Jeff Kwan DMD

Dentist

2526 Shallowford Rd NE

Marietta, GA 30066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Been a patient for years. Good caring care.
C
2 months ago
Great Family Dentist Over 20 Years
Our family has been going to Dr. Kwan for over 20 years for cleanings, fillings, and crowns. Staff is professional, friendly and very helpful. Quality work!
M
8 months ago
always kind and very professional
E
1 year ago
Worst experience ever! Would never refer anyone.
Went in for a tooth abscess. Was given narcotics and refereed to an oral surgeon. Dr never even addresses the problem.
P
1 year ago
Great dentist and staff! Get you in on time. Very good service. They care about you.
Great service and staff! Now I like going to the dentist because my dentist is Jeff Kwan DMD.
M
2 years ago
High quality of service, friendly staff, manage billing smoothly
Dr. Kwan and his staff are friendly, courteous and very competent. We have been going to him for years and for all dental work, in addition to regular cleaning
C
2 years ago
Professional service and friendly atmosphere
I have been a client for many years and have always been pleased with the cleanings and dental work that I received from Dr. Kwan and his staff and I never have to wait more than a few minuites if even that. I would highly recommend them!
M
2 years ago
Always kind & professional. Great people make up this practice.
A
2 years ago
Totally thorough and professional. I no longer get nervous about going to the dentist.
S
2 years ago
Dental Review
My huisband and I couldn't ask for a better dentist. The staff and Dr. Kwan are friendly, prompt, and efficent. We have never had to sit and wait. My husband and I use Kelly for cleanings and we couldn't ask for a better hygienist.