Jeff Phillips & Dana Rust, DDS

Dentist

400 Laboratory Rd.

Suite 101

Oak Ridge, TN 37830-6808

Open Today By Appointment

oakridgetndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great! Thanx!
Fantastic as always.
D
4 days ago
Great, professional service.
Dr. Rust & the hygienist (sorry I don’t recall her name) were just great as always. Professional, friendly & had me in & out on time. Great service!
D
5 days ago
Expert, Professional, Prompt, Friendly
What more could you ask for? Dr. Phillips and his entire staff are all the perfect dental professionals. They are always prompt, very kind, thorough in cleaning and exams, and Dr. Phillips makes the perfectly fitted crown in one visit! No temporary crowns! He is a complete expert, and I have heard the same about Dr. Rust, although I have not seen him personally. 100% Recommendation!
D
1 week ago
Good visit
App't was on time & efficient.
D
1 week ago
VERY HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Dr Phillips and staff are always at their best. Very professional in every way.
L
1 week ago
apt time was on time..Tammy was excellent and the anesthesia by Dr Rust was painless..very positive professional office. I have often praised this office to others..would recommend to anyone looking for a fabulous dental team..
J
2 weeks ago
High confidence in the professional and friendly service
Always receive the best in dental care by folks who care about me and my family. I look forward to my dental appointments
D
2 weeks ago
My appointment was very timely. The entire staff was very friendly and made me feel "at ease" Dr Rust explained my options, went to work on my problem and made the necessary repair. I am completely satisfied with service .I find Dr Rust very knowledgeable I give him and his staff a 5 star rating
C
2 weeks ago
Always in great hands!!
The staff and Dr. Phillips are professional, knowledgeable and so kind and accommodating. Thanks!!
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Office!
I used to be very uncomfortable about (scared of!) visiting a dentist. I've been going to Dr. Phillips and hygienist Denise for the past 11+ years now, and they took such great care of my anxiety (and mouth!) that I no longer worry about a dentist visit. The office staff is always friendly and supportive, Denise is efficient, thorough, and entertaining, and Dr. Phillips has done a wonderful job taking care of several teeth issues through the years. If you are looking for a dentist and office that takes care of you, this group is the one!