Jeffrey A Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist

420 Hospital Dr

Warrenton, VA 20186-3026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Immediate treatment resolving my emergency situation
Dr. Harris and his team accepted me right away on same day to resolve my problem and start with initial treatment. This will keep me operational with comfort throughout the night. The professionalism and caring were amazing. Thank you Dr Harris and the whole team.
K
3 days ago
Professional, very accomadating , great staff
Was having teeth pain and did not have a dentist, I was recommended Dr. Harris and I called they were able to see me that day. Great experience.
S
1 month ago
Great dentist office - you will not be disappointed!
Wonderful staff, easy on the teeth, and gentle on the advice. :) Would definitely recommend this dentist to others.
M
1 month ago
Great Service
I am a new client of Jeffrey Harris DDS PC. I have had two procedures a standard cleaning and replacement of some old fillings. They both went very well. I love his professionalism and his sense of humor. He makes you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend him.
J
2 months ago
High Quality
Great people
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Quality Dental Practice
Dr Harris and his staff are strictly top notch. They go out of their way to provide excellent service to their patients and I could not be more pleased with their service. I will recommend them to my family and friends.
C
2 months ago
Always Pleasant
When you walk in to the office, Sylvia is at the desk to greet you, by name and smiles. The reception area is comfortable but I never wait long. Mel cleans my teeth and always seems to remember something we talked about from my last visit! They are all caring and gentle. Dr. Harris is usually having a funny conversation, which sets you at ease and is always thorough with his exams. I feel well taken care of. Best DDS in town!
R
2 months ago
New Patient - First Visit - seen for an emergency broken tooth
I was very impressed with Dr Harris and his entire staff. Lovely office and everyone was so nice and very helpful. I had a broken tooth and I called yesterday and they made room to see me this morning. Dr Harris offered me with several options to resolve the issue with my tooth and I am completely satisfied with the choices he offered. I plan to make Dr. Harris my full time dentist.
R
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
The staff is pleasant and professional with never any preaching or scolding - which I deserve sometimes. :) I also appreciate Dr. Harris's honesty and candor.
D
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Harris since 2003. He has always treated me with respect. The staff are also very kind and very personable. I would not trust anyone else but Dr. Harris.