Jeff Leech Family Dentistry

Dentist

2445 Memorial Blvd Ste E

Murfreesboro, TN 37129-5156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leechfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
All Ages
Dr Leech is a great dentist. He has filled cavities on two of my children one age 5 and one age 7. It was quick and easy experience for them...and me!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever.
Dr. Leech is a great dentist and has a very knowledgeable staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, direct on describing the problem and the options with their recommended plan of action.
Upon arriving at the office, I was met with a positive attitude. Although my first visit, the receptionist greeted me by name. I was seen in a short time and the technician explained things clearly as we went through the portions of the visit. All the staff were professionals. Dr. Leech was professional and no-nonsense during the examination and pointing out the areas that needed work and why. I was most pleased with that approach. From my experience with dental service in other areas where I have lived, the charges for the services seemed very fair. The plan of action for my needed work was explained thoroughly before I agreed to the plan. I will definitely continue to make this my primary dental office.
T
3 weeks ago
Does good work but will treat you like a drug seeker and say Motrin is enough of molar extractions and root canals.
He does good work but you will be there a long time. The staff is friendly except when they have been caught in a lie. There are a couple ladies there that are still wonderful but not the one that yelled at me after I called suffering. He will not prescribe anything for your recovery of molar extractions or root canals. I've been a loyal client for several years. After suffering through the recovery of 3 root canals with only Motrin I requested something stronger than ibprofren for the recovery of my back molar extraction. They treated me like a drug seeker and he lied to my face 2 times and said he would prescribe something stronger than Motrin. After the procedure he told me he wouldn't prescribe it. He numbed my mouth 4 separate occasions and I ended up with a bad reaction...but he didn't care and neither did the lady that was yelling at me when I called to let them know that I was suffering. Oh and pregnant ladies-don't listen to his advice when he says to take the ibuprofen for your root canal recovery--your on/gyn will strongly disagree!
T
3 weeks ago
Does good work but doesn't care about your recovery.
He does good work but you will be there a long time. The staff is friendly except when they have been caught in a lie. There are a couple ladies there that are still wonderful but not the one that yelled at me after I called suffering. He will not prescribe anything for your recovery of molar extractions or root canals. I've been a loyal client for several years. After suffering through the recovery of 3 root canals with only Motrin I requested something stronger than ibprofren for the recovery of my back molar extraction. They treated me like a drug seeker and he lied to my face 2 times and said he would prescribe something stronger than Motrin. After the procedure he told me he wouldn't prescribe it. He numbed my mouth 4 separate occasions and I ended up with a bad reaction...but he didn't care and neither did the lady that was yelling at me when I called to let them know that I was suffering.
A
1 month ago
Preofessiona, Kind and Prompt!
Everyone in this office is very kind and professional. I have never had to wait over my scheduled appointment time, yet they take time to get to know you. They don’t just get you in and out without making it personal, they ask you about you, your family, your life. They make your experience personal.
H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Leech and his staff are always friendly and professional. He runs on time and is considerate of others schedules. I highly recommend Dr. Leech.
C
2 months ago
Always a positive experience!
The team at Dr. Leech’s office is always extremely friendly and professional. They are prompt; I almost never have to wait to be seen, and they’re flexible when making my appointments around my busy schedule. I’ve never felt the need to take my kids to a pediatric dentist because they’re so comfortable with everyone at this office. I always feel like I’ve had excellent, high-quality service.
G
2 months ago
Temporary crown replacement glue did not hold.
I had a crown pop out. Dr. Leech cleaned it up, cleaned the tooth and made sure nothing else was wrong. He put the crown back with some temporary cement and warned me not to eat sticky food on that side. Unfortunately, the crown popped back out with the first bite of a sandwich. Already have appointment to have it replaced, so will just wait until then.
S
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff in town!
I have been going to Dr. Leech for almost a year now, and I came with a lot of problems!😁. Dr. Leech and his staff are always very friendly and helpful. If I have a problem, I can usually get in the same day.