Jeffery S Kahler DDS

Dentist

441 12th St

Paso Robles, CA 93446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jefferyskahlerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Amazing
My dentist, my hygienist, and the girls up front are like family.! My teeth have never been so healthy and looking sharp. Thank you for all you do for our community!
R
7 days ago
The most professional medical experience in my 78 years
The most professional medical experience I've ever encountered. I continue to be tremendously impressed by each individual that I've dealt with and recognize that with Dr Kahler's professionalism (both as a Dentist AND manager) as a model the reason for this exceptional experience starts at the top. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Best day ever!! Just ask Sherri. Best staff and employees!! Thanks 😁
D
2 weeks ago
Informative, professional, thorough
I had a cleaning from Kim. She was very knowledgeable, friendly and gave me several tips that will be helpful in maintaining good oral care.
E
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Caring hygienist did a great job with minimal discomfort. Actually looking forward to completing my treatment tomorrow!
T
3 weeks ago
Always personable staff
Love this dentist and his staff!
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Kahler and his staff are awesome!
I went in for a cleaning with Malia. She was friendly and did a great job Overall, I was very satisfied.
S
1 month ago
Just love everyone at the office
I'm always greeted cheerfully like I'm their favorite patient. Everyone is greeted that way. I was told it would be a couple minutes, which it was. I was returning to hav my new crown put in. The specialist told me what she would be doing and talked me through the whole procedure. She worked carefully always aware of my comfort and concerns. She was maticulous about making sure it all fit perfectally in my mouth. She called the doctor in before she glued it in. He said it looked amazing making me feel like it was the best ever done. She glued it on and asked if I had any questions. Then I was on my way with a cheerful have a great day from the friendly office staff. Thanks for the gre at experience. I always recommend them to people needing dental work.
R
1 month ago
I am very pleasantly remembering both of my visits to your office !
I am remis at remembering the poop lady’s name , the hygenist . I must say that I have never experienced before today an actual , pleasant teeth cleaning !!!! I may come in actually smiling when I next walk through your front door ! Thank you !
S
1 month ago
Professional, painless dental care
Dr Kahler is a professional dentist that I have used for years. His explanation of needed procedures care are are understanable; procedures painless. I would highly recommend Dr Kahler for any of my families dental care.