JEFFREY A. STOLARZ, DDS PC

Dentist

1032 119th Street

Whiting, IN 46394

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always a good experience when you're there. Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly.
J
1 week ago
Service excellent, welcoming atmosphere, professional and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!!!!!
Totally Modern Office. Friendly, helpful people. Best Dental Visit Ever.
E
4 weeks ago
Fantastic service as always!
K
1 month ago
Always a good experience. The office staff and hygienists are very knowledgeable and friendly. You can tell it’s a great place for them to work. Dr. Stolarz has a great personality and takes the time to make everyone feel welcome. I’m so glad I became a patient of his and would highly recommend he and his staff to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Another great experience here. Will never go anywhere else again. Again thank you for being such awesome people!
J
2 months ago
Let me say if you are scared of the Dentist this is the place for you! The care that you receive is nothing short of the best. Very very nice and compassionate employees. I have put of the Dentist for years because of my fear and bad past experiences, not anymore.. Thanks for the care you guys give....
P
2 months ago
great dentist
dr stolarz is a great dentist and took care if my dental problem promptly. a lot of fun. makes going to the dentist like visiting an old friend
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience
I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. The whole experience is so comfortable and friendly. The staff are so polite and courteous. There is always a great vibe in the office and it feels like you're at a friend's home...with great music to boot! Dr. Stolarz and his hygienists do a fantastic, professional job - answer any questions you may have and maintain a very light-hearted atmosphere. I'd recommend this office to anyone.
A
3 months ago
Friendly office!
What an amazing office! The staff that I had interaction with, were so wonderful and friendly. I HATE going to the dentist. I avoid it at all costs. Which is why I was in the painful position that I was. Even though I was a new patient, I was able to get an appointment immediately. Dr. Stolarz was kind, reassuring and so gentle with that big ol numbing needle! Going back in about a week, and I’m not even scared!