Jeff Durbin Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

4522 Maverick St

Amarillo, TX 79109

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Great Service
Good Service every time, they take care of my vehicles every time in a good timely manner, I will continue to take my vehicles there.
G
4 months ago
Excellent Work
I appreciate Jeff Durbin Automotive. In all the years I have been using Durbin Automotive, I have been completely pleased with the quality of work they have always done. Even with consultation over the phone they have helped me to diagnose the problem. I highly recommend them to anyone needing good mechanic work.
G
5 months ago
Best Mechanic in town
Jeff is by far the best mechanic i have used
K
7 months ago
Quick and professional
I’ll continue to always bring my vehicles to Jeff and his crew!
R
7 months ago
Friendly, professional, reasonable prices
The only thing that I can complain about was the amount of time it took to get the work done. I was originally told it would take about 2 -3 hours. Otherwise, I was pleased with the service I received from your shop.
L
7 months ago
NOT REAL HAPPY
Came in with a 3500 dodge with black smoke and was told there would so different testing done that cost around $400 and they said it 2 different parts needed to be replace so I said ok. to make this short overall ticket ran $2500.00,and the way I brought my truck in was the way I left they end up saying it my injectors ,Don't get me wrong the mechanic work on my truck 2hr after hour. but wish my truck was fix. So I had to get my truck towed back to Guymon, OK..
G
7 months ago
Good professional service. Appreciated they’re good job.
M
7 months ago
Fixed my truck
Great guys, work was done very timely and at a reasonable cost! Crew was very polite and helpful. Would definitely recommended them and go back for more service.
R
8 months ago
Good service
Great customer service every time, I'm glad we found Jeff Durbin Automotive, they do a great job every time and they have been awesome.
R
8 months ago
They took good care of my truck and my self great job