Jeffery E. Teutsch, DDS

Dentist

1472 Cedarwood Ln

Pleasanton, CA 94566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

snazzysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Always vey thorough and pleasant experience
Even though getting your teeth cleaned is not the best part of your day, Kristin always does a great job! She is always meticulous and gentle and has a warm personality. I have been going to Dr. Teutsch for 20+ years and the entire office is efficient, friendly and professional
P
2 weeks ago
I saw Dr Teutsch about treatment of a periodontal abscess. He answered all my questions patiently, suggested followup bridge work when implants were not possible, gave me options, had his office schedule the extraction with the oral surgeon and wrote the referral before I left. Great customer service! Efficient knowledgeable and kind!
P
3 weeks ago
Chris leaves no doubt she is one of the best in the business. Bravo.
A
3 weeks ago
Cleaning at Tiffany’s
Always a pleasure... if having your teeth scraped could be considered pleasure. Tiffany is great!
R
3 weeks ago
Simply the best dentist and dental practice in Pleasanton
Always provides professional services in a very thoughtful and conservative manner.
L
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional. Have been going to Dr. Teutsch for over 20 years. The best dental experience!
J
1 month ago
Exceptional experience every time!
I'd give them 6 stars if I could!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
This place is well run. The dental Hygienist Tiffany Tran-Carper does an incredibly thorough job with her examination and cleaning, and on me, that’s a tough job. I also appreciate that Dr. Teutsch does a great follow up check as well. In the past, I’ve had dentists that went out of their way to find something to fix in every checkup. He doesn’t do that, and it’s appreciated.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
In my opinion, your not going to find a better dental practice. Just look at all the five start reviews!
K
2 months ago
I've been going here for years
I love Dr. Teutsch. I've gone to him for years and if I didn't like him or the staff I wouldn't have come back. I like Dr. Teutsch's fun easy going personality. He is very easy to communicate with but don't get me wrong he also knows what he is doing.