Jeffrey Busch D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

9660 Hillcroft St. Suite #340

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
my visit was professional with a touch of good bedside manners. Although my apt was a 7am cleaning, x-rays, checkup ... Dr. Busch and his team were chipper and communicative. Check up preceded without a flag on the play and I was on my way under 1 hour. All around good experience!
V
1 week ago
High quality service; professional; friendly
Excellent experience as always! On time in and on time out!
H
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly and informative!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Busch for many years. I appreciate the professional, friendly and informative staff. I was provided with information each step of the way with out of pocket costs. I was given an opportunity to voice my concerns and have them addressed. I have recommended this office to many friends and family.
D
2 weeks ago
Easy as ever
Maybe I'm just spoiled but I always feel special here. Staff is wonderful and Dr. Busch is extremely competent, but also funny, friendly and outgoing. Recommend this practice without hesitateion!!
W
3 weeks ago
Dr. Busch is a fantastic dentist.
I have been seeing Dr. Busch since I moved to Houston in 2001. He has provided me with nearly 20 years of fantastic care. I am a physician, and I am sure a difficult / demanding patient myself. Dr. Busch is patient and always attentive to my stress and pain medication needs. I recently had a crown, which was pain-free. I highly recommend Dr. Busch, especially to individuals who have high stress at the thought of having dental work done.
S
4 weeks ago
Great care in a very friendly office.
Dr. Busch has been my dentist for 7 years and I have only had great treatment and experiences there. He and his staff genuinely seem to care about their patients. I first went to Dr. Busch when my prior dentist recommended pulling a tooth and replacing it with an implant, which I thought was unnecessary. Dr. Busch recommended that I stick with the crown unless it gave me further trouble. 7 years later it is fine, and the crown is still in place. I appreciated his approach. He could have easily concurred with the other dentist and made a few thousand bucks. He always has good staff. My most recent cleaning was done by a substitute hygienist who told me she loved subbing at his office because the staff had so much fun. That says a lot to me about how friendly the office is. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Busch to anyone looking for a dentist.
L
1 month ago
Great experience
The hygienist was very kind and explained everything so i understood her recommendations and why. Was fast and efficient.
S
1 month ago
Very...Very... Disappointing...!!!! If the Dr. was concerned about when he could deposit my check....or process my bank card...it was evident to me that he did not have the courtesy to ask... It was not explained to him properly about a wire transfer that was in progress to my bank from my 401K & it would be there within a day or two at the most. But, he did not nor did his office manager bother to verify or even question the situation. And I will also add, his office manager...I guess that who she was, she did not bother to introduce herself by name or her position...she was very rude & discourteous. If I had not been there before & as well as my son & his family go to Dr. Busch, I could see a possible concern...I did not see why the overwhelming concern over $655 & really only $455 after I paid $200 & the balance would have been paid on Friday. So...So...disappointed about the way I was treated as a patient & a person by not having all of the funds available before they would resolve the problem I am having. It is a shame that some people value $$$$ more than they value helping others...!!!
Response from Jeffrey Busch D.D.S. Inc.
We are sorry that we were not able to help you with your dental needs during your visit. Both the patient care coordinator and office manager attempted to discuss and agree on a payment plan option for your needs, offering both in house financing as well as 3rd party financing. You were not interested in either. We also attempted to secure partial payment for the same day treatment with a payment arrangement but you insisted you could not pay any on the day of treatment and could not give us a specific date when payment could be made. While we understand and work hard to be able to treat everyones needs, we do have accounting office guidelines which we must adhere to. Dr Busch is the practice owner and he ultimately makes those decisions. Your hasty departure from our office without stopping to discuss your diagnostic charges for x-rays and Dr. Busch's exam further adds to why we must discuss financials with every patient, and your situation was not unique. Please let us know if we may be of further assistance,
M
1 month ago
Wonderful service!
Dr Busch and his entire staff are wonderful! All are very professional and friendly! Dominique was excellent!
C
2 months ago
Love my visits with Dr. Busch