Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS

Dentist

839 Broadway St

Pella, IA 50219-1521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Nuemann is welcoming and caring. She was wants the best for her patients. Very trustworthy!
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Wendy! We appreciate the feedback!
E
3 weeks ago
Impressed
This was my first visit with Dr. Neumann. She was friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. She explained everything very well and already helped with a small dental problem that I have had for quite some time and my other dentist basically said couldn’t be fixed. I a very happy to be a new patient.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Eileen! We appreciate the feedback!
A
1 month ago
Friendly folks, put me at ease with my dental cleaning and exam
Felt fortunate to get an appointment at short notice due to a cancellation when I realized I had to reschedule. Very professional group. Efficient use of time and yet not rushed. Still the right amount of time taken to inquire, explain and educate the patient in a very caring, considerate manner. Dental equipment and practitioner's knowledge was current and best practice. Yes, my experience was very positive and definitely earns my recommendation.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Amanda! We appreciate the feedback!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, always accommodating, good service
Your appointment always starts with, I believe it is Sherry, a smile greeting you. The ladies at the front desk are very helpful and always makes you feel welcome. They also are helpful in accommodating your needs and making your appointments. Thank you. Dr. Allen is professional, explains the plan of care with you, always seems calm and easy to talk with. His assistants are good about making you comfortable, and meeting the needs of the pt. and Dr. I have had very good results with my care from Dr. Allen and his staff.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Carrie! We appreciate the feedback!
D
1 month ago
The BEST
Dr. Denise adjusted my bite & caused my tooth discomfort to subside. She is the BEST!
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Dee! We appreciate the feedback!
C
2 months ago
Great experience as usual! I have had both Dr’s Allen & Neuman, both are very professional and caring along with knowledgable. Highly recommend either doctor.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Cindy! We appreciate the feedback!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Allen has taken very good care of my teeth since he came to Pella .Everyone is so kind and caring.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Darlene! We appreciate the feedback!
J
2 months ago
misti done a great job
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Joe! We appreciate the feedback!
B
2 months ago
Caring and comforting
Had a great experience today at the dental office. Dr. Neumann and the entire staff were so caring and they did everything they could for my comfort. Dr. Neumann helped me understand what was happening during my procedure, which I appreciated.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Bryan! We appreciate the feedback!
J
2 months ago
Great service as expected.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Jeff! We appreciate the feedback!