Jeff Phillips & Dana Rust, DDS

Dentist

400 Laboratory Rd.

Suite 101

Oak Ridge, TN 37830-6808

Open Today By Appointment

oakridgetndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Always high quality and very professional
Dr Phillips and staff are always friendly, very courteous, very professional and provides the best Dental Service there is available.
J
4 days ago
Quick, competent, reasonably priced.
Another pleasant experience.
M
6 days ago
I had a great professional experience. Was in to get a new set of dentures, Everyone was get and very friendly. I would and do recommend Jeff and or Dana to everyone. Especially if your concerned about pain.
T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Rust and his staff are top notch. Knowning how nervous I get in the dentist chair, Kelly patted my hands and Dr. Rust checked often on me since it was a lengthy procedure. They made a stressful experience much better!
C
1 week ago
Excellent service both professional and friendly.
C
1 week ago
Very nice
Everyone is always so nice and professional. Love coming here
T
2 weeks ago
Always Quality care
Connie was very professional as always and due to an issue I am having they quickly worked me in for my follow up to care for the issue.
R
3 weeks ago
Why we don't have to fear going to this dentist
Dr. Rust and his staff always provide the best care. I recently had a filling and restoration process performed with minimal discomfort. The pleasant and professional environment Dr. Rust and his assistant Kelley provided made the visit stress-free. Kudos to you and your practice!
K
3 weeks ago
Always professional, capable, and personable!
Strange as this may sound, I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Rust, Tes, and the rest of the staff. I mean, who says they enjoy going to the dentist!? Truth is, I do. As I titled this review, I can expect quality, professional dentistry when I visit my dentist!
G
3 weeks ago
Courteous and helpful information to help continue proper care between visits was helpful. Exam was given on time and chart brought up to date.