Jeffery C Spathas DMD

Dentist

4901 NE Glisan St

Portland, OR 97213

Closed Today Closed

spathasdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Filling replacement
I was in and out in 20 minutes , Dr. Spathas is always in a great mood and I never have anxiety when I go to the dentist. My mouth doesn’t hurt one bit.
T
2 weeks ago
thanks
G
2 weeks ago
Another great experience with Dr. Spathas and staff!! Tonya - invariably sunny and obliging. Dr. Spathas - efficient and compassionate about my need for a follow-up appointment. Also - I LOVE the new hygienist. What a terrific addition to the staff!
M
2 weeks ago
Pleasant and efficient - very satisfied
F
3 weeks ago
A happy place
It's always a pleasure to visit Spathasland.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Great Staff and Dr. They always get me back right away. They are very professional and friendly. Believe it or not I actually enjoy getting my teeth cleaned. I have been coming to this office for over 30 years. They have taken great care of my teeth.
M
3 weeks ago
Consistant excellent service
The work was needed (enamel to help protect the gum I had worn away with too much brushing--yes, there is actually a thing called that! ;) ) and Dr. Spathas and I had discussed it on a couple of occasions and he let me know from my last cleaning that it was needed. We made an apt., I got in easily enough the next week (today) and Dr. Spathas and his assistant told me exactly what they were going to do and set about it professionally skillfully and I was shocked I got out as quickly as I have. Tooth is working perfectly, just had a couple of hot cups of tea and a late lunch.
S
1 month ago
I always feel like part of the family at Dr. Spathas' office!
I've been seeing Dr. Spathas as my dentist for all of his years in practice, and feel like I'm catching up with family every 6 months! It's a warm and welcoming environment, and I don't feel like I'm just a number there! They always know who I am, they're always on time, and it's always a relaxed environment. Five stars, Dr. Spathas!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Spathas and his staff are very thorough and very professional.
J
1 month ago
Today, as usual, l was taken back for my 6 month appointment at exactly my appointment time. I very mucj appreciate respect for my time and my schedule. Today, Tammy was my hygienist. She was warm, friendly, professional and thorough. She made me feel welcomed and cared for. She is a keeper. Dr. Spathas spent a few minutes with me just catching up. I appreciate his thoughtful time with me, and of course he checked my teeth and confirmed they looked great. I have been a patient here for years and l.continue to be happy with Dr. Spathas and his professional team. It was a good visit!! Thank you.