Jeffery C Spathas DMD

Dentist

4901 NE Glisan St

Portland, OR 97213

Closed Today Closed

spathasdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Professional high quality service
Knowledge staff that are friendly and caring. It is like visiting family. They always make sure your experience is a good one no matter how difficult the procedure
B
2 days ago
Always a pleasure
Dr. Spathas and his staff are always friendly and efficient. I love that they use a camera to look inside my mouth (even though looking at my mouth in HD is kinda gross lol). This is the first Dentist I've encountered doing this.
B
2 days ago
Always a pleasure
Dr. Spathas and his staff are always friendly and efficient. I love that they use a camera to look inside my mouth (even though looking at my mouth in HD is kinda gross lol). This is the first Dentist I've encountered doing this.
E
3 days ago
Friendly and personable
I had a new hygienist today and she was WONDERFUL!!! I believe her name was Tammy?? She was friendly and not too rough during my cleaning and yet still got my teeth feeling good and clean! I hope to have her again!
M
1 week ago
High quality everything.
You guys are so nice and professional and expedient as well. I can never thank you enough!
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been a patient of Dr Spathas since 2006. I’m a very nervous dental client and they really put me at ease here. I never feel rushed . Kim the hygienist is wonderful and I love the continuaty of care here. I highly recommend this practice.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always feel like I get very professional and thorough service.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Service
Its always a welcoming experience and everyone is super friendly.
D
1 month ago
Very efficient and professional staff
Love the staff here, great experience all around!
C
2 months ago
Great