Jeffery C Spathas DMD

Dentist

4901 NE Glisan St

Portland, OR 97213

Closed Today Closed

spathasdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High quality service!!!
I called with a tooth ache problem. Got in right away!! Dr Spathas and his assistant took care of me, discovered the problem and got me on my way!! Great service! Very professional and caring doctor and staff!!
K
4 days ago
Great provider!
Dr. Spathas was thorough and explained all the options for my dental care.
Z
4 weeks ago
Great to be seen by someone friendly, professional and enthusiastic about her job.
V
4 weeks ago
Highest Quality Care
I have been treated by Dr Spathas and staff for more than twenty years and cannot imagine a better dentist office experience: warm and welcoming, expert diagnosis and treatment, and excellent advice and preventative care.
T
1 month ago
I've been going to Dr Spathas for many years. I have recommended him to several friends. My experiences over the years have been as pleasant as a trip to dentist can be!! I receive excellent care. I also highly recommend his dental hygienist, Kim. She does a great job and is so much fun. You won't be sorry if you decide to see both of them. His office staff, Tonya and Sandy, are friendly and kind as well.
S
1 month ago
Recent dental cleaning & exam.
Your office staff are very polite & helpful. Met a new hygienist, experience was excellent. Thank-you for a positive experience. Sharon Naemura
R
1 month ago
Thank you for the successful work on my bridge and filling the cavity attached to it Linda's experience was good considering the technical difficulties experienced with equipment, We appreciate your care for our needs. Ron & Linda Douglas
M
1 month ago
Longtime patient
As always, Dr Spathas and everyoneon his staff is friendly and kind, efficient and highly skilled. Kim is an excellent hygienist and does a great job of cleaning and checking my teeth. It couldn't be better.
T
2 months ago
High quality service! Dr. Spathas and his staff were professional and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Qualty service, Always Professional and Friendly
I've been going to this dental clinic since the 70's. Always get excellent service and everyone is very fruendly.