Jeffery S Kahler DDS

Dentist

441 12th St

Paso Robles, CA 93446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jefferyskahlerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
My consultation was easy, fast and they work with my insurance through Humana
K
1 month ago
I am Glad I Came Back
I found the entire staff and Dr. Kahler to be top notch. Dental care is very important to me. I was very happy to return to Dr. Kahler's office when I no longer was dictated by my insurance program where to obtain dental care.
M
1 month ago
I Just found a new dental home!
Very impressed with the entire operation. The entire staff was very helpful and friendly from checking in to answering my questions. They were knowledgeable about the insurance and coverage. The technical staff was fast and efficient and made me feel comfortable in an always stressful situation for me. Doctor Kahler was very good at listing to me and explaining what work was needed and allowing me to go forward at my convenience. Very professional. Thanks to all!
M
1 month ago
Always Satisfied
Dr Kahler’s office is always clean, comfortable, pleasant and professional!
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist, Wonderful Office
I was very happy with Dr Kahler. He did a great job and was very nice. The ladies in the office are so nice.
I
2 months ago
Friendly Dental Office
Professional and friendly as always.
C
2 months ago
Warm, compassionate professionals who will make you smile again
After suffering a serious injury that fractured multiple teeth, my maxillofacial surgeon referred me to Dr. Jeffrey Kahler. At first I was nervous about seeing a new dentist about such extensive restorations, but from the moment I walked into his charming, Safari-themed reception room, my fears began to dissipate. A warm and sincere welcome followed from Tammy and Bubba at the front desk, and they treated me like a valued 20 year patient rather than the first timer I was. Despite a very full schedule, Tammy succeeded in scheduling an immediate appointment with both Elizabeth, who competently and patiently took charge of the modeling and installation of my temporary retainer, and Dr. Kahler. What can I say about Dr. Kahler that hundreds of patients have not already heartfully expressed? He emanates kindness and immediately puts you at ease. My guess is that he is a passionate animal lover, and he brings that same compassion to his patients. After a gentle examination, he meticulously prepares a blueprint for your restorations and carefully explains what he plans to do and why. For me, the restoration work lies ahead, but I have no fear. Dr. Kahler is in charge and that means I am actually looking forward to the work proceeding. How often can one look forward to time in the dentist's chair? With Dr Kahler, it's more than possible.
L
2 months ago
Excellent as always
L
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
Dr. Kahler was very thorough on my first visit. He took a lot of time checking each tooth as well as assessing the condition of my gums so he could inform the hygienist of what type of cleaning would be necessary. Tammy, part of the front office personnel, was able to schedule my cleaning the next morning on a cancellation. The hygienist was excellent! The best cleaning I've had in 10 years. She educated me on what I need to do to keep my mouth in healthy condition. She was very friendly, as were all of the staff, including Elizabeth, who took my full mouth x-rays quickly and with the least amount of discomfort. I am very impressed with Dr. Kahler and his staff and look forward to a healthy, dental relationship with them!
B
3 months ago
Complete, competent and cordial
On schedule and all issues were addressed from the exam room all the way out the the front office. Can't find anything wrong or to complain about. Thumbs up!