Jeffrey Ahlert, DDS

Dentist

14600 E. 88th Pl. N.

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today By Appointment

jeffreyahlertdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and awesome with kids.
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Ahlert and staff for 2 years, age 5-7. She’s had teeth pulled with injections and has yet to be scared or feel anything other than minimal discomfort. She likes going and asks when’s my next appointment! They really are awesome!
C
2 months ago
Experience like no other!!
We love our Dr Jeff and his crew!! The experience we receive is about people not patients!! Love it!
S
2 months ago
Staff is well trained to deal with children.I love Dr Ahlert.
We live 2 hours away from Dr. Ahlert but I won't see no one else. He is wonderful and the nurse is great with my daughter.
M
2 months ago
My boys have been seeing Dr. Ahlert for over a decade and we can’t say enough good thing about him and his staff.
J
2 months ago
I’ve taken my kids there for 17 years. Dr. Alhert is friendly and very gentle and kind. Does a great job! They are professional, very good at what they do. Always informative and the office is very clean, and nice as well.
M
4 months ago
Both of my kids have seen Dr Ahlert and his Staff for the past 16 yrs. Very professional, friendly. Services excellent and very accommodating to the needs. Thanks!
A
4 months ago
Very happy
They have all been very good with my child. Very kind, patient, and encouraging.
L
4 months ago
Amazing staff!
We have never been disappointed by the staff and Dr. Ahlert. The kids never mind going and always leave happy.
T
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone is always very friendly and professional. The hygienist is gentle and did a great job explaining what she was doing. All 3 of my kids have been coming here for years and we love them!
D
4 months ago
Dr. Ahlert is great!!!
Dr. Ahlert and his team have provided excellent care for our daughter for several years. They provide the best treatment and recommendations in a modern and comfortable atmosphere. My daughter does not mind going to the dentist at all because Dr. Ahlert is so kind and the service is so quick and efficient.