Jeffery E. Teutsch, DDS

Dentist

1472 Cedarwood Ln

Pleasanton, CA 94566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

snazzysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Excellent Service Everytime
Dr. Teutsch installed 2 crowns on my upper front teeth he did a fantastic job matching the color of the crowns to the surrounding teeth as well as the installation. I receive numerous compliments from friends and family who know how my teeth used to look vs. now. Today, Dr Teutsch reworked my night guard that I use during sleep to prevent grinding and therefore greatly reducing wake-up headaches. His work is meticulous and I always feel comfortable visiting him and his staff.
V
3 weeks ago
Always Professional
I have seen Linda for the last three years to clean my teeth. She is very gentle and thorough. Dr. Teutsch is a very good Dentist and the front desk is always smiling and friendly. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
V
4 weeks ago
Excellent care and customer service. Dr as always very attentive and thorough. I highly recommend this practice.
J
1 month ago
I think the xrays were most likely unnecessary and the price too high and my bill did not include the customary 15% senior discount. Dave Arterburn
S
1 month ago
Always professional and courteous.
I've been a patient of Dr Teutsch for 10 plus years. He and his staff have always been professional and courteous. I highly recommend them.
D
2 months ago
Great dental practice!
We have been patients of Dr. Teutsch for almost 20 years. It is always a great experience! Kristen is an excellent hygienist - always fast and gentle. Dr. Teutsch is also efficient, but thorough. Everyone in the office is very nice! We had to switch to a different dentist for about a year awhile back because of a change in insurance coverage, and it was like night and day. We couldn't wait to get back to Dr. Teutsch's office. They are professionals and offer a wide variety of dental services, but don't try to upsell their patients on things they don't really need or want.
M
2 months ago
Highly professional competent staff
Tiffany is very thorough and it is always nice to catch up with her. Dr. Teutsch is highly skilled and dedicated to his patients.
G
2 months ago
Besssst❣️
The besssst dental practice 💋
J
3 months ago
Great visit as always! Thanks, Linda, Melody and Dr. Teutsch!
C
4 months ago
The Best Dentist Office Ever!
I ALWAYS have a good experience with all my appointments. Kristen, Joanna and Dr. Teutsch along with everyone else in the office are fantastic and my teeth have never been in such great shape.