Jeffery E. Teutsch, DDS

Dentist

1472 Cedarwood Ln

Pleasanton, CA 94566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

snazzysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Always high quality and very professional.
Saw me immediately to check on a potential problem. Dr Teutsch was prompt, thorough and resolved the issue immediately.
C
3 weeks ago
Emergency help immediate!
I needed to get in ASAP to have something removed from under my gum...they got me in in an hour and fixed me right up! Great office and professionals.
M
3 weeks ago
Considerate professional and accommodating
I was amiss on my schedule today in my appt. the team was very accommodating and worked me in. Jeff is a consummate professional and he really went to great lengths to ensure I was fine during procedure. I felt very well taken care of
J
1 month ago
As always, had a great experience at Dr. Teusch's office getting my teeth cleaned. Linda was awesome!
M
1 month ago
Fast, friendly, helpful, efficient, painless.
C
1 month ago
I felt comfortable and was very pleased with the results. Staff very friendly and courteous. Dr. is great!!!!!
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I greatly appreciate Dr.Teutsch and his staff's exceptional service and dental expertise. Additionally, I appreciate how I am always provided with an explanation of the situation, what my options are, and never pushed into expensive decisions. Jeff and his staff are ALWYS very personable and always seem to be looking out for their patients' best interests.
J
3 months ago
Best of the best
Excellent friendly atmosphere and Dr Teutsch is not only friendly but is a highly skilled dentist. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else! Highly recommended.
D
4 months ago
Great Dentist, awesome professional office staff
Dr. Jeffrey Teutsch, DDS is a wonderful dentist and person. I do not like to go to the dentist when injections are required!! I recently had two old crowns replaced by new ones, and I wasn't even concerned about my upcoming injection to numb these areas. It went smoothly (Jeff is excellent at slowly giving injections while explaining the steps as he goes!) The office staff are amazingly kind and professional in every way. I have been going to this dentist for many, many years. I highly recommend Dr. Teutsch!!
P
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to Dr. Teutsch for over 2 years. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Teutsch has a lot of experience to diagnose and repair all dental problems. I recently had to get in for a toothache, and they manage to squeezed me in at the last minute. I would highly recommend Dr. Teutsch.