Jeff Leech Family Dentistry

Dentist

2445 Memorial Blvd Ste E

Murfreesboro, TN 37129-5156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leechfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Great dentist and staff!
K
5 days ago
Great staff
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly
Everyone is very friendly, and they explained everything to me very clearly and honestly. They were super with my kids. They are an office I trust, and would highly recommend them to others.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental office!
I used to fear the dentist office to the point of panic attacks starting days before my visit. The staff is so friendly and welcome that I no longer dread going to have work done, even just a cleaning. My entire family uses Jeff Leech. I have recommended several friends to the office and that was something I had never done before.
S
2 weeks ago
Very personable service and experience
This was my first time at Dr. Leech Family Dentistry. The staff was professional and kind. They were happy to answer all of my questions including costs of future treatment. All in all, friendly, great atmosphere, and my teeth are squeaky clean!
J
2 weeks ago
I've never been to another dentist that is as kind as the team at your office. They all put forth an effort to seeing you are treated with respect. From check-in to checkout, everything is done for your comfort and service. Joyce Summar
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a problem and they were able to get me in within two hours. Everyone so friendly.
L
2 months ago
This office is the perfect mix and comfortable and professional, the best experience I’ve had having a filling done. My kids also had a great experience including fun goodies at the end and I timer for brushing 😊 Being new to town, it’s nice to find the family feel and my mouth is healthier because of the great care.
J
3 months ago
Highly recommend, very professional, honest
I highly recommend Dr Leech and his team. The dental exams are very thorough and complete. They all express genuine concern and want what's best for the patient. Great experience all around. My whole family goes to see Dr. Leech from little children, young adults and adults.
B
4 months ago
Caring, very professional office
Dr Leech is very nice, knowledgeable, and caring and most of all very professional. I went in for a cleaning and check up, the cleaning was painfree. I need some dental work, which was not a surprise to me and my visits for root canal was pleasant, well as pleasant as a root canal can be and most of all pain free during procedure. He takes the time to listen and address your concerns.