Jeff Durbin Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

4522 Maverick St

Amarillo, TX 79109

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

amarilloautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Quick and professional
I’ll continue to always bring my vehicles to Jeff and his crew!
R
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, reasonable prices
The only thing that I can complain about was the amount of time it took to get the work done. I was originally told it would take about 2 -3 hours. Otherwise, I was pleased with the service I received from your shop.
L
2 months ago
NOT REAL HAPPY
Came in with a 3500 dodge with black smoke and was told there would so different testing done that cost around $400 and they said it 2 different parts needed to be replace so I said ok. to make this short overall ticket ran $2500.00,and the way I brought my truck in was the way I left they end up saying it my injectors ,Don't get me wrong the mechanic work on my truck 2hr after hour. but wish my truck was fix. So I had to get my truck towed back to Guymon, OK..
G
2 months ago
Good professional service. Appreciated they’re good job.
M
2 months ago
Fixed my truck
Great guys, work was done very timely and at a reasonable cost! Crew was very polite and helpful. Would definitely recommended them and go back for more service.
R
3 months ago
Good service
Great customer service every time, I'm glad we found Jeff Durbin Automotive, they do a great job every time and they have been awesome.
R
3 months ago
They took good care of my truck and my self great job
R
3 months ago
Friendly customer service and fast good service.
A
3 months ago
Over and Above
I recently found myself in desperate need of a mechanic on short notice, late on a Friday afternoon. I had driven in from out of town, pulled up to the fuel pump, and put gasoline in my husband's new diesel truck. Thankfully, I caught myself and didn't start it. I contacted many mechanics, but no one could help me until Monday. I had to be back home Sunday night! Then someone mentioned Jeff Durbin Automotive. I called them. The voice on the other end of the phone assured me they would help. Jeff called a tow truck, he had someone drive me to the rental car place, they worked late that evening, and even on Saturday, though they were closed and already had a shop full of vehicles. The truck is fine and I am so thankful I called Durbin Automotive.
J
4 months ago
My vehicle was repaired and I was given the best service possible. I was driven to and from lodging and kept informed at every stage.