Jeffrey Ahlert, DDS

Dentist

14600 E. 88th Pl. N.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today By Appointment

jeffreyahlertdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Amazing staff!
We have never been disappointed by the staff and Dr. Ahlert. The kids never mind going and always leave happy.
T
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone is always very friendly and professional. The hygienist is gentle and did a great job explaining what she was doing. All 3 of my kids have been coming here for years and we love them!
D
1 week ago
Dr. Ahlert is great!!!
Dr. Ahlert and his team have provided excellent care for our daughter for several years. They provide the best treatment and recommendations in a modern and comfortable atmosphere. My daughter does not mind going to the dentist at all because Dr. Ahlert is so kind and the service is so quick and efficient.
P
1 month ago
Nice friendly staff. My Grandson doesn’t mind going to the dentist at all. Thanks for making it a pleasant experience!!!
T
1 month ago
Professional Friendly Staff
I have five children and I have never had a bad experience in the 10 years we have been using this dental office. The staff and dentists work well with children. One of my favorite things about it is they have enough dental hygienists that they can schedule all of my children at the same time and they are all in a chair getting their cleanings together. It takes so much less time then having to do one at a time!
D
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly staff
My daughter loves going to see the dentist. She leaves feeling good about her oral health.
A
2 months ago
Everyone is friendly and professional
Dr. Ahlert and all of his staff are very kind, friendly and professional. My son enjoys going to the dentist!
L
3 months ago
Been going for years with our 3 kids
We love the office staff and dentist. They are honest and friendly. We are so glad they are here in Owasso and I tell everyone looking about this office.
A
4 months ago
Kind and gentle
All 3 of my boys see Dr. Ahlert. Two of them have special needs. He is extremely patient, kind, and gentle. I recommend him to anyone that asks.
K
6 months ago
Prompt, Friendly and focus is all about the Kids
This was my child's first dentist appt ever. The hygenist was great - she let my daughter brush a play set of teeth and showed her how all the tools worked and what to expect. We also got a prize at the end (as well as a dentist godie bag with cool kids toothbrush). I also like the fact that you get automatic text reminders about your appt and the front desk staff was very friendly. Open floor plan is very nice and they are 100% okay with parents setting in the work area throughout the cleaning (a must in my books). Decor is colorful with play areas and each cleaning station has a TV with kids shows playing to help distract if needed. Dentist was friendly and my child thought the whole experience was great.