Jeffrey Ahlert, DDS

Dentist

14600 E. 88th Pl. N.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jeffreyahlertdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
20 hours ago
My boys have been seeing Dr. Ahlert for over a decade and we can’t say enough good thing about him and his staff.
J
2 weeks ago
I’ve taken my kids there for 17 years. Dr. Alhert is friendly and very gentle and kind. Does a great job! They are professional, very good at what they do. Always informative and the office is very clean, and nice as well.
M
2 months ago
Both of my kids have seen Dr Ahlert and his Staff for the past 16 yrs. Very professional, friendly. Services excellent and very accommodating to the needs. Thanks!
A
2 months ago
Very happy
They have all been very good with my child. Very kind, patient, and encouraging.
L
2 months ago
Amazing staff!
We have never been disappointed by the staff and Dr. Ahlert. The kids never mind going and always leave happy.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone is always very friendly and professional. The hygienist is gentle and did a great job explaining what she was doing. All 3 of my kids have been coming here for years and we love them!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Ahlert is great!!!
Dr. Ahlert and his team have provided excellent care for our daughter for several years. They provide the best treatment and recommendations in a modern and comfortable atmosphere. My daughter does not mind going to the dentist at all because Dr. Ahlert is so kind and the service is so quick and efficient.
P
3 months ago
Nice friendly staff. My Grandson doesn’t mind going to the dentist at all. Thanks for making it a pleasant experience!!!
T
3 months ago
Professional Friendly Staff
I have five children and I have never had a bad experience in the 10 years we have been using this dental office. The staff and dentists work well with children. One of my favorite things about it is they have enough dental hygienists that they can schedule all of my children at the same time and they are all in a chair getting their cleanings together. It takes so much less time then having to do one at a time!
D
4 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly staff
My daughter loves going to see the dentist. She leaves feeling good about her oral health.