Jeffrey Bloch, DDS

Dentist

11777 Bernardo Plaza Court

Suite 101

San Diego, CA 92128

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

blochdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great customer service
Been going to Dr. Bloch for 10 years!!! He’s such a caring dentist and really makes you feel like family. I always get treated well here and the staff are professional and kind. I couldn’t ask for more. Highly recommended!
O
1 week ago
Always a pleasure to converse with Dr. Boch. He is very kind and caring. He cares about his patients and takes care of their needs.
M
2 weeks ago
Honest and caring dentist - a rare find!
My family and I have been going to Dr Bloch for years. He’s great and so are his dental assistants- they are gentle and personable. Highly recommend.
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough, professional and highest quality service
G
3 weeks ago
Another great checkup with Dr. Bloch. Always prompt, always on-time. I'm a busy professional so I appreciate that greatly. I've been going to him for over a decade and can recommend him without hesitation.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Bloch & his team are the best. They do a very thorough job of examining and cleaning my teeth. Dr. BLoch takes enough time to answer all my questions.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure going to the dentist when your dentist is Dr. Bloch
D
1 month ago
Doing What s Right for the Patient
I highly recommend Dr. Bloch for sure! His primary focus is doing what’s right for the patient at all times. His chair side manner and attention to detail are evident every step of the procedure.
R
1 month ago
Amazing service!
I have been going for a few years & recommended him to family & friends...never a disappointment or complaint! They are trustworthy, great service and thorough!
M
1 month ago
BZ
BZ or Bravo Zulu is the Navy's highest compliment for outstanding performance. Jeff Bloch epitomizes what it takes to gain such an accolade. Dentistry is a combination of science and art and he and his team excel. As a long time patient, I appreciate his integrity and wise council as to my dental care. You cannot do better for your oral health. BZ Jeff.