Jeffrey Bloch, DDS

Dentist

11777 Bernardo Plaza Court

Suite 101

San Diego, CA 92128

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

blochdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Been frightened with every dental appointment over 30 years but very relaxed with this pain less caring , efficient and reassuring dr
K
6 days ago
The best ever
A dream come true. A dentist and staff that is truly concerned and the very best in their profession. I have been coming here for over 20 years and never once felt any pain whatsoever. Every time I see Dr. block I am actually relaxed and not apprehensive.
A
2 weeks ago
Ethics, compassionate care, and technical expertise
For most of my life, I was a nervous patient that hated to go to the dentist. After years of neglect and then the mistake of going to TJ for crowns, I came to Dr Bloch needing lots of help. Over the last 10 years, he has consistently provided conservative and ethical treatment recommendations. The care at his practice has been top quality for everything from cleanings to crowns and implants. Dr Bloch's knowledge and expertise has given me a smile to be proud of and I will continue to recommend his services to my family, friends, and clients.
J
4 weeks ago
The quality of my experience yesterday is exactly what I have come to expect at Dr. Bloch's experience and that is TOP QUALITY IN EVERY ASPECT!!!
Dr. Bloch is one of my most favorite people and is DEFINITELY the finest dentist that I have had in my lifetime!!! He is meticulous, professional, and gifted in his work and makes his patient's experience as pleasant as any dental experience can be!! Dr. Bloch expresses in detail what is going on BEFORE the work and is only too eager to be positive about the understanding. After the work is done, he follows up and makes certain that his patient can reach him if necessary. DR. BLOCH AND HIS OFFICE IN GENERAL ARE THE VERY BEST!!!!
K
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly, and Informative
Love you guys. You always answer all of my questions and help me make good dental (and life) choices. Thank you!!!
T
1 month ago
I've received excellent service from Dr.Bloch,DDS.Dr.Bloch spent time to explain everything in details about the problems / causes of my teeth.He made sure I understood... Dr. Bloch,DDS and staff are very PROFESSIONAL and FRIENDLY.They all had very GOOD BEDSIDE MANNERS.I am very pleased to have Dr. J.Bloch,DDS as my dentist.Dr.Bloch is the BEST and very HONEST DENTIST.
C
1 month ago
Very honest and patient Doctor.
P
1 month ago
I strying crying when my eye tooth was dangling and called the best dentist Dr Bloch. He even called me back after hearing my message. Fit me in the next day as usual he was reassuring, skillful and conerned about my treatment. Removed the tooth and did other work to ensure a perfectly bonded replacement tooth. This dear doctor is well loved and trusted and of course has oicked out equally qualified staff. I would recommend him to anyone and posted him on my istagtam acfount
L
1 month ago
Great dentist, professional and caring
I know Dr Bloch since 1999. I go wherever he goes. My whole entire family go to his office. He is very smart, honest who try cares you needs. Also communicates with the patients and the plans and recommend the best for you. He makes you feel comfortable and reliable. We also love his staff and the work they do. His dental hygienist are great too. Furthermore, his work is top notch. The best dentist in SD/ RB. I always recommend his quality services to my family friends and co-workers.
D
1 month ago
Love Dr Bloch and staff
Been going to him since 2006 and the only dentist I have ever liked. Always on time, friendly office staff and as pleasant as going to the dentist can be.