Jeffrey Bloch, DDS

Dentist

11777 Bernardo Plaza Court

Suite 101

San Diego, CA 92128

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

blochdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Thorough and Professional
Jeff and his staff do a great job! He closely monitors your dental care and tends to be more conservative in his recommendations, rather than pushing you to do more work on your teeth than maybe necessary at the time.
F
2 weeks ago
Very professional dental office
I would highly recommend Dr. Bloch, dental assistants and his office staff. They are all very professional in all of their dealings with me. I look forward to all of my visits with Dr. Bloch.
F
3 weeks ago
Dr. Jeffrey Bloch, DDS
My first contact with Dr. Bloch was with Jennifer, who was thoroughly professional. When I went to the office, the professional behavior carried out through the practice. Dr. Bloch was a very kind, thorough, and honest dentist. I will be having dental work done next week. I am very relieved to have found Dr. Bloch and would recommend him to everybody.
L
1 month ago
Great Experience!
Wonderful people and an "easy" experience, which is what you want when you have to go to the dentist. I highly recommend this office!!!
D
1 month ago
Great experience again 😉
Dr. Bloch and his staff are awesome ! I would never go to any other dentist again . I recommend him to anyone and everyone 💜
F
1 month ago
Customer for life
I have been going to Dr. Bloch for years now. There is no one else I would recommend. He has a very conservative approach to dentistry. He does not want to do any procedures which are unnecessary. He would rather err on the side of caution and I appreciate how he is more concerned about the overall well being and long term preservation of teeth rather than doing procedures which may not be necessary for the sake of the almighty dollar. The staff is very professional and kind. I will not go anywhere else. You are in very capable hands with this dentist.
P
2 months ago
Excellent quality and care
Prep for crown was very professional, skilled and caring. Thank you Dr. Bloch and Chyoko(?). Excellent!
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience!
A great team of peofessionals! I've been to lots of dentists over the years and this has to be one of my best experiences ever. Nice nice nice people and Dr. Bloch is very personable and very professional. I highly recommend this practice.
E
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Bloch and his staff are wonderful. They were knowledgeable, helpful and put my comfort first. Really great experience and I'd recommend this practice to friends.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Bloch was very helpful and and gentle. He took a lot of time discussing my issues and put me totally at ease. I would recommend him to my friends.