Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD

Dentist

1730 Chambers St.

Eugene, OR 97402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Jeff, you run a well-oiled machine: friendly staff and you performed a perfect crown seating today. I'm so glad the Tony recommended your practice after my recent dentist moved her practice out-of-town. Keep up the good work.
M
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and professional staff. Office is very clean and I always have a good experience here. I started going to this dentist office back in 2008 with Dr. Dunham. I have since moved to North Eugene, but still drive all the way across town to this office. When Dr. Jentzsch took over, I was so pleased with the transition. He's a great dentist and is very enthusiastic about his patients and their experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional yet friendly
Today I had a small filling it was so fast and painfree I almost missed it. Not really, but when I leave the office I can never remember why I was so nervous about coming here. Wonderful group of people who really care about my smile and even answered all my questions before I signed up for dental insurance which has made a huge difference.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Sabine for the nice review! It's always so good to see you!
M
3 weeks ago
I had such a great experience this morning with your friendly staff and would recommend Fresh Dental. Jeff informed me of the type of crown he was preparing, and completed the preparation with great skill.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Michael and thank you for choosing our office! We appreciate you!!
C
1 month ago
Great job!
Thank you to Colleen for the great cleaning today. Always friendly and interested in my activities as well as the condition of my teeth. Encouraging and positive. Thank you!
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thanks Camille for the kind words and positive review! Always great to see you!
L
1 month ago
I like the positive atmosphere. Very friendly and always smiling.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Lisa!!! We appreciate you!
V
2 months ago
Nicest dental office ever!
I've been to a lot of dentists in Portland, Salem, and now in Eugene, and Dr Jentzsch's office is the best. Friendly, intelligent, competent staff, very kindly hygienist and dental assistant, and Dr Jentzsch is also very thorough and patient with questions. Light years better than the dentist mills.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you for the review and thank you for choosing our office. We appreciate you Valerie!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and Thorough
I always find the staff genuinely friendly and thorough. Dr. Jentzsch goes the extra mile to make sure that everything is done "just right" -- and with my teeth, that can be a challenge! The dental hygienists always to a first rate job, as do the other staff. The only complaint I have is that the staff seems to have more fun than me (understandable).
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you for taking the time to give our office a positive review! We appreciate you!
D
2 months ago
Professional Personal
Love the fact that I can schedule an early appointment so I don't have to take time off. Really appreciate Tony the dental hygienist.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you very much for the review we appreciate you as well!!
L
3 months ago
I switched dentists this year and decided to go with Dr. Jentzsch and I am happy I did. A warm and enthusiastic staff; friendly but professional. No more little cardboard or plastic pieces to bite down on for X-Rays. Less radiation and less time for the procedure. I was very pleased at the attention to detail and easy to understand explanations regarding procedures and cost. I know I will take better care of my teeth due to the ease and personal care of these visits.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you so much Leta for the GREAT review! It was so nice to meet you. Jody