Jeffery Smith DDS

Dentist

630 Woods Creek Drive

Sonora, CA 95370

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
The best! Plus warm water
All the staff is super friendly! Explained everything, very thorough, detail orientated, plus the very very best for me the patient The water they used when cleaning my teeth was warm! What a blessing!!
J
2 months ago
excellent job.
Dr. Smith is the best dentist I have ever had on my health team.
J
3 months ago
They all did a very good job.
They all did a very good job, but I can't give it a 5 star rating, the Dr. did stick me with a needle and pull a tooth!
G
3 months ago
The gals and Dr. Smith do a great and thorough job.
P
4 months ago
Professional service
Periodic teeth cleaning this morning that was better than expected. Previous dentists' procedures felt OK but it was clear the technician professionally worked to clear plaque and was congenial during the visit. Pleasant experience to a professional business
D
4 months ago
Great service and attitude
Thank you again Dr. Smith and staff. Jerusha was gentle yet efficient and kept my mind busy while working away. Excellent job!
H
6 months ago
Great experience to have a filling.
Dr. Smith and his office crew are wonderful! I had a small filling this morning and it was painless and quick! I have referred many friends to Dr. Smith.
P
6 months ago
Great Experience
My double root canal went well and, after a few days, notice a dramatic decrease in the sensitivity I previously experienced. Jeff explained all that would happen, answered all my questions and the entire staff made me feel comfortable. A professional dentist and accommodating staff.
B
7 months ago
I found all of your staff to be very friendly, professional and helpful in discussing my dental situation. Ocean did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and providing some helpful hints for maintaining my oral health. I will be back and recommending you services to my friends. Thank you.
M
8 months ago
Excellent Dental Office !!
Dentist Jeffrey Smith & his entire staff do excellent work ! They are all friendly, knowledgeable & helpful. They all strive to make sure you are well informed about all facets of the dental visit & treatment. It makes for a pleasant dental visit 😊.