Jeff M. Prais, DDS

Dentist

25405 Hancock Ave.

Suite 213

Murrieta, CA 92562-5978

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jeffpraisdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Quick, efficient and professional
Had a smooth experience. Greeted, x-rayed and seen by Dr. Prais in 15-20 minutes! Staff was kind and helpful with all my questions. No doubt, will recommend Dr. Prais to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
6 days ago
Professional while comfortable and welcoming
Staff is very responsive and helpful. Dr. Praise has been attentive to my dental needs and concerns. Gentle and patient doctor, willing to listen and work along with me. I highly recommend Dr. Praise and his staff.
J
1 week ago
A few years back Dr. Prais took over our then dentists practice. I have to admit I was a little skeptical at first because we had had some not great experiences with dentists in this area. We have been so happy with Dr Prais and his staff ! Everyone has been so nice and professional . Chris has been cleaning my teeth the last few years and she always puts me at ease and is so gentle .
S
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I've ever had very gentle and kind. The ladies in the office are tremendous. You always know what the next visit will entail and what the costs will be.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service!
This dental office is the best. If you’re looking for professionalism, efficiency and superb dental services, this is the place for you. Dr Prais and his entire staff are compassionate, courteous and proficient. Additionally, the office has such a friendly and comfortable atmosphere. You’ll feel right at home with every visit. I highly recommend Dr Prais to anyone seeking professional and expert dental care.
T
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Temecula- Murrieta Valley!
My husband & I have received top-notch dental care from Dr. Prais and his staff for many years. He has even converted my dentist-phobic husband into a happy, contented client. Yay!🎉🎉🎉
J
1 month ago
Professional and kind
I would definitely recommend Dr Prais office.
L
1 month ago
Thorough, Professional, Caring
I was impressed with the thoroughness of the exam and the time taken to review/explain findings and discuss appropriate treatment plans. Dr. Prais, Chris, and the entire staff are to be commended for their obvious dedication to providing excellent dental care. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Jeff Prais and all of his staff are extremely knowledgeable, polite and professional. For anybody needing a dentist I would recommend his office every day of the week. John Harkey
H
1 month ago
Great care!
Just had my twice yearly teeth cleaning by Chris, at Dr. Prais’ office. Everyone in this office is always in good spirits, happy to see you and very caring. To top it off, Dr. Prais does fabulous cosmetic dentistry. I am thrilled with his work!