Jeffrey Busch D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

9660 Hillcroft St. Suite #340

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today 7:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly and on time
T
2 weeks ago
Very high quality
Dr. Busch and his team are the best. Best cRe, beat professionals, best location, best staff.
J
1 month ago
Surprise - replace two crowns.
Dr. Busch is gentle, efficient and friendly, as always.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service from the entire staff
I had already heard about Dr. Busch and his staff from a friend and from my wife. The whole office visit was extremely pleasant. I highly recommend the practice.
M
1 month ago
The best dentist ever!
I have been a patient for 35 years. Dr. Busch and his staff are extremely professional, courteous, and good humored. Would not consider ever going to a different dentist.
R
1 month ago
Great hygienist....wonderful staff at the front desk...such a nice dentist...
L
2 months ago
Honesty, fairness in charges & excellent professionalism
I have been treated with awesome professionalism in the ongoing work & completion. Also, fairness regarding charges, since May with 2 bridges in the same area & an exam after a root canal (by another dentist/endodontist) for a molar, which was a part of the bridge. This included a lot of work, x-rays, exams, re-do for bridge, etc. It turned out that Dr. Busch didn't have to do anything after the root canal & he could have done some work & I wouldn't have known if it was necessary or not. He's friendly, professional and sympathetic. His staff is also helpful and professional. His assistant was very kind.
A
2 months ago
Great staff and excellent service.
Have used Dr. Busch and his staff for many years and it is always a pleasant experience. The entire office staff is polite, caring, and very professional. Patient comfort is always a concern and all of their dental equipment is top of the line quality and current. The exterior waiting room and treatment areas are always exceptionally clean, attractive and nicely decorated However, there is one exception -- the bathroom available for patients is a nightmare if they happen to have any mobility issues. The bathroom is very small and the toilet looks like it came from a nursery school. It absolutely would not meet any ADA guidelines and they should ask building management to replace the toilet fixture with a "comfort height" fixture that patients with mobility issues could access "when nature calls."
D
2 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Dr. Busch is very pleasant to work with. painless, efficient and effective I had a tooth extraction and a crown replacement. He made sure I felt comfortable. His skills are very impressive.
D
2 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Dr. Busch is very pleasant to work with. painless, efficient and effective I had a tooth extraction and a crown replacement. He made sure I felt comfortable. His skills are very impressive.