Jeffrey A Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist

420 Hospital Dr

Warrenton, VA 20186-3026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Last minute service
Had a temp bridge come out, called the office, was told to come in, got there, went straight to the chair was out in 10 minutes, that does not happen every where
E
1 week ago
Simply the best!
In my 75 years, I have seen dentists from Culpeper/ Warrenton to Northern Virginia, to Southwest Virginia, to Central Virginia. And I honestly have spent the price of a house in dental work. Only two dentists stand out - Dr. George Vaughan in Salem and Dr. Jeff Harris in Warrenton. Dr. Jeff is simply the best ever for me. He understands my extreme anxiety for dental work; he stays abreast of the newest technology and equipment;- and he really does give a painless novacaine injection. Also, it's sometimes calming just to listen to the banter between Dr. Jeff and his assistants. As an old choir director used to tell us: "You should have been on the stage - there's one leaving in the morning!" - "Ta-dum-dum!" Evelyn Meadows Olinger
D
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service and everyone in Dr. Harris's office is so friendly and accommodating.
I had to have two lower gum line cavities filled. Heather was so gentle and I really didn't have any discomfort with her or with Dr. Harris. I hadn't been to the Dentist in a very long time and the drilling, etc. was something I hadn't experienced in a long time. I told Sylvia I was pretty sure they removed my gallbladder :-) I am looking forward to getting the rest of my Dental problems corrected. Sylvia is so helpful with the insurance ... that entire experience was pleasant and I am so glad Judy Green referred me to Dr. Harris and his staff. The fillings look so nice ... thank you all, Jill Pawlak
B
4 weeks ago
I totally satisfied.
I was seen exactly on time. As soon as the regular cleaning (fast and painless) was complete, Dr. Harris entered and completed his exam. He personally went over my next steps/treatment options. Sylvia provided a written estimate of future work cost - what is insured vs. what I'll have to pay. We made an appointment for the next round. Everybody was friendly and helpful.
T
4 weeks ago
Dr. Harris and his staff are wonderful!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Awesome as always!
P
2 months ago
Always Good
Becky is a great Hygienist.....she's gentle and thorough. She is very personable and makes the experience so much better.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, relaxing and friendly atmosphere
I always look forward to seeing my dental hygienist, Cheryl, who is very kind and caring, and the office has a friendly, relaxed atmosphere which I love. She does a quick, professional cleaning, is super gentle, and always makes sure I am comfortable. Sylvia who does the scheduling is always so nice and helpful. Dr. Harris is professional, knowledgable and caring, and was a tremendous help to me as I suffer from TMJ syndrome. Everyone there has been caring, knowledgeable and professional. I'm happy to be a patient there.
Response from Jeffrey A Harris, DDS, PC
Thank you Marti. We are so very happy to have you as a patient as well.
L
2 months ago
My dental appointment was extremely benefical. Dr. Harris gave options for an implant. I received benefical information from the dential assistant as well. I received and implant 3/4 years ago from Dr. Harris and it was not cheap implant. I was very pleased until the right side of my partical kept coming out. I had to have it cemeted 3 times including the one today (6/6/18). I was very pleased with Dr. Harris' work but now it seems I may have to get extensive work done AGAIN. I am retired and living on a fixed income with medicare. I am hoping and praying that the fix today will hold for a very long time.