Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS

Dentist

839 Broadway St

Pella, IA 50219-1521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional!
Great friendly staff who have taken care of my smile over the years. Appreciate the great work they do.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Mike! We appreciate the feedback!
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly and knowlegable, efficient and kind, Courteous and kind,
Friendly and knolwegable, efficient and painless, courteous and kind, Dr. Neumann, Dr. Allen and their staff make dentistry a worthwhile and profitable experience. I have had two crowns, and several fillings, along with cleanings and they have all been successfully performed with no pain and the least discomfort and with no negative effects lasting more than a few hours after the numbing agents have worn off. I would recommend their services to anyone who has a need for dentistry.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks David! We appreciate the feedback!
E
4 weeks ago
Kid friendly
Dr Neumann and her assistant did great comforting my daughter who can be difficult in these situations. Now she looks forward to going to the dentist again.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Eric! We appreciate the feedback!
K
1 month ago
Anxiously overdue cleaning..
I had been educated on risks of pain associated with not properly flossing but didn't improve much. I expected severe discomfort and scolding. But the hygienist was very gentle and through. She even offered numbing agents and herapologizes. Dr Allen was direct inexplaining my situation but not at all demeaning or judgemental. This is a great place and even though ive moved an hour away its worth the commute to know I'm in good hands.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Kelsey! We appreciate the feedback!
M
1 month ago
Excellent personnel
Misti is great. She is efficient and personable. I can trust her to the end of the earth.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Martha! We appreciate the feedback!
T
2 months ago
I have a tooth that is bothering. I got right in to have it checked. 3 weeks out on an appt to get fixed but am on the call list when there is an opening. I switched to Dr . Allen several years ago when the dentist I was going to dentist that told me not to worry about payment at the time. Then I received a collection letter. Dr. Allen has always been honest and girls are always friendly!!!
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Tami! We appreciate the feedback!
D
2 months ago
I love going to the dentist when I used to not like it.
I always feel good when I leave there. They are honest and make me feel good. They always make me feel comfortable when they are cleaning my teeth. They ask me if I'm doing alright.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Denise! We appreciate the feedback!
D
2 months ago
The Best In Pella!
Jeffrey Allen & Denise Neumann, has put together a team of professionals that can not be beat! Always attentive to what I need & what I need to do, to ensure dental happiness for years to come! Job well done! :D
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks David! We appreciate the feedback!
J
2 months ago
Dr Allen is a Great Dentist
I love the work Dr.Allen does. I trust him and respect his work. I am happy to have him as my Dentist.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Jeff! We appreciate the feedback!
S
2 months ago
On schedule, friendly, always so nice.
I used to find every excuse to skip the dentist. Now Iook forward to going. They are like my friends and I enjoy catching up with them at my appointments!
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Sasha! We appreciate the feedback!