Jeffrey Busch D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

9660 Hillcroft St. Suite #340

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
The staff is very kind and professional, always ready for me, and I never have to wait. Dr. Busch is the nicest dentist I have ever been to. He takes great care to be gentle, explains the procedure, and is just pleasant all the time.
K
2 weeks ago
Same great service for 17 years (:
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere, staff are professional. Thanks
A
2 weeks ago
Dental Checkup and cleaning appointment
My family was referred to Dr. Busch many years ago. I continue to refer others also. The office staff is kind and professional and Dr. Busch is always supportive and positive. I have heard of other dentists over diagnosing conditions to increase fees and procedures. Dr. Busch does not do that. Many times I come for the cleaning/check-up appointments and he does not diagnose any other issues that require a return appointment.
L
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure . Jessica was special . Dr. Busch is always supportive and professional !! L.D.Eckermann
J
1 month ago
The Busch Experience
It is always a refreshing and uplifting experience to visit with Dr. Busch and crew periodically during the year. Regards, John Gardner
J
1 month ago
My total appointment from reception to x-rays and treatment plan was very professional and worth conquering my dental fears.
N
1 month ago
Our family has been coming to Dr. Busch for over 20 plus years. He is very thorough in his exams. He has a wonderful team that works along side of him. Great dentist and staff.
P
2 months ago
Excellent, as usual.
The friendly and lighthearted atmosphere enhances the excellent service, making Dr. Busch's office the best dental facility I've been to in a long time. The hygienist's attention to my needs during my bi-annual cleaning was much appreciated. She was very careful in explaining everything she was doing (or about to do) to reduce my anxiety. She made sure I was comfortable during the whole procedure with sunglasses to protect my eyes from the overhead fluorescent lights and using the suction tool regularly during the cleaning. After a thorough cleaning, Dr. Busch himself came to visit and examine my teeth and gums.
M
2 months ago
My new dentist!
The team is very experienced and professional. She explained everything as she was doing the cleaning and was very personable. I felt very comfortable throughout the entire visit. Thank you.