Jeffery Allen DDS

Dentist

839 Broadway St

Pella, IA 50219-1521

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Allen
Today was the most relaxing dentist appointment I have ever had. The hygienist was superb, so kind, friendly and great at explaining what she was going to do next. I feel bad I don't remember her name but will never forget this pleasant tooth cleaning I received today. I met Dr. Allen today for the first time. She was wonderful. Warm, friendly and a very caring nature.
L
2 weeks ago
I was in for a followup exam today. I feel like I should thank-you, as I am always treated so respectfully and kindly by your entire staff. I also feel that the care I receive is so thorough! Blessings; Lori Clark
Response from Jeffery Allen DDS
Thanks Lori! We appreciate you and the feedback!
M
3 weeks ago
Terrific Chairside Manner
As usual, my appointment was great. I was seen on time, and was treated in a professional and friendly manner. Painless filling.
Response from Jeffery Allen DDS
Thanks Michelle! We appreciate the feedback!
L
3 weeks ago
I called in yesterday with a very sore mouth. I was treated very kindly and had an appointment for first thing this morning. I saw Dr. Neuman, and she was very kind and informative. I felt very grateful and quite satisfied with the care I received. Thank-you, Lori Clark
Response from Jeffery Allen DDS
Thanks Lori! We appreciate the feedback!
J
4 weeks ago
very professional and very helpful!
Response from Jeffery Allen DDS
Thanks Judi! We appreciate the feedback!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Newman is very professional and a great joy to be her patient. I enjoy each time I go to the Dentist.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service. You know exactly what is going on. No pain. Through, clean and friendly environment.
Response from Jeffery Allen DDS
Thanks Scott! We appreciate the feedback!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and Comfortable
All staff members were very friendly and greeted me with a smile. The hygienist was professional, thorough and courteous. I trust Dr. Allen's advice and opinion on what needs to be done and he has always treated me with the highest level of professionalism and skill.
Response from Jeffery Allen DDS
Thanks Dave! We appreciate the feedback!
V
2 months ago
Great friendly service!
The people are very friendly and gentle which is an A+ They were amazing with my 2 1\2 year old daughter!
Response from Jeffery Allen DDS
Thanks Vanessa! We appreciate the feedback!
N
2 months ago
High Quaity Service
My recent visit to Allen Family Dentistry was by far the best dental experience I have ever had!! The clean, contemporary and friendly environment was amazing!!