Jeffrey A Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist

420 Hospital Dr

Warrenton, VA 20186-3026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Quality service
I was in the office for a regular cleaning. Mel was my dental hygienist. She is very professional, experienced, and takes time to note and address concerns. She is present and listens. The entire staff is professional, friendly, and provides superior service.
K
3 days ago
Excellent
Office consistantly maintains a superior level of service on all fronts - 5+ stars!
B
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
It was my first visit to Dr. Harris’s Office. I was very impressed by the professional but congenial atmosphere of the office. I look forward to a long relationship with this dental practice. I would recommend this dentist to others.
C
1 week ago
I like Dr Harris! He makes you feel good and I do not like going to the dentist but does not bother me with him. His staff is the best.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Staff and Care
Everyone from the Sylvia, the receptionist, Cheryl the dental hygienist to Dr. Harris, always does a great job, and I am not the easiest of patients.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Doctor, Great Staff
Doctor Harris and his staff are great. Everyone is very pleasant and friendly. I felt welcomed and appreciated from the start of my appointment. Doctor Harris does great work and I will be back.
J
4 weeks ago
The best dental practice in town
My family and I have been going to Dr. Harris for more than 35 years. He and his staff are all excellent. For this visit I had an unusual complaint about my jaw and he understood the situation. He gave me a good anatomical understanding of the bone/joints involved, suggested X-rays and possible treatments. He and his assistant were very caring. The X-rays were negative, I know what to do if the condition worsens and I feel much better about the problem.
G
1 month ago
X-rays, examine and cleaning
Always look forward to my dentist appointments, strange I know to hear but, found a great one that is pain free and really concerned with my comfort and keeping my teeth. Can't do any better than that. Thank you Dr. Harris and Mindy 😊😊 and always great conversations with Silvia 😊
A
2 months ago
Always meticulous, listens well, cateful to avoid causing pain, and is up-to-date on all the latest technological developments. Marvelous office staff, as well. I won't go anywhere else.
B
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Wow! Amazing care that the whole staff has with every patient! Dr. Harris is the only dentist that I will see! He’s not only a dentist he’s also a great friend that cares about his people!