Jeffery E. Teutsch, DDS

Dentist

1472 Cedarwood Ln

Pleasanton, CA 94566

Open Today By Appointment

snazzysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Care
In my opinion, your not going to find a better dental practice. Just look at all the five start reviews!
K
1 week ago
I've been going here for years
I love Dr. Teutsch. I've gone to him for years and if I didn't like him or the staff I wouldn't have come back. I like Dr. Teutsch's fun easy going personality. He is very easy to communicate with but don't get me wrong he also knows what he is doing.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist and great and professional staff
I had my teeth cleaned on this visit with Kristen. She is very gentle when cleaning and very thorough. Dr. Teutsch came in after cleaning to assess my gum recession status. He is very professional and yet very friendly as well, asking how my family and I are doing. I feel very confident of Dr. Teutsch and his staff. I have moved away, yet travel five hours to maintain Dr. Teutsch as my dentist.
P
3 weeks ago
Wonderful treatment and very courteous staff
I always feel wonderful after getting my teeth cleaned.
B
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning and check-up
I had a pleasant morning in the dental chair today. Efficient and thorough cleaning/xray. Teeth feel better when leaving Dr Teutsch's office. Recommend this office with their caring staff.
S
1 month ago
Best dental office in Pleasanton. Always professional you are treated like family. Everyone is top notch. I would never change. I have recommended Dr. Teutch to my friends and my family has been with him since he started. Everyone is the very best.
J
1 month ago
Always Professional
I would recommend Dr. Tuetsch and his office for reliable and professional dental work. I always enjoy the people in the office and their caring service.
R
2 months ago
Great service with a very competent dental hygienist and dentist.
Dr. Teutsch has been my dentistist since 2007 when I moved to Pleasanton. He continues to prove high quality and professional service. I wouldn’t think of using any other Dentist in the Bay Area.
S
2 months ago
Always high quality and very professional.
Saw me immediately to check on a potential problem. Dr Teutsch was prompt, thorough and resolved the issue immediately.
C
3 months ago
Emergency help immediate!
I needed to get in ASAP to have something removed from under my gum...they got me in in an hour and fixed me right up! Great office and professionals.