Jeffery S Kahler DDS

Dentist

441 12th St

Paso Robles, CA 93446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jefferyskahlerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
16 hours ago
Thank you!
L
6 days ago
Loving my new dental office
Alicia was terrific, taking special care not to cause me any discomfort during my cleaning. Tammy is great at explaining my insurance benefits to me. A great overall experience.
L
1 week ago
follow up
The staff has been very helpful in following up on a insurance issue. Most appreciated!
J
2 weeks ago
I went in for a cleaning...the hygenist did a good job, was friendly and considerate of any concerns I had. Dr. Kahler took time to answer my questions and discuss alternatives for some work that needed to be done.
G
2 weeks ago
My family's dentist for years
Our family of five have been going to Dr. Kahler for over 20 years. We love him and his staff. I currently live over 60 miles away, and I still go to him.
Q
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
The cleaning today by Melia was awesome like always!
J
3 weeks ago
Another excellent appointment
This visit was a regularly scheduled cleaning and it went smoothly, as I expected. Bubba quickly checked me in and a moment later Melia took me to the exam room. As with all of Dr. Kahler’s hygienists, Melia is excellent, which includes putting me at ease, explaining what she is doing, conducting the cleaning carefully and efficiently, and sharing pleasant conversation throughout that seems to make the time fly. Afterward, Bubba helped me set the next appointment, resolved an important concern I had about scheduling and shared about an upcoming Pioneer Day activity that she knew applied to me. Another truly pleasant experience.
M
3 weeks ago
The customer service and friendliness is better than you can expect anywhere!
Well I'm a relatively new customer to Dr Kaelets office and Their customer service is the first and foremost what stands out. The second is their absolute sincerity and friendliness. The staff is Something that you would expect in the 1960s or 70s of personal and friendly. The service was very personal and excellent I have had the cleaning and other places and this gave me options and was PERFECT perfect! I read reviews but I don't often write them. To give you an idea I received three text messages and two emails of client reminders all of which had an opt-out. based on the professionalism level of service I recommend them to anyone.
B
4 weeks ago
The waiting room was very impressive, as it looked and felt like a beautiful, warm and comfortable living room. I very much appreciated not being kept waiting for more than a very few minutes. The staff was so friendly and personable. I felt very well received and was treated like a long-time friend. The Dr. was very professional, but friendly. He was very gentle while examining me and gave me what I believed to be honest and good information and recommendations. I was extremely impressed with every aspect of my visit.
D
1 month ago
Very professional
Also so friendly. Entire staff is exceptional!!