JEFFREY A. STOLARZ, DDS PC

Dentist

1032 119th Street

Whiting, IN 46394

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Best Dental Experience
I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. The whole experience is so comfortable and friendly. The staff are so polite and courteous. There is always a great vibe in the office and it feels like you're at a friend's home...with great music to boot! Dr. Stolarz and his hygienists do a fantastic, professional job - answer any questions you may have and maintain a very light-hearted atmosphere. I'd recommend this office to anyone.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly office!
What an amazing office! The staff that I had interaction with, were so wonderful and friendly. I HATE going to the dentist. I avoid it at all costs. Which is why I was in the painful position that I was. Even though I was a new patient, I was able to get an appointment immediately. Dr. Stolarz was kind, reassuring and so gentle with that big ol numbing needle! Going back in about a week, and I’m not even scared!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service, great people, great work
Everything was top notch. I even look forward to going.
R
3 weeks ago
Very good dentist and staff
He has the best manners and skills for special needs people and also his staff. Great
D
4 weeks ago
Staff is always kind and I do believe they are genuine!
Although I was presented with bad news, I knew it was inevitable and have no regrets about visiting your office. The people are always nice, and in a way, I believe they were sympathetic to my diagnosis. Thanks. Really liked Pam a lot, she was gentle with the cleaning and I enjoyed our chit chat. Also, liked Dr. Stolarz's new hairdo!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent dental care and a warm, friendly atmosphere
Went in for semi-annual cleaning and the dental hygienist did a wonderful job. Truly appreciate the top-notch care and the focus on making a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience. Highly recommend Dr. Stolarz and his team.
J
2 months ago
This is the best dental experience a person could possibly have. Dr.Stolarz and his entire staff are courteous and friendly and always make you feel at home. The experience is pain free and I have never had a bad visit. I highly recommend this service and I usually never take the time to give this type of review but feel others could benefit from my comments.
A
2 months ago
Great service and staff
Super customer service and great staff. Always a pleasure seeing the dentist.
L
3 months ago
Top Quality Care
Thank you for the wonderful care for our son. We appreciated the high quality referral as well to address additional concerns. The office we were referred to resolved the issues for us the very day. They were pleased with the high quality x-rays which provided by Dr. Stolarz office that aided in a quick visit. Thanks so much!
K
3 months ago
Always top notch service
Today was my first root canal and I was freaked out, but the hygienists and Dr Stolarz always find a way to make everything okay. Always a pleasant experience with great company.