Jeffery C Spathas DMD

Dentist

4901 NE Glisan St

Portland, OR 97213

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

spathasdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
20 hours ago
Consistently High Quality Carr
There is a reason I still drive back to Portland to see a dentist - fantastic people and quality care!!
L
5 days ago
Always a great experience!
Very friendly staff and great service. Dr. Spathas always takes time for a thorough exam and I leave feeling confident my oral health is taken care of.
N
6 days ago
Excellent Service
The staff is always friendly...I've been a client for over 25 years and I wouldn't stay if they didn't take great care of me. They are professional, innovative and there when I need them. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
Provider of quality dental care!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr Spathas and his assistant were friendly, courteous, professional and efficient. I was there to have a crown replaced and it went very smoothly.
T
2 weeks ago
I again found all the staff very friendly and I received high quality dental services to repair an area where the enamel was worn.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Team!
Jeff & his team do a great job. From appointment reminders, to handling insurance billing, to scheduling 6 months visits for cleaning, to even the Dr. himself being a great guy & doing great work. There is seldom an issue, but when there is, Jeff takes care of it immediately, ensuring all is well.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist & Team
Ok - I’m his older brother - but think about it - he could really pay me back with pain if he wanted to. Jeff is a great dentist - smooth as silk - no pain - and a great team!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
You can trust your teeth to Dr. Spathas. He keeps my old teeth in great shape; I know because other dentists have recommend sweeping replacements (much of my dental work is 50 to 60 years old). His staff and dental techs are efficient and friendly. And Dr. Spathas referred me to a great root canal specialist. It's really nice to know you are in good hands the moment you walk into his office.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Spathas never fails to work with me and get me in a timely fashion . Great provider and staff.