Jeffery Smith DDS

Dentist

630 Woods Creek Drive

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonorakistsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, capable and friendly
The entire office staff is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. As much as I dread the trips to the dentist, I have to say my experience is more pleasant and less painful than any other dental experience and specifically the dental hygienist . My hygienist, Ocean, has been working on me for several years and is thorough yet gentle and concerned about my comfort. I would without hesitation recommend this office to anyone. Dr. Smith's office staff is also so warm and friendly lending a wonderful atmosphere to the entire office and experience.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service!
Dr. Smith and his staff are a professional team, providing high quality dental services in a caring, personal environment.
B
4 months ago
Always thorough, honest and friendly
Very thorough work and open and honest about how your teeth are and what, if anything needs to be done going forward. I've been going there for years and am always happy with every aspect of their service.
L
4 months ago
Great!
P
6 months ago
Dr Smith office is very a very welcoming people. They are thorough, explaining the things that they are doing. Dr. Smith just did a cavity -he was quick and caring. I would recommend his whole office.
D
11 months ago
We so appreciate your getting John in on Weds. to check his toothache. We were so glad you diagnosed his problem and referred him to Dr. Gearing. This was so important because of his upcoming surgeries. I contacted Dr. Gearing's office and they were able to get him in Thurs. in their 4 p. m. emergency appointment. This was so important as Dr. Gearing was leaving for Figi the next day to do dental work. Thank your so much for your very professional assistance. We are so glad you are our dentist. You always do a great job.
Response from Jeffery Smith DDS
Thank you for the excellent review!
M
12 months ago
Highly Satisfying Dental Visit
I was very pleased with my dental visit for a routine cleaning today. As always, the staff at the front desk, as well as the Dental Hygienist, Jerusha, were both friendly and professional. I only waited a short time before going back to the exam room where Jerusha did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. I have been a patient of Jeffery Smith DDS for over ten years and am highly satisfied with the staff & their excellent work over the years!!! 😊
A
12 months ago
Excellent cleaning
Love this office. Jerucha is a master at cleaning teeth! And I love Dr. Smith's calm professionalism. We moved to this office 9 years ago from a different pushy dentist, and are very happy with our choice.
Response from Jeffery Smith DDS
Thank you for the excellent review!
J
1 year ago
Great Hygiene Appointment!!
I enjoyed a very thorough, professional cleaning by Dr Smith's hygientist; Jacee.
Response from Jeffery Smith DDS
Thank you for the excellent review!
C
1 year ago
Excellent prompt service
I arrived at 3:20 for my 3:30 appointment and was instantly called back to the treatment room. I had an x-ray, a filling fixed and some bonding done and was out by 4:00. Prompt painless friendly service!
Response from Jeffery Smith DDS
THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!