Jeff M Hull DDS

Dentist

2300 Columbus Ave

Waco, TX 76701

Closed Today Closed

jeffhulldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Friendly and expert service
Another great job with the folks in the good Dr. Hull's office. My mouth is a little sore, but is a lot cleaner...Thanks to all.
R
1 week ago
Great Office
From the setting of the appointment to the paying of the bill all is done in an expedient And professional manner. The last three times in a row, I have arrived early and they have got me in early. If you have to go to the dentist, it’s one of the best!
K
1 week ago
Friendly staff, knowledgeable dentist, the best ever
I do not think you can find a better dentist office. Kim greets you with the most sincere biggest smile in Texas. The Dr. Huff is gentle and talks in a soft voice that makes you feel he has been your friend for life. He gave me four different options to explore, not just one or two to consider. And the priced are very reasonable. Please give his office a try and you will not be disappointed.
E
1 month ago
Friendly and expert service
Dr. Hull and staff were very friendly and informative and took time to discuss what my needs would be for the future and how to treat the problems that I now have.
S
1 month ago
Dr Hull & staff are wonderful, answer all my questions & don’t try to redo everything in my mouth. They have the patient’s comfort & understanding as top priority. I wouldn’t go to another dentist unless he sent me for specialty work.
P
1 month ago
Easy Online Payment
So glad to see Dr. Hull's office making it convenient for patients to pay bills online. Now, if only a couple of major hospitals in the area would do the same.
Response from Jeff M Hull DDS
P
1 month ago
Great service, professional, friendly, and sets you at ease
I am pretty much a baby when it comes to going to the dentist. Dr. Hull and his staff have always set me at ease (along with the gas), and I truly appreciate the care I receive from Dr. Hull and his staff. He has been my dentist for years, and while I still don't like the idea of going to the dentist, he makes it a lot less stressful. He is great, and so is his staff.
Response from Jeff M Hull DDS
B
1 month ago
Dr Hull is the greatest.
Dr. Hull and his staff are the most awesome people. Everyone is so friendly and caring. I had a filling put in this morning it was pain free of course I have gas when I have any kind of work done. I can't even remember how many years it been that Dr Hull has been my families dentist.
Response from Jeff M Hull DDS
R
1 month ago
Exceptional dentist and staff!
Dr. Hull is an exceptional dentist who has a genuine compassion for people. He and his wonderful Staff value the patients they care for, which is evident in the way you are treated and taken care of each and every visit.
Response from Jeff M Hull DDS
K
2 months ago
Always welcoming!
All the ladies are very welcoming, remember your name, what you are doing, and ask relevant questions. Love the personal touch!
Response from Jeff M Hull DDS