Jeffrey Busch D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

9660 Hillcroft St. Suite #340

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best and most thorough cleaning I've ever had
This was Lisa's first time cleaning my teeth (she has 30 years experience). She was very thorough, very efficient and very pleasant. Mostly, however, she took x-rays, measured gum tissue, blood pressure, etc. as well as put extra effort into taking additional x-rays and pictures in order to help the dentist determine what was causing an issue between two of my molars. Her cleaning was thorough and, when I requested further looks/see in one particular area, she spent another few minutes being sure she found/scraped it absolutely clean. She appeared to be a "perfectionist" - in a very good way! The follow-up checkup by Dr. Busch was thorough (and entertaining) as usual.
S
3 weeks ago
Always professional!
E
3 weeks ago
Amazing Cleaning!
I had the pleasure to get my teeth cleaned by Lisa. She was super friendly, professional and gave a great cleaning! I’d definitely reccomend Dr. Busch and his team’s services to my friends and family.
R
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Always a good Time, Great hygienist and Dr. Busch is always professional, The staff is always very friendly
L
1 month ago
Great
Great staff. Always friendly. Considerate and answers questions thoroughly.
F
1 month ago
My Dental Visit is Always Phenomenal with Dr. Busch
There was no difference this time. Had a great time with Dr. Busch and the staff. Dr. Busch eases your heart and mind when you are in his chair and he does quality work. You have not let me or my family down in the 15 years we have been coming to you. Thank you Dr. Busch.
J
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and fabulous dental assistant!
A
2 months ago
Courteousy Plus
I continue to experience the cordiality and cheerfulness from all the staff and Dr. Busch each time I come in for my appointment. Thank you all for making my visit with you an enjoyable one.
A
2 months ago
very satisfied
Thank you very much, it is always a wonderful experience to be there. God bless you this Christmas and New year
C
2 months ago
My appointment was at 10:00 AM and it started promptly at 10:00 AM. The cleaning and review by Dr. Busch were done in a very time efficient and professional manner. The staff was welcoming and very friendly. The fee was very reasonable. I will continue to rely on Dr. Busch and his great for my dental needs.