Jeffrey A Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist

420 Hospital Dr

Warrenton, VA 20186-3026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Fast, efficient, professional, friendly service - every time! Kim
C
3 weeks ago
THE BEST!
Dr. Harris is awesome! Entire staff excellent. Comprehensive care. He has been my dentist for almost 20 years.
J
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Our entire family has been using this dental practice for over a decade and I am so glad we found them! All the staff are wonderful and professional and Doctor Harris is the best dentist I have ever visited! I cannot recommend this practice enough. Please give them an opportunity to change your mind about going to the dentist!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly office
This was my first visit to this office! I was very impressed with how well they worked with my children and how they explained things to them and myself. I would definitely recommend using Dr Harris as your dentist!
B
1 month ago
Trusted for the past 30 years!
Great service, on time, responsive to problems, and friendly!
C
1 month ago
All visits to Dr. Harris are special! Makes going to the dentist something to look forward to!
My last visit was easy!
M
2 months ago
Very pleased with all the staff and the dentist. Recommendations made by them without great pressure to get work done immediately!
F
2 months ago
Had a good cleaning by Mindy and would highly recommend her. Dr. Harris and the staff are all superb.
A
2 months ago
Last minute service
Had a temp bridge come out, called the office, was told to come in, got there, went straight to the chair was out in 10 minutes, that does not happen every where
E
3 months ago
Simply the best!
In my 75 years, I have seen dentists from Culpeper/ Warrenton to Northern Virginia, to Southwest Virginia, to Central Virginia. And I honestly have spent the price of a house in dental work. Only two dentists stand out - Dr. George Vaughan in Salem and Dr. Jeff Harris in Warrenton. Dr. Jeff is simply the best ever for me. He understands my extreme anxiety for dental work; he stays abreast of the newest technology and equipment;- and he really does give a painless novacaine injection. Also, it's sometimes calming just to listen to the banter between Dr. Jeff and his assistants. As an old choir director used to tell us: "You should have been on the stage - there's one leaving in the morning!" - "Ta-dum-dum!" Evelyn Meadows Olinger