Jeffery Smith DDS

Dentist

630 Woods Creek Drive

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonorakistsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Great experience to have a filling.
Dr. Smith and his office crew are wonderful! I had a small filling this morning and it was painless and quick! I have referred many friends to Dr. Smith.
P
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
My double root canal went well and, after a few days, notice a dramatic decrease in the sensitivity I previously experienced. Jeff explained all that would happen, answered all my questions and the entire staff made me feel comfortable. A professional dentist and accommodating staff.
B
3 weeks ago
I found all of your staff to be very friendly, professional and helpful in discussing my dental situation. Ocean did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and providing some helpful hints for maintaining my oral health. I will be back and recommending you services to my friends. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Office !!
Dentist Jeffrey Smith & his entire staff do excellent work ! They are all friendly, knowledgeable & helpful. They all strive to make sure you are well informed about all facets of the dental visit & treatment. It makes for a pleasant dental visit 😊.
K
5 months ago
Knowledgeable, capable and friendly
The entire office staff is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. As much as I dread the trips to the dentist, I have to say my experience is more pleasant and less painful than any other dental experience and specifically the dental hygienist . My hygienist, Ocean, has been working on me for several years and is thorough yet gentle and concerned about my comfort. I would without hesitation recommend this office to anyone. Dr. Smith's office staff is also so warm and friendly lending a wonderful atmosphere to the entire office and experience.
J
6 months ago
Excellent Service!
Dr. Smith and his staff are a professional team, providing high quality dental services in a caring, personal environment.
B
6 months ago
Always thorough, honest and friendly
Very thorough work and open and honest about how your teeth are and what, if anything needs to be done going forward. I've been going there for years and am always happy with every aspect of their service.
L
6 months ago
Great!
P
8 months ago
Dr Smith office is very a very welcoming people. They are thorough, explaining the things that they are doing. Dr. Smith just did a cavity -he was quick and caring. I would recommend his whole office.
D
1 year ago
We so appreciate your getting John in on Weds. to check his toothache. We were so glad you diagnosed his problem and referred him to Dr. Gearing. This was so important because of his upcoming surgeries. I contacted Dr. Gearing's office and they were able to get him in Thurs. in their 4 p. m. emergency appointment. This was so important as Dr. Gearing was leaving for Figi the next day to do dental work. Thank your so much for your very professional assistance. We are so glad you are our dentist. You always do a great job.
Response from Jeffery Smith DDS
Thank you for the excellent review!