Jeffrey Busch D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

9660 Hillcroft St. Suite #340

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Excellent service / very professional & capable
K
5 months ago
High quality, professional and very friendly
They were very nice and patient with me. They told me all the know how’s and provided me with more than one option.
D
5 months ago
Simply the best!
This is a warm, inviting office with friendly, knowledgeable people. Dr. Busch is AWESOME - he is kind and gentle and he knows his stuff! He's also pretty painless...so, what are you waiting for? Go see him!
J
5 months ago
Good, efficient service
Consistent and thorough
J
5 months ago
Great dental experiences with Dr. Busch and office staff
My family has been with Dr. Busch for over three decades. He is personable, experienced and dedicated to his profession. He uses the latest procedures and technology in caring for patients. His office staff is exceptional.
D
6 months ago
Dorothy
Dr. Busch was very patient and thorough when I visited his office today. I had comprehensive exam and cleaning. He made my visit painless; Mai was such a wonderful and knowledgeable hygienist. Very friendly office staff Will go back soon for more treatment.
S
6 months ago
Great experience!
Wonderful as always!
D
6 months ago
Dr. Busch is the Man!
Dr. Busch makes you feel right at home even your at the dentist!
T
6 months ago
Still Doing a Good Job After More Than 25 Years
I've been coming here for more than 25 years and Dr. Busch's team is still doing a fine job taking care of our family's dental needs, including great referrals when our daughters needed orthodontics and much later when my wife and I needed periodontal work.
J
6 months ago
Very professional, efficient; focused on doing the job right.
How many people can fall asleep while having your teeth cleaned?