Jeffery E. Teutsch, DDS

Dentist

1472 Cedarwood Ln

Pleasanton, CA 94566

Open Today By Appointment

snazzysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Amazing experience
Dr Teutsch was amazing, I highly recommend him and his staff. The staff was really nice and friendly. It was the first time I’ve ever had anything done. I needed a filling and was quite nervous, but dr Teutsch came in and reassured me and walked me through the process step by step. He was so gentle and I didn’t feel a thing. I hope I don’t need any more work done but if I do then I would for sure go back to him in a heartbeat.
D
2 weeks ago
d Doctor Teutsch staff were excellent. Doc handled my emergency front tooth loss quick an was surprised at saving of money
C
2 weeks ago
I visited Dr Trutsch to get his professional openion.
W
3 weeks ago
Dr Jeffrey always goes beyond duty in his work. Made my teeth look excellent!
B
3 weeks ago
Quick and easy!
Had to get a cavity filled. Took less than 40 minutes from start to finish. Great work as always!
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly! Outstanding service!
I was very happy with my experience here! It had been almost 6 years since I had been to a dentist, and Jeffery Teutsch was recommended by my mother. I am always skeptical of dentists. Kristen did some quick X rays, cleaned my teeth, and complimented them. She was very nice, open, and friendly and made me feel comfortable right away. I felt completely reassured, having not been to a dentist in so long! Jeffery Teutsch came in the end to examine my teeth, and was also very nice. I enjoyed my dental appt so much that I will be back in 6 months, just for another cleaning!
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful as always!
Dr. Teutsch is awesome. He recently helped fix up a few crowns I had and did it quickly and to perfection. Thank you for always going the extra mile!
D
1 month ago
From my first visit I felt welcomed!
Dr. Teutschs staff is very friendly, the office is efficient. When ever there is a question about insurance coverage I'm always kept informed. I have had specially work done (root canals, in-planted tooth) and his recommendations have been excellent and the cost were very fair. I have been a patient for over 25 years and have never been disappointed. He is very professional, friendly, and has great skills. I would never consider going anywhere else. Hopefully he will never retire.
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Always a great experience when I need dental work done. Thanks!
M
1 month ago
Detailed, Friendly, Professional
Top-notch experience in my first visit. I feel like I am getting the best care I've ever had.