Jeffrey Busch D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

9660 Hillcroft St. Suite #340

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Don't fear the Dentist!
I cracked a tooth on the weekend. Called Monday morning and was seen Monday afternoon. Excellent service! Dr. Busch and the rest of the staff are always friendly and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied.
No waiting. Excellent cleaning by caring and professional hygienist.
D
3 weeks ago
Look at teeth
All OK except it seems like you do too many xrays. They are expensive.
D
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist!!
P
1 month ago
Polite and professional. I have been going to Dr. Busch for many years and credit him for taking excellent care of my teeth and gums. The office is bright and clean and I highly recommend this office for anyone looking for complete denistry care.
I
1 month ago
Dental hygienist very professional
Dominique did my cleaning. She was very gentle and very professional. I plan to schedule future cleanings on the days she is there. As usual they were very punctual, no waiting.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Busch and staff are awesome, I appreciate all the service provided, very professional and friendly, love my teeth😁
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Mai did my cleaning today. She has an excellent thorough and gentle approach.
G
2 months ago
No issues
R
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Busch recently seated a crown on one of my teeth. He knew exactly what he was doing, and the procedure went very smoothly. The lab who produced the crown was so precise that it required no modifications or trimming on the part of Dr. Busch, which was a first for me. I definitely found the right dentist, and highly recommend him.
Response from Jeffrey Busch D.D.S. Inc.
Thank you for the kind words! To be fair, a lab can only make a crown as good as the Dr. prepares it! In your case, a great crown prep by the Dr makes an easy crown fabrication by the lab!