Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS

Dentist

839 Broadway St

Pella, IA 50219-1521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
High quality service!
They were very professional and very helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone !
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Rob! We appreciate the feedback!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional by hygienist and dentist.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Marilyn! We appreciate the feedback!
K
2 weeks ago
Very high quality care
I very much appreciated Dr. Neumann getting me in so I didn't have issues over the weekend. Care was top notch and thorough which I have come to expect. Staff was friendly, as always.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Kathleen! We appreciate the feedback!
D
3 weeks ago
So helpful and always nice
Late last night, I was eating carmel candy and one of my crowns came off. I called today and Dr. Neumann saw me this afternoon. We love her and the staff is the nicest! Thank you for taking care of me so quickly.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Debra! We appreciate the feedback!
E
3 weeks ago
Great service as usual
My dental hygienist is absolutely the best!
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Elena! We appreciate your feedback!
E
2 months ago
High quality, friendly
I was greeted in a friendly manner. After a short wait had my teeth cleaned, with very little discomfort. Had X-rays done. A cavity was found, and an appointment made. All this was handled in a business like way in a bit less than an hour. I’m pleased. I would recommend your business to others.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Jean! We appreciate the feedback!
J
2 months ago
Everything went very well as always
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Jeffrey! We appreciate the feedback!
C
2 months ago
Dr Allen is probably the best dentist I've ever been to in my 45 years of going to a dentist. He makes your experience in the chair as pleasant as possible. His staff is always polite, professional, and spot on.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Cindy! We appreciate the feedback!
J
2 months ago
I didn't have any problems with my appointment and everything was on time as scheduled and went very well.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Jeffrey! We appreciate the feedback!
B
2 months ago
Very good chair side manner! Efficient.....in and out....easy to work into the schedule!!
Very good patient care!!
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Beckie! We appreciate the feedback!