JEFFREY A. STOLARZ, DDS PC

Dentist

1032 119th Street

Whiting, IN 46394

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Great, as usual - always consistent.
L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Since day one of coming to Stolarz, I was blown away by how friendly the entire staff was. They are extremely professional and experienced and their attention to detail is second to none. They are quick to answer any questions and always greet you with a smile! Hands down best dentist I’ve ever had.
B
2 weeks ago
No waiting, friendly and supportive staff.
Everyone makes you feel very comfortable. No one makes you feel guilty about missing a few check ups. Lots of advice and a genuine feeling of concern for the patients.
R
3 weeks ago
Great appointment
Another great appointment with Dr. Stolarz and his staff. Throughout the year they have maintained the highest level of service!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, personal, friendly, and knowledgeable
Very pleased with the personnel and service.
P
1 month ago
Could not have had a better experience. Dr Stolarz really cares about his patients. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.
I have never had a bad experience with my favorite dentist for the past 16 years. If I moved out of Whiting I would not seek another dentist, I would always come back to Dr. Stolarz. It's not normal to have fun at the dentist office, but that is exactly what happens with Dr. Stolarz and his wonderful staff. Dr. Stolarz and staff are like family, they treat every patient with care and understanding. I can't say enough about how pleasant it is to have a dentist appointment. There isn't one bad thing I can say about the doctor or his staff. By the time I get my magazine it's time to put it back, they never overbook and are very considerate of your time, and don't leave you in the waiting room for hours. That's huge to working people. The office is spotless, and he has all the up to date tools to make you proud of your smile. I know I am thrilled with mine.
R
2 months ago
Best cleaning in a long while.
I had been going to a dentist that was quite a drive from my home. When I needed a root canal, I wanted to go somewhere close to home and to someone who could get me in quick. Dr. Stolarz was able to get me in and fix the pain in a very timely manner. Since my previous dentist did not perform procedures like root canals, I decided to go to Dr. Stolarz for all of my dental needs, and I have not been disappointed. This was the most comprehensive exam and the best care I have received in quite some time. I highly recommend giving Dr. Stolarz a try. Thank you for an easy and accommodating dental experience!
R
2 months ago
very great staff Dr Stolarz loves what he does and it shows always a smile asking how are you he has a great memory it is very hard to find a great dentist. makes going to the dentist a great experience.
H
2 months ago
Good day at the Dentist!!!
I was very satisfied with the service today... everyone in the office is great. Thank you Dr. Stolarz.