Jeff M. Prais, DDS

Dentist

25405 Hancock Ave.

Suite 213

Murrieta, CA 92562-5978

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jeffpraisdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
Had a cleaning with Chris and must say it was a very pleasant experience. Absolutely the best She was funny and informative and I went right out and bought an electric toothbrush.
J
2 weeks ago
Dental visit was perfect....parking lot not so great. Someone scraped the back passenger side of my car and obviously took off. I am so happy we found Dr. Prais as he put me at ease on my first visit and thus far, all work has been wonderful.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring team
Let's face it...few people like visiting the dentist. It is necessary of course, and the team of professionals working with Dr. Prais is stellar! Front office (Darla) is fast and accurate and always remembers a name. Back office staff (Kris, Kim) are wonderful and make you feel relaxed and positive! Doctor is honest and friendly and above all fast and sympathetic to what you are feeling. Makes my trip to the dentist a very positive experience! None better.
K
4 weeks ago
Integrity and Talent, great traits of a Wonderful Dentist!
Thank you Dr. Prais, for correcting a faulty filing, I know it was alot of work and you did a very good job. I've had a very bad experience with a previous Dentist and anyhow, I couldn't recommend this office enough! "Thank you's" to the wonderful staff! Great cleaning Kris! My teeth feel wonderful! Can't wait to get my crown!
P
1 month ago
Another great visit
Dr Prais and his staff is always professional and gives outstanding service. I leave smiling on the inside and outside. Thank you Dr. Prais and your staff for making my visits hard to leave.
S
1 month ago
Best Service ever!
I walked in on wednesday morning complaining of a very swollen face due to a tooth infection. The staff had an opening and saw me right away. Dr. Prais was very professional and kind, explaining everything so well. I got treatment and also got a same day referral to an endodontist who was also a great doctor. If it were ot for this office, I would have probably ended up in the ER. Thank you Dr. Prais and all of your great staff!
S
1 month ago
Great cleaning and filling
One on the best end-to-end appointments I’ve ever had. It started with a friendly, welcoming greeting. Then one of the most thorough and informative cleanings I’ve experienced. Then a super smooth and comfortable filling. Great job all around to Dr. Prais and his entire staff!
L
2 months ago
Awesome
Yeah! So glad I went. Office staff is friendly, Dr.Jeff is very thorough in his exam and showing you your teeth and what you need. AWESOME
E
2 months ago
As new patients I was very impressed with the thorough care and quality. Every one in the office gave us superior care.
C
2 months ago
Excellent staff, very professional.
Everyone in the dental office was very professional. From the moment I walked with my paperwork ready and Darla the receptionist was ready to answer all the questions I had of my new dental insurance. The hygienist was very sweet and informative. Lastly the Doctor was very thorough and professional with my dental exam as well as answering any questions I had. I would recommend them to everyone.