Jeff M. Prais, DDS

Dentist

25405 Hancock Ave.

Suite 213

Murrieta, CA 92562-5978

Open Today By Appointment

jeffpraisdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
My visit was teeth cleaning with Chris, Excellent as usual, always a great job. Teeth feel clean, work is done quickly & Look good. I have a real gag problem & she seems to know how to prevent.
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
We wouldn’t think about going to any other dental office! Saturday, part of a crown broke off, Sunday I called Dr Prais and he called me right back, Monday I have a temporary crown and fitted for new one. The crown that broke was put in 3.5 years ago and he’s not charging me for a new one that’s three times stronger! It’s hard to find such a reputable person now a days! His whole staff are absolutely wonderful!!!
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
We wouldn’t think about going to any other dental office! Saturday, part of a crown broke off, Sunday I called Dr Prais and he called me right back, Monday I have a temporary crown and fitted for new one. The crown that broke was put in 3.5 years ago and he’s not charging me for a new one that’s three times stronger! It’s hard to find such a reputable person now a days! His whole staff are absolutely wonderful!!!
W
2 weeks ago
No Better Dentist in SoCal
Stop looking for a Dentist. Jeff Prais gets the job done. I go no where else unless he makes the call.
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Staff was courteous and professional. Dr. Prais kind and painless, he called me at home that evening to check up on me after my extraction. Highly recommend Dr. Prais.
E
1 month ago
Favorite Dental Office
Dr. Prais and his staff are the best at what they do. No doubt, always a great experience. Let’s face it, no one “loves” going to the dentist. But it’s a part of life. We have to.... and this office is the one I choose over and over. Dr. Prais explains what is going on and offers options for solving the issue. His number one concern is the patient’s comfort! Routine dental care is done by caring and gentle technicians. I highly recommend them!
J
1 month ago
Professional while comfortable and welcoming
welcoming and friendly staff, professional and knowledgeable.
K
1 month ago
Dental problems resolved over time.
Always caring and gentle. The whole staff remembers to treat us as individuals with many potential dental needs, not just the matter at hand. Over time Dr. Prais has resolved all my dental problems.
L
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly
Very nice facility and professional service ....
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr Prais adjusted my bottom denture which had been giving me trouble. I was completely satisfied with the service I received from Dr. Prais and his staff.