Jefferson Dental Associates

Dentist

834 Chestnut Street Suite 415

Philadelphia, PA 19107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 months ago
A model practice.
I've been a patient of this practice for around 20 years. I have never waited an inordinate amount of time and everyone is always pleasant. Honestly, I have never had an issue and have recommended the practice to many.
M
8 months ago
Business deletes bad reviews- reposting
Obviously this business deletes bad review and on this site- so I am reposting the origonal review from a few week a ago to see if it can post...yet another deceptive business practice from this dentistry. Horrible customer service. Completely screwed up my appointment and claimed that it was "cancelled" even though it was not. The office manager was incredibly rude and lacked any sort of compassion or understanding. Do yourself a favor and DO NOT go to this dentist's office.
L
8 months ago
Efficient
Short wait time. The front desk streamlined the process. No paperwork for routine visits. While you wait, the staff tells you the estimate of cost based on the insurance. Also very warm and kind dental assistant! However, after the evaluation from the dentist, I needed to schedule another appointment for further treatment. The lady in charge did not seem to be friendly. Her tone seemed inpatient. I asked if I can go now. She raised her voice:" Don't you need another appointment?" I did not like that. That's why I give 4 stars, not five. Overall, I enjoyed the experience.
P
8 months ago
Short wait, friendly staff, competent dentists.
M
8 months ago
Horribly unorganized and unprofessional
This practice was highly rude to me when they screwed up my appointment. I called multiple times to confirm my appointment but showed up only to be told that the appointment had been cancelled by my spouse. My spouse has no record on her phone of cancelling the appointment and I called multiple times to confirm that I was all set. The office manager was rude, not helpful, and was combative. At the end of the day I left with no service and will use another dentist who is more competent and professional than this B team office. I strongly recommend that anyone looking for dental work avoid this practice at all costs.
L
8 months ago
Wonderfully kind and so easy to work with!
Jefferson Dental has incredibly flexible appointment options which I really appreciate. Beyond this, they also followed up with me after I confused my insurance. I really appreciated that. Overall, the team is incredibly kind, informative, and efficient. Would absolutely recommend.
L
8 months ago
Great dental hygenist
J
8 months ago
The staff were polite, kind,patient & professional, clearly explained procedures & recommendations.
J
8 months ago
You enjoy going to the dentist??
I always look forward to my visits to Jefferson Dental. The staff are friendly and they are always close to the schedule. Yesterday was no exception - no waiting time. Also, for my routine visits - no paper work! They streamline the process based on insurance coverage.
L
8 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Nicolo for about 36 years. He has done fantastic work on my teeth when needed, where at this point in my life I have excellent teeth going forward. Dr. Nicolo saved me a great deal of money and pain when a dentist in the State College PA area wanted to do unnecessary dental work (scaling) on my teeth. My late wife was a patient of Dr. Gordon, and she wouldn't have traded Dr. Gordon for any other dentist.