Jeff M Hull DDS

Dentist

2300 Columbus Ave

Waco, TX 76701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jeffhulldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Makes a dreaded visit bearable.
The caring and also the relaxed and often humorous atmosphere of the office and dr hull keeps me returning. Live this staff! !
Response from Jeff M Hull DDS
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Hull and staff were very professional and friendly. Dr Hull is a very caring dentist.
Response from Jeff M Hull DDS
M
1 month ago
Great!
Response from Jeff M Hull DDS
S
2 months ago
They are caring and nice professionals. I highly recommend them.
Response from Jeff M Hull DDS
S
2 months ago
Everything was friendly, painless, and very accomadating. I have never had a complaint in 17 years.
Response from Jeff M Hull DDS
V
2 months ago
Very Satisfied!!!
The staff was very professional, friendly and supportive. All of my experiences are Dr. Hulls office have been pleasant.
Response from Jeff M Hull DDS
M
2 months ago
Very Conservative and Doesn't Just Want Your $$$
My daughter and I saw Dr. Hull for a 2nd opinion after being told we had 12 total cav between the 2 of us. Dr. Hull did an exam and x-rays and we ended up only finding 1! How is this possible? He explained a few spots that we need to watch but he couldn't even find all of the spots the other dentist wanted to fill. Dr. Hull saved us nearly $3000. I don't want someone drilling unnecessary holes in my teeth! We will be his patients for life!
Response from Jeff M Hull DDS
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Pain Free Dentist
I absolutely recommend Dr. Jeff Hull as a dentist to anyone, especially if you have a fear of dentists. He and his staff are very friendly. They make you feel very welcome and not as if you are just a number or a paycheck. I thought I was going to have to have a tooth pulled so I called around to find out prices. Dr. Hull is not in my insurance network and was still cheaper on prices than if I went to someone in network. He did not have to pull my tooth thankfully. He was able to save it by doing a root canal and a filling. Yes, I said root canal and let me tell you I did not feel anything. Even the needle did not hurt. That means the most to me. I needed the pain free dentist. He is awesome. I will definitely be seeing Dr. Hull for all my dental needs.
Response from Jeff M Hull DDS
D
2 months ago
Great professional service.
Believe it or not I don't mind going to the Dentist at all. Dr. Hull is always very friendly & will make you feel comfortable. I have recommended others to your office.
Response from Jeff M Hull DDS
C
2 months ago
Fast, efficient, very courteous!
I was very impressed with Dr Hull and his staff. They were sincere and caring. I felt like I was among family!! They cared about my comfort and gave me a positive experience when a front tooth repair could have been a horrible experience!
Response from Jeff M Hull DDS