Jeff Leech Family Dentistry

Dentist

2445 Memorial Blvd Ste E

Murfreesboro, TN 37129-5156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leechfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Professional
My husband and I love Dr. Leech and his staff! We always get prompt quality, personal assistance no matter the issue. Dr. Leech was so kind and attentive when my crown popped off - I guess I floss too vigorously!!! Thank you to all at Jeffrey Leech Dentistry!
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Leech and staff very professional and friendly
Had to have some dental work done Dr.Leech and staff did an amazing job
T
1 month ago
ALWAYS very professional and the staff ( the young ladies) are wonderful
Went in today to get a mold for a crown on my new implant. Prompt as usual, friendly as usual and always concerned about what is best for me and my dental health. Dr. Leech and his employees have wonderful personalities and are all about ME when I am there. I enjoy going to this dentist.
K
2 months ago
Professional
I have been going here for many years now and I can tell you there is no one that cares more and is more helpful than this office ! His staff and Dr Leech are wonderful. They will work with you to get you in and take care of your needs as efficiently as possible.
J
2 months ago
So great with my kids
I have brought my kids in to see Dr. Leech, and he and the whole staff has been so great with them. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist cause they have had such positive experiences.
D
2 months ago
Great service and friendly atmosphere!
This was my first visit to Leech Family Dentist. Found the team to be friendly and very welcoming. My hygienist did a great job and made sure that I was comfortable throughout the process. Jeff and team answered all of my questions and concern and even offered to schedule a referral. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Professional service
My experience is always one of quality and professional service with a good bit of friendlyness thrown in.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist in town!!
This was the Third dentist I have used since moving to the area 2 years ago. This was by far the best decision that I have made. The whole staff is awesome here. Very curtious and professional with outstanding results.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist in town!!
This was the Third dentist I have used since moving to the area 2 years ago. This was by far the best decision that I have made. The whole staff is awesome here. Very curtious and professional with outstanding results.
S
2 months ago
high quality service
Dr. Leech and his staff are awesome. I had some bonding redone and my teeth look great. Couldn't be happier that I found this Dentist. Highly recommend!!!