Jeff M. Prais, DDS

Dentist

25405 Hancock Ave.

Suite 213

Murrieta, CA 92562-5978

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jeffpraisdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellent!
The entire staff is really, really good. You will not be disappointed.
N
5 days ago
Great dental care!
My son just received his braces and was concerned about some problems. Dr. Prais was able to see him right away, perform a thorough exam of the suspected problem areas and put my and my son's mind at ease! Dr. Prais and his staff are wonderful!
Y
1 week ago
I love this place!!
Dr. Prais and his entire staff are amazing! They are professional, yet kind and friendly. I have never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen and my experience is always positive!!
S
2 weeks ago
The office is always clean and inviting. Staff members greet you by name. I have been a patient for many years and they always accommodate my appointments around my busy work schedule. Love them.
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone that works in this office, is well trained and very friendly. you walk in and greeted immediately. Makes you feel relaxed , everyone knows Dentist offices are not the most popular places. Great job !!!!!
F
2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous.
I ended up not being treated because my case is beyond the scope of their clinic but the few short minutes I interacted with Dr. Prais and his staff was sufficient for me to conclude that this clinic will be a good choice for someone whose dental needs can be met by their areas of expertise. Dr. Prais was very warm and welcoming. He listened to my thoughts about my case and answered all my questions to, what I feel to be, the best of his knowledge. He also referred me to another dentist who might be more able to help me with my case. Thanks so much Dr.
L
3 weeks ago
Experience from first telephone contact to the end of the appointment was excellent. Health care was of the highest quality and staff is professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
The Best Dentist!
I just went to see Dr. Prais after not going to the dentist for 21 years. I kept putting it off and off. Finally went and was so amazed at the friendly and welcoming atmosphere when I walked in the office. The whole staff is so very nice and make you feel at home. Dr. Prais is professional, friendly, gentle and explains everything he is doing. I had to have my first fillings ever at 52. Didn’t even feel the shots and he did a beautiful job! There was one tooth towards the front that had receding gum and he filled it and matched the color and you wouldn’t even know there is a filling. The hygienist was also wonderful, she put me at ease, talked with me as she worked and let me know everything she was doing. I have found my lifetime dentist! I will now be going every six months for my cleaning and will be looking forward to it, not dreading it! Thank you Dr. Prais and staff, you all are amazing! I will be recommending your office to everyone and already gave my discount card received to a friend who is looking for a dentist. Thank you, Jamie
S
1 month ago
Great experience!
Based on a friend's recommendation, had my first appointment with Dr. Prais and his hygienist. I am very happy with the level of professionalism and friendly atmosphere. Patient education is a priority, as is making sure the patient understands their own individual situation. Am very happy to have found Dr. Prais and 'his crew'!
J
1 month ago
MUCH APPRECIATED
Dr. Prais office worked me in to their busy schedule as a new patient as I was in pain. From the moment I entered the office I was greeted personally and had no wait time. I was taken to the back immediately and was given an explanation on every procedure. Dr. Prais then came in for a very thorough examination and explained to me what was taking place. I would highly recommend this office if you are like me and going to the dentist is not your favorite place to be. The staff was tremendous and I will be recommending this office to everyone I know. Thanks again -