Jeff L. DiMariano, DDS

Dentist

1610 Arden Way

Suite 157

Sacramento, CA 95815

Open Today By Appointment

mysacramentodentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been to other dental offices but no one else treats you better than this place. Dr. Dimariano is honest and spends the time to do a thorough exam and listen to your concerns. His staff is very friendly and kind. I look forward to coming to see them when I have an appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Dimariano for any dental needs.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Jeff DiMariano
This is a wonderful family friendly dentist. All the staff is super friendly and helpful. Dr. Jeff is truly concerned about his patients and wants the best for them. Love all the hygienist, and office staff. They make you feel like extended family.
M
2 months ago
Has stood the test of time
I have been going to Dr DiMariano for many years, and I have found him and his staff to be friendly while being very professional. I feel very confident in his care.
T
2 months ago
Professional and Fun
It may sound counterintuitive, but Dr. DiMariano and his staff make a visit to the dentist fun. They are very professional and the work is top notch.
J
4 months ago
Great Service
Had a small filling fixed this morning. Dr. Dimariano and his staff were friendly and professional.
R
4 months ago
Dr. Jeff and his staff are very friendly. Treated me with kindness and very detailed about what is going on. Really appreciate their service .
M
4 months ago
I have been a patient for 6 or more years, consider this dental group the best I have ever been too and I am 78 years old. There are not enough words to express my experience and gratitude to Dr. D and his staff. A+, very, very best. Melanie Root
A
4 months ago
Excellent service
Me and my family have been going to this dentist for over 20 years and I would not go anywhere else. I also have turned several friends on to him and they all love going there for their dental needs. Never a wait and always clean and comfortable.
A
4 months ago
As, always, the experience was outstandin!
S
5 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Thank you so much!! It’s been a pleasure having you as our dentist, we couldn’t be more happy with you and all of your office staff