Jeffrey A Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist

420 Hospital Dr

Warrenton, VA 20186-3026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Always Good
Becky is a great Hygienist.....she's gentle and thorough. She is very personable and makes the experience so much better.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, relaxing and friendly atmosphere
I always look forward to seeing my dental hygienist, Cheryl, who is very kind and caring, and the office has a friendly, relaxed atmosphere which I love. She does a quick, professional cleaning, is super gentle, and always makes sure I am comfortable. Sylvia who does the scheduling is always so nice and helpful. Dr. Harris is professional, knowledgable and caring, and was a tremendous help to me as I suffer from TMJ syndrome. Everyone there has been caring, knowledgeable and professional. I'm happy to be a patient there.
Response from Jeffrey A Harris, DDS, PC
Thank you Marti. We are so very happy to have you as a patient as well.
L
3 weeks ago
My dental appointment was extremely benefical. Dr. Harris gave options for an implant. I received benefical information from the dential assistant as well. I received and implant 3/4 years ago from Dr. Harris and it was not cheap implant. I was very pleased until the right side of my partical kept coming out. I had to have it cemeted 3 times including the one today (6/6/18). I was very pleased with Dr. Harris' work but now it seems I may have to get extensive work done AGAIN. I am retired and living on a fixed income with medicare. I am hoping and praying that the fix today will hold for a very long time.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr Harris was able to prepare a tooth that was mostly filling, some of which had already come apart, for a crown. It took some time, but he is patient and his Dental assistant was reassuring during the procedure which thankfully was painless. I was pleased that he was able to do this. It feels fine and I look forward to my next visit when the permanent crown is put on.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent care, top notch staff
My first visit to the practice to resolve a broken tooth. The care was prompt, the entire staff - Dr. Harris, the technicians, and office staff were caring, knowledgeable, and professional.
Response from Jeffrey A Harris, DDS, PC
Thank you Mrs. Huber for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you.
J
3 weeks ago
Quarterly treatment and cleaning
One more excellent treatment and service, one out of many done in last 15 years. Repeatedly same high quality, friendly and professional. I am impressed and so happy to have Dr. Harris and his team taking care of me and my family.
A
1 month ago
As always, thorough, caring dental services. Excellent hygienists, office staff, and Dr.Harris is a meticulous dentist who won't stop until everything is the best it can be. He facilitates a relaxing atmosphere, does great preventive and cosmetic work, and seems to take a real interest in all his patients. I recommend his office to all my friends, and I won't go anywhere else.
K
1 month ago
I left Dr Harris's office with a feeling of relief. After the last dentist I went to retired and I was looking for a local dentist. I read an add on Dr Harris and he seemed to be just the kind of dentist I was looking for.. He lived up to his review and I was pleased that he took the time to explain just what he recommended needed to be done and also an alternative he would try to make things less costly if it was possible. He has a direct and pleasant manner and although I was nervous at first I soon felt comfortable. I look forward to having my dental work done with Dr Harris. The office staff was friendly and that helped also.
Response from Jeffrey A Harris, DDS, PC
Thank you Kathy for your kind words....
J
1 month ago
Always Outstanding Care and Service!
As always, the level of care and professional dental service provided by this dental practice is completely outstanding, as usual. I overheard Dr. Harris speaking with another patient while I was waiting for him to come in and this other patient, who apparently had some serious issues and was unsure as to what options were available to them DOCTOR Harris took the time to explain everything and he was so caring and patient with this older person, what a great doctor and great care. We are very fortunate to have found such a caring group of dental professionals. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Goodbye dental fear!!
I was very anxious because I had bad experiences in the past with dentist. They were very patient and understanding with me. No wait time ,pleasant atmosphere ,and no pain what else can I say.
Response from Jeffrey A Harris, DDS, PC
Thank you Bob for your kind words.