Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS

Dentist

839 Broadway St

Pella, IA 50219-1521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Best service in town!
The entire staff is so friendly and works at a high professional level!
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Bryan! We appreciate the feedback!
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome Possum
Never thought I would enjoy going to the Dentist, but man o man do I enjoy seeing Dr. Nuemann and the Staff is such a pleasant experience.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Scott! We appreciate the feedback!
K
3 weeks ago
The best dental office I've ever been to
Everything about this practice is exceptional; from the aesthetics of the office space, to the friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff to the two doctors themselves. Doctors Allen and Neumann are personable and highly well versed in their craft. I truly recommend this practice to anyone looking for quality dental care and a pleasant experience.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Katie! We appreciate the feedback!
C
1 month ago
Exceptional All Around
As someone who has an intense anxiety of dental procedures and sensitive teeth/gums, thank you. From the help at the desk to both dentists, I feel treated like family. I've had several cleanings, multiple fillings, and a couple root canals - all have gone according to plan. Emily does an excellent job with cleaning sensitive teeth, even when it had been several years since a visit. Both Dr. Neumann and Allen take the time to be thorough and frequently check on the comfort of the patient. I've been referred out once and appreciate the professional who knows their limits. Initially became a patient because they got me in quickly for a painful tooth. Appointments have always been on time. The waiting room is typically full, yet I've never had trouble getting an appointment that fits my schedule.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Christina! We appreciate the feedback!
C
1 month ago
Great Service
I appreciate the friendly and professional service. Everyone was very friendly and provided and a very welcoming atmosphere.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Charlie! We appreciate the feedback!
W
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Nuemann is welcoming and caring. She was wants the best for her patients. Very trustworthy!
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Wendy! We appreciate the feedback!
E
2 months ago
Impressed
This was my first visit with Dr. Neumann. She was friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. She explained everything very well and already helped with a small dental problem that I have had for quite some time and my other dentist basically said couldn’t be fixed. I a very happy to be a new patient.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Eileen! We appreciate the feedback!
A
2 months ago
Friendly folks, put me at ease with my dental cleaning and exam
Felt fortunate to get an appointment at short notice due to a cancellation when I realized I had to reschedule. Very professional group. Efficient use of time and yet not rushed. Still the right amount of time taken to inquire, explain and educate the patient in a very caring, considerate manner. Dental equipment and practitioner's knowledge was current and best practice. Yes, my experience was very positive and definitely earns my recommendation.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Amanda! We appreciate the feedback!
C
3 months ago
Friendly, always accommodating, good service
Your appointment always starts with, I believe it is Sherry, a smile greeting you. The ladies at the front desk are very helpful and always makes you feel welcome. They also are helpful in accommodating your needs and making your appointments. Thank you. Dr. Allen is professional, explains the plan of care with you, always seems calm and easy to talk with. His assistants are good about making you comfortable, and meeting the needs of the pt. and Dr. I have had very good results with my care from Dr. Allen and his staff.
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Carrie! We appreciate the feedback!
D
3 months ago
The BEST
Dr. Denise adjusted my bite & caused my tooth discomfort to subside. She is the BEST!
Response from Jeffrey Allen, DDS & Denise Neumann, DDS
Thanks Dee! We appreciate the feedback!