Jeffery E. Teutsch, DDS

Dentist

1472 Cedarwood Ln

Pleasanton, CA 94566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

snazzysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Teeth Cleaning & 6 month Checkup
Kristine always does a great job & Dr. Teutsch does a complete and efficient exam and lets me know what is going on. Another enjoyable visit, I cannot say that about any other dentist I have been to.
W
1 week ago
Fantastic works
Dr. Teutsch and staffs are Very professional, care and cheerful. The best Dentist ever in Pleasanton.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I called at 8:00a.m. because I had chipped a tooth and I was able to get in to see Dr. Teutsch the same day. My appointment lasted about 25 minutes and he did a great job on my tooth. The staff is friendly and personable.
M
3 weeks ago
Just What I Needed
Scheduled for a routine cleaning, but am having some neck tension issues. My massage therapist thought it might be related to clenching my teeth. Talked to the doctor and he confirmed that it could be related. He provided me with some exercises to alleviate some of the problem. Cleaning went well. I saw a different hygenist and she was very helpful in advising me of strategies and products to avoid staining my teeth. Overall, a very positive experience.
A
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning, 6 month checkup
Very good, I look forward to coming here with Kristine, she is gentle, efficient and friendly. Very nice office. I have been coming here nearly a decade now, and very happy!
K
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful staff
My husband, two sons, and I are all patients of Dr. Teutsch. We are generally happy with our dental care. The only problem that I have encountered is that the last two times my sons have gone to their appointments, the doctor has not been available to complete their dental exams, necessitating a second visit. Even though these second visits are short, my children have quite a full schedule, so having to fit in an extra dentist appointment is challenging and frustrating.
G
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Jeff is always professional and provides excellent dental services
C
1 month ago
Always great care here
Linda always does a great on cleaning my teeth and offering suggestions. The office is clean and efficient. Staff is kind and helpful. I have only had teeth cleaning in the past year so that is what I am commenting on.
P
1 month ago
Low Pain, Great Conversation
I usually have pain with my cleanings due to my calculus which is normal and understandable, but this cleaning was less painful and very friendly! Great conversation as well. Love Teutsch, have referred friends and family, all satisfied!
R
1 month ago
Excellent Work
Dr Teutsch and staff did another excellent job saving a crown that had fallen out.