Jeffery E. Teutsch, DDS

Dentist

1472 Cedarwood Ln

Pleasanton, CA 94566

Open Today By Appointment

snazzysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
High Quality Service
I greatly appreciate Dr.Teutsch and his staff's exceptional service and dental expertise. Additionally, I appreciate how I am always provided with an explanation of the situation, what my options are, and never pushed into expensive decisions. Jeff and his staff are ALWYS very personable and always seem to be looking out for their patients' best interests.
J
1 month ago
Best of the best
Excellent friendly atmosphere and Dr Teutsch is not only friendly but is a highly skilled dentist. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else! Highly recommended.
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist, awesome professional office staff
Dr. Jeffrey Teutsch, DDS is a wonderful dentist and person. I do not like to go to the dentist when injections are required!! I recently had two old crowns replaced by new ones, and I wasn't even concerned about my upcoming injection to numb these areas. It went smoothly (Jeff is excellent at slowly giving injections while explaining the steps as he goes!) The office staff are amazingly kind and professional in every way. I have been going to this dentist for many, many years. I highly recommend Dr. Teutsch!!
P
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to Dr. Teutsch for over 2 years. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Teutsch has a lot of experience to diagnose and repair all dental problems. I recently had to get in for a toothache, and they manage to squeezed me in at the last minute. I would highly recommend Dr. Teutsch.
J
3 months ago
Great Experience
Joanne - said hello to me by name, really impressive! Cleaning was easy and quick - and painless!!!!!
W
4 months ago
New crown
I haven't wanted to go to the dentist since I got braces as a kid. Dr. T did a great job. He did the whole procedure in an hour. Often he asked me if I was ok and frequently gave me updates on what he was doing. My previous dentist did none of these things and I usually left feeling like I was just a pain in the backside. Dr. T was great. This is the first big procedure I have had him do for me and I am happy. AND he is such a nice person in a world where dentists are well, kind of strange birds. I get my teeth cleaned here too and Linda does an excellent job. My gums have improved a lot. I am very pleased with this office and would highly recommend them.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Teutsch continues to provide excellent dental treatments
I Have a patient of Dr. Teutsch for quite a long time. He and his staff are exceptional in the quality of service they all provide, their friendliness and understanding. I do not heitate in recommending knowing they would satisfy anybody's demands.
M
5 months ago
great care and friendly staff
always a positive experience from the hygienist and Dr. Teutsch
R
5 months ago
Dental Appointment
I have been using Dr Teutsch since I move to Pleasanton. I have always been very impressed with the care I receive there. Dr Teutsch is very personable and explains every thing. I called the day before with an issue. They got me in the next morning, and took good care of me. I just had shoulder surgurey, and he even gave me a pillow to support my shoulder! My only issue is he said after this appointment, it would take 4 stokes off my golf game!!!!JK
C
6 months ago
My experience with Jeffery Teutsch DDS and his staff have always been professional, courteous, and friendly. I've been coming to his office for 20 plus years due to his and his staff's dedication to their patients.