Jeffery C Spathas DMD

Dentist

4901 NE Glisan St

Portland, OR 97213

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

spathasdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
My dentist of 23 years retired just before I had crown come off while enjoining a caramel. Thankfully, this office had an opening at short notice. Needless to say, after that many years with the same dentist I was a bit nervous about going to a practice new to me. I could not have been more pleased with the care I received from the doctor and staff. Equally important, the zero anxiety I felt after meeting them. 👍 I've found a dentist I'm comfortable with. 👎 Coffee Nips are no longer in my diet.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent and fun visit!
All of the staff and inxluding the doc himself, are very professional and fun!
M
3 weeks ago
He has a great sense of humor and very gentle with those that need that extra touch.
L
4 weeks ago
Digital X-rays?! I'd forgotten how easy and quick they are now. Boring exam Dr. said: That's how we like them. See you in 6 months!
D
1 month ago
I've gone for years, always friendly, helpful and Professional
Dr Jeff is great. He and his whole staff are friendly and professional. If you have any issues they will work with you. If they can't take care of your needs, you will leave their office knowing they did everything possibly to meet your needs and expectations. I definitely recommend Dr. Spathis and his staff for your dental needs
J
1 month ago
I will be back!!
S
1 month ago
High quality service from reception, hygienist and Dr. Spathas. Personable and encouraging. Eight years ago I was anticipating discontinued dental insurance. Dr. Spathas built up my broken front tooth rather than cap it. Cost less and because of his excellent work, I'm still
High quality service from reception(Tonia), Hygienist(Tammy) and Dr. Spathas. Personable and encouraging of good dental habits. Eight years ago I was anticipating discontinued dental insurance. Dr. Spathas built up my broken front tooth rather than more expensive option. Cost less, and because of his excellent work, my repair is still solid. Very pleased with Dr. Spathas and his loyal crew. Referring my family member with no doubts.😆
B
1 month ago
Spathos is a good dentist
I can sincerely recommend Dr Spathos to anyone who needs a dentist
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Always friendly and professional, and great work. Have referred several people over the years who are also very happy going to see Dr. Spathas and the entire staff.
M
2 months ago
Great Service all the way around
Always on time, always professional, always friendly, always submit my claims, overall great work; no reason not to have Jeff & his team serve my dental needs. I've referred my family, who are happy as well.