Jeffrey Ahlert, DDS

Dentist

14600 E. 88th Pl. N.

Owasso, OK 74055

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Absolutely loved the staff! Had such a great experience. Definitely recommend everyone to go see them.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service, Friendly Staff
There was a little mix up with scheduling, but the staff worked with us and got us in. Everyone was great to deal with and I would recommend Dr. Ahlert and his staff to everyone!
T
1 month ago
Great patience with my youngster!!!
Staff and Dr. Jeffery were professional and very considerate of our kid. They made her feel comfortable and fast efficient work on her teeth.
J
1 month ago
Great with the Little ones
This was my first visit with my daughter and they did wonderfully with her! Shes only 3 and she was very comfortable :-)
S
1 month ago
Comfortable Atmosphere that's Great for Kids and Parents.
We have been coming to Dr. Ahlert and staff for several years. The kids always feel welcome and the staff is very knowledgeable. They speak not only to the parents, but, to the kids and help them understand what is going on.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
The staff was great and friendly. They did awesome at making my daughter calm and comfortable.
B
2 months ago
Fun, professional, clean environment and wonderful staff
I love this place!!! My little girl (3yrs) had her very first dentist appointment and she loved it!!! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!! Clean environment, great staff, and very professional. Highly recommended!!!
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and awesome with kids.
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Ahlert and staff for 2 years, age 5-7. She’s had teeth pulled with injections and has yet to be scared or feel anything other than minimal discomfort. She likes going and asks when’s my next appointment! They really are awesome!
C
4 months ago
Experience like no other!!
We love our Dr Jeff and his crew!! The experience we receive is about people not patients!! Love it!
S
4 months ago
Staff is well trained to deal with children.I love Dr Ahlert.
We live 2 hours away from Dr. Ahlert but I won't see no one else. He is wonderful and the nurse is great with my daughter.