Jeffery S Kahler DDS

Dentist

441 12th St

Paso Robles, CA 93446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jefferyskahlerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
Dr. Kahler was very thorough on my first visit. He took a lot of time checking each tooth as well as assessing the condition of my gums so he could inform the hygienist of what type of cleaning would be necessary. Tammy, part of the front office personnel, was able to schedule my cleaning the next morning on a cancellation. The hygienist was excellent! The best cleaning I've had in 10 years. She educated me on what I need to do to keep my mouth in healthy condition. She was very friendly, as were all of the staff, including Elizabeth, who took my full mouth x-rays quickly and with the least amount of discomfort. I am very impressed with Dr. Kahler and his staff and look forward to a healthy, dental relationship with them!
B
4 weeks ago
Complete, competent and cordial
On schedule and all issues were addressed from the exam room all the way out the the front office. Can't find anything wrong or to complain about. Thumbs up!
E
1 month ago
Emergency appointment granted same day
I had been experiencing tooth pain for almost week and was very uncomfortable. Not wanting to go through the weekend in this condition, I called Dr. Kahler's office in the hope of getting some advice about how to deal with my situation until an appointment could be scheduled. Tammy, Dr. Kahler's receptionist, was kind enough to discuss my condition with the doctor and called me back within 10 minutes to say that I could come in for an exam during the noon hour. Dr. Kahler spent several minutes reviewing my symptoms, and I left the office with prescriptions for pain and an antibiotic along with a game plan to prevent problems in the future. Dr Kahler and his staff exceeded all my expectations. A positive experience all around.
N
2 months ago
Excellent Friendly Service
Always on time and my appointments for my cleanings never run more than an hour. The staff is always friendly, upbeat and professional. Highly recommend Dr. Kahler's office.
I
2 months ago
Initial Visit to Dr Jeffrey S. Kahler
I am very pleased at having picked this dentist office, since, after having called several other dentists in the area, Dr.Kahler's office were the most responsive and friendly. On my visit today, I found everyone I had contact with to be very helpful and kind, Dr Kahler was very informative and explained in full everything I needed to know.
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist
S
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Responsive!
I have never had a bad experience at your office! Refer to review title! I really appreciate the E-mail and text reminders for my appointments! The wait when I arrive for my appointment is always brief!
D
3 months ago
Always polite and on time.
A
3 months ago
Always a great experience!!
E
3 months ago
I am throughly satisfied with the care I receive from Dr. Kahler, his dental hygienist, and the office staff. I have very sensitive teeth and the hygienist is always very considerate and gentle while still doing an excellent job.