Jeff L. DiMariano, DDS

Dentist

1610 Arden Way

Suite 157

Sacramento, CA 95815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysacramentodentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
5++ STAR PATIENT CARE
My wife and I have been patients of Dr Jeff for over 25 years. He is an outstanding dentist who will take every step needed in ensuring the best possible care is provided. He is precise and thorough in explaining what treatment may be needed. He also is the most gentle and stress free dentist I have ever had when a tooth repair has to be performed. But what makes this a 5++ star review is not only a great dentist but also the whole support staff who really went above and beyond what I expected to provide service while being treated for a serious medical condition. Because of their thoughtfulness I wish I could give them all every star in the universe!
J
7 days ago
Awesome Crew
As a long time patient I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. DiMariano and the crew. I have had a lot of work done over the years and it has always been outstanding. Friendly, professional staff. And if you are lucky you might even get some life advice from Debbie!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Going to the dentist isn’t the frightening experience it used to be. Dr Jeff DiMariano is professional, kind, great sense of humor. He explains everything about the dental work needed for the patient. His staff is amazing starting with Carrie in the office, Leslie, Megan and all the wonderful, caring staff in his office. They also send email reminders to their patients for the appointments which is much appreciated!!
B
3 weeks ago
Quick, quality, friendly service
Got us in quickly after our arrival. Did a thorough job with the cleaning & checkup. Scheduled our next checkup 6 months out. Wrote us a check for an accidental overcharge on the spot and got us on our way.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Jeff and his team are magnificent. Everyone is friendly, courteous and polite.
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
I’ve been going to Dr. DiMariano for decades and I highly recommend his office to everyone.
P
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Jeff DiMariano for over 30 years. He and his staff are highly professional and have provided excellent service to me and my family for many years. Dr. Jeff’s staff; office manager, hygienist, and dental assistants have been with him for many years. It feels like a family when you walk in the office! During the past five years I have had a number of crowns repaired or replaced. I have also had two dental implants and although Dr. Jeff didn’t perform the implant surgery, he referred me to a very accomplished dental surgeon who did an excellent job with a very specialized and difficult surgery. I have complete confidence in Dr. Jeff and would recommend him to any friends or family members.
J
2 months ago
Talented Family Dentist
Dr. Dimariano has been my dentist for 34 years. He and everyone in the office are warm and friendly professionals. My teeth look fabulous thanks to excellent care from a highly skilled staff. Thank you Dimariano dentist family!
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr Di Mariano and his entire staff are the best. I’ve been with this office for over 10 years and will never leave, even if it means paying out of pocket.
C
3 months ago
Caring kind and professional
I can’t say enough good things about Dr.D and his staff. Supportive patient and kind, explain everything thoroughly and they are very concerned about making things as comfortable as possible. The best!