Jeff M. Prais, DDS

Dentist

25405 Hancock Ave.

Suite 213

Murrieta, CA 92562-5978

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jeffpraisdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great Service!!
The whole office is wonderful! Every time we go in they are friendly, professional and very considerate. My daughter doesn't like the taste of mint and when they found out, they offered her another flavored polish. They are very attentive and thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Prais and his staff!
D
3 weeks ago
The hygienist was the best one I ever had. She was very knowledgeable, and with being a retired nutritionist; she did know her stuff!
L
1 month ago
Super friendly without losing the professionalism. Felt like I was a longtime customer (patient) although it was my first-time visit. I hope I don't have to see you very often, but it was a pleasure meeting everyone this first time. Outstanding customer service. Everyone had big, bright smiles w/great teeth!
K
1 month ago
Great cleaning for the kids
Still Awesome! Dr. Prais, Darla and Chris! Kids liked the visit (and the toy chest,lol). My daughter thought twice about having a lollipop after her cleaning and review with the Dr. Thank you all! Good Team.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Met with Dr. Prais for a consultation. His staff was most accommodating, friendly and Dr. Prais was very efficient in giving me the information I needed to proceed. Thank you so much.
K
1 month ago
No Nonsense
I had a crown fall out. Very dissapointed in the previous Dentist I had gone to. Dr. Prais is very direct and easy going. I was given referral for oral surgeon consult, tooth extract and implant. I set up appointment. Thank you Darla for being so informative about my insurance coverage, This is the best I've felt leaving the dentist. Will be back next week for kids cleaning/checkup. So far, very pleased.
A
2 months ago
Today was my first visit to this office. Dr.Prais. and his staff were highly recommended by several neighbors for the excellent quality of patient care. They more than met my expectations from the moment I walked into the office, where I experienced a most comfortable level of cordial professionalism, and communication with me as patient. Dr. Prais and his assistant were very thorough in explaining to me in details the conditions of 2 teeth in need of care, available options, and cost. I am very pleased with my choice, and look forward to continue seeking the care of Dr. Prais and his staff to complete the current and future treatments that I may need. ..
J
2 months ago
great service and very professional and nice people had a part of my tooth crack off i was leaving on vacation in a few day's they brought me in and took care of the problem..
C
2 months ago
I’m so glad I found Dr. Prais! He fixed a previous filling that an old dentist had messed up on and I was having pain and not able to eat on that side. Dr. Prais was able to fix the filling and now I no longer have pain when I eat or floss. It was a difficult filling, below the gum line and he did an excellent job. He even called the next day to check and see how my tooth was feeling. Everyone in the office is super nice and friendly. I would definitely recommend them!
D
2 months ago
I had another good experience today with everyone in the office. Dr. Prais was very kind and is now going to help me with receiving a crown; which will work out better than a filling. He does good work and very gentle.