Jeffrey Bloch, DDS

Dentist

11777 Bernardo Plaza Court

Suite 101

San Diego, CA 92128

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

blochdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bloch is the absolute best doctor I've ever seen in my 73 years. He has been very articulate in explaining about all the procedures. And his people are great also. I have never felt any pain since I have started seeing him years ago. I actually am relaxed when I have appointments with him. In years before with other dentists I would be dreading the appointment and not be quite sure of what was being done. He is the best. .
Y
4 weeks ago
If you’re looking for integrity and professionalism Dr. Bloch is the best!
I’ve been going to Dr.Bloch for more than 15 years and I will continue to go as long as I can, he’s honest, professional, and super kind. I love him and his staff are very friendly. They are all great!
R
1 month ago
Professional and Honest Dentist You’ll Ever Come Across
For years I’ve gone to horrible dentists making me spend thousands of dollars on dental work I didn’t need. It wasn’t until I was referred to Dr. Bloch that he was the most respected trustworthy Dentist who actually cares about my health and well-being for not only my son, but my spouse, friends and co-workers I’ve referred him to!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Bloch is the BEST Dentist.( I've been going to Dr. Bloch for my dental care over 16 years.) He is an honest,professional,caring,friendly & good bedside manner dentist.Dr. Bloch always spent times to explain & listen...Dr. Bloch also has a wonderful dental assistant.I know,I am in good hands With Dr. Bloch & his dental assistant whenever I need my dental care.HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
T
1 month ago
Great service - nice experience - as usual
Been going to Dr. Bloch for 15+ years now - same outstanding service - he and his team never disappoint
C
1 month ago
Great dentist
Reasonable, affordable rates. Great personalized patient service.
M
2 months ago
Great Service, As ALWAYS!
I have been going to Doctor Bloch for all my dental care for over 10 years. I trust his work and value his advice. He is an honest care provider who will not try to do dental work that you don't need. My entire family goes to Dr. Bloch for dental care. Our kids actually enjoy going to see him.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Another friendly visit to the dentist. Routine cleaning this time but professional as always. I highly recommend Dr. Bloch. He has done fillings and crowns for me but only work that is necessary. My most recent crown was to repair botched work from another dentist. Superb work complemented by an outstanding staff.
T
3 months ago
Dr. Bloch is absolutely wonderful
I feel like I'm in safe hands with Dr. Bloch. He is very thorough, explains things in a way I can understand, and has impeccable bedside manner. I highly recommend!
S
3 months ago
Great customer service
Been going to Dr. Bloch for 10 years!!! He’s such a caring dentist and really makes you feel like family. I always get treated well here and the staff are professional and kind. I couldn’t ask for more. Highly recommended!