Jeffrey Busch D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

9660 Hillcroft St. Suite #340

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Great hygienist....wonderful staff at the front desk...such a nice dentist...
L
3 months ago
Honesty, fairness in charges & excellent professionalism
I have been treated with awesome professionalism in the ongoing work & completion. Also, fairness regarding charges, since May with 2 bridges in the same area & an exam after a root canal (by another dentist/endodontist) for a molar, which was a part of the bridge. This included a lot of work, x-rays, exams, re-do for bridge, etc. It turned out that Dr. Busch didn't have to do anything after the root canal & he could have done some work & I wouldn't have known if it was necessary or not. He's friendly, professional and sympathetic. His staff is also helpful and professional. His assistant was very kind.
A
4 months ago
Great staff and excellent service.
Have used Dr. Busch and his staff for many years and it is always a pleasant experience. The entire office staff is polite, caring, and very professional. Patient comfort is always a concern and all of their dental equipment is top of the line quality and current. The exterior waiting room and treatment areas are always exceptionally clean, attractive and nicely decorated However, there is one exception -- the bathroom available for patients is a nightmare if they happen to have any mobility issues. The bathroom is very small and the toilet looks like it came from a nursery school. It absolutely would not meet any ADA guidelines and they should ask building management to replace the toilet fixture with a "comfort height" fixture that patients with mobility issues could access "when nature calls."
D
4 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Dr. Busch is very pleasant to work with. painless, efficient and effective I had a tooth extraction and a crown replacement. He made sure I felt comfortable. His skills are very impressive.
D
4 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Dr. Busch is very pleasant to work with. painless, efficient and effective I had a tooth extraction and a crown replacement. He made sure I felt comfortable. His skills are very impressive.
D
4 months ago
Service
Terrific service, as usual!!
L
4 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere and professional service
Have been using Dr Busch for about 15 years for our entire family. The office atmosphere is friendly and calm, and all of the dental care staff are very professional. I particularly like how the hygienists teach us how to monitor and care for our teeth. And Dr Busch has always given accurate and high quality assessments and treatments. He is also very proactive in preventing pain of all procedures.
C
4 months ago
Great service!
The Dr and his staff always displays professionalism and courtesy. Highly recommended
G
4 months ago
Outstanding Skill and Professional Staff
My family has been using Dr. Busch for over 25 years, and would never consider going to another dentist. His skills are outstanding and he truly cares about and gets to know his patients. The office staff is also very professional, efficient and friendly.
R
4 months ago
Prompt, knowledgeable caring
Mila I'm sorry if I didnt spell her name correctly. she explains every move she made with my teeth today throughout my cleaning and let me know what I needed to do to keep the great smile that I have I've been going there for 23 years and the service has always been exceptional it continues to be this date.