Jeffery C Spathas DMD

Dentist

4901 NE Glisan St

Portland, OR 97213

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

spathasdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great experience, as usual!
I've been coming to see Dr. Spathas for around 25 years. He's always taken great care of myself and my family. Yesterday was no exception - had a couple old fillings replaced on my front teeth. They were stained and not very pretty, now they're fresh and white again! He even fixed a chip I had in one of them, that was a great surprise! Thanks so much!
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional, dental tech excellent cleaning
Fantastic visit, wonderful dental tech cleaning, very proficient, friendly and not overly chatty like other lady. Dr Spathas was as thorough and pleasant as always!
M
3 weeks ago
Courteous,friendly,everybody knowledgeable.
State of the art equipment and procedures. No long waits. Reasonable charges. Responsive and accommodating when I had an immediate need to be seen by Dr Spathas.
L
3 weeks ago
Consistent and gentle cleaning
I always look forward to my bi-annual visit. Very gently, consistent and thorough cleaning. In-depth review by Dr. Spathas rounds out the one hour visit.
L
3 weeks ago
Allways professional and personable!
M
4 weeks ago
always professional and friendly. High quality service
A
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
I had a great dental appointment as usual with Dr. Spathos and his dental Hygienist, Kim. Can't say enough good things about him.
S
4 weeks ago
You are always friendly and easy to talk with.
N
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and Efficient
This is a great dental office. Staff are friendly, always addressing you by name. Kim (hygienist) and Dr. Spathas are very professional and efficient. I never feel they pressure you or urge you to have a service or procedure that is not necessary. I never have to wait to be seen. Once I have arrived and seated in the reception area I am greeted and within a couple of minutes I am in the dental chair.
W
1 month ago
Great service, nice people
Went in for a regular cleaning and check. Competent, friendly staff. Thankfully, identified an issue with wisdom tooth early enough to deal with..