Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS

Dentist

839 Broadway St

Pella, IA 50219-1521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
23 hours ago
Dr Allen is probably the best dentist I've ever been to in my 45 years of going to a dentist. He makes your experience in the chair as pleasant as possible. His staff is always polite, professional, and spot on.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Cindy! We appreciate the feedback!
J
4 days ago
I didn't have any problems with my appointment and everything was on time as scheduled and went very well.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Jeffrey! We appreciate the feedback!
B
1 week ago
Very good chair side manner! Efficient.....in and out....easy to work into the schedule!!
Very good patient care!!
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Beckie! We appreciate the feedback!
C
2 weeks ago
Cavity
Caylin had a wonderful experience having her cavity filled today. I’m so glad she has such great experiences here so she has no need to fear the dentist!
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Christan! We appreciate the feedback.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
This was a fantastic experience from the front office to the dental hygienist to the dentist herself. Staff is so friendly and warm. Procedures completely explained and all questions answered. I would recommend this office to anyone. So blessed to have found them!
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Kristin! We appreciate the feedback!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional
Good visit as always.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Joe! We appreciate the feedback!
V
3 weeks ago
Comfortable atmosphere and friendly staff.
D
1 month ago
Always smiling faces and great environment!
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Deb! We appreciate the feedback!
D
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, modern and clean
Always a great experience with Dr. Neumann and her staff! Hygienist very gentle and did a great job! (may want to update the rating page to include Dr. Neumann's name)
C
2 months ago
Kids first Visit
Dr Neumann was awesome and the kids loved her!!!
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks! We appreciate the feedback!