Jeffery Allen DDS

Dentist

839 Broadway St

Pella, IA 50219-1521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Amy and Dr. Neumann are always the best. They are very patient and thorough. We enjoy our appointments!
Response from Jeffery Allen DDS
Thanks Gina! We appreciate the feedback!
A
3 weeks ago
The best experience in dentistry you can have!
This is as close as pain-free Dentistry as you can have! Everyone is especially friendly from the Sherri that checks into the time you leave. We love our dentist Denise Neumann. The dental assistants are very pleasant and seem to know their job perfectly!
Response from Jeffery Allen DDS
Thanks Arleen! We appreciate the feedback!
A
3 weeks ago
The best experience in dentistry you can have!
This is as close as pain-free Dentistry as you can have! Everyone is especially friendly from the Sherri that checks into the time you leave. We love our dentist Denise Neumann. The dental assistants are very pleasant and seem to know their job perfectly!
Response from Jeffery Allen DDS
Thanks Arleen! We appreciate the feedback!
S
3 weeks ago
Kid friendly
My son's second checkup, and he felt at home. Perhaps because his parents had already been brushing his nearly two-year-old teeth.
Response from Jeffery Allen DDS
Thanks Scott! We appreciate the feedback!
K
3 weeks ago
Felt at ease!
This was my second visit. My first was to check a toothache. This visit was for regular cleaning. The very professional hygienist (Emily) treated me with care/concern/compassion. I am a 'gagger" and she was very considerate to that. Xrays are always difficult for me due to small mouth, she helped with ways to get them done as best for me. She made me feel very comfortable and at ease! I also again saw Dr. Nieuman and she was again also very professional, caring, and encouraging to me. I enjoyed both of their upbeat personality. I also appreciate the coolness of the air setting and the ceiling fans, as I am always hot. I was very comfortable. The hygienist assured me that she would be doing my next cleaning too, when I requested her to do so. I'm sure all the staff there are excellent, however! a very positive experience!
Response from Jeffery Allen DDS
Thanks Karen! We appreciate the feedback!
T
1 month ago
Great Professional Staff
Did a great job making my daughter feel comfortable and answering all of her questions. Thanks!
Response from Jeffery Allen DDS
Thanks Tracey, we appreciate the feedback!
E
1 month ago
Great
Response from Jeffery Allen DDS
Thanks Elizabeth! We appreciate the feedback!
T
1 month ago
Great dentist. Professional staff. Only complaint is that I was first appointment of AM and was left waiting for approximately 15 minutes. Would appreciate promptness.
B
2 months ago
I have had Dr. Allen as my dentist before today and have always been very pleased with his work as a professional. It is nice to know that you have someone that cares about your appearance and works with you to get to that place. The staff is excellent, everyone is very happy to please.
Response from Jeffery Allen DDS
Thanks Barbara! We appreciate the feedback!
L
2 months ago
Excellent professional service, redundant information gathering
The professional services I received from Dr. Allen, the hygienist and the office receptionist were expert and courteous -- as they always are. I was asked to fill out a standard patient information/history form even though I have a long history with this office. Rather than having to re-enter all my information, it would have been a speedier and more positive experience if my information had been pre-printed on the form so I could note any changes rather than re-fill the entire form.