JEFFREY A. STOLARZ, DDS PC

Dentist

1032 119th Street

Whiting, IN 46394

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Very professional and courteous staff. There are not enough good things I could say about my recent visit and my experience. Dr. Stolarz definitely made me feel at ease with his laid back and down to earth attitude. Bridgette was super awesome with her kindness and professionalism. I would recommend your office to anyone who has ever had a fear of going to a dentist. Your whole staff renewed my faith in going to a dentist !! THANK YOU !!
N
3 weeks ago
First Jeff Stolarz is great, ....next his staff is wonderful, winning combination!
The entire staff is wonderful & Jeff Stolarz is great at what he does, I’ve referred countless number of friends/aquaintences his way and will continue to do so! I’ve spent a lifetime looking for a top notch dental office,....never thought I’d say this but I’ve finally found a dentist I love visiting!
S
3 weeks ago
Staff and Dr. very professional and friendly.
F
1 month ago
They were all very warm and friendly and personal.
P
2 months ago
Excellent service with a smile
Had my quarterly cleaning and check up. The hygienist was courteous, professional, and very patient focused. The check in and check out was fast and friendly. Dr. Stolarz was his usual competent and friendly self. The entire visit was stress free.
S
2 months ago
Friendly People
They’re my favorite dental office and they have great service ever!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great, as usual - always consistent.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Since day one of coming to Stolarz, I was blown away by how friendly the entire staff was. They are extremely professional and experienced and their attention to detail is second to none. They are quick to answer any questions and always greet you with a smile! Hands down best dentist I’ve ever had.
B
2 months ago
No waiting, friendly and supportive staff.
Everyone makes you feel very comfortable. No one makes you feel guilty about missing a few check ups. Lots of advice and a genuine feeling of concern for the patients.
R
3 months ago
Great appointment
Another great appointment with Dr. Stolarz and his staff. Throughout the year they have maintained the highest level of service!