Jeffrey A Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist

420 Hospital Dr

Warrenton, VA 20186-3026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Amazing Experience
Great staff, up to date equipment and Dr. Harris is very kind and polite! I highly recommend him.
C
2 days ago
Great People and Great Team
I have been to many well run and professional dental offices, but the office of Jeffrey A Harris, DDS, PC has really great people who make you feel at home.
K
2 days ago
Awesome as always
C
2 weeks ago
Changed fillings
Fast, painless, no waiting and casual. I don’t mind visiting the dentist at all since finding Dr. Harris.
C
2 weeks ago
Service and promptness.
Dr. Harris and his staff have always been top drawer and they did not disappoint me today with my new crown!! Great atmosphere, cheerful and light.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I always have a positive experience when visiting Dr. Harris’ office! I was in and out within a short amount of time. I highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
As always, Melanie the hygienist, was ready for me and her work station was clean and ready for my appointment. She, as always, was efficient in her virtually painless cleaning. She also took X-rays and operated a machine that took X-rays of my jaws. All done in less than an hour. I've been going to see Dr. Harris for more than a quarter century and find him to be an excellent dentist, really, the best.
J
1 month ago
Good Professional service on time and a friendly staff
C
1 month ago
Excellent no stress dental visit
My hygienist was fast, thorough, gentle, friendly and confident. Same describes Dr. Harris. I’m very happy I chose to go there.
A
1 month ago
1st Visit
First visit and I have to say all went wonderful from the moment I walked up to the desk till I left, Dr. Harris explained everything thoroughly and seems to be very knowledgeable special thank you to Cheryl my dental hygienist .