JEFFREY A. STOLARZ, DDS PC

Dentist

1032 119th Street

Whiting, IN 46394

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great Dentist and Excellent Staff
Dr. Stolarz is an excellent doctor. He takes time to explain and is happy to answer any/all questions. I have had several dental procedures by Dr. Stolarz and can honestly say that his work holds up. He is a master at giving Novocain shots. Who doesn't dread the infamous shot in the roof of your mouth? Dr. Solarz has it down to an art. If you are afraid to go the dentist - don't be! You will be in good hands at his office.
J
2 weeks ago
Great
It is great and it makes me feel great.
F
2 weeks ago
Everyone at Dr. Stolarz office is very warm and friendly and courteous. They answer any questions you may have and they are very professional. Dr. Stolarz and staff show a deep compassion and care for all their patients. I always enjoy visiting them and chatting with them. Thanks very much Dr. and all your staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, personal, friendly, and knowledgeable
The dentist and the technician are very thorough and personable.
J
2 weeks ago
Super work!!
My visit was excellent. My teeth were fixed, I was very relaxed, my blood pressure went down and I think I fell asleep. Best Dentist visit I have had in over 50 years.
S
1 month ago
Great job!
Love going to see Dr. Jeff!! Staff does such a great job!
E
1 month ago
High quality dental service
The staff is excellent and dr stolarz extremely patient with each procedure and each patient
W
1 month ago
always a pleasure
Very professional service with engaging conversation, never a dull moment! While I'm not a fan of rock music, the volume level is never intrusive or annoying.
K
2 months ago
Jeff is the best dentist you will find.
Jeff will take care of your teeth as if they are his own. You're not just a number like elsewhere, but a person. He truly cares about each of his patients & ensures complete perfection in his dentistry. We're so lucky to have him in our community. His staff is equally great, so friendly!
P
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly dentist office. I have been going since he started as a dentist. I actually enjoy going.