Jeff Kwan DMD

Dentist

2526 Shallowford Rd NE

Marietta, GA 30066

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
10 months ago
Great office
We have been going to Dr Kwan for several years.The staff is always great & helpful.
J
11 months ago
Dr. Kwan is a very good dentist. I have been at their office for a few years now. He has taken care of my cleanings and other dental work that I have needed. The staff is very professional, courteous and always welcomes you with a smile. Would highly recommend this practice if you are looking for a good dentist.
J
11 months ago
Dr. Kwan is a very good dentist. I have been at their office for a few years now. He has taken care of my cleanings and other dental work that I have needed. The staff is very professional, courteous and always welcomes you with a smile. Would highly recommend this practice if you are looking for a good dentist.
R
11 months ago
High quality service and friendly
We have been patients of Jeff Kwan for at least (10) years and during that time my wife and I have enjoyed top notch dental care along with a family atmosphere with the staff.
J
1 year ago
Been a patient for years. Good caring care.
C
1 year ago
Great Family Dentist Over 20 Years
Our family has been going to Dr. Kwan for over 20 years for cleanings, fillings, and crowns. Staff is professional, friendly and very helpful. Quality work!
M
2 years ago
always kind and very professional
E
2 years ago
Worst experience ever! Would never refer anyone.
Went in for a tooth abscess. Was given narcotics and refereed to an oral surgeon. Dr never even addresses the problem.
P
2 years ago
Great dentist and staff! Get you in on time. Very good service. They care about you.
Great service and staff! Now I like going to the dentist because my dentist is Jeff Kwan DMD.
M
3 years ago
High quality of service, friendly staff, manage billing smoothly
Dr. Kwan and his staff are friendly, courteous and very competent. We have been going to him for years and for all dental work, in addition to regular cleaning