Jeff Leech Family Dentistry

Dentist

2445 Memorial Blvd Ste E

Murfreesboro, TN 37129-5156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leechfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great care.
J
5 days ago
Everyone was very professional & helpful.
Very knowledgeable, & helped me to make the right decisions. Very friendly staff!
R
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I have been coming to Jeff Leech Family Dentistry for quite a few years now, and I have never had anything less than the very best service. They are all genuinely kind, and it is evident that Dr Leech cares for his patients.
T
2 weeks ago
Place a crown back on.
I am a patient with Dr. Leech. My crown fell off last night, l called at 8:30am and had an appointment at 12:40. Dr. Leech was able to glue it back on and l was on my way. Once again the office staff and Dr. Leech took care of an emergency.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service.
K
3 weeks ago
New patient: wonderful experience!
I was extremely impressed with Dr. Leech and his staff. The office was pleasant. Employees were enthusiastic and engaged in their job. Equipment was state of the art. The hygienist was professional and focused on my comfort during my cleaning. They were respectful of my time: appointment began on time and there was no long wait to see Dr. Leech after my cleaning. A wonderfully refreshing change from other Dental’s practices in the area. I highly recommend!
E
1 month ago
Friendly and thorough
Had two experiences this week at Jeff Leech Family Dentistry. A cleaning on one day revealed a new cavity. An appointment was made for a couple days later and the work was completed. The environment is comfortable and calming, while staff were friendly and attentive. My teeth are most happy after the recent visits.
M
1 month ago
I always have a positive experience at Dr. Leech’s office. From the minute I walk in everyone is friendly, is conscientious of my time and highly qualified. I highly recommend Dr. Leech and his staff.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly & professional
I had a very, very painful tooth over the Christmas holidays and Dr. Leech and his staff worked me in and took care of it. A root canal and crown was needed and thoroughly explained as to why both were needed. Dr. Leech took his time to explain the process and took his time to make sure it was done correctly. The whole staff from the front desk to assistants are very helpful.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful staff! Dr. Leech was exceptional.
First appointment with Dr. Leech. Great experience. Professional staff. Modern office. Dr. Leech was very competent and compassionate. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist. No high-pressure selling.