Jeffery S Kahler DDS

Dentist

441 12th St

Paso Robles, CA 93446

Open Today By Appointment

jefferyskahlerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Family Dentistry
The staff has become like family for me and my wife. We actually look forward to our dental appointments. The staff cares about us and our health. Jeffrey Kahler DDS is compassionate and always willing to explain everything plainly and clearly.
C
2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kindness and gentleness. I look forward to my next visit My mouth hurts Bryan
J
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Very clean and relaxing, I look forward to teeth cleaning.
R
1 month ago
As always I was seen in a timely manner and all the staff were very helpful, personable and professional. I’v been a satisfied patient for 15 years.
A
1 month ago
Great Service
Dr. Kahler is wonderful. Explains everything. Very gentle.
J
2 months ago
Another Great Visit
Today was a regular cleaning appointment. Kim as usual was fantastic. Dr. Kahler was professional and friendly, as was the rest of the staff. I really enjoy my visits here.
K
2 months ago
Compassionate and Communicative
We are new to the Central Coast. I had a tooth that acted up and upon recommendation, called Dr. Kahler's office. Needless to say they were booked up for weeks but somehow managed to fit me in so that the Doc could take a look. The staff were welcoming and Dr. Kahler took time to explain to me what he recommended for my situation. I was relieved to find such a competent and compassionate health care professional close to home...and a smiling and efficient staff! Thank you Dr. Kahler!
C
2 months ago
Staff etc
Sherry is a jewel Front desks are a kick (and very accommodating) If you have to go to the Dentist, YUCK, They make it a bit more doable Bryan Watson
J
2 months ago
Great results
Even though the procedure was a complicated one, Dr. Kahler was easy-going throughout, always concerned about how I was feeling and my pain levels.
R
2 months ago
Excellent and thorough service
First treatment visit with Dr Kahler's office. I was very impressed with the thorough and professional service.