Jeffrey Busch D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

9660 Hillcroft St. Suite #340

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
I visited Dr Busch's practice for my 6 months checkup and cleaning. As usual, everyone was friendly and welcoming and show that they remember me. The hygienist who took x-rays and cleaned my teeth was most thorough. Dr. Busch always takes time to chat and visit with me which also helps me relax.
A
5 days ago
The Hygienist was very professional and did a very thorough job on my teeth! Dr. Busch did a fantastic job regluing my crown!
A
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and quality service for over 15 years.
Thanks for accommodating me when I missed my appointment. Always appreciate the friendly and consistent high quality service.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and wonderful, polite, friendly
Your staff are the best. Thank you for 20+ years of great service and thank my hygienist again for the Mike's seafood recommendation, it was delicious 🙌🏽🤠
D
2 weeks ago
Not your average dentist!
Painless and quick - couldn't ask for anything more!
R
4 weeks ago
Would recommend Dr Busch to everyone needing expert dental care.
L
1 month ago
Always Quality Service
Dr. Busch replace a crown after the Dr who originally put the crown in 10 months ago said that it could not be replaced.
J
2 months ago
Emergency Handled as Walk In
On the way to the airport for an international trip, I stopped in to see Dr. Busch to smooth a slightly chipped tooth. Dr. Busch was between appointments and just happened to have spotted me walk in the door. Within 2 minutes I was I was sitting in the chair and within 5 minutes I walked out with the rough tooth smoothed out and perfect! I didn't even think about it again until I found this request for a review. Thank you Dr. Busch for your continuing to handle my somewhat "routine" pre-trip disasters!!
S
2 months ago
Best Staff and Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Busch for more than 20 years. I love my Hygienist as well. All around well run facility.
R
2 months ago
Typical Dr. Busch experience, on time, professional, painless.
Just another typical Dr. Busch experience, on time, professional, painless and out. First phase of replacing a 30 + year old cap. What more could you ask for?