Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD

Dentist

1730 Chambers St.

Eugene, OR 97402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly and excellent service!
I was really sad to leave my old dentist but their hours did not work for my work schedule so I had to look for a new dentist, my team lead from work had recommended Dr. Jentzsch, so I called them and found that they come in early, so of course I had the early appointment before work, which was great! From the first point of contact with making the appointment to leaving the office I had a wonderful experience! Dr. Jentzsch and the staff were very friendly and gave great advise! I have found a great dentist and dental team!
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you so much Heather for the kind review! It was so nice to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again!
B
2 months ago
Caring staff..excellent seevice
Dr. Jentzsch has a well deserved reputation because his entire practice has very professional but very friendly people by his side. My experience with Dr Jentzsch has always been great. His hygienist are very professional, caring and thorough. I highly recommend him. Bill Slattery
B
2 months ago
Caring staff..excellent seevice
Dr. Jentzsch has a well deserved reputation because his entire practice has very professional but very friendly people by his side. My experience with Dr Jentzsch has always been great. His hygienist are very professional, caring and thorough. I highly recommend him. Bill Slattery
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you so much Bill for the kind words! It is always so great to see you :)
S
3 months ago
Crown
I had a temporary crown and will have a permanent placed in the couple of weeks. Everything about the procedure went great and, of course, that is most important. I would like to recommend that the dentist: 1. give estimates in advance 2. greet patients face to face at the beginning of the procedure 3. review the procedure to be done so there are no misunderstandings I was not given an estimate until I called and requested one. I had requested a gold crown and noticed on the estimate that it stated porcelain. Had I not noticed that, the dentist would not have known that there was an error in the records; a quick review of the planned procedure at the time of the appointment would eliminate confusion.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Silvia for the review and the thoughtful suggestions, they will be taken into account!
R
3 months ago
compassionate care
I am a person who struggles with dental anxiety. The care taken to decrease my anxiety around dental proceedures by Dr. Jentzsch has been amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Jentzsch to others without hesitation. Thank you for amazing care!
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thanks Rustie! We try to make is as comfortable as we can! Its always a pleasure to have you here!
S
4 months ago
Yes, I'm grinning from ear to ear ... Thank You! Dr. Jentzsch and his staff can't be beat. Looking forward to seeing you in the winter :)
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thanks Shirley! We appreciate the kind words and are always looking forward to seeing you!
M
5 months ago
Cleaning
Friendly and good work.
Z
5 months ago
Excellent last minute scheduling!
I needed some last minute dental work done and they had no problem getting me in. The staff is friendly and extremely competent. I would definitely recommend Dr. Jentzsch to anyone!
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thanks for the kind words Zane! We appreciate you! Good luck on your new adventures!
J
5 months ago
Friendly
Friendly and understanding, flexible with scheduling, Thank you!
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you for taking the time to give our office a positive review! We appreciate you Jody!
D
5 months ago
Courteous,Professionals with a smile.
Jeff,it is always a pleasure to speak on the phone or with anyone on your staff. You all work hard and make a great team. I really appreciate that. I would recommend this practice without reservation. Good old fashioned excellent service with a smile. Good on you Jeff!.
Response from Jeff D. Jentzsch, DMD
Thank you Dave for the kind words, it is always a pleasure!