Jeff Phillips & Dana Rust, DDS

Dentist

400 Laboratory Rd.

Suite 101

Oak Ridge, TN 37830-6808

Open Today By Appointment

oakridgetndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Cleaning, x-ray, and inspection.
Dr. Philips has been my dentist for many years. He and his staff are always professional. I would recommend anyone to use Dr. Philips for all their dental needs. He was my later father and mother dentist; also, he was my brother's dentist until he moved out of state.
W
2 days ago
Cleaning, x-ray, and inspection.
Dr. Philips has been my dentist for many years. He and his staff are always professional. I would recommend anyone to use Dr. Philips for all their dental needs. He was my later father and mother dentist; also, he was my brother's dentist until he moved out of state.
B
5 days ago
I recently had 3 teeth pulled and the staff was so supportive, making sure I understood everything that was happening. Even got a follow up that same night from the dentist himself just making sure I was OK. It had been years since I had been to the dentist, needless to say my teeth need some work but not 1 time did Dr Dana or Dr Jeff make me feel bad about it
M
5 days ago
Very Professional
Going to the Dentist isn’t my favorite thing but Dr. Rust & staff are always caring and make you feel comfortable.
D
5 days ago
Great !!!
J
7 days ago
Always courteous and professional.
D
1 week ago
Always professional
C
1 week ago
Ourstanding, Very Professional Service
I was in-processed promptly, and, with a minimum wait, I was in the hygienist chair. Denise was efficient, informative, and very professional. She has a very good touch, and I was comfortable and relaxed during my exam and cleaning. Dr. Phillips was pleasant, efficient and informative during his examination. He took time to explain his comments and did not leave until my questions were answered. I did not feel rushed. My experience was quite positive, and I am completely satisfied with the quality and professionalism of every aspect of my experience at Dr. Phillips' and Dr. Rust's dental practice.
M
1 week ago
These folks are the BEST
Feel so good when I leave this place......They really know how to help me take care of my teeth! Dr Phillips very personable and compassionate towards his work. Dental staff are the best! Mike
R
1 week ago
I have now been going to Phillips for twenty some years and he is great. The dental hygienists are the best in the business.
Professional and comprehensive teeth check and cleaning. I always feel rejuvenated and ready for the day after my visit. And confident that there are no serious problems with my teeth. A very positive experience