Jeffrey Ahlert, DDS

Dentist

14600 E. 88th Pl. N.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jeffreyahlertdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Prompt, Friendly and focus is all about the Kids
This was my child's first dentist appt ever. The hygenist was great - she let my daughter brush a play set of teeth and showed her how all the tools worked and what to expect. We also got a prize at the end (as well as a dentist godie bag with cool kids toothbrush). I also like the fact that you get automatic text reminders about your appt and the front desk staff was very friendly. Open floor plan is very nice and they are 100% okay with parents setting in the work area throughout the cleaning (a must in my books). Decor is colorful with play areas and each cleaning station has a TV with kids shows playing to help distract if needed. Dentist was friendly and my child thought the whole experience was great.
D
4 days ago
We love Dr. Alhert and all of his staff!
R
1 week ago
Friendly
Great with children definitely recommend
B
2 weeks ago
Great office! Highly recommended.
The office and staff are great with kids. They are friendly and kind and my kids enjoy visiting the dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
Great with special needs children!
The staff was very patient with my 7 yr old special needs kiddo today who has quite the extensive list of diagnoses. He was very anxious when he got in the chair but they made sure he was as comfortable as possible before they even started doing anything. Many places will just dive right in and get to work which usually hasn't worked well for us in the past. We love bringing our kiddos here! Thanks for making it easy for us!
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever!
Went in with my 4 crazy kids who were already on edge for the morning and these lovely ladies entertained us all and still took the time to explain fully what needed to be done to fix my babies teeth. Reccomend to anyone!
C
1 month ago
High quality of service and great with kids
We absolutely recommend them for any family with small children. The hygienist and dentists are kind, patient, while professional, and very good when interacting with the children. Our 4 year old LOVES going to the dentist! We give 10 stars! 😊
S
2 months ago
Awesome experience!
I was very nervous as my five year old had to have seven cavities filled and this was his first experience going through anything like this. Dr. Ahlert and his staff were simply amazing! They treated my son as they would their own, was very sweet and comforting to him, and even called to check on him later that day. Thanks for putting this momma at ease and taking care of my baby during this scary and anxious time. They are truly the best at what they do!
C
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office!
My kids have been going here for years and we absolutely love the entire experience from start to finish. They have the most kind and helpful staff. I would highly recommend this Dentist office to anyone.
S
3 months ago
Awesome experience
We have been going to Dr. Jeff for about 18 years. He's the best. The girls are all very sweet too. We have recommended him numerous times through the years. I have never heard anything negative about them.