Jeffrey Busch D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

9660 Hillcroft St. Suite #340

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Always a pleasure !! Excellent service Thank You
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My experience was very positive. I broke a tooth and was able to get an appointment the very next morning to get it fixed.
L
2 weeks ago
Administration personnel
Awesome doctor always pleasant to see him and the staff...I went to him because I was in great pain from my tooth and my other dentist kept saying he didn’t see anything wrong just gums were irritated from flossing. Dr. Bush found the problem right off and fixed it...Thank God for him...I left his off feeling much better and was able to eat again...Thanks for all you all do!...😇
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff in world
Dr. Busch and Lisa my Hygienist are fantastic. No pain, clean teeth, tartar free. Always a great experience.
K
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Busch's for several years, and I am very happy with the services I have received from him and his staff. Whenever necessary, I receive recommendations for taking care of my dental needs, and I always feel free to ask questions, if I have any. Every staff member that I have encountered has been very friendly, knowledgeable, and made me feel at ease. I wiuld definitely recommend Dr. Busch as a dentist.
L
2 months ago
Professional, efficient, quality work
My family has been using this dental office for 15 years for my many dental issues. They are organized, friendly and Dr. Busch's work is both pain-free and high quality.
K
2 months ago
As always, great dental practice!
J
2 months ago
my visit was professional with a touch of good bedside manners. Although my apt was a 7am cleaning, x-rays, checkup ... Dr. Busch and his team were chipper and communicative. Check up preceded without a flag on the play and I was on my way under 1 hour. All around good experience!
V
2 months ago
High quality service; professional; friendly
Excellent experience as always! On time in and on time out!
H
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and informative!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Busch for many years. I appreciate the professional, friendly and informative staff. I was provided with information each step of the way with out of pocket costs. I was given an opportunity to voice my concerns and have them addressed. I have recommended this office to many friends and family.