Jeffery Smith DDS

Dentist

630 Woods Creek Drive

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonorakistsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
They all did a very good job.
They all did a very good job, but I can't give it a 5 star rating, the Dr. did stick me with a needle and pull a tooth!
G
1 month ago
The gals and Dr. Smith do a great and thorough job.
P
1 month ago
Professional service
Periodic teeth cleaning this morning that was better than expected. Previous dentists' procedures felt OK but it was clear the technician professionally worked to clear plaque and was congenial during the visit. Pleasant experience to a professional business
D
2 months ago
Great service and attitude
Thank you again Dr. Smith and staff. Jerusha was gentle yet efficient and kept my mind busy while working away. Excellent job!
H
4 months ago
Great experience to have a filling.
Dr. Smith and his office crew are wonderful! I had a small filling this morning and it was painless and quick! I have referred many friends to Dr. Smith.
P
4 months ago
Great Experience
My double root canal went well and, after a few days, notice a dramatic decrease in the sensitivity I previously experienced. Jeff explained all that would happen, answered all my questions and the entire staff made me feel comfortable. A professional dentist and accommodating staff.
B
4 months ago
I found all of your staff to be very friendly, professional and helpful in discussing my dental situation. Ocean did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and providing some helpful hints for maintaining my oral health. I will be back and recommending you services to my friends. Thank you.
M
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Office !!
Dentist Jeffrey Smith & his entire staff do excellent work ! They are all friendly, knowledgeable & helpful. They all strive to make sure you are well informed about all facets of the dental visit & treatment. It makes for a pleasant dental visit 😊.
K
9 months ago
Knowledgeable, capable and friendly
The entire office staff is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. As much as I dread the trips to the dentist, I have to say my experience is more pleasant and less painful than any other dental experience and specifically the dental hygienist . My hygienist, Ocean, has been working on me for several years and is thorough yet gentle and concerned about my comfort. I would without hesitation recommend this office to anyone. Dr. Smith's office staff is also so warm and friendly lending a wonderful atmosphere to the entire office and experience.
J
9 months ago
Excellent Service!
Dr. Smith and his staff are a professional team, providing high quality dental services in a caring, personal environment.