Jeffery Smith DDS

Dentist

630 Woods Creek Drive

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonorakistsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Dr Smith office is very a very welcoming people. They are thorough, explaining the things that they are doing. Dr. Smith just did a cavity -he was quick and caring. I would recommend his whole office.
D
5 months ago
We so appreciate your getting John in on Weds. to check his toothache. We were so glad you diagnosed his problem and referred him to Dr. Gearing. This was so important because of his upcoming surgeries. I contacted Dr. Gearing's office and they were able to get him in Thurs. in their 4 p. m. emergency appointment. This was so important as Dr. Gearing was leaving for Figi the next day to do dental work. Thank your so much for your very professional assistance. We are so glad you are our dentist. You always do a great job.
Response from Jeffery Smith DDS
Thank you for the excellent review!
M
6 months ago
Highly Satisfying Dental Visit
I was very pleased with my dental visit for a routine cleaning today. As always, the staff at the front desk, as well as the Dental Hygienist, Jerusha, were both friendly and professional. I only waited a short time before going back to the exam room where Jerusha did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. I have been a patient of Jeffery Smith DDS for over ten years and am highly satisfied with the staff & their excellent work over the years!!! 😊
A
6 months ago
Excellent cleaning
Love this office. Jerucha is a master at cleaning teeth! And I love Dr. Smith's calm professionalism. We moved to this office 9 years ago from a different pushy dentist, and are very happy with our choice.
Response from Jeffery Smith DDS
Thank you for the excellent review!
J
6 months ago
Great Hygiene Appointment!!
I enjoyed a very thorough, professional cleaning by Dr Smith's hygientist; Jacee.
Response from Jeffery Smith DDS
Thank you for the excellent review!
C
8 months ago
Excellent prompt service
I arrived at 3:20 for my 3:30 appointment and was instantly called back to the treatment room. I had an x-ray, a filling fixed and some bonding done and was out by 4:00. Prompt painless friendly service!
Response from Jeffery Smith DDS
THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!
H
8 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit this office! Very friendly staff and great doctor!
Response from Jeffery Smith DDS
THANK YOU HELEN!
D
11 months ago
Good experience!
Staff and service much improved since last visit. I've heard your ad on the radio several times. Very friendly and professional.
Response from Jeffery Smith DDS
Thank You!
M
11 months ago
As usual, it was great!
Response from Jeffery Smith DDS
Thank You Maria!
J
12 months ago
Office Visit for cleaning
Everyone was friendly and helpful at the office. My cleaning was professional and my hygienist was considerate of me and my needs.
Response from Jeffery Smith DDS
Thank you Jan!