Jeff Leech Family Dentistry

Dentist

2445 Memorial Blvd Ste E

Murfreesboro, TN 37129-5156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leechfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional service
My experience is always one of quality and professional service with a good bit of friendlyness thrown in.
M
1 week ago
Best dentist in town!!
This was the Third dentist I have used since moving to the area 2 years ago. This was by far the best decision that I have made. The whole staff is awesome here. Very curtious and professional with outstanding results.
M
1 week ago
Best dentist in town!!
This was the Third dentist I have used since moving to the area 2 years ago. This was by far the best decision that I have made. The whole staff is awesome here. Very curtious and professional with outstanding results.
S
2 weeks ago
high quality service
Dr. Leech and his staff are awesome. I had some bonding redone and my teeth look great. Couldn't be happier that I found this Dentist. Highly recommend!!!
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff EVER!!!
M
1 month ago
Superior Dentist
Absolutely the best Dentist anyone could hope for. I’ve moved 4 times in 12 years. The hardest thing for me is finding a dentist. I am thankful I found Dr. Leech. He and his staff are the absolute finest, most professional I have ever found.
R
1 month ago
ABSOLUTELY LOVE DR LEECH AND HIS STAFF!!! I had to call him for an emergency with my son and he fit him right in and took great care of him, on a day he doesn't see patients!! We are moving to Florida within the next 2 years and I want to take him and the girls with us!! We love him!!
B
1 month ago
Great first experience
Great first visit. Very thorough. Not looking to do something invasive if not necessary. Very refreshing
P
1 month ago
Professional and Attentive
All of the people I have been in contact with (front desk receptionist, dental hygienist, and Dr. Leech were so welcoming and helpful. Highly recommend this dental practice. They are wonderful.
K
1 month ago
absolutely awesome experience
The entire staff is wonderful. Dr Leech is very thorough but gentle as well. Thankful to have found him as our new dentist!!