Jeff M. Prais, DDS

Dentist

25405 Hancock Ave.

Suite 213

Murrieta, CA 92562-5978

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jeffpraisdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great staff!
Always pleasant to visit this office. Everyone is as professional as they are nice people!
B
1 week ago
Friendliest staff anywhere
I love that staff. They are all so wonderful
W
3 weeks ago
Professional and Personable!
I have never had such a pleasant experience after a teeth cleaning! You guys are truly the best!
G
3 weeks ago
Being a new patient, I was nervous. But that went away quickly due to the Doctor and his staff. They were great, had a wonderful first visit and I was highly satisfied with my dental treatment. Would recommend to everyone!
G
3 weeks ago
Best Dental experience ever.
I was comfortable from the moment I walked through the door. Everyone was professional, thorough, friendly, courteous & kind. I have had so many awful dental experiences in the past that I had stopped going. Dr Prais & his wonderful staff were a game changer for me. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist
I am extremely fearful and anxious about going to the dentist, however, since I broke a tooth, couldn't put it off any longer. Dr Prais and his staff immediately made me feel comfortable and helped my nerves evaporate. I needed a crown & was very impressed with Dr Prais's calming demeanor and expertise -- I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone. So happy that I found a great new dentist after moving to this area.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Prais and his entire staff are so thorough with their exams, they cover subjects such as checking blood pressure, checking for lumps and other signs of anything out of order. I have never had that done in a Dentist's office before. The entire office staff are so friendly, patient and kind. It was a pleasure to be in the Dentist's office.
L
1 month ago
Great dental office!
This is a great dental practice. Dr. Prais is always kind and has a gentle dental touch. Chris, the hygenist is awesome! She is caring and thoughtful and she remembers what to do with my ultra sensitive teeth. Darla and Lisa at the front desk take care of everything! My whole family goes to this dental practice, we love the personal feel as opposed to the larger dental groups.
J
1 month ago
As always, Dr. Prais and staff are friendly, thorough, uptodate on new techniques. I highly recommend this practice
J
2 months ago
High quality service, Professional and Friendly
As always, Dr. Prais is not only professional but kind. He is always up-beat, which means a lot when one is in the dental chair. All of his office staff are friendly and knowledgeable and deserve lots of kudos.