Jeff M. Prais, DDS

Dentist

25405 Hancock Ave.

Suite 213

Murrieta, CA 92562-5978

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jeffpraisdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
60 minutes ago
Best hygienist
This was the best dental hygienist I've ever had. Can't wait to go back.
J
4 days ago
Exceptionally nice staff and office, and Dr. Prais is outstanding.
L
4 days ago
As Honest as They Come
I trust Dr Prais 100%. I chipped a piece of a crown off and just knew I would have to have it replaced. Dr Prais took a look, probed around and stated that the important part of the crown was intact and wasn't in need of replacement. He smoothed the edges of the chipped part and sent me on my way. Another time I had a cavity at the base of a crown. He said he would try to fill it without replacing the crown and was able to do so. No unnecessary procedure had to be endured. He is very honest and won't do any unnecessary procedure. I've been to other dentists who would have replaced both those crowns. I know if Dr Prais suggests certain dental work, I need the work done. I highly recommend him. His staff is very nice and friendly as well.
B
4 days ago
The best ever
Aren't her family could not be more happy with our dentist, Dr Jeff Prais. He is warm and personable. He is professional and provides us with excellent dental care. If you're in pain you are immediately squeezed into the schedule. His staff is courteous friendly and a lot of fun!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience, as usual
I recently broke a crown. They got me in same day for some preliminary work. New crown to follow. They are always friendly, happy to see me and virtually painless! I actually look forward to "going to the dentist". Go figure!
D
1 month ago
So lucky to find this practice first time out....great people, quality dentistry!!!
Dr. Prais and his staff are a great mix of friendly and professional!!! Reminds me so much of the practice I worked in for many years and enjoyed so much!! So I knew what to look for!!!! Great team...keep up the good work!!!!
D
1 month ago
Outstanding team at Jeff's office
Never thought I would say something like "outstanding team" about a group of people working at a dentist office but it's true. Yes, Jeff has assembled an outstanding team. Perhaps he should coach sports. That said, my favorite is Chris. Used to dread teeth cleaning. Chris makes it a pleasant experience. Imagine that...a pleasant experience! My wife and I both very highly recommend Jeff and his team. If you need your teeth cleaned please ask for Chris. She is great.
L
2 months ago
Crown
I needed a crown on one of my back molars. At my first appointment, Dr. Prais prepared my tooth for a temporary crown. I had gotten a crown before and was in a lot of pain for weeks with the procedure so I was nervous about this one. Dr. Prais did a great job and I had zero pain. I was amazed and so relieved. Today, I got the permanent crown placed and it went very well. No pain and my new tooth looks great. I love the staff in this office and I'm so happy to have found Dr. Prais in my new community.
D
2 months ago
Love this Dental office.
As usual another great experience.
D
2 months ago
Love this Dental office.
As usual another great experience.