Jeff L. DiMariano, DDS

Dentist

1610 Arden Way

Suite 157

Sacramento, CA 95815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysacramentodentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Had a small filling fixed this morning. Dr. Dimariano and his staff were friendly and professional.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Jeff and his staff are very friendly. Treated me with kindness and very detailed about what is going on. Really appreciate their service .
M
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient for 6 or more years, consider this dental group the best I have ever been too and I am 78 years old. There are not enough words to express my experience and gratitude to Dr. D and his staff. A+, very, very best. Melanie Root
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
Me and my family have been going to this dentist for over 20 years and I would not go anywhere else. I also have turned several friends on to him and they all love going there for their dental needs. Never a wait and always clean and comfortable.
A
1 month ago
As, always, the experience was outstandin!
S
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Thank you so much!! It’s been a pleasure having you as our dentist, we couldn’t be more happy with you and all of your office staff
D
2 months ago
5++ STAR PATIENT CARE
My wife and I have been patients of Dr Jeff for over 25 years. He is an outstanding dentist who will take every step needed in ensuring the best possible care is provided. He is precise and thorough in explaining what treatment may be needed. He also is the most gentle and stress free dentist I have ever had when a tooth repair has to be performed. But what makes this a 5++ star review is not only a great dentist but also the whole support staff who really went above and beyond what I expected to provide service while being treated for a serious medical condition. Because of their thoughtfulness I wish I could give them all every star in the universe!
J
2 months ago
Awesome Crew
As a long time patient I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. DiMariano and the crew. I have had a lot of work done over the years and it has always been outstanding. Friendly, professional staff. And if you are lucky you might even get some life advice from Debbie!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Going to the dentist isn’t the frightening experience it used to be. Dr Jeff DiMariano is professional, kind, great sense of humor. He explains everything about the dental work needed for the patient. His staff is amazing starting with Carrie in the office, Leslie, Megan and all the wonderful, caring staff in his office. They also send email reminders to their patients for the appointments which is much appreciated!!
B
2 months ago
Quick, quality, friendly service
Got us in quickly after our arrival. Did a thorough job with the cleaning & checkup. Scheduled our next checkup 6 months out. Wrote us a check for an accidental overcharge on the spot and got us on our way.