Jefferson Dental Associates

Dentist

834 Chestnut Street Suite 415

Philadelphia, PA 19107

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
My experience today was good. Everything went smooth staff was really nice. I was taken care of In a sufficient amount of time. Overall very satisfied.
L
1 week ago
This dental establishment runs like a well-oiled machine.
I am fairly new to the practice and came with much trepidation. Now I look forward to my visits. I have never had to wait. Staff is pleasant and happy. I love the new renovations. Everything appears crisp, bright and new.
D
2 weeks ago
Office visit/filling
I visited the newly renovated offices yesterday to have a tooth repaired. The renovated offices are really nice and bright. Dr Gordon did a great and painless job fixing my broken tooth.
W
3 years ago
A model practice.
I've been a patient of this practice for around 20 years. I have never waited an inordinate amount of time and everyone is always pleasant. Honestly, I have never had an issue and have recommended the practice to many.
M
3 years ago
Business deletes bad reviews- reposting
Obviously this business deletes bad review and on this site- so I am reposting the origonal review from a few week a ago to see if it can post...yet another deceptive business practice from this dentistry. Horrible customer service. Completely screwed up my appointment and claimed that it was "cancelled" even though it was not. The office manager was incredibly rude and lacked any sort of compassion or understanding. Do yourself a favor and DO NOT go to this dentist's office.
L
3 years ago
Efficient
Short wait time. The front desk streamlined the process. No paperwork for routine visits. While you wait, the staff tells you the estimate of cost based on the insurance. Also very warm and kind dental assistant! However, after the evaluation from the dentist, I needed to schedule another appointment for further treatment. The lady in charge did not seem to be friendly. Her tone seemed inpatient. I asked if I can go now. She raised her voice:" Don't you need another appointment?" I did not like that. That's why I give 4 stars, not five. Overall, I enjoyed the experience.
P
3 years ago
Short wait, friendly staff, competent dentists.
M
3 years ago
Horribly unorganized and unprofessional
This practice was highly rude to me when they screwed up my appointment. I called multiple times to confirm my appointment but showed up only to be told that the appointment had been cancelled by my spouse. My spouse has no record on her phone of cancelling the appointment and I called multiple times to confirm that I was all set. The office manager was rude, not helpful, and was combative. At the end of the day I left with no service and will use another dentist who is more competent and professional than this B team office. I strongly recommend that anyone looking for dental work avoid this practice at all costs.
L
3 years ago
Wonderfully kind and so easy to work with!
Jefferson Dental has incredibly flexible appointment options which I really appreciate. Beyond this, they also followed up with me after I confused my insurance. I really appreciated that. Overall, the team is incredibly kind, informative, and efficient. Would absolutely recommend.
L
3 years ago
Great dental hygenist