Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS

Dentist

839 Broadway St

Pella, IA 50219-1521

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Amazing with Kids
My daughter (8 yo) had her first cavity filling today. She was a bit nervous because she knew there would be a shot. Dr Neumann is so great at what she does my daughter didn’t even know it was happening. At the end she didn’t want to get up from watching tv! I am so thankful my kids are excited to go to the dentist!
L
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience
As usual, my visit was professionally and personally excellent. Dr. Allen and his whole staff make you feel like you matter to them. Our family depends on their expertise and excellence.
P
4 weeks ago
gentle,compassionate care
I have a lifelong fear of all things dental. I have been a patient of Dr Allen and Dr Neumann for approximately 12 years. Each appointment, I have been treated with and kindness. Both dentists and hygenists are excellent practitioners.My most recent appointment involved preparation for a crown. As usual, I was nervous, but Dr Neumann explained each process and helped me feel comfortable, with gentle care.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Paula! We appreciate the feedback!
T
1 month ago
Very professional and kind also very helpful with all the paperwork. Everything was much appreciated.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Tim! We appreciate the feedback!
J
1 month ago
They were very professional and caring.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Jeannette! We appreciate the feedback!
T
1 month ago
On time and work completed in a timely manner.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Terry! We appreciate the feedback!
J
1 month ago
Great visit!
Everything went smoothly and it was a quick and easy visit!
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Jake! We appreciate the feedback!
J
2 months ago
Great job, very caring.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Judi! We appreciate the feedback!
L
2 months ago
Thankful for emergency help
I was so thankful they could see me right away after my tooth got infected and became very painful yesterday afternoon. They are very kind and helpful.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Leanne! We appreciate the feedback!
J
3 months ago
quick service for an emergency
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Joe! We appreciate the feedback!