Jeffery S Kahler DDS

Dentist

441 12th St

Paso Robles, CA 93446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jefferyskahlerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
I always enjoy my visits. Great staff, and no waiting. Quality dental Hygenist.
Dr Kahler is always thorough, and fast.
D
1 month ago
Most relaxing informative dental visit
Today’s cleaning was the most relaxing and informative visit to the dentist I’ve ever had. Kim was very thorough and knowledgeable and did a gentle but effective cleaning.
M
1 month ago
No comparison top notch service !
Honestly in the last 25 years I been to other dentist that were very good until i was under the care of such a competent doctor like Dr Kahler and his staff. The office is so peaceful and always cheerful. 100% clean and sanitary as it gets . He trully looks for the best interest of your health and always does what's nessary . If you go to this office you will never want to leave. It says a lot about the man in charge when an environment is so top notch and employees never leave . It's a 10 /10 star . Hope this helps any who are unsure go see Doctor Kahler and his amazing staff.
S
1 month ago
Honestly, after 20 years with Dr. Kahler and staff, it's a good thing.
When you walk through the front door you are greeted by Tammi and Bubba, I just adore them, so friendly, genuine and accommodating. You are then escorted by experienced staff to your room. Dr. Kahler explains what to expect then asks if you have questions. Dr. Kahler and staff work collaboratively to ensure a positive, safe and effective experience. The follow up with Dr. Kahler/staff to answer any question you may have regarding post procedure care and follow up is reassuring. Seriously, after 20 years of care there is a high level of confidence and trust. I appreciate the professional approach from all at his office for dental cleaning to complicated dental procedures.
P
1 month ago
I had a Deep Cleaning this day - with Chere - I found it better than I had expected. She explained everything as we went along. I had never had this type of cleaning before ! She made me very confortable & she was very efficent. Nancy Page Graeber
J
1 month ago
Just an all around great job by everyone in Dr Kahler's office,so back I will go in July!!!
R
2 months ago
Great visit and cleaning
R
2 months ago
Great visit and cleaning
C
2 months ago
Angelic Alicia
I presented Alicia with a challenging cleaning today because my jaw had been wired shut for several weeks, making tooth hygiene next to impossible. However, Alicia didn't recoil with dismay, rather she remained calmly focused on the task at hand and persevered until every tooth was sparkling again. Her manner and style is gentle yet effective, and she is a pleasure to spend time with, even in the dentist's chair. Dr. Kahler was also extraordinarily thoughtful, as always, and corrected my ill fitting retainer during my cleaning appointment. I really appreciated him helping me immediately without requiring me to make another appointment. Add to this excellent service the warm greetings from Buba, Liz and Megan, and you have one very pampered patient.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My consultation was easy, fast and they work with my insurance through Humana