Jeffrey A Harris, DDS, PC

Dentist

420 Hospital Dr

Warrenton, VA 20186-3026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Dr. Harris is an excellent dentist. He makes you feel very comfortable. He has a great sense of humor. I would highly recommend him.
P
1 week ago
Fast, efficient and well done
I had one tooth that had chipped off a little down by the gum line. They numbed the area and doc went to work. I was warned that when I wan't numb anymore that I would probably feel pain in the gum since he did the work down there. I am happy to say there was not one bit of pain afterwards and the work done was amazing. You can't even tell he did the repair!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Harris is always concerned with patient care. He try's do his best with what you have. Happy to have him as my dentist.
My last visit was kind of rough. My nerves were shot and I was jumpy. Dr Harris was patient and got me through it.
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful
I have been a patient of Dr. Harris’ for 22 years, and I can honestly say that his is the best dental practice in Warrenton!
K
1 month ago
Professional work.
Never had to wait one minute past my appointment time. From teeth cleaning to new caps...professional. Certainly recommend Dr. Harris’ dentistry.
D
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr Harris since 1994. I have always been satisfied with their. Services and staff. Friendly but more importantly they are professionals !
D
1 month ago
I appreciate the service I received today. Called at 8:30 with a nagging tooth ache and was able to come in this afternoon. Problem solved. thanks so much!
A
1 month ago
I truly appreciate that Dr. Harris does not badger me into getting a procedure done. He provides the information on what he thinks I should do and then lets me make the decision.
C
1 month ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Friendly and very professional staff!
W
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning.....First Time With New Bridge.
On Thursday, 29 November 2018, I had my dental cleaning with my new bridge.....love my new bridge, which replaced a partial I had worn for many years. As always, Becky (dental tech) did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth, and most importantly, confirmed that my nightly "dental cleaning" with the new bridge was being done exactly as I had been instructed on the 29th. Thanks also to Sylvia who had me schedule my four future cleanings, which will ensure that they best fit my schedule.....I do look forward to them.