Jeffrey Bloch, DDS

Dentist

11777 Bernardo Plaza Court

Suite 101

San Diego, CA 92128

Closed Today Closed

blochdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Honesty and integrity
As others have commented, Dr. Bloch is truly a master of his craft. No upselling, no bs'ing, just an honest who takes pride in his work.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly staff
Dr. Bloch and his staff are amazing!
L
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr, Bloch for 20 years or more and everyone is always pleasant and very professional. I would recommend his office to all my friends.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and personable
It’s always a joy to see Dr. Bloch and his staff. Everyone is very pleasant and make the experience enjoyable.
K
3 weeks ago
Very Professional along with friendly
If you want a Dentist to be a friend Dr. Bloch is your new friend.
D
1 month ago
Excellent care
Great job on n cleaning teeth and dentistt Was wonderful and knowledgeable.
D
1 month ago
Julie is a great hygenist.
Julie is a great hygenist. She makes sure you are comfortable and does a great job. I would definitely recommend her.
D
1 month ago
Very Professional
This is a fabulous office with great staff.
D
1 month ago
Great Dental Office!
My friend has been trying to get me to go to Dr. Bloch for years, and I'm so glad I finally took her advice. This has been the best dental experience in San Diego for me. I had one molar implant by Dr. Bloch and teeth cleanings by his dental technician last year. I have been extremely satisfied and have scheduled my second implant. Everyone is always very personable, responsive and caring. Everything is fully explained and you are not rushed out the door.
J
2 months ago
Tooth cleaning process has improved
Tooth cleaning takes a long time and can be very uncomfortable. Getting a filling can be less stressful. This this time the cleaning still took a while but at least there was no suffering. No ultra sonic picking of the gums and no smashed lips. Dr. Bloch always spends a lot of time talking to patents. This is good unless someone is waiting to long be seen by him. I only had to wait 5 minutes.