Jeffrey A Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist

420 Hospital Dr

Warrenton, VA 20186-3026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
20 hours ago
Cleaning
Professional and friendly atmosphere, no wait time.
K
1 day ago
Awesome as usual! Thorough, efficient, professional - totally pleasant experience!
Response from Jeffrey A Harris, DDS, PC
Thanks Kim for your kind words, see you in 6 months.
K
5 days ago
What's not to like
Personal, not rushed, thorough, kind and concerned dentist and assistants. The place is clean, organized, and pleasant.
G
1 week ago
Gary Wood
Very good experience as always. Been going to Dr. Harris for about 5 years now and as always very pleasant visit. Friendly and professional. And go above average to excellence to provide pain free procedures. Even when my employer changed insurance and Dr. Harris wasn't on their provider list, Dr. Harris worked with us to continue to have him as our dentist. That's how good he is!!!! 😁😁😁
Response from Jeffrey A Harris, DDS, PC
Thanks Mr. Wood, we appreciate your kind words and are glad you decided to stay with us after insurance changed
A
3 weeks ago
Always great, very personable, always taking care of me
I'm a very anxious patient, and that being said Dr. Harris is always patient with my concerns and anxiety while having any given procedure done. He is careful not to aggravate anything that is in pain prior to his care, and always makes sure I'm feeling okay during said procedure. That means a lot to me since I have had to do a number of root canals with him, I don't need to emphasize that those are painful but I always leave with relief.
J
1 month ago
Actually enjoyed my cleaning!
My experience with Dr. Harris's office was outstanding. They got me in in a timely manner and my hygienist - Becky - has 26 years of experience and it shows. She was extremely gentle yet very thorough. I am 3 months pregnant and have gingivitis (swollen gums) and she took time to offer ideas on how to combat my sore and swollen gums without simply telling me that I need to floss more. Dr. Harris was so personable and took time to talk with me as a person rather than rush me through as a patient. I highly recommend this office!!
D
1 month ago
friendly and professional
Love to come to this office. They are friendly and professional no matter what their job is.
A
1 month ago
Pain free dental visit!
Lot's of drilling and no pain. Who could ask for anything more??? What, friendly people too you say? Yep, they have that too!
T
2 months ago
Amazing Experience
Great staff, up to date equipment and Dr. Harris is very kind and polite! I highly recommend him.
C
2 months ago
Great People and Great Team
I have been to many well run and professional dental offices, but the office of Jeffrey A Harris, DDS, PC has really great people who make you feel at home.