Jeffrey Bloch, DDS

Dentist

11777 Bernardo Plaza Court

Suite 101

San Diego, CA 92128

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

blochdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
What You Want in a Dentist!
You want first-rate dental care! You want reasonable costs! You want a casual, friendly office! You want staff that are professional, yet treat you like family! You want a Dentist you can trust to be honest! You want Dr. Jeffrey Bloch!
V
2 weeks ago
Highest quality and friendliest staff
Today was my first visit at Dr. Bloch’s office. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth (Kelly) was EXTREMELY friendly and efficient. This was the first time I had X-rays taken that wasn’t painful or uncomfortable. She was thorough and reassured me every step of the way. Dr. Bloch was very professional. He was also incredibly friendly, and took the time to get to know me as a person, rather than just a “butt in a seat”. One word can sum up everything about my trip: spectacular! I enjoyed it so much that I actually called my mom right after to tell her how great an experience I had. I would highly recommend Dr. Bloch!
L
2 weeks ago
As Usual, OUTSTANDING Experience!!!
Great visit! Wonderful staff and dentist! And they even followed up the next day to see how I was doing! Can't say enough good things about Dr. Bloch and his team!!!
G
4 weeks ago
I wouldn't go anytwhere else!
Going to the dentist is still not high on my list of fun things to do but Dr. Bloch and his staff make it the best it can be. From the receptionist to the hygienist to the dental assistant to Dr. Bloch they are all kind, friendly, straightforward, and more. When I go there I know I am getting the best care and honest advice on what treatment would be best for me. It is not about the money for Dr. Bloch, it is about what is most appropriate for the patient.
G
1 month ago
Staff is great. Prompt timing from waiting room to office.
Jeffrey Bloch is first rate. If you have a problem, he will review all treatment options up front. He delves deep into behaviors and stress factor that maybe causing or worsening dental issues. He comes across as a friend first, dentist second. I wholeheartedly trust him to provide the very best treatment.
J
1 month ago
high quality service, polite, knowledgeable, ON TIME!!!
My personal contact with the team at Dr. Bloch's office was so very pleasant and always is!! Such talent, professionalism, knowledge-all put together in wonderful fashion to make their clients feel safe, well cared for, and comfortable. I went for a cleaning and requested a specific time to be finished. They all worked together to make that happen, and I appreciated it so much. Kelly is such a dear. She quietly chatted with me while she worked but just enough, not too much. She was gentle and sweet while performing her professional duties. I always love seeing Dr. Bloch. I am so very very happy for him!!! Jane Bridges
A
2 months ago
Excellent top notch dentist office
Friendly office personnel. Had some unusual work done and it has been perfect without a hitch over the past few years. They use modern tech. You can't go wrong at this office.
B
2 months ago
Favorite Dentist of all time!
Jeff is so sweet and lovable! true professional and is a favorite of ours! :^)) BH
T
3 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
T
4 months ago
Honesty and integrity
As others have commented, Dr. Bloch is truly a master of his craft. No upselling, no bs'ing, just an honest who takes pride in his work.