Jeff Leech Family Dentistry

Dentist

2445 Memorial Blvd Ste E

Murfreesboro, TN 37129-5156

Open Today By Appointment

leechfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and in very satisfied
I received several reminders of my appointment, which is great for me. The staff is very nice and I didn’t have to wait. Dr leech did a great job and he made sure the work on my teeth was 100% quality and to his satisfaction and my satisfaction. I would absolutely recommend dr leech.
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist Office
The staff does a great job in making you feel comfortable and explaining the procedure. The level of care and professionalism was outstanding.
S
1 month ago
very friendly and professional
Dr. Leech is an excellent dentist plus his staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I have only had one visit; but I absolutely will continue here as a patient.
N
1 month ago
Friendly, Quality Service
Dr. Leech and his staff have been amazing every time we go. From routine cleaning to teeth extraction we have had the same great service each time. Great Family Dentist
P
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Going to the dentist causes me mild anxiety. The staff and Dr. Leech were so friendly and professional that my nerves were calmed almost immediately. Would definitely recommend to others!
J
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff!
Wonderful dentist visit! Cleaning was great and very comfortable. A relaxing and friendly environment. This is the first dentist office my kids love going too!
G
1 month ago
Always prompt, cputeous, and professional.
T
2 months ago
Rude and unprofessional
He will not prescribe any pain killers but will give you enough lidocaine to trigger a severe allergic reaction. I was in a lot of pain after my back bottom molar extraction, all he would prescribe was ibuprofen and insisted this would be sufficient for the pain. When I called over 24hrs later the receptionist was extremely rude and told me very firmly that i was not in pain and that the ibuprofen was enough. A couple days later the when I called back she was even more rude, I told her that I had had a severe allergic reaction and I was still in pain and I don't think I deserve to be treated this way she stated screaming at me. I was in so much pain, the recovery was terrible, they told me I could go back to work the next day-what a joke!!! About 15 hours before it was officially a week a since the extraction a huge piece of jagged, razor sharp enamel came out of the extraction, instant relief from, by the next day I felt so much better, two days later I felt like myself again. It was terrible, they are not nice! There are a couple really nice ladies but not the dentist or the receptionist m. I called back to tell them about the enamel left in the extraction and I have never been talked to so disrespectfully. But I'm like-I've been a client of theirs for three years, sent them a lot of business, and given them a ton of my business and this is how they treat me?! Wow!
D
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and such a relaxed and comfortable office.
Great experience as always. Highly recommend this dentist and his wonderful staff.
L
2 months ago
Great Experience
Staff very helpful, friendly and Dr. Leech found issue quickly and explained how to resolve.