Jeff Phillips & Dana Rust, DDS

Dentist

400 Laboratory Rd.

Suite 101

Oak Ridge, TN 37830-6808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakridgetndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Superb. Staff is outstanding. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Tess is the best hygienist.
T
4 days ago
Always a pleasure.
M
5 days ago
Friendly staff, very knowledgeable, excellent service
I have never had a bad experience when going to see Dr. Rust. The staff is friendly and always takes time to discuss the options you have for your dental care and needs.
T
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr Rust is best Dentist I’ve been to, you can tell he cares about his patients. I would recommend 100%.
R
1 week ago
Excellent service
Best dentist I have ever been to.
E
2 weeks ago
Restful Experience
Superlative restoration! I love my new (undamaged) teeth! Thank you, Dr. Rust, Tina, Rhonda, Pam & Laura! Everyone else is always so friendly and thoughtful as well! I love you, Dr. Son! I appreciate your wonderful staff!
L
2 weeks ago
I was impressed with my service and care. I have recommended you to a friend that was Dr. Brewer`s pt. I am hoping they will use your service.
G
2 weeks ago
Quick and painless
Had a small uncomplicated filling put in. Less than 30 min in office. Final evaluation will be excellent, unless it comes out before I'm through with it!
K
3 weeks ago
Great service provided in an enjoyable manner within a high tech setting. Molar cap removed, decay addressed and tooth capped. Decay in another tooth also addressed. All accomplished without pain killing shot. Great dentist with a friendly and professional staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Multiple Molar Extraction
Dr. Phillips performed a multiple molar extraction on me today with ease. One was removed so easy I didn't even know it. The other had to be cut and extracted in pieces and was painless also. He is the best Dentist at gum injections and tooth removal I have ever used. His assistant Rhonda was also excellent in providing her services assisting him and explaining to me what to expect and how to care for the affected area. I cannot recommend this dental office any higher. The Dentists and staff are always very friendly and highly professional.