Jeffery C Spathas DMD

Dentist

4901 NE Glisan St

Portland, OR 97213

Closed Today Closed

spathasdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Professional and friendly service
Always friendly and professional, and great work. Have referred several people over the years who are also very happy going to see Dr. Spathas and the entire staff.
M
6 days ago
Great Service all the way around
Always on time, always professional, always friendly, always submit my claims, overall great work; no reason not to have Jeff & his team serve my dental needs. I've referred my family, who are happy as well.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional. Thorough. Friendly
On time. Clean office. Efficient but thorough.
D
3 weeks ago
Fast and relatively pain free
He is a very good dentist. Always in good mood with good humor and cheer he makes going to the dentist much easier.
J
1 month ago
Professional, thorough,
I am very pleased with my initial visit. Dr. Spathas's new patient evaluation was thorough; I've never had my gum line evaluated in so much detail. My tooth sensitivities were explored in with xrays, cold sensitivity, biting and grinding on an instrument, check of teeth mesh, bite marking tape, and constant conversation looking for clues not obvious by inspection. Dr. Spathas ended up doing a simple re-shaping on my crown and was satisfied to wait and what affect it would have on my tooth sensitivity. His dental assistant, Madelyne, was friendly, efficient, and answered all my general questions about the tests she did and xrays she took. Tanaya checked my in at the front desk and set me up with follow-up work; she is friendly, efficient, and totally competent with billings and insurance claims. I have no concerns what-so-ever.
L
1 month ago
Great crown
Very professional and efficient. Pain free helps also
J
1 month ago
Honest, high quality and friendly service
I had a gold inlay from a previous dentist pop off and I got scheduled in immediately for an emergency visit. Dr Spathas saved my tooth and the original inlay and he saved me from the cost of an expensive re-do. The repair feels very secure and I cannot say enough how pleased I am with his work and his work ethic. His staff is so friendly and caring too, it’s actually a pleasure to go to the dentist there!
T
1 month ago
Fabulous service
I had a cracked old crown and they removed it and made a temporary until I get the permanent one in two weeks. The staff was awesome, absolutely no pain. I very happy to have Jeff as my dentist.
L
2 months ago
Love the office and Dr. Spathas - entire staff so helpful
None better. Love the entire office
T
2 months ago
Great people and friendly service
Returning customer of several years. Great work done professionally w/a friendly and personal enviroment. My teeth are happy & so am I!