Schur Orthodontics

Orthodontist

14645 Bel Red Road

Suite E 101

Bellevue, WA 98007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

schurorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Very welcoming and very genuine desire to do what is in the best interest of my daughters.
Schur orthodontics provided very professional and personal care and exhibited an extremely genuine desire to do what is in the best interest of my daughters. We felt welcome to a warm and friendly environment. I know we're in very good hands!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you for the very kind words! Looking forward to future visits.
P
1 week ago
Professional and efficient
Dr. Schur's office is outstanding in all aspects - from greeting at the front desk to seating to treatment by staff and, best of all, Dr. Schur.
Response from Schur Orthodontics
You are too kind! :)
M
1 month ago
Many Thanks
Thanks to you all for putting up with me :)
Response from Schur Orthodontics
And visa-versa! We look forward to your visits. :)
J
2 months ago
Very professional, caring and willing to give extra time with patients to make sure treatment is as comfortable as possible.
I have worked in the dental profession for approximately 14 years. Dr. Schur is the orthodontist we refer patients to the most and who I chose to do my own orthodontic treatment. He is excellent at treating patients with difficult and complex cases as well as simple ones. As a current patient, I have always been treated by Dr. Schur and the entire staff in a very professional, caring and skilled way. The whole team is truly amazing!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you for the nice words Janelle! We are honored that you feel this way.
M
3 months ago
Professional, on time and friendly
Every time I visit dr. Schur’s office, it’s a delight. They are highly professional, on time and the services I get is outstanding
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words Marianne!
C
3 months ago
First visit
I have never been to an orthodonist and i was anxious, especially because I dont have insurance. The staff was AMAZING! I never felt uncomfortable or belittled. Dr. Schur was friendly, honest, and very knowledgable. Stacy did great taking my impressions so i was comfortable. And I'm pretty sure the front desk and I will be friends throughout this journey.
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Hi Candace. I agree, my staff is AMAZING! :) Thank you for the feedback.
J
3 months ago
Super nice people and friendly practice
I was wary about prospective pain and cold, impersonal service when I finally put my orthodontic plans in motion. Happily, I was pleasantly surprised at Schur Orthodontics. Dr. Schur and his staff went out of their way to explain the process to me and to treat my mouth and teeth with gentleness and sensitivity. Furthermore, each time I've visited the practice for follow-ups has been a positive, professional and friendly experience. His staff are personable and kind, so each visit has been like a month-of-Sundays. It's easy to recognize a workplace where the staff like their jobs and each other. It rubs off on how they treat their patients. I look forward to my follow-ups there.
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you John! We appreciate the thought that you put into this review--it means a lot to us.
L
4 months ago
Great guidance in what is best for my daughter...
Dr. Schur's appointment desk staff are always super friendly and professional. But Dr. Schur is the best - he truly cares about what is best for my daughter, and right now, the best thing to do is wait. Her teeth need to come in more, he needs to see the spacing then will determine the next course of action based on her growth progression. So refreshing to know that he truly , truly cares.
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Linda! We want to treat every child that they were our own. Everyone deserves that.
A
4 months ago
Great experience
As always we look forward to the friendly staff and quality of care!
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words Anne! We appreciate the feedback.
C
5 months ago
great service offered by awesome stuff, as always!
great service offered by awesome stuff, as always! always a pleasure to come back:) extremely friendly and professional environment.
Response from Schur Orthodontics
Thank you Cristina! We're so glad you enjoy visiting our office.