Jeff Leech Family Dentistry

Dentist

2445 Memorial Blvd Ste E

Murfreesboro, TN 37129-5156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leechfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
high quality service. punctual and always on time.
Personnel very professional, friendly and accommodating. Dentist is friendly, capable and I have every confidence in his care. Actually, I thank God for him.
A
4 days ago
Great with kids!!!!
Dr. Leech was wonderful with my child and made us both feel comfortable while she was in his care and the office staff followed up to see how she was later that day! Highly recommend!
A
4 days ago
Great with kids!!!!
Dr. Leech was wonderful with my child and made us both feel comfortable while she was in his care and the office staff followed up to see how she was later that day! Highly recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!!
Had a great experience. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
Great people
The entire staff is wounderful. I am so glad we found Jeff Leech family dentistry.
K
2 months ago
Great "chair side" manner
My regular dentist was on vacation at the same time my # 30 pearly white decided to bite the dust. I called Dr. Leech hoping he could put me out of my misery in the next couple of days or give ole # 30 a quick exit. Dr. Leech welcomed me same day, diagnosed ole # 30 with a dying nerve root and set it up an appointment to see the endodontist for a root canal (AKA) death by power drill the very next day, which was fine by me since it is summertime and cold sensitive ole # 30 is not a very good friend with ice cold brewsters.
T
2 months ago
There's a reason I drive 45 minutes
I'm a coach. I like to speak in absolutes. You will not beat this team. They are the best, and I would recommend them to anybody. They have the customers best interests in mind, and do their best to meet everyone's demanding schedules. They are the champions of dentistry!
N
2 months ago
Best Dentist office in town!
J
2 months ago
Love this office!!
Thank you for always greeting us with a smile and providing excellent service. We are never late for our appointments due to the reminder calls and text messages. Even when we need other services other than cleanings, I know my family receives the best of care. Thank you Dr Leech for providing us with the great service, clean office and amazing staff.
J
2 months ago
Excellent and timely service
Dr. Leech has a staff that has the unique ability to schedule and keep you informed of regular appointments as well as workin appointments. Dr. Leech addresses the needs and has always been considerate of my comfort. Excellent experience for several years.