Jefferson Dental Associates

Dentist

834 Chestnut Street Suite 415

Philadelphia, PA 19107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 hour ago
Very friendly, with a very professional concern and outlook for my health
Courtney ( the dental hygienist) was professional and matter of fact, expressing an outlook and concern for my well-being , with authentic authority and knowledge in all aspects of my visit
R
1 day ago
My dentist for years Would not think of going anywhere else!
A
2 days ago
Very helpful to the point ,kind and professional
Asking me what I wanted letting me know all options and working with me on my availability to making my appointments I found Dr. Walsh and the staff helpful and professional , very informative and kind .
L
3 days ago
Very pleasant visit! Professional, accommodating and yet friendly staff !
A warm, welcoming, professional and well run practice!
H
1 week ago
Excellent service; Extraordinary attention; Superior human treat , good cortesy with human warmth
Excellent service; Extraordinary attention; Superior human treat , good courtesy with many human warmth. The best service.
V
1 week ago
Always a great experience
My hygienist Rachel is always very professional, friendly and thorough. She has an attention for detail and she really cares. Everyone in this office is always very nice and it is appreciated.
C
2 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning Visit
I am probably one of the few that actually enjoy going to the dentist, but this recent appointment I had for a cleaning was by far one of the best. The woman Tina, who did my cleaning was wonderful. She was VERY gentle, great communication skills, and considerate. I knew what was going on every step which makes me feel comfortable. The entire staff is always so welcoming and kind. Which is why I always look forward to any of my appointments.
E
2 weeks ago
Dr Gordon always takes his time in administration of local anesthetic...have never had an uncomfortable or painful procedure at Jefferson Dental.
D
2 weeks ago
A place where you build relationships
I've been going to Jeff dental for over a decade. I've never had a problem. Inga does not play, she is detail-oriented, efficient and does a thorough job in a timeframe that gets you in and out. Dr Rolla has done root canal, bonding, and other work, --he always seeks a reasonable, affordable solution. Friends have recommended other dental practices, but I'm feeling pretty solid with this team. No billing issues either!
T
2 weeks ago
On time very professional.