Jeffrey Busch D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

9660 Hillcroft St. Suite #340

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
21 hours ago
Always a great experience
I’ve been coming to get my teeth taken care of with Dr. Busch for several years and it’s always a great experience. The team there is very knowledgeable and friendly and gets me in and out quickly. Thank you for all you do to keep my mouth healthy and happy!
T
1 day ago
Great staff & service
As always I had a wonderful dental experience with Dr Busch & his staff. Had a problem & was seen within 24 hours.
J
4 days ago
Best doctor in Town!
I have been a patient of doctor Busch for 23 years. I am still amazed by his work! He isTHE most top professional I ever seen- High class doctor with amazing stuff. I am very happy that that I found him.
J
1 week ago
Already friendly and professional
I appreciate the good quality service that I receive.
P
1 week ago
most excellent visit to the dentist as always with Dr. Busch and his staff!
I can't speak highly enough of these professionals, as their simply excellent at their jobs and I highly recommend them. I'm planning on not leaving their care while I live within 100 miles of their office.
J
1 week ago
Great care and safety measures
After rescheduling my appointment due to the pandemic, I was received right on time and the hygiene measures were impeccable. Glad to had my visit done with Dr. Busch.
J
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff - very professional!
I've been a patient for years. They are wonderful to work with and taking great precautions to be safe during these challenging times!
D
2 weeks ago
Great service, especially in this era of Covid!
I went in for my bi-annual checkup today, and I was very impressed with their professional approach to safety in this era of Covid! The staff adhered to wearing personal protection equipment, and they even installed an air cleaning device next to the dental chair to remove aerosols that I thought was great for protecting the staff and patients! The service was friendly and efficient as always!
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist ever
I’ve been a patient for 18 years and have referred many friends. All of us happy with the care and kind service.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Safe
I have been going to Dr. Busch for probably 30 years, since I was a child. They have great protocols in place for COVID and I felt very comfortable getting my teeth cleaned. My hygienist was very friendly. Great quick and easy experience!