excellent last minute scheduling!
I needed some last minute dental work done and they had no problem getting me in. The staff is friendly and extremely competent. I would definitely recommend Dr. Jentzsch to anyone!
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thanks for the kind words Zane! We appreciate you! Good luck on your new adventures!
J
1 month ago
Friendly
Friendly and understanding, flexible with scheduling, Thank you!
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you for taking the time to give our office a positive review! We appreciate you Jody!
D
1 month ago
Courteous,Professionals with a smile.
Jeff,it is always a pleasure to speak on the phone or with anyone on your staff. You all work hard and make a great team. I really appreciate that. I would recommend this practice without reservation. Good old fashioned excellent service with a smile. Good on you Jeff!.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Dave for the kind words, it is always a pleasure!
M
3 months ago
Jeff, you run a well-oiled machine: friendly staff and you performed a perfect crown seating today. I'm so glad the Tony recommended your practice after my recent dentist moved her practice out-of-town. Keep up the good work.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you very much Michael for the positive review. We appreciate you!!
M
3 months ago
Extremely friendly and professional staff. Office is very clean and I always have a good experience here. I started going to this dentist office back in 2008 with Dr. Dunham. I have since moved to North Eugene, but still drive all the way across town to this office. When Dr. Jentzsch took over, I was so pleased with the transition. He's a great dentist and is very enthusiastic about his patients and their experience.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Margarita for the kind words and positive review! We appreciate you very much!
S
3 months ago
Professional yet friendly
Today I had a small filling it was so fast and painfree I almost missed it. Not really, but when I leave the office I can never remember why I was so nervous about coming here. Wonderful group of people who really care about my smile and even answered all my questions before I signed up for dental insurance which has made a huge difference.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Sabine for the nice review! It's always so good to see you!
M
4 months ago
I had such a great experience this morning with your friendly staff and would recommend Fresh Dental. Jeff informed me of the type of crown he was preparing, and completed the preparation with great skill.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Michael and thank you for choosing our office! We appreciate you!!
C
4 months ago
Great job!
Thank you to Colleen for the great cleaning today. Always friendly and interested in my activities as well as the condition of my teeth. Encouraging and positive. Thank you!
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thanks Camille for the kind words and positive review! Always great to see you!
L
4 months ago
I like the positive atmosphere. Very friendly and always smiling.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Lisa!!! We appreciate you!